Out of all the Candidates presented for the Presidential primaries,who do you think should run alongside Atiku?
A woman would be great as Vice President!!!
Peter Obi. The igbos adore Peter Obi and was one of the best governor anambra had. It would win votes for him from the east if he is chosen.
ReplyDeleteHe already has igbos votes. We need the southwest votes to tilt the scales much better in his favour.northern votes will be split.Hope he has assembled all war heads. The political generals need to start work. This is war as far as am concerned. Apc already know this will be a tough battle.people get up, time to fight. Buhari must go back to daura
DeleteHe should pick Donald Duke. That combination will never be rivaled.
DeleteBut Donald Duke is already picked by SDP. Will he drop his mandate?
DeleteS.E and S.S will vote PDP anyway. The battle is in the S.W. Pick someone from the S.W and he may have a very good chance.
DeleteAtiku should pick from the south west region. Already he has the Eastern and South South vote in block. Let him gain the confidence of the Yorubas then he will coast home to victory. He shouldn't bother about a running mate from the east, for 2023 is what the Easterners are looking at.
ReplyDeleteCorrect, he should go south west so we can split Buhari vote very well there. He already has south east and south south. For those that will come here to yarn south east not relevant, I pity you. The position of VIP will not make any difference in their lives. What we need is a detribaluzed man that will create a favourable environment for all to strive. I haven't seen any difference the emergence of osibanjo made in my ofe Manu friends lol.so am in on any strategy to send Buhari back to daura
DeleteWill the Easterners be able to get a consensus candidate? The easterners, as you know, never agree to one person as their leader. Well, 2023 is for the South, not just easterners. Whoever takes it wins. Maybe 2023 should be for easterners biafra. What are you looking up up to Nigeria for?
DeleteHe can choose whoever he likes. But He better not choose over ambitious Sataki
DeleteYou're right Bro. He will choose Fayose.
DeleteFayose is a bad market. I'm from the south west. Alariwo
DeleteFayose will not sell.
Delete@Anonymous 8 October 2018 at 12:17 you clearly don't understand how zoning works.
DeleteI PRAY HE CHOOSES WISELY...I LOVE THAT COCA - COLA ADVERT WITH TUFACE AND FAMILY.
ReplyDeleteSocialmediaawardsng
To vote @stelladimokokorkus as BLOGGER OF THE YEAR
Text sma18 stella to 33352
Madam oby ekwesile or ngozi okonji iweala
ReplyDeleteHe should pick a yoruba man,bcs south south,nd south east states are for pdp,while the north we definately vote for him,he needs the west to surport him so that he can win.@OKIROYALTY.
ReplyDeleteWho told u d north will vote for him, u do nonsense and senseless analysis
DeleteThey wil vote for him,kill urself..@OKIROYALTY.
DeleteNorth will support him, North will be divided between him and buhari.he puts south south and south east in his pocket. He drags the south west with buhari I know a lot of them have lost their love for buhari except tinubu factor but that's nonsense in the general election. Atikunation we dey.Atikupeace.Atikunite
DeleteI see APC seating up because of this man. Atiku abeg give Nigerians fresh air oo. I pray God will direct you to choose a better person. Make sure you choose a christian from the West. If possible a catholic or Redeem member
ReplyDeleteSo u put ur hope in atiku? Disappointment as usual await nigerians
DeleteYes, better that the lifeless one.you think the ojoro of the Osun election will repeat itself.you go see war. Good thing is atiku is well known so he won't be starting campaign from the scratch
DeleteHe should pick a yoruba person as running mate. It will do him a lot of good. igbos are loyal to pdp already.
ReplyDeletePls pick Fela Durutoye
ReplyDeleteYoruba ko...those snitch,those people under control with tinubu juju,those ndi ofe nmanu..
ReplyDeleteWe ibos and biafrans are with you already..still ATIKULATE
If Yorubas are snitch like you say then Ibos are nonces
DeleteAnd here is what is wrong with your tribe, too much hatred and always blaming others. You that is not a snitch how are you faring?
DeleteThere is even no love and unity amongst your people, you wont even be able to pick a uniformed candidate, atleast the yorubas are snitch in love and uniformity.
And here is what is wrong with your tribe, too much hatred and always blaming others. You that is not a snitch how are you faring?
DeleteThere is even no love and unity amongst your people, you wont even be able to pick a uniformed candidate, atleast the yorubas are snitch in love and uniformity.
Abeg, Era of Buhari the divider is coming to an end. The new Era is atikupeace, Atikunation.A yoruba vice will get us good votes as a lot of people's are even tired of the lifeless one.If only baba oyedepo will run lol.
DeleteGbenga Daniel
ReplyDeleteBishop David Oyedepo the best candidate for VP slot.
ReplyDeleteLMAO
DeleteJIMI AGBAJE WOULD HAVE BEEN BEST FOR HIM
ReplyDeleteJimi Agbaje or Tunde Bakare will make a good candidate
ReplyDeleteJimi Agbaje! yes.
DeleteFor East, Ngozi Ezekwesile will be an advantage.
ReplyDeleteFrom SW, Fela Durotoye will be it.
No fayose. Any other person is good.
ReplyDeleteLet me go and look for my cv once he wins
Pastor Paul Adefarasin
ReplyDeleteSaraki. Both of the will be formidable. Let’s go
ReplyDeleteDon't you understand zoning/
DeleteOby Ezekwesili
ReplyDeleteSo you guys think Atiku willbe better..Atiku that can not even Enter US because of Halliburton Scandal....I laugh in Swahili..If he chosse Saraki as VP,he will just kill him and take over..Over ambitious Saraki....
ReplyDeleteIf he becomes President then he has immunity.
Delete2019 election is gonna be between change and Bureau de change
ReplyDeleteGod please help nigeria, this country is becoming a joke and i AM reading comments and wandering what is wrong with us
ReplyDeletePeople hoping atiku should win,i m laughing in swahili
Hows atiku better
Aunty in the midst of your giggling receive sense. NOBODY thinks Atiku is better.
DeleteBut right now people will vote for any thing as long as it is not that one there.
Aunty in the midst of your giggling receive sense. NOBODY thinks Atiku is better.
DeleteBut right now people will vote for any thing as long as it is not that one there.