2. U have to describe the pot for me to know Ur meat is actually missing😁😁

3. Hahahahaha African ways of answering questions. I am guilty of that

4. Heheheheee

Lagos traffic? Tufia!

5. That WhatsApp pronunciation is so true. I always smile anytime I hear those mamas and papas. Lol.
    Not only small toe sef, hitting elbow on any hard surface is also painful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

6. hahahahaha! that WhatsApp pronunciation is so true.

7. Cutting onions, oh my! Very funny.thanks Stella

8. Lagos Potholes... Sickening! As people try to manoeuvre, the traffic gridlock builds. I hear nwii yesterday.
    The Mile 2 - Badagry expressway is shocking. Bye bye to meetings in Agbara.

Mathematics... don t know why ladies run away from maths. If she can't solve simple hands on arithmetics better employ a home lesson teacher for their kids. Na wa.

Funny laughs.
    Osheyy Stella Kork

9. Chai that mile 2 to badagry expressway is worse. If my mom pronounce whatsapp like this it worries me.
    I don't understand that crush and nnamdi azikiwe laugh o

10. HahahahHa I have gotten tired of correcting my mum on how to pronounce whatsapp. She will say wassup in a yoruba tone or what is up. I just give up.
    That is how I saw my 65yr old mother profile on Facebook. I don't know who open it for her.

11. The last one caught me o so true

12. Haha every funny... Exactly what my system needed at the moment

13. 😂😂😂🤣😂😂🤣 thanks Stella

14. Even here in America, I still here a lot of Nigerians. Wel, majority of them just came less than 5years sha. They call it wasap. I just get angry wen I hear dat. Like are u really dumb ? ✋🏻🚶🏾‍♂️

1. People like you who get nary over stuff like that are the real problem