Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous October Eleventh Post

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Spontaneous October Eleventh Post

#thursday #throwback #nasoedeybe #whatGodblessesisblessedforever #whenGodsaysyesnomancansayno #whenyoubandwagonwithpositivepeopleitbecomesawayoflife #thefamedoesnotlastforever #ifyoucannottaketheheatstopcooking #excitedaboutsomethingabouttohappen #throwbackthrusdayfever 

Good Morning...............Is it still raining in your location?Did you sleep well?Can i give you an E-hug?Have you put all your trust in God instead of man?does it feel good or does it hurt?

Are you questioning why you serve God and still hungry?I don't have the answers to your questions but all i can say is that you don't let your Faith shake..........TRUST GOD,he is never late on fulfilling his promises....

Remember that when the righteous prosper,the city Rejoices but when the wicked perishes,there are shouts of Joy........

Send in your stuff for in house news................

Tomorrow might be the Boxing Ring in house news,so send all what needs to be sent in today......
Blog PA;please remind me that i said Tomorrow is Boxing Ring day inside in house news oh.......
The Blog PA will likely be one of the Recipients of the next giveaway...IF THERE IS ANY LEFT!!!

Kisses to everyone and see you inside In house news later!

207 comments:

1. Good morning all, may we all a rewarding and fulfilling day.

1. Port Harcourt residents

The lightening and thunder is something else o, small rain yesterday, kprrrrr kpa, Duuummm kpa. One time I dived for cover, pleading for mercy.

Na so?

2. Trust because u are willing to take risk not because it is certain or safe. People change is an indisputable fact, sometimes you only give them the benefit of doubt. As difficult it may seems to be, I think is time to MOVE ON!!!

1. Moving on is hard but most of the time it is very essential for growth and progress. Being stunted, stagnant or looking back is a destiny killer.

Good morning Ezege...Nwa Chinemere!

2. Hmmmmm Teejay, this is for me.

3. Thanks Teejay!
      Good morning bvs!

4. Good morning all. A blessed day to us all in Jesus Name, Amen.

5. You are welcome Madam B. Castle Windsor I saw your baby yesterday on IHN, she look so beautiful. I feel like having one now hahahaha. @Sky so true to what you said.

3. All I can think about right now is my well garnished veggy-spaghetti in the fridge. I know, I'm lost case and I fully accept it. Good food is my weakness🤤🤤🤤🤤

You don't want to know how much time I spend on Ify's Kitchen's page and the likes. Lord help me🤦🏻‍♀🤦🏻‍♀😁😁

Good morning BVs.

1. Do you know which foundation is best for acne? I mean the one that won’t aggravate pimples cos my face n pimples are 5&6😁 no matter the price biko. I’m not fair but not dark

2. hahaha. All I can think of is the spaghetti I just made for lunch in the fridge. Thinking of eating it now but its 2am and I also don't want to starve at work🤣🤣🤣

3. @Anon 08:18 I think RSQ is in a better position to assist you. I don't know jack about makeup. I try to look descent though but some days I look like a masquerade😁

@Teddy same here. Its meant to be my lunch but I can't stop thinking about it. Its like I can hear the spaghetti calling me like a starved wife craving for my attention 😢😢

4. You can say that again. Good quality food is the real deal.

5. Selene, you are right. I've been looking like a masquerade for the past three days with pimples all over my face so today I just used washed my face with that rough thingy, and used day cream. I did micro needling and all the acne that were even hiding before crawled out.

6. Anon10:31. I think you should let your face breath. I do not suffer from acne however, a couple of months back I broke out terribly on my cheeks after using cetaphil cleanser(I guess my body reacted negatively to it).

I stopped immediately and started to wash my face with just water and soap. Then I used diluted Apple cider in cleaning my face twice a day. After a month, the acne cleared out. I'm back to my smooth face. No more products for me I'm fine with water and soap.

Maybe you should try the apple cider solution.

4. Good morning beautiful and handsome people of SDK. Good morning Stella. Hope you all had a sweet night rest.

Greatness awaits you all in Jesus name... Amen. Trusting in GOD is what I do..

5. Oh beautiful Thursday... Good morning beautiful people of SDK... Weekend approaching... Can't wait for the boxing ring day tomorrow... God bless today for us, God is the greatest.

6. Hey🖐🖐🖐🖐🖐

Good morning everyone.
    Issa cold weather here..

Nepa ooo. bring light

7. On Christ solid rock,i stand, all other ground is sinking sand!!! All other ground is sinking sand...

1. Remain on that solid rock. He will never fail you. Good morning my sister.

2. Yea o, even when am shaking.

8. Boxing ring for real tomorrow?

Happy thursday stay blessed y'all

Centaurio your downfall is near yolanda is remembering everything and I cant wait for Ana n gerardo to be seperated😀😀😀😀

Who is watching forever yours on star life its very interesting.

Buggy n olori 😘😘😘😘😘

9. Good morning beautiful faces, gooodmorning Stella of life,

10. It's still raining in Lagos. The rain yesterday fell my neighbours fence.

Good morning people.

1. Haba sister! Na only fence? What of the house?

2. Models don't be unfortunate. Idiot

11. CRITICAL THINKING SKILLS should be mandatory at all levels of education in Nigeria If we are desirous of making real progress as a nation....Even, if we get Leadership right in Nigeria we would still come up short because of the quality of THOUGHT of the Citizens in the Country...When a large swathe of the citizenry is sunk in ignorance and is deficient in Basic Critical Thinking Skills, you can't make progress...

Goodmorning to you all..have a blessed day ahead.

Ⓜc pinky

12. Stella I want giveaway. Correct one look 😂😂😂😂

1. LMAO 😀😁😀,ladybug is coming for your arse 😎😎😎😎

2. Lol....

As my Boss don talk, my own be say make una remain giveaway for me o.

3. Rich Madam like you @Lafresh
      What do you need a giveaway for? Don't be greedy pls

4. LadyBug 😎☻😎won giveaway then she got alert from Sdk, she will not troll today. Go down to read her thank you message.
      Expect her to log into computer tomorrow morning😋

5. Lady bug stay away biko

Beloved,why you no dey pick me for giveaway sef?

Anon,the rich also cry

13. Good morning everyone.

Have a blessed day.

14. I have been feeling down, few days ago we lost my sister in law after all the suffering the husband and the family went through, the numerous blood my hubby donated coupled with the mum donating her kidney. We did a big Thanksgiving early this year not knowing the sickness was planning on how to strike in full force. She later fell for it as the pain and numerous dialysis was too much to bear. I pray her rest in paradise.
    Mourning period
    God have mercy on us

1. May God console her family and yours, and grant her soul eternal rest. Death is wicked!

2. Eyaaaaa May her soul Rest In Peace
      And may God console all those she left behind. Chaiiii 😭

3. May God console your family... RIP to her

4. It is well with your family. May her soul rest peace.

5. May the mighty hands of God comfort you all Amen.

Painful when one thought the case has been won. The devil looks for holes to enter in when we put our guards down.

Heavenly comfort Amen

6. So sorry queen. Accept my condolences and may her soul rest in peace

7. So sorry. Gods comfort to you all. She's resting now. Be strong koh

8. It is well with you and your family.
      May God console you.

9. My condolence and prayers are with your family at this grieving moment. God's comfort over you all.

10. So sorry... May her soul rest in peace.. sending you and your family love and strength

11. Eeh yah, accept my condolences sis. She's in a better place now

12. My condolences. May she continue to rest in peace.

13. So sorry dear. May her soul rest in peace.

14. So sorry for your loss sis
      May she rest in peace and may God comfort you all

15. This is sad. May God console your family. May her soul rest in perfect peace

16. My condolences to you and yours.

17. My condolence!
      May her soul rest in peace.

18. May God grant you and your entire family the strength to overcome this trying moment.

19. May God Almighty grant her soul eternal rest. My condolences to you and yours.

20. So sorry about her demised, my condolences to you and your family

21. Sorry for the loss, may her soul rest in peace

22. May she find eternal rest.

15. Rained cat and dogs yesterday morning here, thank you Stella for those words up there, I trust God, he never fails.

Hello BVs, have you voted for Stella today? Please let's keep voting...SDK for the win.

Socialmediaawardsng

To vote @stelladimokokorkus as BLOGGER OF THE YEAR

Text sma18 stella to 33352

16. Goodmorning my neighbours!

Hello FF, I'm on board with your ideas.Might actually be the dose of motivation I need to see this through as I have never been able to go all the way with these challenges. So shoot me a mail let's get started.

I'll just close my office door right now and 'meditate'☻.

17. Sunny morning here,do ve a nice day

18. Good morning beautiful people.
    Wow boxing ring IHN tomorrow something to look forward to.
    Do have a great and fruitful day everyone

19. Bigotry or any other form of racial intolerant prejudice is a persona/front for greed, selfishness, and politics of hate in Nigeria.
    When a particular region of this country vehemently opposed the present president, top on all the factors they listed were spiced up of ethnicity and religion. Marginalization was also colored ethnic. 5% Statement was routed ethnic. Everything else either ethnic, age or religion. In the fore was the "abominable" (to them) sin of being born to a particular ethnic group and practicing a particular religion. I thought islamize was a new word...lol - the way the narrative was ablaze it generated so much heat among some region of the country and I felt the sweats.
    At every opportunity we are splashed with how bad he is because of his heritage - the born to rule and religion - the terrorist. A section of the country were called names (unprintable) because of their own "Yoruba" choice which is Constitutional and right to do. But like a pendulum the whole conversation has changed position because the main opposition party has fielded someone from that "once" hated heritage and religion, about the same age and the people who once denigrate the region and those whose son is a VP - wants to be a "slave" VP now. What an irony. The backtracking is a surprising acrobatics.
    To put this in perspective and buttress why I say bigotry is not about ethnicity or prejudice - it's a functional tool used by the elites to control and sway lazy minds which we have in abundance. If you still are able to self-think, self-decide, self-analyze (emphasis on self, because everyday we are losing the power of self to artificial extrinsic control and manipulations) - you will understand that every bit of Fulani this, Hausa that and Fulani herdsmen is now chilling in the back burner. At least not as loud as it use to be. What changed?
    Well nothing really changed just that the people stoking that fire have achieved their aim and now ethnicity takes the backseat until another needed day. We are just being used. Being played. We don't hate each other really but we are encouraged, financed, manipulated and deceived to hate because it benefits the set of people who hate us all struggling masses.
    A United Nigeria is a threat to their elite and political empire, it's the end to suffering of our people. But because we have chosen to be divided (because hate is a choice - no Kanye) we are being manipulated for selfish, greedy ends.
    Bigotry is a front, it's a functional tool, it's a means, and it's apolitical in most cases. I love you my igbo brothers - we are human beings not robots - think!!!

Kaycee Oguejiofor

1. This is a spontaneous post and as such I wouldn't want it to get messy else I would have given you a rejoinder on those copied words you shared. Wish it was on a political post.

2. Yawns*******, Picks teeth*****, Drinks water.... mmmtttcchhheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee. Arrant Written crap!

3. Double Triple
      Mtscheewwwww
      Buhari who his own wife rejected?

Go sell your ashio Kayan Mata ,Buhari Media Centre BMC employee.
      N30k monthly is cheap salary.

4. *Yawns*
      *Snores*

Save all that for your PHD thesis.

5. EESAH STFU!

20. Everything will be fine very soon. Shake off that Depression. Shake it off now. There will be GOODNEWS sooner than you imagined!

21. I pray that the Light of GOD will shine in our lives and families in Jesus Name.
    Amen

22. Good morning beautiful people, no too much rain this side .I wish you all a wonderful day.

God Bless Everyone.

23. They just added these two movies on Amazon Prime and I absolutely love them.

The Judge - very powerful and emotional drama. I love it! This is exactly what movies should be like. Made me cry and laugh at the same time.

Non-Stop - another brilliant piece from Liam Neeson. Lots of action to the plot.

Both movies are a bit old, 2016 or so but they are really good and worth watching, if you haven’t seen them.

Agent Adaobi.

1. I have watched non stop. I love it. I will check out the Judge.

24. Good morning to you all...

Here is saying a very big thanks to madam Stellz for the huge amount which i woke up to this morning,for the business giveaway..

May God bless you so much with Long life and good health,i'm really grateful and would invest the money wisely in my business..

God bless you all too for the love and support;my story cant be complete without the name "SDK BLOG"..

#GratefulHeart...Thank you!

@MARTINS ABOY

1. Congrats again bro...God bless the giver!

2. That feeling when you wake up to Stella's credit alert: Joy and multiple orgasms. Been there. Congrats Martins. Thank you Stella, God bless your kind heart.

3. Congratz 🙌🙌🙌.
      Many more tears of opportunities ahead..

4. Happy for you you martins, hardworking surely does pay. Please use the money wisely and remain blessed

5. Congrats Martins. Go ye and multiply that money into a million folds 🙏🙏

Stella we sef need business give-away o. Abi we sef no sabi do business ni? 😒😒

6. Congratulations martins. You deserve every good thing that comes your way. Never seen anyone with your level of diligence and willingness to help.

7. Congratulations Martins Aboy!
      God bless Stella!

8. Congrats to you, make God bless the giver more and more and also blesss whatever you do with it to yield triplefold IJN.
      Pls i need your opinion on the type of Samsu PHONE(make i no complete the name , make e no look like advert) to buy, am thinking of J7 or S6 edge plus. ab which one is cool in that phone category.
      Also i learnt all S phones are now inbuilt battery, is it advisable to use such esp as a nursing mother.

9. You deserve everything coming your way.
      You are one of a kind!

10. Thanks to you all for the well wishes..

@Ever Bubbling,here is a little review..

J7 ram is 1.5Gb while the S6 Edge plus is 4GB(This aspect matters a lot to me)..

J7 back camera is 13mp while S6 Edge plus is 16mp..
      Both have 5mp for front camera..

The battery capacity for both is 3000mah..

J7 internal memory is 16GB while the Edge plus is 32GB..

In summary,the S6 Edge plus beats the J7 in everything,but you can checkout out another product too which is J6 pro..
      It is very good and you wont regret it..

@MARTINS ABOY

11. Thank you so much Martins.

12. Easah, go and meet buhari to give you money na.I thought buhari was ruling us well? Why do you need Stella's money?

13. Congratulations Martins
      You deserve it all

14. Congrat Martins!!! May you prosper and increase in all you do.

15. Martins congrats to you. You deserve it and even more. You are a blessing to this blog. May God bless Stella

16. Congrats Martins!
      May your business flourish beyond expectations.

Stella, God will continue to bless and prosper you.

17. Congrats Martin. @SDK Please when will you remember me? @Princess Tever

18. Congratulations Aboy, may the money turns to multiple of millions in your hands. Amen

19. Congratulations Martin, You deserve it. You have never complained when IT questions are asked, you always, always respond. You are ever ready to help. May the money yield multiple returns and remember in future to always reciprocate same gesture. God bless you Stellz and reward you abundantly.

Eesah, didnt BMC get their pay for being bloody negative vuvuzelas on SM. You cant be earning 350k monthly as a stooge of negativity and ask for give away. Please let the give away be for people like us who tell the truth.

20. Congratulations Martins, you sure deserve it

21. Thatnigerdeltagirl taaaaa. Salary for Buhari Media Centre BMC employee is N30k monthly. Who dash them. Eesah has barging salon and nothing else. He's an akua, bearded akua at that.

25. How do you begin to ask God to do something, October 31st is the dead line and I have been waiting since August I applied. I have prayed, praised, cried and begged. I don’t know what else to do and I am really really desperate. God please come through for me!!!!

1. He will not disappoint you in Jesus name.if its for you then its for you, nothing can change it

2. I pray for all GTC(going to conceive) mothers out there,may God meet you at your point of need. As far as He is the creator of heaven and earth and all human beings He will surely answer you and heal your womb. Receive with faith.amen

3. His word says keep praying till ur joy is full....If you've done all this stuff👆, and you continue till that day, if nothing happens, then God doesn't want​ it to. His ways are not our ways, neither are his thoughts​. May the Lord come through for you!

4. God answer in 3 ways. He can say no. I won't give you this bc it wont benefit you in anyway. He can say take. I am given it to you. Or he can say wait,i am working it out for u. You have to learn how to understand his response n stay in faith. You are not permitted to loose focus cus of desperation.

5. If its meant for u,He will surely do it

6. God is never late. His timing and our timing are not the same. I had a need in respect to my business in August and I prayed giving August ending as my deadline. God answered that prayer this October and truth is when I look back it's soo glaring that this was the best time for it to have happened. Since then I knew that He is never late.

26. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Hahaha. Take it easy. Is just a blog n the annon is a faceless annon. Most annon here are bitter n crazy. So don't let their kolo enter you.

2. Hahaaaaahaahaha
      E pain am well so Tey e remove pant begin knack head for ground.
      Lmaooooo,
      Oya pick ya dross for ground, you hear. This one wey you no sleep. Your heart dey beat gba gba digim since yesterday make you come type this snot.

27. So my hubby surprised me with a very lovely cake dis morning. Lord, I thank u for another beautiful year, I give thanks to u God. HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME

28. Stella #tags are bae. Please the blog PA deserves it. She is so down to earth. Nice day everyone.

29. Good morning beautiful Stella and lovely BVs.
    A big shout out to every strong woman out there. May God reward your efforts.
    Have a nice day y'all.

30. It is a beautiful day. Good morning all.

Let's enjoy it

31. Any body who has refuse to repent. Father may your judgement befall them. Those that burry pots with our names on it. May they not recover from the sickness they find themselves in. Wickedness in high places, may they be swallowed by their own wickedness. The bastard devil can't stop our breakthrough. The Lord has set an open door no man can shut. October rocks..... kises to everyone..

32. Woke up to alert from NySC😁😁😁😁
    Think we have just one more alert to go from them.....

Uhmmmmmmmm.. Thank God for all ooo.
    NySC has really helped me in Kano..🙌🙌🙌🙌

33. Good morning beautiful people. Trust your night was great. I pray for mercy in all ramifications ,Amen.

Have you voted today? If not, please do so now.

Socialmediaawardsng

To vote @stelladimokokorkus as BLOGGER OF THE YEAR

Text sma18 stella to 33352

34. Good morning people! something is bothering me. My friend has body odour. she's been with me since last night and the whole place has changed odour! it's that bad...I can't summon the courage to tell her. Usually when she comes visiting, I must wash my bedspread because her bad odour lingers on it. it's just frustrating and she's a really nice girl. She uses body spray but still smells

1. Please find a way to tell her. Funny enough, she may know already. Give her tips like rubbing lime on her armpits before bathing or maybe seeing a dermatologist.

35. North Dakota.
    I am finding it very hard to believe what I read yesterday.
    Please, please, if it's true, stop it. Biko.

Pipi Lee, I miss you.

36. The suffering in this country is getting too much as I was going to work this morning a friend saw me and say he wants to sell he's cat and I told him I don't have rat at home he said I should not worry that in the evening he will bring rat....

1. Stale
      Put 'copied' next time

37. Waking up today to a credit alert of SDK.

Thank you so much stella. You're a 1 in a million kind of woman. Thanks for nominating me for this giveaway.
    Thanks for fulfilling your promise.

They Almighty has blessed you, The blessed and mighty shall call you blessed. While you're yet to speak May heaven Answer. Your children to your 100th generation shall call you blessed.

Thanks for all the days you counsel and put me through the right path with your words.

May God continue to bless you and keep you. Lines are truly fallen for you in pleasant places.

Thank BVS for your prayers. May it be unto you as you have prayed.

Congratulations Martins aboy. May the Almighty expand you beyond your expectations

1. Thank you Faith,i'm really happy for you too..

May God increase your business with success which is more than your expectation...

Do have a beautiful day! More Sales today and always!!

@MARTINS ABOY

2. Congrats to you dear. Wish you success in your hustle.

3. Congrats. @SDK Please when will you remember me? @Princess Tever

4. Congrats Faith.
      May your business grow beyond your imagination.

5. Lolll, nobody prays more than a Nigerian who has received money. Prayer like a 2 weeks laundry list.
      They can even record the prayers and be sending you every day just to greet you! LMAO.

6. Faith Martins, I'm glad you won the giveaway, you have never been nominated for any tangible giveaway here before, I don't know about the secret ones you might have collected from bvs. Lols
      You and your fellow beneficiary even share the same name. Lols

7. Congratulations Faith. May your business be profitable.

8. Congrats Blogbrity and Martins. Share some my way

9. Thanks everyone. I'm grateful @anon9:56. If you know me, you should know I don't have that time

38. Lagos and traffic ehn....... .. I woke up 5am left my house 6am and locked in one terrible traffic when today is not even Monday. It is well sha,God will help us

1. Eayah. Sorry. That has come to stay except Jesus rules Nigeria for us

2. Hi Bravitude. Sorry about the traffic.

39. I feel it strongly in my spirit to talk about this today, I don't know who I'll be impacting with this. Anyway for women who don't know what ovulation is. I will try to be detailed as possible.

Ovulation is when a mature egg is released from the ovary.

You will know when you are ovulating when you see an egg white discharge from your vagina. It is very thick and draws. Its not like your normal discharge. It also draws like okro.

During ovulation, these secretions resemble raw egg white and stretch more than an inch between fingertips. This stage can last around 5 days for young women, but decrease to 1-2 days as we age. This cervical mucus change is one of the most accurate signs of ovulation.

To be continued

40. Good morning everybody.

I was very sad yesterday, lost my pregnancy of 10 weeks after rejoicing when i got a positive result.

Been TTC for over two years now, i thank God for a supportive husband and i still believe in God's miracles.

I won't give up, i'll keep trying though its very painful.

1. OMG
      Omah so sorry about this
      Keep your faith alive,God is going to give you a testimony that will abide and give you joy.

2. So sorry Omah. Hold on tight! Your miracle will manifest soon.

3. Thank you so much Olori. We will rejoice very soon by the grace of the Almighty God

4. Take heart Omah, You will carry your babies soonest in Jesus Name. Amen.

5. Omg! So sorry dear. God who did it before will do it again. Be strong please and Dont loose faith okay.

6. Thank you all, i really appreciate you guys

7. It is well with dear. God will come through for you.
      Speak to a Gynae so that she/he could go through the pregnancy history and list of dos and donts with you.
      My colleague had miscarriages twice and the doctor recommended bed-rest for 3 months straight in the next pregnancy to prevent an occurrence.

8. Hold onto your faith dear, God will surprise you soon.

9. This is sad. God who did it before will do it again.

10. So sorry dear. God shall replenish your loss with twins. Amen

11. 😱 so sorry deaR
      u will receive double for ur loss

12. Eyah sorry
      Find out the cause and take precautions next time, most importantly, don't stop praying. He will do it again

41. Good morning to you all this beautiful Thursday.
    No strength to wash clothes today. Sitting in front of our shop, waiting for the environmental sanitation to be over by 10 so I can open the door.
    Baba God, Pls bless our hustles
    #internationaltailor

1. Do people stil do environmental sanitation? In this Lagos that smells like shit and is like one giant dustbin?

2. Lol They do every Thursday morning for market women and shop owners.

42. Beautiful Thursday morning sdkyers

43. Good morning all, pls what code can one use to share MTN airtime?

44. Ooh, so sorry Omah, don't give up. God will surely perform another miracle in your life.

45. Oh God! You just made me cry Stellz, You just spoke to me NOW, Its a battle loving you and keeping a distance. I receive the hugs Stellz, never had someone send or give me a hug for a long time cos i built a wall around my emotions and i'm not the touchy type. You just scattered the wall. Everyone is wondering why i have tears streaming down my face and typing. Thank You Mrs Korkus and God bless you abundantly, may God's face shine on you and grant you answers and manifestation to your heartfelt prayers.
    Is like God is far from me,I usually get instant answers and revelation to my prayers but in the last 20months, He seems to be missing. Whenever i ask to see Him, His face shows up but He is quiet. I don't know why He isn't answering me. But it wont stop me calling Him, Abba Father, If he rejects me as a child, I simply refuse to reject Him as my Father, My God, My way maker, My miracle worker, My light in the Darkness, My promise keeper,Father of the Fatherless, Lifter up of my head, Possibility specialist, Alpha and Omega, The First and Last, The Creator who wasn't Created.

1. Trust me, I know how it feels when we think God is far from us.

Just like you too, I wont reject him as my Lord even though sometimes, I feel rejected and unloved by him.

Don't worry Nigerdeltagirl, we'd both be fine.

Cheers.

2. E hugs dear,God will make you completely happy soon,by his grace!

3. Awwwwwn. God will come through for you.
      Sdk has got a new cool friend. Nwata a di uto, mata akwukwo, nwee ezi agwa.👭💃

4. Sending my e hugs to you as well. Wish you love and light

5. Eyah I'm happy for you
      Thanks Stella for touching her life this morning using just your fingers and computer.

6. Anon 11:05, Anon 11: 15, Anon 11:29, Anon 11: 37, Meena and Mrs Sharon... I just won a giveaway through your comments, My mascara is gone for the day, ha ha ha ... Thank you All, haven't had so much love directed at me. Indeed, love resides here.We live and prosper HERE! Thank God i'm not fair in complexion, my nose for don red. This tears are good and cleansing. Thanks Dearies, I appreciate, may Strangers be there for y'all to bring love,light and beauty.

Stellz, you have created a LOVE COMMUNITY here. I love you, Momma Stella Dimoko Korkus.

Peace and Love

46. I have nothing to give you bu to say thank you Lord, thank you Jesus for adding another year to my years..
    Happy Birthday to me. 🎂 🍷

1. Hbd darling may the good Lord continue to uplift you

2. Happy birthday darling
      May God bless your new age

47. lemme coman be going to goan send my B-Day Pishure, please beeves be nice!

1. Don't go and steal someone's picture and cause kata kata here o. It's not by force to send pictures o.

48. ponyor ponyor that is how you dinnor finish your story abi??
    Happy blissful birthday to you though. I wish you long life, many more years and an immortal ponyor.

49. I tank God for my life n d life of mybaby... E no easy to b a mother with plenty spitting n vomiting evrytime. @omah, sorry about your pregnancy May God give u twins in return ijn. nah to sleep I dey today no shop. una Goodmorning

1. Pidgin writer it is well. God that gave you this beautiful gift will make you carry it with grace to full term.

Just don't do much hard work