Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Realit Star Cee C Look Hot In New Photos...

Sunday, October 21, 2018

Realit Star Cee C Look Hot In New Photos...

BBNaija former housemate Cynthia Nwadiora A.K.A CeeC looks hot and very fresh in these new photos......You like? *blows away smoke*

57 comments:

1. Asanwa!
    I love cardigans but the way my sweat glands are structured ehn. .
    I kent.

Beautiful CeeC.

2. Always on point 😊😊

3. She resemble chinko people in this pics

4. A beautiful pic of her.

5. The hair suits her a lot.

6. Nice combo, hair , cardigan , posture and the rest.

7. She has been getting award lately

Instagram bloggers ears are open to write rubbish on d dubai trip between she n Tobi

8. Ceec nwa asapepe my Anambra Ozubulu baby okunπŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—

9. Stella i can see you are being partial. Why didn't you post Alex's recent classy pictures? If it's the one she replied a troll you'll quickly post it so people can bash her for lashing out. If you like no post my comment. I'll have the satisfaction that you read it.

1. Here we go again
      #rolls blockus

2. Na wa oo.Must you come under Ceec post to rant about your always?

10. Stella you've posted that cardigan pic before naa..

1. I thought I was seeing double

11. Yinmu😌😌🚢‍♀️

12. Her face looks somehow in the first pic...

1. Her face looks perfect biko

13. I follow you blow smoke comot. Fuuuuuu!
    Cee-C Nwadiora d Nwa-di-okay

1. Yes o! Nwa di okay ! I no go lie , I follow bad mouth this babe o! Lmao ! But she’s handling this fame very well! She’s not lousy at all and looks very focused. I can’t believe I now like her. She’s not a nuisance like the rest

14. I thank God for your life, CeeC. Child of Grace. Prefer this hair to other styles of hers, looking so clean & cute.

15. CeeC looks good . Glorious Sunday guys.

16. Hope u guys are voting for SDK, we are not tired of laurels pls. Beautiful CeeC.

17. CeeC looks cute. Happy for virtually all the BBN house mates, no one is left behind, they're all doing good for themselves.

18. OVIAKPO IS NO MORE TRENDING TRYING SO HARD TO STAY RELEVANT

19. I love this pic, she looks good.

20. Cat with nine lives!!! All the best CeeC.

1. You can say that again😊

21. Doing well for your self CeeC, it is well. Glorious wk ahead y'all.

22. Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww Tomato nwa. Nne Idi okay. Iso na promo. Iburu ala ino the Lekki. @Princess Tever

1. 🀣🀣🀣

23. Omo to shaprapra. Babe

24. She looks lovely

25. Strong and beautiful CeeC

26. I love her more after BBN. God bless your hustle.

27. Yeah , anon 17.39, I do love her more too, but to be realistic , that BBN 'prison' ( house) can make one go berserk if u're not patient.

28. I luv you CeecπŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“

29. Ceec be hyping herself in anon mode. BTW, she's not fluent at all. I once watched her on Ebonylife tv wedding playlist and I was irritated with the way she talked. She also didn't look beautiful at all.

1. For real she is not so beautiful, just about there.

2. Hahah I said the same thing. She or her minions. They are like sandflies. She actually talks very razz. Shocked she’s a lawyer

3. Beautiful CeeC.

4. Love your skin tone CeeC, pls don't tamper with it . U look good this way.

5. You lots 're funny.We watched her for 3months and all of a sudden she's not fine.Well you might need to check your eyes oo.

6. Lol! I can see her and her cohorts all over the post, I tell you!

30. Chai...Ceec!!!! This Chic is on Fire. Very Clean with poise and Class.

31. Not An Ass LickerπŸ‘…21 October 2018 at 22:59

My Favourite part of Ceec body is her legs.Thick and yummy

32. Beautiful Ceec.I love you Baby.Pls marry me.

33. I Love this New Ceec.The way she carries herself is so lady like

34. Jesu!!!
    Only 4 people use ID comment? Wetin 'appen?

35. I luv u Ceec...the best decision I ever did was to support you, you have my support always

36. CutieπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’– star girl

37. That jumper looks so so good on Ceec, I likey

38. My precious baby ceec, a Queen