Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nnamdi Kanu Reportedly Spotted With IPOB Members In Jerusalem -Photos

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Nnamdi Kanu Reportedly Spotted With IPOB Members In Jerusalem -Photos

Eleven months after he disappeared,the leader of the Indigenous People of Biafra, Nnamdi Kanu has resurfaced....

He was reportedly spotted praying in Jerusalem and he took pictures with other IPOB members who accompanied him to pray as seen in the photos....

20 comments:

1. so the nigerian president and the military were right all along..uhm.
    some things begining to make sense now.where is fkk that said he was been held at the naval ship?osita chidoka..and all those talking nonsense and playing propaganda with it..?well,big blow to the pdp..market fit spoil for them.

1. Nothing spoil for pdp. I pity for my brothers that will start biafra noise again and die in it. U know how many souls died becos of this man and he's in Jerusalem safe.

2. Yeye dey smell. Atikulated we remain

3. Menene wannan subadallah? Gafara

2. Metcheew... Since they hav been asking of him why didnt he resurface... All of a sudden he is seen praying in jerusalem and his sheeps are celebrating his return... nigerians use una brains for once... Dis man was neva captured... He ran to the uk ooo... I dey always talk am... And now election is around the corner..he reappears.. Oyenoshi... Metcheew

3. Lol. Sky and Teejay, come and carry your mentor and leader 😁😁

1. Teejay will remain quiet on this post after joining the bandwagon to insult Buhari and the Nigerian army over false accusation that they killed this failed DJ and criminal who put the lives of vulnerable Nigeria in danger and ran away with their monies and the monies some South East politicians gave him to distabilize the region by playing victims. The idiot ran to the UK to hide and continue his wild life. I have told this people and continue to tell them, especially the young ones. Ojukwu did exactly the same thing. He started the war, ran away to chill abroad and left his people to fight and die over nothing. Then came back home to sit on wealth. FFK who claimed Nnamdi Kanu was held in captivity somewhere in the creeks is quiet. Osita who was playing politics and standing as a mouthpiece for IPOB. All of you are now quiet. Hypocrites you are. PDP want to use him to play politics. He should be careful not to be wasted this time around.

4. The guy is a desperate hungry idiot.I blame the stupid igbos who listen to a mad man like this , he has used them to make money and finally took off. Where did he keep all the money he made from Stupid igbos in diaspora?

5. He made people die for nothing foolish man

1. Na mumu people na...
      Did he fkrce anyone to follow blindly?

6. Funny lot. Yet they accuse APC of being propaganda machine. They are all the same. Election is around the corner. He comes from the dead. I can't just wrap my head around how grown supposedly sensible men will be supporting this guy. I cnt

7. I pity mumu people that still believe in this man. COWARD

1. Shhhhhh, no shout o. Some of them dey on this blog. You remember Teejay ba? Na Nnamdi supporter o. No shout make him hear you. I know say you be Teejay friend but careful make him no hate you o. Where is sky? Come skyrocket your mazi nnamthief. You be all fraud.

2. Hahahahaha TJ travel ooo. Make I keep quiet as you say before supporters club go come.

Ngwanu bye byee

8. I dey my own jeje dey observe....ffk n co,how market

1. FFK come carry your brother

9. Hahaha. This guy is a clown

10. I don’t blame him but the useless, stupid ones that are clamouring for him. Plenty ignorant and senseless people killed themselves because of this their Demi-god and see him cruising in Jerusalem. And they were busy fighting the federal govt to release him. From where kwanu?

11. LMFAO!!!!! See how fresh and robust he is looking.

Where are all his foot soldiers on this blog. Why are they quiet? LMAO!!!!!! Lion of Biafra my artificial ass!

I truly don’t pity the fools that will let power hungry men lead them to war, starvation and death while the so-called “leaders” of the war are somewhere with beautiful wives, healthy children and plenty of money. Those so called leaders are always the first to flee when the heat comes all in the name of strategizing. Can’t wair for his message on Sunday.