Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ooni Of Ife Denies Marriage Scam With Alleged US Based Lady And Warns Against Fraudsters

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Ooni Of Ife Denies Marriage Scam With Alleged US Based Lady And Warns Against Fraudsters

The attention of The Palace Of Ooni Of Ife has been drawn to news of one Elizabeth Odunlami(miss) claiming to have been jilted by someone believed to be The Ooni of Ife, Ooni Adeyeye Enitan Ogunwusi, Ojaja II.

Ooni of ife and new wife Olori Shilekunola

While we sympathise with Miss Elizabeth Odunlami(if the identity is real) who obviously has become a victim of a fraudulent act perpetrated by a scammer disguising to be Ooni Ogunwusi, we find it pertinent to debunk this sacrilegious and unfounded allegation which is not unlikely to be another calculated ploy adopted by some unprovoked detractors using psseudo-identities.

Good members of the public especially ladies are hereby cautioned against communicating with anyone presenting himself to be the Ooni Ogunwusi and swiftly report such a matter or person to the relevant security agencies.

Signed:
Comrade Moses Olafare,
Director, Media and Public Affairs,
Oonis's Palace

The Supposed aggrieved Ms Elizabeth posted this on facebook shortly after the Oonis wedding to Olori Shile was announced.

''Kabiyesi Enitan Ogunwusi, I'm thanking you for the disappointment after using my real biological name to execute your contract from Mr. John in California.
As a matter of fact, you promised me to be your next queen before Naomi, whenever i asked you if you have someone, you were always in denial.

On certainty, you told me that all your so-called spiritualists positively accepted me as your new queen, that shouldn't listen to rumors, always communicating with me everyday promising me ticket to Nigeria soon.

Had it been that i knew you're a liar, do u think that I'll release all my personal informations to both you and your contractor that died in ghastly accident, you put tears in my naked eyes and give joy to Naomi after getting your plenty million contracts successfully and also told me after Olojo festival that you're sending me ticket to board airline to Nigeria. If want to deal with you in America way, you'll be arrested by USA, but for the sake of love that i have for YorubaLand, I'll leave you with Judgement of God Oonirisa Oba Funfun Nene. 

For those making Jess of me on Facebook continue making Jess of me. I'm already successful and I'm a pillar. Nobody tackle with me. Vengeance is Lord between me and you Akande Enitan Adeyeye Ogunwusi. Adabi Arojahadafun iwo ati PA ti mo designated to bring the contract to you at your lle-Ife palace. Idajo Olorun Esan a wo afin e soon wa mo wipe emi gangan ni atupa Jesu''.

LMAO@unprovoked detractors using psseudo-identities.....hehehe this lady does not exist abeg!!!!

34 comments:

1. It is well with them.

When will this Oni be free from controversy.

Since he entered, one thing to the other. APC

1. Make the woman look front Ooni don turn assistant pastor ohπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€ his new olori will deliver him from controversy

2. I hope prohetess/ evangelist/olori is paying attention to her thyroids cos this her swollen neck looks somehow.

3. I read that his story where his wife stepped on blood, d kind of dream I had ehen. JESUS!!!! Like sweating screaming, person wan abduct person for my dream. No it was too much, woke up still sweating and screaming. Mhen I vowed never to read anything abt them again. There is something really DARK abt this dude. I no read this one o! B4 masquerade begin chase me

4. He is the Ooni of Ife and you’re saying there’s something very dark about this dude. Cure your demons, it’s not from reading this.

2. Strange things keep happening every day by day..

Na wah oooo.

Sorry Eliza

3. The said ladies English na die o... Make she dey patient sha e fit reach her turn Las Las

1. see the old hen that wants to marry oni, dem for atleast use chick to make it more believable.
      see English sef. oshisco

2. HummingBird, it should be "the said lady's English and not what you wrote πŸ‘†

3. Starry Larry thanks o... note taken

4. Na wah oh, ooni is always entangled with women brouhaha

5. Controversial Ooni!
    Ooni social media!
    Ooni digital!
    Ooni show!
    Ooni of press "releases"!
    I hail thee!

6. Ikwawawawawawawawawawawawawawawawawawawawawawa

And in today's edition of keeping up with the Royal House of Camwood.

1. Lol! You got that right. Their response to every accusation is becoming silly. They have succeeded in demystifying the King!

2. oba sijuwade must be turning in his grave.
      Former oni had 4 wives, very beautiful exposed women. You never heard any scandal between them and that man was on the throne for atleast 40 years.
      This present oni lacks class.

3. Stella, it you do PR for Ooni or you know him, I think you need TO ADVISE HIM ASAP to stop responding to every accusation out there because It is beneath his status. Responding to such accusations give it more power and doesn't make him look good. Sometimes when we ignore something, it diminishes the power of it and goes away faster. A high king of his status should stop releasing disclaimer to every story and get himself busy with the bigger picture. I honestly wish him his new bride happy union despite the fact that I have my reservations about the new girl being a prophetess

7. Hahahaha Queen Elizabeth of Ife, better go look for another hustle.

8. Stella, the lady might have her reasons for going unanimous. Not everybody want this kind of fame.na here we read how ladies were trying to get Oni's attention in UK and US.You think none succeeded and he himself didn't take advantage of any?

1. Very true gist!!!

Stella,take it to the bank that this gist no be lie, the picture is the only lie, infact , this king promised more than 1 woman marriage....

2. Mrs T I agree.

3. Then she shouldn't have released a fake picture. She should have remained a faceless one then

4. Is promising of marriage now a crime ? a man you never met face to face, you just claimed he promised you ticket twice and never bought it. Lets see evidences of their communication, is it through phone or facebook.
      Lets see evidence of the oni getting contracts through her from a Mr John that has no surname, let her mention the company names the contracts were awarded from and to.
      Then did the oni collect any money from her, NO. if not I would say she has a case.
      Did the Oni have sexual contact with her, impregnated and abandoned her. NO
      Did she have an abortion for him. NO
      Promising of marriage isn't a crime, except you collected money from that promise.
      And no im not Oni's staff either do I know him, im just a logical thinking person.

9. This Ooni and scandal are like 5 and 6. There is no smoke without fire.

10. I wanted to say something.. But I dey fear.

1. Talk joor.
      Nothing do you.
      I dey your back. No fear.

2. Lol! Fear of profetalist kind of slap? Please no talk o! Before you go deaf,blind and dumb join and start singing the day is bright when is raining...

Medussa go Libya by then o!

3. No talk o.
      Make them no use Camwood strike you from Ife.
      Every where go be red red and no be stew.
      Just face front dey sieve your garri in peace.

4. ProfetalistπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

11. This Ooni has a lot of drama roving around him unlike the late Ooni. That's how he built Jacob Mews Estate then. When it was time for allocation,they apportioned one block to different buyers. Integrity goes along way. Good name is better than riches.

1. Hmmmmm

A good name is priceless.

12. This Ooni is smart I must say. He befriended Stella very early as she’s the only reliable and fearless ‘gist provider’ in this part of the world. The benefit is that he would only get favorable ‘reviews’ on this blog.

It will only take time sha.

13. Yimu. So this grown arse woman won’t have met Ooni but sit there and think someone’s she never met will marry her? Na here we go dey. Naomi, tie your wrapper