Isi iwu
      Range Rover
      Human hair
      Lashes
      Fake yansh and bleast in Igbo man's voice
      Pounds and Dollars
      Nice hotels.
      Fake bags
      Wine, beer, coke, fanta, Kia Kia depending on your grade.
      Bleching creams. also depending on your standard cos we get fanta and coke type, (caro white)

And the grandmaster steady money making machine if you be dangote or idimi son, but those ones sharp cos them they protect wella.

2. OSNAC you too much. You Don finish work.

3. $€£πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜

2. Money!
    Money!!
    Money!!!
    More money
    More and more money
    Just keep saying money
    Don't stop saying money
    Just money πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€‘πŸ€‘πŸ€‘πŸ€‘πŸ€‘πŸ€‘

1. Lol.
      Mine isn't money...just chocolates and flowers. But since I started loosing my lower teethess..I take flowers only.

2. For Nigerian ladies
      That's what you forgot to add.

3. Goodness and Mercy, Lower what? Jesu! teethess. Some words i see on this blog, i have never seen in this life. Okwa teethess. Inukwa bikonu.

3. "Abroad and money"
    Abroad or money
    Abroad/money
    For Naija girls.

4. The symbol of love here in πŸ‡³πŸ‡¬ is cookie jar, if a guy says he love you and you have not parted legs then you do not love him. If you think is not right argue with your iPhones.

1. You see, you quickly assumed everybody has iphones. That is love for you. To open that you crooked jar, na iphone you want.

2. Ewu who told you I open crooked jar cos of iPhone, you are an ewu Hausa.

3. But you wrote it yourself, read it again. iphone is the key to ya crooked jar.

5. In Indian?
    In Nigerian?
    I come confuse o.

6. Guyman: I wanna marry you and take you to usa.
    Naija girls: *spreads legs asunder*
    He told me that he roves me very well.

1. When guyman fork finish vamoose.
      Chronicle: The beast raped me scored goal and vamoosed. . . Stella, shall I terminate or suffocate the baby.

Una don see where rapist finish raping and stayed to admit his "crime?"
      Una don see where striker go score goal finish come tanda for inside goalpost with ball?

Make sure you don't miss sdk blog after Christmas, na that time chronicles dey hot!

2. LMAO @spreads legs asunder. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ My dear u are a fool!

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚@spreads legs asunder!

Anon, why??😭😭

4. 😁😁😁😁😁@ spreads legs asunder. Na wa!

5. LMAO πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜€

7. For the man...fuckaholic
    For the woman...Ego gbara okpurukpu

Ikwakwakwakwakwaj

8. MONEY!!!! MONEY!!! and more MONEY

9. Gifts and money.

10. Money, promises of marriage and sex

11. Is Ego, Kudi, eego, MONEY......