Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ooni Of Ife's Former Wife Zainab Congratulates Him On His Marriage To Queen Olori Shilekunola

Monday, October 22, 2018

Ooni Of Ife's Former Wife Zainab Congratulates Him On His Marriage To Queen Olori Shilekunola

Ms Zainab-Otiti Obanor , the former wife of the Ooni of ife has congratulated him on his Marriage to his new queen Olori Shilekunola Ogunwusi....

84 comments:

1. so the queen title is for life? albeit a short reign..nice of you, life aint that serious

1. Is she bound to wearing white for life?
      I guess once a royal highness, always a royal highness.

2. Compassion? Empathy? Forgiveness?
      Lmao!
      Congratulatory message?Wow!

3. Congratulations indeed!!! This Whorelori should please go away. She is not a pleasant woman and I feel sorry for his next victim. Very devious woman

2. If you want to congratulate, congratulate.
    No need for unnecessary epistle.

1. Exactly! She didn’t even need to. Always looking for a way to be in the news. If she wants to congratulate him, she has his number doesn’t she?
      And by the way he has married another woman, she should do right by taking his pictures off her Instagram handle. She is no longer the wife.
      Been quite since April, now she must talk. Mtseeeeewww

2. Afi quite naa

3. Did the first Wife Bukola released a congratulatory message when she married ooni? Very unserious lady.

4. Bukky is too classy for such child's play. This one needs to get busy

3. What point exactly is she tryna make with this msg?and why is she adding HH to her name?anyways,I hope it's from her heart.Btw Congrats to the Ooni and his prophetess wife

1. Very annoying. I blame the palace that has refused to issue a disclaimer.
      She was the one who announced to the world the end of her marriage and brought in Dele Momodu to talk nonsense. Till date the Ooni hasn’t said anything yet she still won’t stop riding on the glory of the limelight she has forsaken. Her attitude is laughable.

2. Why are you crying more than the Ooni? Bad belle people

3. Too much epistle on top her own message hiaan annon you seem jobless

4. So she likes the title queen but doesn't like the marriage? Wonder Wat went wrong .

1. After concluding you are asking a question? Be smart for once

5. SHE'S STILL WEARING ALL WHITE? THERE IS MORE JUJU TO THIS THAN MEETS THE EYE

6. Replies
    1. It's not maturity but stupidity: did they call her or announce to her that they are getting married? She wants to trend again 😏🤔, her time don pass jare.
      Make she remove the title HH from her name abeg. Don't get what the epistle is for 😏😏😏

7. When princess Diana left the royal didn't she retain the title?

1. Silly comparison. She went from Princess Diana, Princess of Wales to plain Diana, Princess of Wales. Massive difference.

2. 15:11 udonminit

Really massive difference o.
      I trust you are 'technically' a britiko, so plix explain to all these plebians surrounding me.
      Tank Ma/Sir.

3. Anonymous 15:11

You are absolutely wrong.

According to Google:

"Diana, Princess of Wales, was commonly called "Princess Diana" following her marriage to Charles, Prince of Wales, but this was incorrect because she was not a princess in her own right."

So the correct title is:
      HRH Diana, Princess of Wales and not Princess Diana.

4. Diana was even born into British nobility sef, she was Lady Diana Spencer even before she married Charles. So you cant even compare the two.
      Plus she bore an heir apparent, Future King of England so she would always have a stake had she been alive. Zaynab abi Itohan didn't bear any kids for the Oni, either is she born of royalty.
      I wish her well, but she needs to move on before the palace puts a disclaimer on her and causes her embarrassment.
      I kind of pity her, she should have stayed in Dubai with her Arab husband instead of chasing dreams.

5. Why is her title peppering you? The Ooni is not complaining to the public but una want kee yourselves over wetin no concern una

6. Rubynnia you are more than absolutely wrong.

7. In her marriage Diana was called Princess Diana.

8. When you marry a Prince and heir to the throne in European monarchy you become a Prince.

9. Thanks Bed and Roses

10. @Beds &roses, No you don't pity her. Your hatred for this woman is glaring right from day one. You've never had anything good to say about her. Shebi he has married who you people want.
      It's quite typical of you to not see the good in any woman dating or married to your 'brother'. Ironically, you're not even married to your tribesman.
      Insult me all you want, I don't care o. Just had to tell you the truth.

Stella please post this comment.
      Castle Windsor

11. Castle Windsor, please what do you mean by “your brother”? Personally, I can’t stand beds and roses and usually jump and pass her comments but Your comment caught my eye and I had to go skim through what she wrote. Are you talking in general or specifically about b&r? By the way, I thought the former olori was Yoruba, no?

12. Error corrected.

When you marry a Prince and heir to the throne in European monarchy you become a Princeas.

13. SHM....you dont know who to defend it is this former olori?she is doing this becos she is so embarrassed and shocked after the supposedly placed a curse on the ooni that he will never find a wife better than her.......she is dong it to think she is getting the upper hand...she has been zooming and zooming on the new queens photo shocked that the king found someone even more beautiful and younger....hahahahahahhaahhahahahahaha

Madam zaynab or zainab or whatever,please move on.....shameless thing....you have been sending sms begging and insulting and insulting and begging he never responded,we hope now you can leave him in peace?the whole drama was about u thinking you could blackmail him into taking u back but it didnt work.....hohohohohoohohoh

14. AConcernedNigerian22 October 2018 at 17:44

Women hating on other women! Awon Jezebel waiting to pounce and spew bile. 1. Beauty is in the eye of the beholder. 2. Who says the Ooni is the victim? If you weren't in the marriage with them, keep you analysis to yourself. After all this is his 3rd marriage; by any standard, he is a failure at sustaining his multiple marriages.

15. This comment has been removed by the author.

16. Anon 17:33, I was referring specifically to b&r.
      No, the former Olori was Edo.

17. See ow dis castle whatever is ranting allover defending the whorelori you know nothing about. Don't go and face your ponmo business, the beds isn't even answering you you are ranting allover. Hishhhh

18. To the anonymous that opposed my view, if that's the case, then why is Camilla not called Princess Camilla instead of Camilla, Duchess of Cornwall? At least, she's married to Prince Charles, the heir apparent.

What obtains in Britain may not be the same in other EU countries still practicing monarchy.

It might change if the queen decides otherwise.

19. Rubynnia, ignore. I don't even understand how Diana can ever be compared to Olori wuraola: what an insult. Mtcheeeeeeeew 😏😏😏😏😏

20. @15:11 elenu gbi gbe
      Oversabinus mucheche
      Isabinada.com

Mouth like bicycle tire, afi 'silly comparison.

Elenu brokoto, hope you have taken notes and you have learnt somethings new today?

21. Castle windsor rest nah and stop ranting and showing your stupidity allover The post. The beds and roses is not even answering you. I'm not her fan But what did she say wrong and what do you mean by brother again. Is whorelori your own sister ?

22. Anon, you too chill. If you have read any of the other posts concerning this new marriage, you would be able to easy tell and understand what castle is saying. The bias is obvious but then, it also shows B&R’s vested interested which, btw, is not necessarily a bad thing but castle just pointed it out

23. All of u are fools...the lady is a princess in Edo state born into a royal family what are all these arguments for?

24. Castle Windsor calm down madam..why so angry untop flimsy things.

25. All ur anons telling me rubbish are fools. And that pig that said I should face my business, so I shouldn't talk to your goddess because I sell pomo? Anumanu all of you chanting my name stupidly under anon mode. Cowards.

26. Rubynnia, I always thought you were sharper than this. Re-To the anonymous that opposed my view, if that's the case, then why is Camilla not called Princess Camilla instead of Camilla, Duchess of Cornwall? At least, she's married to Prince Charles, the heir apparent.

It is held by her but she doesn’t currently use it because of the association with Diana.

Read some books on the monarchy please.

What obtains in Britain obtains in the rest of the European monarchy. After all they are all related. I bet you didn’t know that.

8. Why do I think this congrats is more like “na here we go dey”. Lol

1. I thought same to. Lol.... truth be told I don't think she should have; most especially on social media but hey! to each his own.

9. E be like say dem use fair women do that man!

10. She’s being stupid, devious and sarcastic. I think the rituals she did have affected her brain.

11. So no one has the tea??
    Is that it?
    No one has the tea?
    Wife 1. No tea.
    Wife 2. No tea.
    Issokay.

12. Next time congratulate them in writing and it does not have to get to the SM.
    THANKS.

13. Whoever advised you to do this "better person" does not like you. You should have done this privately if you must but I guess you took this route since neither he nor anyone in the palace wanted to pick your call. You want him to know he is sighted and that no one should cry when you too remarry abi? Hmmmm. The problem is not you. It is the man that has "eaten enough liver" that we want to see. African men wey love their lives like kilode. Na oyinbo people dey like experiment with death. Try an indian guy sha. Their own juju sef carry senior weight. Personally, I wish you well. Your only goof was talking to the Ovation boss. You went and gave half-gists. Na that one vex amebos pass. Spill all or forever hold your peace. By the way, ask ceoluminee to gist you about our "omo titun" that was birthed by his Ilisan coded olori. The adron boss' sister who limps and whom he sent abroad for "that surgery" early this year. They waited for her to give birth successfully before any olori could officially enter the palace again. Oya congratulate him for that one too. Don't do things half and half abeg.

1. 100 gbosa for u!

2. What happened to the 1st olori?

3. You sef give us the full gist instead of this half half story

14. This babe still de wear white??
    Abi Na for lifetime?
    White is a sign of purity. Dem pure?

1. If you ask meeeee...na who I go aaaask! in Omawunmi's voice

15. The way you people hate this woman is nauseating.

I see most women hating on her yet they will be singing women supporting women. What did she do to you people? Is it because she was bold enough to remarry. She didn't die with a no good man. She took a chance again. What?

When men do it, it is okay but women can't.

By the way, she has every right to answer Queen.

Face your lives.

1. I made my comment before I saw yours. This woman was never given a chance to thrive in her role. She was a woman who was not a virgin and has a history like most women her age does so she was deemed unworthy of such a title. The king could have passed through hundreds of woman folks will still think he deserves a virgin as a wife. The hypocrisy of the society is beyond words. Women are the very foundation of patriarchy, most of them do not even know how male identified they are and how they have been brainwashed into protecting and preserving patriarchy on the planet.

2. Thank you oh. I am so amazed reading the comments from these "ladies". So unreasonable! Smh.

3. Thank you oh. I am so amazed reading the comments from these "ladies". So unreasonable! Smh.

16. I honestly think she would have still been married to the Ooni, but there was so much hatred tossed at her. There were too many forces hell bent on destroying her union. This here new queen is being lauded because she is young and almost seem virginal so she is deemed more worthy of the title than a woman who has lived and has a life history. I hope the new queen fares better in the face of public opinion.

1. What of the man she left broken hearted in Dubai, she saw a better offer and jumped, unfortunately it didn't work for her.
      So Men don't have rights or hearts again. Because we are women we must support every woman doing nonsense in the name of women supporting women.
      She left a man who loved her and went after riches. I wont support such. If it was even any other man out of spite he would have granted interviews to tarnish her, he never did,remained quiet and let karma work for him.
      This girl went on just holiday to Nigeria, left her marital home and said Ifa led her to the Oni. pls and pls I wont support such.
      The player simply got played.

2. I think so too. In addition I guess they couldn't bend her into how they wanted because she's very enlightened.
      BTW she is more beautiful. Omo no mose! We(the binis) are so proud of you.
      OBA GHA TOKPE E! ISE!!!

3. Anonymous 19:34, did you say she is more beautiful than the new queen? I did rather just keep quiet so you can sound delusional.

4. So what of the man? How do you know the relationship she was in at the time was not on life support when the king came along? Meghan Markle herself left a man she was in a relationship with when Harry showed interest in her, it's called hypergamy, and there is nothing wrong with it. How many men do you know who love their woman more than they love their own self? How many truly selfless men do you know? A Nigerian man under the law is free to marry multiple wives, but a woman should not choose to upgrade her life to royal status if the opportunity presents itself, laughable. This woman in your mind is wicked for moving on to a better opportunity at the time, but it is quite fine for a man to marry a new wife if he feels like it, because he is a man and it is right to do so by virtue of being born with a penis, nothing else...hahahahaha. My dear, there is love and there is LOVE, most women globally will NOT experience real true love through marriage from their spouse. Look out for yourself and your own best interest, "...work out your salvation with fear and trembling"

At least she can still use the title, queen, she would not have had that opportunity if she had stayed with Mr. Dubai. So she still got something out of the deal.

5. Oshisco anon 20.23, wuraola is so innocent. The politician she married first, the other influential Hausa man she reportedly had twins for and lost,the Dubai husband and now the Oni are all bad while she is the saint.
      Marriage is hard work,and no man and woman is perfect.
      I am married and don't claim to have a perfect marriage. I even married at the age of 32 having dated several men. But I didn't marry every man that came my way. I waited for the right one. And no matter the problems we encounter so far it isn't maltreatment or abuse I am patience enough to work at it. We have kids and I wont leave because i found a better offer because I married for love and not status.
      Keep deceiving this lady and don't let her accept she has fault too so she can work on it. 3 husbands by age of 33.
      And Meghan you use as example is only once divorced before she met Harry her marriage was long gone. And whatever relationship she left Harry for,it was a relationship and not a marriage. Clear difference.

6. Madam, shut your rotten mouth, how dare you? Who told you she married every man that came her way.
      We thank God for your patience , but we must remember everybody is different, we heal, process things differently, but it doesn't mean one is superior to the other. Learn to accept people for their choices, opinions and ways,
      Have you ever wondered while Nigeria women are walking out of their marriages abroad, because their is a support system(government)
      It's because of people like you we have rotten men in trousers, badly behaved, egoistic at the detriment of our happiness. Support women pls
      By the way too am married 10yrs and counting

7. Why are you so up in her vagina and life though? You are far too judgemental! So where is it against the law for a woman to be a divorcee? What law has she broken by being married more than once in her lifetime? The only law she has broken is in the court of public opinion. Too many of you make yourselves the judge, jury and executioner of other ppl's lives and the vagina police of other women's bodies.

Let the woman live in her flaws and work out her own salvation in the correct season. Life has no handbooks, some ppl are lucky to have lives that work out perfectly with very little problems, others have had problems from their time of conception until their death, never knowing one day of joy. Let ppl work out their lives and mistakes and missteps without judgments and snickering. Do not use yourself to judge anybody else's journey because you have no clue why someone keep moving along a certain path. Being passive aggressive is not a good trait, where did I ever state that Queen Zaynab is perfect? because I am not one to be swayed by the crowd and stated how I felt about how she was treated when she was married to the Ooni means I think she is perfect? lol. Remember, you are the one who disturbed my comment, I did not disturb yours. I did not disturb a soul to try to make them feel differently, they are free to feel as they choose, as am I. My feelings still stand about how I felt she was treated during her marriage, even if you went for a legion I will still hold the same belief as I did when I originally posted my comment.

8. Anon 23.27, ten years married my foot. Since you and her are colleagues in runs. Continue egging her on maybe she will rest once she is on husband number 10.
      Married woman that is telling me to shut up,kwakwakwakwa. Why is the matter peppering you like this just because I'm telling you and your colleague hard truths.

9. Are you saying these are 2 people?.....The politician she married first, the other influential Hausa man she reportedly had twins for and lost.

They are one and the same oh.

17. Awwwww!
    This is so sweet, honestly.
    She did well by congratulating the Ooni.
    No need to harbor hatred and anger.
    May you find your own husband soon, beautiful Lady.

18. Most comments against this lady here are from hypocrites, when most of the people writing them gets an opportunity to marry this man they will jump at it. You are attacking itohan because she's had a dirty past and no one is attacking the ooni for his dirty past. The media never gave this woman a chance to review her image but instead more stones were thrown at her. Even this ooni has married two and divorced them I pray this shilekunola won't be the third he would divorce. He needs to watch his steps too. His eyes no dey one place, the one wey get belle for him dey. All the girls wey dem they carry for am when he's out of town dey. If you know you know

1. That is life for you and it will never change. That is why as a woman you should watch your steps. A man especially one with money and status e.g that alaafin with plenty wives can change wives every year and no one will talk. Just have money as a man. Some kings have even lost count of their number of wives.
      Women will always get the short end of the stick.
      Better we accept it.

19. Hmmmn. I read all comments. I wish everyone of them the Best.