Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: PDP Big Wigs Storm INEC Office Demanding That Adeleke By Declared Winner Of Osun Guber Election

Friday, October 05, 2018

PDP Big Wigs Storm INEC Office Demanding That Adeleke By Declared Winner Of Osun Guber Election

The leaders and members of the Peoples Democratic Party, PDP, are currently protesting against the outcome of the Osun State Governorship election at the headquarters of the Independent National Electoral Commission in Abuja.

Leaders of the opposition party among whom are the Senate President, Bukola Saraki; Speaker of the House of Representatives, Yakubu Dogara; and the National Chairman of the party, Uche Secondus, led the protesters to INEC office after they had earlier converged at the national headquarters of the PDP in Abuja.

Also among the protesters are Governor Aminu Tambuwal of Sokoto State; former Niger State Governor and presidential aspirant, Sule Lamido; and Senator Dino Melaye, among others.

The PDP wants the electoral umpire to declare PDP candidate, Ademola Adeleke as the winner of the Osun election. The protesters appeared on T-shirts with the inscription “The Nigeria Police and INEC are arms of the All Progressives Congress.”

From daily post

20 comments:

1. Choiiiiii....abeg shame don tire to catch me on their behalf

1. Stupidity at it's peak.
      Lawmakers that are supposed to know better parading their foolishness publicly.

If you are not satisfied with the outcome of the election, pls approach the court (which I'm sure u already did or in the process of doing).

U people better go and perfect your presidential primary cos as it stands, APC will defeat you again as ur house isn't in order.

2. Ms/Mr anonymous, this why it is called democracy, it comes with freedom of association, speech and freedom to vote you so wish , a word that your President buhari dies not understand. Let me educate you , in 2015, under President Jonathan, Tinubu ,elrufai, PST bakare ,and other APC members protested for many days and the PDP lead government provided them adequate security, but today, PDP leads with other concerned citizens where teargassed Nigeria police ,that is supposed to protect them, not even minding that the number 3 citizen was there. With your blind support for buhari, be ready to joint him in daura February ,2019

2. Shebi they both rigged

3. Shameless Old agbaya them

4. PDP for the win...

Socialmediaawardsng

To vote @stelladimokokorkus as BLOGGER OF THE YEAR

text sma18 stella to 33352

5. Bukola sariki you have no shame

1. You that can't spell "Saraki" is the one who should hide in shame! Ignorant fool.

6. Kikikiki

When the "rigger" got "rigged.. sorry defeated.

The thing do them "voom na Anya"

Birds of same feather...all O'dem.

Kikikiki.

7. pls you guys should go to court,adeleke must winnnnnn

8. Medicine after death. When the election was going on, this people left adeleke and his family to his faith. Not a single pdp chieftain was in pain state to show support and monitor things. Meanwhile Apc sent a whole delegate including apc chairman , Kayode fayemi. Adeleke was all by himself. Now they lost, they are now doing this. Inec had already issued certificate of return to the other man. Pdp is so shameless. I'm sure they are just doing this so it won't look like they aren't showing any support

9. Igbayi laaro fun won. Be like they all suffer from delayed response. To worsen it, they're channeling their grouse to the wrong place. What happens to seeking recourse in court?

Did they not see INEC announce results based on data they got?

10. Apc sha, when pdp lead it was declared inconclusive, but as Apc won Abi over rig it's now conclusive. Nonsense people.

11. See how shame leave these people dey catch me.

12. Instead of them to amend the electoral,police,inec act.they are protesting,the template they created.