Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Buhari Says Nigeria Is Now Internationally Respected And Nigerians Bash Him

Friday, October 12, 2018

President Buhari Says Nigeria Is Now Internationally Respected And Nigerians Bash Him

The President posted on instagram that Nigeria is now respected Internationally and Nigerians come out massively to reply him,some nicely disagreed and the others outrightly insulted him......OMG!!!

16 comments:

1. silly internet warriors. 90% of them don't even have PVC, the people and abokis that have PVC don't even know what social media is.. come 2019 buhari will trump 'em.. don't be fool by social media noise most of them don't vote. may God spare our life till then

1. How did you come to 90 percent? do you now live with people to know,same shit you guys said in osun Election and Adeleke got massive votes,y,all now sound like a broken record,you don't live with people yet u say they don't have PVC,una mumu too much,the hardship in Nigeria pushed people to get PVC

2. Is that Eesah up there in anonymous mode? Who do bubu this kind thing self lolzxxx. Looking for a way to ease the tension Atiku have given them.

3. Nigerians are talking, as you can see ,those who are with bubu are less than 2%. SDK BVs pls we need to preparing for Easah's send forth to daura to join bubu come February 2019. Pls also need to continue to pray for Eesah, so that he will not have any hearth condition as hr may not be able to handle the things he is going hear in the next 3 months.

2. That's all they know how to do just to shout and cuss out on social media, let election day come now na so so old people u go dey see for polling units. buhari will win and win again mark this comment and there is nothing they will do other than shout for another four years

3. you all keep.insulting.truth is,if your parents never failed in the first place just maybe you wouldnt be online insulting others.even those wey their papa and mama na complete failure they come online.
    bring on the hate and watch how buhari coast to land slide victory.no one ever wins with hate.yoy choose lesser evil and call buhari greater evil..then m sure the greater evil will always win the lesser evil.nononsense.infact,i m supporting buhari.buhari for the win come 2019.nothing will happen.lazy youths

4. Chai, some Nigerians wont make heaven, 😂😂😂

5. Baba reverse deserved all the bashing he got.

6. Eran Iya ni baba yii instead of you to be doing coded till 2019.. Your are still a better option.. Cos if we vote À ti ku.. Then e don finish..

7. So funny...baba, , true true, , when is ur next trip cuz i need original HTC 🔋.. Will appreciate ur effort

Ⓜc pinky

8. I wish this guy will stop making clueless and uninformed comments like; it makes us look even more stupid internationally. Which respect???? Nigerians passport is almost an embarrassment everywhere. Some days, I feel a bit guilty that I moved away from Nigeria, but on days like this, it is a relief. I work in a University in Canada, and more than 75% of Nigerian qualified candidates are refused study permits for baseless reasons. Even UK will ask for Test of English from Nigerians applying to join spouses (only exception is if you have a degree from the UK)and they get away with that. There is no respect whatsoever for Nigerians anywhere. It is difficult being a Nigerian in Nigeria and absolutely worse being a Nigerian outside Nigerian. So please, stick to your cows and stop making our lives more difficult.

1. The writing of an English exam is this new? Because I didn't so that in 2016

2. I don't know what it was back then, but as of today, proof of English language proficiency is one of the major legal requirements. Nigeria is no where near the list of countries that are exempt. it is shameful to say the least that we have to demonstrate our English to the very ones who colonized us. and it is not just them, requirements for Nigerian passport holders are getting more stringent everywhere. Who will blame them when we have very clueless people as leaders? It gets really hard being Nigerian most times, i am tired.

3. Outside Nigeria***

9. Who else chooked here, Lol....'mr president sorry sir ya mad'

10. Hahahahaha see bashing.. Epele buhari.