Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner 9ice And New Wife Adetola Allegedly Expecting TWINS...

Sunday, October 07, 2018

Crooner 9ice And New Wife Adetola Allegedly Expecting TWINS...

Crooner Abolore Akande and his beautiful new wife Adetola Anifalaje -Akande are rumoured to be expecting two patters of tiny feet any time from now.....

The heavily pregnant Ivy league Educated Engineer wife of 9ice is whispered to be pregnant with twins because she ''refers to the baby in her stomach as they'' and people call her ''Iya ibeji''....''They are also trying to keep everything hush hush and post no photos....''

9ice already has four beautiful kids....

I watched a recent interview where he was on an eating progress on TV where he ate Vegetable soup,the crooner said he would love to have lots of kids.

The couple married on August 25,2018 in Badagry and the bride who could not attend took part in the ceremony via Skype.

Congrats to them...

32 comments:

1. Twins full this guy body. Stella, 9ce is a vegetarian

1. I want to believe he doesn’t have a mother to advise him that his life is heading downhill. Having children with random women because you think they can elevate you financially. No wonder his musical and political ambitions failed woefully. One hit wonder, oloribuu!!

2. This guy sperm de shoot double double.

3. Twins is plenty in 9ice's body o.

4. Whether music or babies he's making something 😎 congratulations my town person!!

1. Lol!
      Abi oooooooooh!
      The keyword there is 'making' 😂
      Congrats 9ice!

5. Congrats to them.

God Bless Everyone.

6. This nice is cursed. What happened to the lady that had a girl for him like 2/3yrs ago.
    Ivy league educated engineer that is using her two eyes to marry a serial baby papa. Very soon they will say men are scum. When they know the scum before entering.

1. I swear down, this lady is a big fool. Why settle for less?

2. If 'less' is all you can get nko?

7. Congrats to them o....got married via Skype and give birth via whatsapp

1. Dead😂😂😂

2. Hahahahahaha😂😂😂....oh my goodness

3. Aproko, you wicked ooooo. I don laff fall yakata for ground 😂😂😂😂😂😂 🏃🏽🏃🏽🏃🏽🏃🏽🏃🏽🏃🏽

8. Digital marriage...anamenu! Congrats Gongaso!!

9. Wow...congrats to them, at least his achieving smt nu.

Socialmediaawardsng

To vote @stelladimokokorkus as BLOGGER OF THE YEAR

Text sma18 stella to 33352

10. Baby news isssa good news😀😀😀😀 9ice isssa gbaski fellow

11. Jeez! Serial husband. August 2018 ke? Where the one he married 2017 or was it 2016? Phew!

Congrats oh.

12. Congrats. Wishing her safe delivery in Jesus name.
    Have you voted today? Oya, go and vote
    Socialmediaawardsng

To vote @stelladimokokorkus as BLOGGER OF THE YEAR

Text sma18 stella to 33352

13. Marriage bia skype? Hahahaha I can't stop laughing. They will soon divorce through skype. Who will you blame then?

14. I dont understand. August 2018?? Did he not just remarry like last year?? Gooosh!!! Some YDs go the extra mile mehn 👌

1. Must be a mistake. Maybe August 2017

2. He never married the LASU babe. They were live in lovers and she is a baby mama.

15. Na wah ooo, congrat to them

16. Kai so he dumped that LASU girl upon all her jazz. Na wa o.

Ivy league Educated? Biko which school. Me I wan know.

17. Nice is a broke guy. Me and him dey aeroport school they study. I wonder why he left music to aviation school. D guy broke die.

18. 9ce Mr. Serial Baby daddy The twins news is all I see. Congratulations to them.

19. "and the bride who could not attend took part in the ceremony via Skype."A bride who did not attend her wedding ,is that one bride? Serial father Abolarin, you married yasef you hear, the babe just needed a sperm donor and you were available,im sure shes paid you off. Yeye dey smell....