STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
IN LOVE WITH A FORMER OLOSHO WHO IS AN OGBANJE
I'm in a serious dilemma and I need urgent advice from you and blog visitors. Please keep me anonymous and I want you all to pardon me for any typo and grammatical errors.
I'm the kind of guy who is a sucker for love, I fall in love so easily and ladies tend to see that as my weakness.After my last disastrous relationship,I made up my mind to stay oFf ladies for good two years,not until 3 months ago while chatting with a friend,he asked me to give love a chance and see if it might work out this time.so I told him if he can hook me up with a lady which he obliged to do and sent me two different pictures of ladies.
I got attracted to funmi(not real name though)instantly and my friend sent her contact and we got talking. The chemistry was superb,it felt like we knew each other from way back.we met and I fell in love with her the more,she is all I wanted and desired.
Now this is the problem, she lives and works in Ibadan but she was born and brought up in Akure. So due to the nature of my job,I was in the city of Akure,so I called some friends that I am in town so we could hang out.
A friend of mine who was getting married asked me about who I was dating and all,me wey body dey sweet as lover boy wey I be,brought out my phone and showed her picture to him.
The other guy my friend came with saw the picture and next thing I heard from him was this is funmi now,I was surprised and dumbfounded and asked '' how do you know her name because I haven't mentioned her name'' and he said who doesn't know funmi olosho(runs girl) in this city,I was furious and mad trying to defend her telling the guy probably he mistook her for someone else but he stood on his ground that he is 100% sure.
Immediately,I took my phone and called my other friend that hooked us up and I told him everything and he said he does not know anything of such. I kept calm and I did not ask my girlfriend about it,but every time we saw I do tell her if there is anything about her past that she should let me know but she always tells me no.
I was expecting her to open up and talk to me about it because I love her so much and I was ready to forgive her and still love her irrespective of what she might have done but she always insists there is nothing.I was so much thinking about it that I couldn't hold it anymore and I summoned courage to ask her about it and I narrated how I got to know.
After telling her all it was so shocking that she admitted everything and started crying. I was so mad and angry that I gave her a lot of chances for her to open up to me but she did not,she said she was scared to loose me and I told her that was very selfish of her.
Stella it was really hard for me cos I love her so much and I don't want to let her go so I forgave her and I'm still in the process of forgetting (which is really hard)when another issue arose.
I came to see her at her base and while she was sleeping I went through her phone though I never saw any chat of her and any guy but I saw a chat with her mom,and being that her mom and I are very close,so I opened the chat and I couldn't fathom what I saw.
The mom said she went to see a pastor and the pastor said she is emere(ogbanje),that she has a spirit husband that does not want her to get married and he has put a mark on her that anyone who dates her will not be financially okay and she said my girlfriend should come home so they will do some work for her and me which includes bringing my name.
Stella I'm the kind of person who doesn't believe in this kind of nonsense even though I have been financially down recently,which I see as a coincident.she is planning to see her mom next week and I don't know what to do.
Bvs please help me I love this girl so much and I'm planning on proposing to her by December.please I seriously need an advice of what to do
*Propose what?Are you crazy?You are not a sucker for love,you are a fool for love and to yourself......You are already seeing signs and you say it is a coincidence?Chai Jesus!!!
I'm in a serious dilemma and I need urgent advice from you and blog visitors. Please keep me anonymous and I want you all to pardon me for any typo and grammatical errors.
I'm the kind of guy who is a sucker for love, I fall in love so easily and ladies tend to see that as my weakness.After my last disastrous relationship,I made up my mind to stay oFf ladies for good two years,not until 3 months ago while chatting with a friend,he asked me to give love a chance and see if it might work out this time.so I told him if he can hook me up with a lady which he obliged to do and sent me two different pictures of ladies.
I got attracted to funmi(not real name though)instantly and my friend sent her contact and we got talking. The chemistry was superb,it felt like we knew each other from way back.we met and I fell in love with her the more,she is all I wanted and desired.
Now this is the problem, she lives and works in Ibadan but she was born and brought up in Akure. So due to the nature of my job,I was in the city of Akure,so I called some friends that I am in town so we could hang out.
A friend of mine who was getting married asked me about who I was dating and all,me wey body dey sweet as lover boy wey I be,brought out my phone and showed her picture to him.
The other guy my friend came with saw the picture and next thing I heard from him was this is funmi now,I was surprised and dumbfounded and asked '' how do you know her name because I haven't mentioned her name'' and he said who doesn't know funmi olosho(runs girl) in this city,I was furious and mad trying to defend her telling the guy probably he mistook her for someone else but he stood on his ground that he is 100% sure.
Immediately,I took my phone and called my other friend that hooked us up and I told him everything and he said he does not know anything of such. I kept calm and I did not ask my girlfriend about it,but every time we saw I do tell her if there is anything about her past that she should let me know but she always tells me no.
I was expecting her to open up and talk to me about it because I love her so much and I was ready to forgive her and still love her irrespective of what she might have done but she always insists there is nothing.I was so much thinking about it that I couldn't hold it anymore and I summoned courage to ask her about it and I narrated how I got to know.
After telling her all it was so shocking that she admitted everything and started crying. I was so mad and angry that I gave her a lot of chances for her to open up to me but she did not,she said she was scared to loose me and I told her that was very selfish of her.
Stella it was really hard for me cos I love her so much and I don't want to let her go so I forgave her and I'm still in the process of forgetting (which is really hard)when another issue arose.
I came to see her at her base and while she was sleeping I went through her phone though I never saw any chat of her and any guy but I saw a chat with her mom,and being that her mom and I are very close,so I opened the chat and I couldn't fathom what I saw.
The mom said she went to see a pastor and the pastor said she is emere(ogbanje),that she has a spirit husband that does not want her to get married and he has put a mark on her that anyone who dates her will not be financially okay and she said my girlfriend should come home so they will do some work for her and me which includes bringing my name.
Stella I'm the kind of person who doesn't believe in this kind of nonsense even though I have been financially down recently,which I see as a coincident.she is planning to see her mom next week and I don't know what to do.
Bvs please help me I love this girl so much and I'm planning on proposing to her by December.please I seriously need an advice of what to do
*Propose what?Are you crazy?You are not a sucker for love,you are a fool for love and to yourself......You are already seeing signs and you say it is a coincidence?Chai Jesus!!!
I dont know what to say again to you......You better wake up and smell the cookie...You are planning to propose?Be ready cos when you do,if the mum is correct,all hell might break loose in your life......
Oh God! Is this for real? Anyway love conquers all things but dont be "a fool in love".
ReplyDeleteI don’t even know what to say, if you can help her help her but don’t start by tying yourself and your name in any yeye prophets place, go and see a real man of God, if the thing pass your power kindly walk away you will fall in love again
DeleteUncle let me give you this advice, if you can listen because love has clouded your eyes now.
DeleteAfter the honeymoon stage, marriage is hardwork. Even amongst two people that don't have a shady past or aren't carrying baggage of spiritual problem. Even pastors living a righteous life still encounter marriage challenges at one point in their marriage. It is hardwork.
Anything you are seeing or hearing now is just 10percent of what you will see and hear when you are married.
Im not saying every single girl past a certain age has spiritual husband. But the fact this seed has already been planted in you, may give you problems in future because every set-back you encounter, you will always put blame on her and wonder if its her ogbanje spirit causing it.
Do yourself a favour and walk-out now you can still walk, or delay any form of proposal and study her for atleast a year.
Eleyi gidi gan! This one strong o
DeleteDnt leave her becos of spiritual husband,it is nt her fault...d spirit can be sent off wt prayer,mayb it is dt spirit husband dt push her into runs,cos no guy will stay wt her,until d spirit is sent away,let her mum take her to where dey wnt to tk her to,dis life is too deep
DeleteIf its cos of spirit husband, both of you should stop having sex.Go to Mountain of fire for one week or weekend deliverance and you both should follow up with a 14 days or 21 days mid night prayers.Both of your should abstain from sex until you are both legally married.
DeletePoster, I pity you. Receive sense in Jesus name
DeleteWhen they start telling you we will work on you run for your Life. Anything outside prayer doesn't work.
DeleteHummmn so many blocking stones in this relationship, if you eventually marry her, honestly it can't last cos any some issue, you will always use it against her
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Hey Starry Larry pls allow me perch here... Stella biko i don't understand why u are shouting it could really be coincidence. That said, poster obviously the girl is a repented olosho which is good bcos everyone has a past.....now concerning she being the one behind ur financial status i don't buy dat bcos most pastors these days are PASTORS OF DOOM! Whatever you decide apply wisdom!
DeleteI am yet to see a pastor who sees an unmarried lady of marriageable age and doesn't claim she has a spirit husband and other nonsense.
ReplyDeletePoster, they are making money off your girl and her mom.
Tell her not to go to any pastor and you intend to marry her so there's nothing wrong with her.
Emere ko.. abiku ni
Do you have an unmarried female friend that you are close to? Take her to that same pastor and hear what he will say.
Agents of confusion masquerading as pastors.
Exactly my thoughts...I already posted before reading this.
DeleteThat's why some girls are rushing into marriage becos they don't want to be tagged all sorts.Na wa for WAec.
Poster, dont follow this Bipolar advice, no need.
DeleteRun far away if you like yourself.
Run now oh before she locate a pigeon seller
Lmaooo
DeleteBipolar God bless you.
DeleteGbagam!! Men of gods
DeleteTo me, poster is somehow like a monitoring spirit. I think he already feels like he is doing the lady a favour wanting to marry her in spite of her past. He will monitor everything about her and if they marry, any misfortune he will blame on her, with or without proof. It would be worse if she is not the subservient type, as he would blame his lack of controlling her on her so called Ogbanje spirit. If she is subservient he will treat her like a door mat, because he feels he did her a favour. Recipe for disaster if you ask me. Poster goan look for a saint like you, you hear? So we need not read more chronicles from you. This is my opinion. I must not share yours.
DeleteGbamest response so far. Chop kisses, better pikin bcos this is the koko of the matta. Nawa for fuck boys, sha.
DeleteYou need that brain formating slap.
ReplyDeleteSo where is the power of Jesus?
ReplyDeleteIf someone is stolen by the devil, won't Jesus deliver her if she calls on him?
YOu both should begin to fast and pray/repent of your sins and see God work in your favor. You mustn't go to God through a "pastor". Read and search your bible.
Relationship never even start... you're already fighting demons & serpents, tueh
DeleteChristains these days fear demons more than God.
DeleteTell them they are held generational curses, arrows and darts, witches and wizards, glory snatchers and all other scary manipulative nouns and adjectives..
You will see them turn to acrobatic prayer warriors ready to do marathon fasting.
But tell them to hide in the secret place of the most high (Obey his commandments) and they will say "the church is cold".
Jesus did not die for you to be running like a scared chicken for the rest of your life Christains!
He did not!
This comment has been removed by the author.
Delete@Fan
DeleteWhere you for have problem before?
Why fan dey chop her own comment run, mmmmmhhh
DeleteYou don begin dey runs?
Someone is in love with Fan on this blog. Don't worry, you have been duly noticed. Mtcheew. Why not come out with it instead of repeating the same old dumb comments? Mtcheew
DeleteFan 22:40
DeleteDid you say "love?" Ghost in love?
*mouthopenedwide*
ReplyDeletePoster,you don't wish to fight a spiritual battle in your married life..
DeleteLeave her now.
I'm close to a lady who has same problem and it is not for the babies..Her husband is living in debt and she is fustrated with the problems including TTC...
You shall fall for another girl.
Poster, playing run for your life. Don't look back. There are one million and one girls out there.
ReplyDeleteRuns girls run with men no be so?
ReplyDeleteSo una think say 'runs girls" no go marry? Make una all continue to dey run along with runs girls. Na im be say una be runs boys.
All the runs girls know say runs fit catch up with the runner!
You be mumu man. Answer me you don chop the girl or what. When that friend saw that picture, that would have shown you something is amiss.
ReplyDeleteSorry oo. It is well with you. Better run to your pastor to pray for you so that your destiny is not tampered with.
Just know spirit 🐴 band don mark your face hahahaha. You enter one chance with spirit husband. You go chop spirit 🐴 band Food.
Good luck to you
So the scriptures tells you that God destined all the runs girls to never marry but keep running?
DeleteAnd you no get past; no dey run?
Please do not advice a man not to marry a woman he loves because of her past it may fall back on you.
Mary the sister of Lazarus that anointed Jesus's feet with perfume was a runs girl. She repented and was forgiven. The woman caught in adultery was forgiven by Jesus.
DeleteJust negodu onye a n'azo ndu, o si na n'onwu ka mma.
ReplyDeleteI am a man like you and the only thing I will tell you now is that, you have been given TWO GREEN LIGHTS to back off, but your mumu no want allow you.
ReplyDeleteThe next chronicle you will send will be that if regret. LEAVE THIS GIRL NOW AND LOOK FOR ANOTHER
.... leave am na, your mumu go soon do!
DeleteYour next chronicle, we'd be here to advice you to do DNA.
As you look fire finish wan put hand.... Romeo.
I thought "Love conquers all" ,"I thought Love covers a multitude of Sin".
ReplyDeleteAre you a virgin? Are you Spiritually sound?
If you love her as you claim, go for health checks once you BOTH are clean then you are good to go.You didn't talk about your Spirituality so i'm assuming you are not born again(I may be wrong).you both should get born again, go for deliverance and know God for yourselves.
Welcome to Nigeria where every single girl is said to have a Spirit Husband..mtchew
I believe in the finished work of Christ and not working "on someones head with materials".
I honestly don't see any reason why you shouldn't get married unless she is still (with proof) an "olosho".I won't even judge her cos her reasons for choosing that lifestyle are best known to her.Most girls stop when they get married and some don't.
I won't advice a loved one to marry oloshi both former or current. Cos some how they no dey tire
Delete@ Fan:"Olosho" get grade na right.She dey stand for road ni or is it just cos she happened to sleep with someone poster knows?.
DeleteI always like to believe the best in people..If she GENUINELY gives her life to Christ,"old things are passed away".
Why are most people shouting " crucify her,crucify her" as if they are free from sin.🤷♀️
Life is a risk, "I love you " is not just in the saying but in the doing.Ngwanu poster prove your love.
Fan,it is olosho,oloshi is an abusive word
DeleteFan sabi wetin she dey write i o . Na abuse she dey abuse. Every runs girl fit collect her husband run, she must attack. Attack na her own form of defense.
DeleteStella I don't agree with your advice, unless she can't be freed from her "ogbanje" situation. If she can be freed totally from it, so she'll not marry? Everyone deserves a chance, honestly.
ReplyDeleteKeep her for your brother or son.
DeleteHahahaha una harsh o
DeleteNa God go settle this one o.
ReplyDeletePoster help her get delivered in a church pls.
ReplyDeleteShe will always be grateful to you.
And make sure you don't have any form of sexual activity with her.
She no know road to church?
Deleteabeg cut loose from that girl before its too late, youre already seeing signs, just now now.. if you like take these advice from people that wont let their brothers near that girl street sef, na you sabi.
Flee from she and her mum.... they can tie you spiritually.
Hmmmmm that her mother will be carrying her to different pastor and spiritualist, I pity you.' By the time you start eating concotions in food, you will know.
DeleteNext time you will read a message in her phone with the mother asking her if she used that special soap before sexing you or use her pant water to cook.
Hmmmm. Nowadays pastors.
ReplyDeleteReceive E-SLAP to reset your peanut brain
ReplyDeleteStella na wa for you oh! Everyone have a past. God is Love. Poster please your love can save this lady. She need to be a believer. Be born again because in Christ Jesus old things are passed away, all things become new. She should go for deliverance. You can go with her to encourage her. I dislike men that claim they know someone and spoiling the girls name, yes she have a past, who doesn't. It's better to marry her if she is completely changed than marry a pretender that will show you her true colors. You are God's gift to her, just help her but make sure she is completely changed. No visiting pastors up and down. Go for deliverance in a bible believing church and pray all through. Please marry her.
ReplyDeleteNa you be the girl or you be the girl sister. You no get brothers uncles, friends to marry the girl.
DeleteWhat you can't take, don't give
Poster since you are seeing the handwriting on the wall kindly give your self sense and take off. I don't trust pastors but I believe so well in spiritualism and trust me beings that are greater than me and you are existing. And if truly they did put a marker on your girl please do flee before they ruin your life or even worst(kill you). FORGET LOVE OOOOOO!!!
ReplyDeleteHes not in love!!
DeletePussy juice on his brain is confusing him.
You said he should forget love? Really?? Nikoko the Zacumzi
DeleteStella pls take it easy. That a pastor/native doctor said she is an ogbanje doesn't mean its true..Some mothers too do..dey always taking their kids name to prayer houses to seek for prayers especially when the said child is unmarried or not doing well..
ReplyDeleteI have a friend who her mother was always going from one pastor to d other seeking for visions on top of her head.. There was nothing these people did not say about her.ranging from ogbanje,to mammy water and so many things, but she refused to go for these nonsense cleansing..
She stood her ground and continued with her church fasting and prayers.. She is married now to a pastor and their church is thriving..
So poster confront her about what u saw and tell her not to go..Take her to MFM for prayers.. As for d bad lives she lived have u asked her why she lived such? She might be doing olosho work bcos of poverty and family responsibilities.. As long as she has changed and turned a new leaf,keep loving her..propose to her if u see changes in her life..Nobody holy pass..
True love is not easy to come by.. How are u sure d next girl u will meet is not d real ogbanje and olosho? If u dump her now,u might still go back to her tomorrow to beg for forgiveness bcos d way i see u,u don't get over women easily.. So stay with her and make her a changed woman..
All the people who used to scream "don't snoop" are now working with snooped gist?
ReplyDeleteYou all have forgotten that he read her phone while she was asleep?
I come confuse ooo. And na only question I ask ooo.
Poster, those pastors don't see anything. Forgive her past, and propose to her if she has really changed. She doesn't have any spiritual husband....Only in Africa. Her mother that didn't have a spiritual husband, is her husband rich? Mtcheew. African pastors only see's negative stuffs...tell them you dreamt you won lottery, they must find something negative about it. They only scare u, so you keep coming to them.
ReplyDeleteI asked my girlfriend (now my wife) about her past when we were dating, she didn't say something serious. So I just let it be. To me, asking a woman about her past is creating an avenue for her to lie. However, it is very important. I told her all about me. The good, bad and ugly! 2 years into our marriage, I started discovering some dirty past about her from her university mates. They didn't even know she is my wife. You know how guys connect. I always feel used and betrayed. I saw some chats with her prophetess and it was scary. Please leave that girl alone. Don't get carried away with the sex because such girls are very good on bed. I got carried away with the acrobatic sex..lol. Now, we live separately, she is too secretive. I'm happy, I'm sure she's happy too!
ReplyDeleteEayah sweet pussycat
DeleteNo sane woman will open up her past, she wouldnt want to scare u off na, who does that? All she'd tell you is.... One lecturer tried sleeping with her & didnt succeed" or "i just have 2 bodycount, the 1st guy went abroad after just one thrust with condom & the 2nd had erectile dysfunction, so im technically a virgin".... wetin u wan hear before nko?
DeleteThe secret is looking at her close friends lifestyle, you might be lucky, although some ride solo!
Sorry about your one chance marriage! Better luck nxtym.
About a week to my wedding... Prophecy came that I will die that day!!!my husband was the one that got the prophecy, so I told my uncles,my mother's brothers insisted that the wedding should not hold cause they are scared to loose me,cause all the men of God were saying the same thing..so I was asked what I wanted, and this is what I said"if God can bring me this far in life,he will protect me,I can't let the devil win"my uncles didn't attend my wedding and I'm alive today...so poster what did u believe? Or u just want to leave her because she did runs before, like the one u will met is a saints, even virgins are not to be trusted...
ReplyDeleteI understand everything but my problem is "who doesn't know Funmi?"arrh...😂😂 I no dey ooo
DeleteTrue. Same thing with me
DeletePastors told my mum and sister dat i will die if i do an operation. I said in this obodo oyinbo. I dey safe. I did my operation and am A okay. I hate all these aladura and i am not close to my mum bcos of her soliciting them everytime.
Hahahaha fan. Abeg you all should help me recover
Delete. Abeg make una leave me hand. I think I will come back by 10 pm to read .
2mr now shes trying to conceive now due to multiple D&C, where will u all be?
DeleteNa dis kind story,yoriyori will be jumping upandan
DeleteSinging...🎼
ReplyDeleteMr lover boy....shaba!🎹
Abegi marry her. Nothing dey do am. Do u know how many of us looking for husband Dem dey prophesy that tin for.
ReplyDeleteLife Is spiritual.my advice is walk away.a secretive person can kill u.her mom can tie ur spirit to tie u to marry the daughter.if she loves the way way you do to her she would have opened up
ReplyDeleteIt is one thing to marry a woman with a history, but to marry one that your friends know about and have maybe sampled is not wise. You will not be an equal amongst them because they will know everything about your wife and turn you to a laughing stock. Keep her as a platonic friend and nothing more. You think you can handle this, but if you truly feel that she is the one you will have to move far away and end some of your friendship to ensure a peaceful married life.
ReplyDeleteI do not know anything about spirit husbands and wives so I cannot address that.
Which friends. Friends that will marry and enter their house. Tomorrow now they'll be telling you that funmi girl was not so bad o
Deleteif the table is turned that the guy is an ExOloshi guy will you say that to her?
DeleteShe needs help.Who will help her out of her challenge? You or nobody? Yes, she has a bad past but love conquers All.
ReplyDeleteFormer Runs babe or whatever, everyone deserves another chance, even Mary Magdalene was not condemned by Jesus. If she's your blood relation ,will you abandon her at her lowest time? Both of you should join forces and fight the battle together. Attend a Bible believing church for pryers. Let her be ready to turn a new leaf.
Btw, it's a common thing to hear most ladies have spirit spouse. Prayers and Faith in God will see you through.
na wa o... This relationship might be dead on arrival o.
ReplyDeletePoster if you propose and eventually marry her will you be able to cope with your mother in-law going to pastors or prophets to find out things? Because it won't end o.
Anyways being olosho is not the real problem if not because some of your friends know about it.... lemme tell you something most olosho don't stop especially if you can't cater for all her needs after marriage.
ReplyDeleteAll these mothers sef. Don't follow them to any pastor but you can take her to a sound churvh, maybe MFM prayer city in Lagos. See a neutral man of God and first confirm if she's an ogbanje or not. Then let her do deliverance if she is really an ogbanje. Don't let all these prophecies scatter your relationship. Na their way be that, many prophets of doom on the street
ReplyDeleteThe truth is nobody sees fire & walks into it. Again it all depends on your mind & your faith..
ReplyDeleteI know of a lady that has strong spirit husband, she finally met the man that loves her & even if he didn't know about the spirit husband thing, his parents were not in support of the marriage, about three men of God told her she won't be able to have children in her marriage if she eventually get married bcoz of the spirit husband, & it's the spirit husband that turned the husband's parents against her. She eventually got pregnant for the guy out of wedlock(the guy already engaged her) & she had her baby, after so many battles from the guys parents they got married.
In their home the guy finally started having attacks from the spirit husband, like they warn them in their dreams,so many attack on them,they always threatened him to leave his wife else they kill him, they tell him he stole from them & they will deal with him,they attacked his business, they did all sort of things to him but he didn't give in, they even lost their 2nd unborn baby in the whole process, they did lots of prayer, visited Synagogue,their business is doing very fine now, they are trusting God for another baby, etc. My point is if you truly love that babe & your can pray & ready to battle then go ahead & marry her, there is nothing God cannot do. But ready, no be beans o. True life story is this O, no makeup story, they are my very close family friends & we even follow them to church sometimes & witness these prophecies.
This is the only person tgat has told you the truth here. Spiritual battles are not fpr the naive which you obviously are from your post. If you are ready, go ahead. If not, help her from afar. Investigate and pray more before committing yourself to marriage.
DeleteThis is one lucky man to be alive, poster dont think urs will be easy. Dont even help anybody from afar... cut all ties with her, na person wife already.
DeleteAll of you shouting true love are hypocrites.There was a chronicle not long ago about a lady dating an OSU guy, all the women advised her to leave the guy. Nobody remembered true love then. Now you're advising someone to marry a possible ogbanje. If it were the guy who were an ogbanje, all the women would have been shouting run for your life.
ReplyDeleteWhy do you think you have to forgive her for her past? Are you God? Marry her before you loose a good woman out of useless male gossip, she is repented and good to go. I don’t even know why you feel she needs to confess her past to you. It’s her past. Are you a virgin? Why are you digging up the past?
ReplyDeleteHer mum is just being normal mother hen, noting serious there...it’s Africa.
Biko marry her ASAP and happy married life to you both
Men bent on knowing the past and who easily believe what they are told without proof, usually have problems in marriage because of their judgemental spirits.
DeleteIt all depends if u are spiritually sound. You can marry the girl but if you are not my dear run for ur dear life.I am with a guy presently none of his family members are graduates.His mum is married to a dirvocee after 5 kids am scared of getting married to him he is not Yoruba .in Yoruba land family background matters a lot I don't want to enter one chance.the guy is spirikoko but I am not
ReplyDeleteLook. I have been married for 30 years. Even me, I have spirit husband according to some pastors. After 30 years marriage! Because I don't look like I have been that long married. Rubbish pastors prophecying rubbish prophecy. That is not the issue. Her mother is the one who went looking for prophecy o. Like we mothers all do. The real problem is her past and if she has truly changed. I have a friend who used to be a runs girl. She entered into runs because her dad died and she needed to finish university. She met a man who wanted to marry her. They are now 28 years married. Her husband is always grateful he was bold enough to marry her. He says she is so submissive and very enterprising. Everything he touched turns into gold when he takes her advice. So it's not all that bad for marrying a runs girl- If she has turned around from her ways. Turn to God and pray. He speaks. He directs. He will never leave you in doubt as to the most important decision of your life. Face Him. Tell Him to show you a sign. He is your Father and your creator. He loves you too much to allow you miss His choice or make a mistake.
ReplyDeletePoster, dont take that risk oh, na beg i de beg you! Her own runs fit de her blood, na follow come.
DeleteQuietly run for your life before its too late for you.
ReplyDeleteWomen1 Women! Na wah oo... see how they are encouraging you to go ahead but they will curse out any lady that wants to go ahead with a serial cheat. Well the signs are there for you. If you like keep being lover boy. See complete package olosho + ogbanje. My friend come on will you get out of that relationship!
ReplyDeleteI am a woman and I advised him to move on. Somebody must marry a former runs girl, but not if all your friends know her history and maybe have sampled her offerings before you. Love is not enough to make a marriage successful, no man wants a wife who has a known history. I am no saint, but when I was doing my shit I never moved in the same circle of men, and my shit is underground for the most part because it's geographically spread out. He does not even seem like the type who can handle the stress of marrying a woman with possibly a greater sexual history than he has. He will send in all of this now and one day when they are married throw her past in her face to win an argument, this dude ain't about that runs life and he should realize that he is out of his league here.
DeleteOshey!! MTN wide coverage.
DeleteSo a “pastor” said she is Ogbanje means it’s true? I Dey shock give una for this blog o. No pastor is seeing anything, they’re all lying to steal your money. Yeye Dey smell, una really believe say human being like una Dey see another realm? Y’all better wake up. It’s all fake.
ReplyDeleteThat pastor thing might not be true. Some men with their loose mouth. If you love her stand by her and fight the demon, you could be the angel God will use in redeeming her.
ReplyDeleteI decided not to meet any pastor again ever since dey started seeing it for my sister cos she's of age.my mum goes to celestial church nd I can't count d number of time my sister did spiritual work there and they still kept on seeing egbe and spiritual hubby...THEY ARE MAD!!!Rich men pickin no get spiritual hubby abi na only average girls like us...well even rich ladies won't go soliciting Prophets or prophetess cos of their high level of exposure?I tell u DAT if ure of age,dey will surely see dat tin for u...I'm just 23 nd i av decided not to listen to crap like my sister does,I've told my mum never to bring any spiritual or egbe issue in my life.....I av none,they only see egbe for me,so I stopped going to see dem,instead I pray to God cause na from egbe e dey start,dem go move to spiritual husband nd children...What u believe in matters a lot,if everyone were wired to think like me,dey will know the prophecy that is theirs and the one that bisnt theirs.Some are real though, but the moment u put ur mind there,then the torment start.
ReplyDeletePatapata, 5 years from now when frustration gets you, you go kill am. Oga as I dey so, I dey see you for kirikiri in the future.