Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous October Twenty Seventh Post...

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Spontaneous October Twenty Seventh Post...

#noplacelikehome #saturday #timetochangetheclockagain #goodtidings #inogetyourtimeagainGoforbid #positivevibesnommatterwhat #

Good Morning All.....

My phone weather forecast shows there is no Sun today.....Yours?

In the early hours of Sunday,we would be changing the clock and have same time with Nigeria...Same old ish like before...Spontaneous posts will be 8am from Sunday change again to 7 am in a few Months....

Yesterday I overheard my Bambi's discussing strategy and how to press my mumu button as per Christmas is coming.They never do all this with their Papa,only me,I must really have a mumu button..heheheheheh
Children and strategy eh!!

Have a nice day and dont try to search for my mumu button,i don hide am!!!

180 comments:

1. HELP WILL COME TO YOU SPEEDILY THIS SEASON IN JESUS MIGHTY NAME.

1. Boil in d armpit,please what do I do?

2. Good morning bvs!
      Anon8.13 take antibiotics and grind potash, mix it with palm oil and Rob on the boil.

3. 8:13.Never mix local concoctions and orthodox medicine. This is the cause of so many problems, sometimes the problem will pop up when you try to treat another problem. Not always immediate.
      If you go local, stick with it. If you go orthodox stay with it.

4. For the person that has boil in the armpit, just dip a finger in your vagina assuming you are a woman and rub the juice on the affected area.

If not find someone to give you.🚶🚶

It should go before the end of 24hours unless it's not a boil.

It works for any type of boil.

5. Beloved.....what did you say???🙆🙆🙆🙆
      Good morning beevees

6. Beloved oooo, hahahaha, is the vagina a cesspool of antibiotics?

7. Use sperm.

8. Beloved, na you biko. I raise Beyonce hands for you o.

9. Beloved sauce...say what! say what!!🙌

10. Beloved sauce...say what! say what!!🙌

11. Hahahaha, only a trial will convince you to tell your yard members.

12. Beloved is right, I have tried it.

13. *Hello to all beautiful Mummys, December is here and 'Daddy' may try to pick up quarrels to avoid Christmas spending ..please behave well. No matter what he says; Just reply with "You are handsome my love.*Devil is a *Liar*🧖‍♀

*Alert other mothers!
      🏃🏻🏃🏻🏃🏻
      😀😀😀😀

14. Boil in d armpit,grind beans and kaun (potash)and mix it wt ori (sheer butter) it will disappear.

15. My own has been looking for fight everywhere. I pretend to be deaf until 26th December.

16. that was my father's strategy when we were young. So myself and siblings just don't even bother annoying him. We stay mute at the end he will still buy us cloths on the 24th

2. Good morning lovelies 😘😘😘

Today I'm grateful for divine health, I'm grateful for physical, spiritual, financial and mental health... that I am hale and hearthy with perfect health, i say thank you Jesus ....Happy Weekend ✌✌

3. Nnamdi Kanu is not in Israel, the picture is an old one even the video is not live as they claimed. He is hiding somewhere in London, he is this and he is that... Absolutely rubbish and arrant nonsense. 

Just yesterday again he was sighted in a video that has gone viral online especially Facebook where he was praying at the wailing stone  in the city of David. To set the record straight, he asked the people what date is today? They responded 26th, as if he knew people were doubting the period of those videos and pictures. He told the audience he will be speaking again today by 6pm to millions of people all over the world.

Just this week, the British government were briefing the Nigerian government that they will be issuing a temporary traveling document to Nnamdi Kanu since his British passport is being held by the Nigerian government. The same thing I said earlier this week that the government are with Kanu's British passport but one deceitful anonymous liar said he absconded with it. So who is lieing now? So why the temporary traveling documents if he abscond with his passport? Why briefing Nigeria about it if Kanu hold no international significance or recognition? This then will leave you with one question, how did he travel to Israel without a passport?

He has just been given an Israeli state protection and I hope you know what that means. Nigerian wouldn't want to get it messy with a nation like Israel. We are Biafrans, and Biafra blood runs in us, we are not ashamed of our identity or where we come from. The best anyone can do is to hurl insults or say all manners of derogatory words to us. We have gone far to turn back now. We have cross the Rubicon. We are resolute and formidable. Biafra shall be restored on our watch.

1. Ezege 042! Keep educating them brah..onye nwere gi nwere ihe.

2. Let us hear word abeg. You and ur fellow kanu fans should create a WhatsApp group and go and be discussing this there. I are giving us headache

3. Oga Biafran, why not go join the psycho Nnamdi Kanu in Israel 🇮🇱? Same you that was singing every day in our ears, how the federal government killed him and buried him. So, he's now alive?

Y'all are demented.
      People being playing gamble with their lives.... Children of anger; you have all forgotten the Biafran war stories your parents and grand parents told you all about.

Keep gearing for war until you are no more.

Yeye dey smell 😤😤😤

4. Hmm teejay oku!
      Igbos that can't agree in one voice are the ones hoping for biafra?

Meanwhile, teejay I have been seeing documents allover d blog. Which documents did bvs say u are holding? Ah teejay u must be a big politician here disguising as a common man...abeg link me to the corridors of power na 😁😁😁

5. Eka joy, anything news that will tag you as being controversial, you will soak yourself in it. As I said earlier, the only person that treats your fuck ups is no longer here.

6. @GnM😂😂😂....backyard of power nko😁

7. The boss man I sight you@Sky. They forgot we were first Biafra before we became Nigeria. Eka Joy so sorry to disappoint I won't take this update elsewhere but here. The last time I checked, you aren't the owner of this blog so keep shut out of my business before you assume or accuse me again of another crime. Ms A. You don't deserve my response. I am not the cause of your problems in life.

8. Big politician indeed with his multicoloured shirt and fisherman shoe😎😎😎😎😎

9. Hahahaha..this Goodness and Mercy is a case ah swear. See me shinning teeth...Ezege abeg I want the same connection, no forget your guy.😁😁

10. Copied teejay, add copied. I was the one who posted this message on my Facebook wall, content thief.

11. @Lady bug, fake people always have an image to protect and interestingly I am not one among such people. I am being real here. Poverty of virtues is worse than material poverty. I am simple and don't live to hype myself or impress anyone here.

12. Hahaha Chukwupinnochiokanma. Maybe your English language constructions should set the record straight before worthy responses come your way. Nnamdi Kanu sees his dog jack better than you boys. A coward that can’t stand the heat of the kitchen. When a failed DJ, a super olosho dealer, a coward becomes the role model of professionals of gbagauns, what do you expect from them except posts with no meanings. At least, they can’t blame the president and the Nigerian military anymore. Don’t worry, operation python and anaconda alert will visit your guys again. Then we will know who controls the field and champions the game. Brave people fight in the field. Cowards dogs bark at distance and run away. We know you are all number two: coward dogs. But at the saying goes, a barking dog seldom bites.

13. Good @anonymous 09:25 you no longer dispute the fact I stated above. I remember you were the one shouting then, he ran away with his passports, he is hiding in London. Can you hold claims to that again? The only thing you can say now is my English correction hahahaha.... So funny. I don't shout like you or do insult when I make my points. More facts and revelation will hit your head soon.

14. I am assuming that teejay is responding to political anonymous or somebody like that. I doubt if you can stand that guy/girl. The way him dey hammer you too much. Anon 9:25, if you are political anonymous, then I beg you to tender mercy with your comments. Everyone knows about Teejay and English na. No be today. At least, they have accepted that the military didn’t kill or hold Nnamdi Kanu hostage. Teejay, I think you should be the one to stop shouting. You and sky were busy accusing the military. Now you are the one hyping that Nnamdi is alive. What kind of facts and revelation is that? Is that not a contradiction. You whe Dey exchange Dele Momodu with Abati.. Abegi go sleep.

15. But Teejay you didn't respond to this "Brave people fight in the field. Cowards dogs bark at distance and run away"by Anon 9:25.

Have you read the story about Fela Anikulapo Kuti? Have you read a post recently from his son Seun? Giving little details about the kind of treatment his family received from the Nigerian government.

That's the kind of leader I would follow and die for. Not someone who ran away in the heat of the moment. Did he hope his disappearance would cause a civil war? Does who stood surety for him, was he concerned about their outcome. Even if they were aware of his plans and supported it. A good leader would think otherwise. Ojukwu would never have done this.

Be wise

16. All biafra supporters, if your messiah nnamdi is brave as he claims, let him enter the borders of Naija and bring the hell he promised. Na him grave be the next house whe our soldier go build for am. And we go joyfully piss on the grave like children dey piss after football. All hail the coward! All hail the lily livered boy! All hail the biafrans with no balls. All hail the confused followers of the demented coward. May you live to see more operation python teach you all beautiful lessons. Free of charge! Lol.

17. I am still looking forward to the day you people will jump teejays comment in peace, JUMP IT O, JUMP IT, you will not die, y’all are a controversial lot mehn

18. Don't mind the teethless bull dog called Nnamdi kalu. Released a press broadcast and started by lamenting about his dog killed by the Nigerian Army instead of those his supporters killed because of him. My dear forget Biafra. ..it can never come to fruition. Ka chineke mezie okwu!

19. Make una dey there dey hype nnamdi kanu. 1 of these days nigerian govt. go take make another jamal khasoggi example for inside our embassy, whereby dem go invite for interview and then take him do kilishi...sharp-sharp.
      Leave nnamdi alone..oh. people should stop encouraging him to continu..with that biafra madness thing. After all go ask bianca ojukwu..abi na bianca onoh? how far with dem biafra ???

20. Teejay you are sick. You guys can never do a comeback without going personal and scoring cheap points. For your mind now you are better than Miss A. Reexamine your own life and tell us who has moee problems btw you 2.

21. I HOPE THEY PAY U FOR THIS IF NOT EH U R DOING THIS IN VAIN........Ah ah,is it not evident that Nnamdi deserted his supposed followers when he was needed most?Nnamdi is alive and running after making mouth and you are here fighting for him as an Ndigbo riht?Continue and dont go and better yourself so that you can also become a leader ....

22. Teejay if na u truly write dat analysis, mehn idi too much. Teejay nwamama nothing do you.

Don't let anyone intimidate you on dis blog. Na only Stella Nwanyioma fit pursue u for here, any other person na ekuke. Me na ur fan mehn.

@anonymous @10:03 & 10:09 una no get point at all. Teejay most of these trolls are nothing but awon omo babasope.

@Ms.A anything Igbo and PDP they always give u orgasms. The only thing that makes u happy is Buhari.

@Political anonymous if Teejay no appear u no go comment, e mean say u na small masquerade wetin Igbos dey call 'otimkpu' but Celeb Teejay na big 'Masaquerade'...

Teejay Nwokooma, carry go u hear! na political celeb u b, any other na ekuke..

23. Did you not read where he was accused of copying from Facebook anon 11:44?
      You people don't want to be in Nigeria, you won't start practicing by moving to the east and stay in your villages, you are on a blog ranting like a dog with hot metal up it's a**. Teejay, go school your self and free us from your terrible English. Do something better with your life, No. The real Igbos I know will never clamour for a repeat of biafra but those of you that no thing about it will be here yapping like dogs in heat. Don't go and make money that you will donate to your kanu. You all claim to be wise but look at the idiot using your brains to better his life.
      A typical Ibgo man is busy thinking of how to kill his brother and inherit the family land, you can't even unite over the simplest thing and you want a country. Nigeria is too merciful to you guys, una for don go since. Robbers.

24. Anon so he stole ur content. No wonder there were no gbagbauns in this one. Teejay so u stole it?

25. No SDK.... I don't need to be paid to stand for what I believe on. Nnamdi never ran away rather the army invaded his house to kill him that got his disappearance. If the issues that necessitated this agitations were solved long ago, we wouldn't have been where we are today.

26. Beautiful Anonymous27 October 2018 at 13:35

Ppl who have this Teejay's mentality wear me out!! You are no longer a supporter but a slave!! Who is Nnamdi Kanu?? A weakling filled with hate! Hate for his immediate people and ndigbo as a nation. I am igbo and I'm not a supporter nor a fan! I'm surprised this guy still has utterance and ppl listening

27. @Beautiful anonymous haven't we been slave to the caliphate all along? So why is Nnamdi own slavery your worries?

28. Make una leave our Teejay alone

4. Beautiful Saturday morning... Going back to bed

1. I planned to be the first to comment today but I was busy chatting away and watched the time pass...kapish! 😏

2. 8:12 eyaaaah kpele.

What exactly happens when you people stop your lives to struggle to 'comment first' on a blog?
      Does your account balance go kpa di kpa di kpa?
      'Are' all your health problems disappeared?
      Does your home get instantly clean?
      Does your rent magically get paid?
      Will a car magically appear at my front door?

I dont even do first to comment in my own life sef but that does not mean I'm not saying struggling to do comment first on a blog sounds deranged, not at all. I'm just saying show me the way.
      Let me also join in good things as well.
      Helep a sis.

3. Sorry Same girl , try again tomorrow 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

5. I have missed commenting on SDK blog! Reading the posts late at night is not the same as when the dish is hot 🔥.

Yeah, school will not let me do many other things at the moment..... But, I'm very grateful to God for granting me another great chance.
    Attending one of the best private schools in Europe and having a selfless special person to sponsor me, is not a child's play. It is the grace and mercy of God Almighty speaking for me.

Olórí Oriente, may God Almighty grant you and your family the fortitude to bear the loss of your mother. The empty vacuum she has left behind, may God Himself fill that position for you. And may the songs of joy never depart from your mouth. It is well with you babe. ❤️😘😘

Stella, I hope your teeth are back to reset button and you feel less pain now.... May the healing hands of God rest on you.💓😘😘

I have so much to catch up with, I only have weekends now to do all that I need to do.

See what You've done for me....
    Ṣeé how You set me free....
    You are the living God o
    Ezé no one like You
    Ekwueme 3×

He's done so much for me
    I can not tell it all
    Nara ekele mo
    If I have ten thousand tongue
    It still won't be enough
    Nara ekele.....

No one knows, like I know...
    What You've done for me
    That's why I serve and love you the way I do...

Your love is kind
    Your love is patient
    You fill my heart, with so only peace and joy
    You're amazing
    You make my life feel brand-new...
    Jesus You love me too much o
    Too much o, excess love o

Those four gospel songs are my favorites songs at the moment! They just lift up my spirit and give a kind of peace no other can understand.
    When God gives, He gives completely without adding sorrow to it.
    Praises is all I have for my awesome God.

I miss every one of you on this obonge blog of sdk.... The comments are lit and hilarious mehn.

No one is leaving here for the other, at least, not me.
    We live here mehn....
    All the angry hungry birds are free to fly out now..... 😂😂😂😂😂

😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘Claim yours if you are a star 🌟.

1. We miss you too. Make us proud in school 😘

2. Good morning momma
      Welcome back
      Amen to your prayers, thanks so much 😘😘

3. MissA, o yo yo you're welcome back madam.
      May your Joy be permanent in Jesus name,amen. Wishing you all the best in your academic pursuit.
      I claim mine 😘😘😘

4. Thank you beautiful ladies and gents!

May sweet songs never departs from our heart and lips.
      God is indeed marvelous and full of surprise packages.

5. Hmmmm. When God gives, he gives completely without adding sorrow. I claim that type of giving. I wish you good success in your academic pursuit.

6. Ms.A I'm also back to school ,I swear it's not easy, now I know that i didn't learn anything in Nigerian, the research papers i have done for this fall session don do,I cant wait for it do be over,wish you all the best and retentive memory #old#age#schooling.#mt.sac#walnut#California#

7. @anononymous 09:41, its not easy at all, but with focus and much effort, we will come out victorious.
      Amen to your prayers and I wish you success in your journey.

8. There's no old age in education. Running my Ph.D programme I had 2 men in their 60s in same programme. One had to learn Spanish language in 4months in Duolingo.

He's awarded his Degree and he's migrated to Canada, got a juicy job and his wife and 2 kids are joining him by January.

Go where your heart is.

6. Na my nephew get my mumu button. People have even nicknamed me his maga

7. Good morning everyone here reading and commenting...

Thank God for life itself
    Thank God for protection
    Thank God for shelters
    It can only be God alone...

The Lord is my strength..

God bless everyone here 👏

8. Good morning people it's a cold Saturday morning,stepping out now for my usual Saturday sanitation in my church.may God bless all our endeavors and crown all our efforts in life with success. Happy weekend to you all.

9. Moooorrrnniing!!! 💃💃💃💃
    Stella I was just saying to myself yesterday, that time haff reach for SP to be 8am nau.... shuu???

Anyhoo, we are having landlord/tenants meeting today. Kikikiki. Our landlord is around from the abroad and has heard too much complains about grandville outpatient and family. He sent emails that he is coming with his lawyer. Kikikikiki. The drama ehn.... ojibijibijibi 🙆‍♀️

1. Lol! The "grandville outpatient" alias got me laughing. That your neighbor ehn...pls gist us later.

2. Chikito
      Thanks for that advice on Mama Tees post yesterday. The one directed to children from less privilege homes.

3. Abeg bring gist come later. Landlord and tenants meeting can be funny sometimes. LMAO

4. Eh eh Meena, so is because you are from less privileged home that is why you are begging here? If all your relatives contrubute 5k for you, it will be enough to better your life. Chikito said you people should go and work hard not begging by style on blog

5. Chikito barbie, I hope you will come and complete this gist, 😂 😘

6. Dont you people trust me? 😉

@Meena youre welcome. God's gat you. 👍

10. Some people were born stupid sha. You think I'm your fellow 'tribalists' that is only igbos men that I will be calling my brothers.

As long as u are a Nigerian, na my brother or sister u be. I don't use that term for just igbos

1. She got the message wrong but you don't have to call her stupid, 6 and 9 we see it differently depending on where we stand. Thread cautiously.

2. Oh, I should not call her stupid??? Why didn't u tell her not to call me Ewu? Are u one of the two-faced people here???? Pls, pls and pls, don't angry me this morning.

3. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

4. 8:48
      Beht you are always angry na.
      What difference will an additional spoonful of water make to an always full cup????

5. Eka, leave those bigots alone. They have become dead brained by their coward role model, Nnamdi

11. Saturday is here baby..
    IHN yesterday was da bomb..SDK bvs are mouthed. Lol..
    Sending 💓💓💓💓💓💓 to all the bitter "anonymouses" on my case. I've got nothing but love for you guys becos I know life must really be hard for you guys.

1. This one is another oki.
      E go dey wake up dey challenge her shadow if e no see person wey e fit fight with.
      Na wa for iwaya road.

2. Buahahahaha anon u dey mad

12. I'm glad Google is honouring Ameyo Adadevo the physician (Ebola virus)... Shes the real MVP!!!

1. @Oxygen, I'm glad they honour Dr Adadevo's effort. She was indeed a great martyr. I also think they should honour nurse Elizabeth Ejelonu,she only worked at first consultant hospital for one day before encountering that wicked man that brought Ebola to Nigeria. She was pregnant and engaged to be married ending of that year. She miscarried her pregnancy and bled a lot so she couldn't fight the Ebola virus. She lost her baby and her life after just one day at work. I believe she should be honour too.
      There's also one other woman working with first consultant hospital that died after also coming in contact with Patrick. Her name was Mrs Ukoh,and she was their ward maid.
      These three people above sacrificed their lives to contained Ebola virus in Nigeria if not Nigeria would have become another Liberia.
      May their gentle souls continue to rest in peace.

13. Good morning everyone... Have a nice weekend holiday...

14. Good morning
    I no get strength to type.
    Yesterday for the first time in my life I cooked soup without remembering to put Maggi. What I was thinking I don't know o.

I don't know if it's only me. When it comes to that time of the month na so so sleep I go dey sleep like pregnant woman...no cramps but loss of appetite and SLEEP. I just hate the sleeping part.

I was talking with someone over the phone last night and he reminded me of that rat with long mouth that will be biting you and be blowing u cool air on top the wound...I quickly remembered somebody. Lol

1. You cook soup without magi how? 😨

2. You better say who you remembered,no other person than the blog yori yori herself 😎😎😎😎

3. You remembered Yori Yori

4. Must you cook soup with Maggi? Was there no meat or fish in the soup?

I hope the soup turned out tasty, my dear, enjoy your soup in peace.

5. 😂😂😂 mine was pepper o. After preparing a sumptuous pot of oha soup with dry fish and stockfish head, I sat down to download. Something wasn’t feeling right after a few mosel, brain wrecking started na so I realize that my number one ingredient Pepper was missing 😂 Kia I use speed enter kitchen recook am again for less than 2 mins.
      My kind of pepper Dey run 👀 👃 👄 👂 😂😂😂😂

6. It's no big deal. I know someone who doesn't cook with bouillon cubes.

7. Goodness and Mercy what Maggi?

Next time buy Mangala fish, soak in hot water and plenty salt, wash the skin well after 15mins to remove sand particles, then boil for 20mins with ground red pepper and Salt. Taste the water and see the original Maggi.

If I hear?

8. Is cooking with cubes even healthy?
      Don't you use crayfish to cook?

Those seasoning cubes are entirely salt.

9. Tell her xp. U sabi. Wetin b Maggi?

15. Happy weekend lovelies....
    May God bless everyone who reached out yesterday, it's much better now. Nagode 🙅🙅🙅

LA chocolate.. We wish to move me especially (😎😎 at olori orente )we are working something out, may God order our steps.😘😘😘

Bee 10 mommma, thanks for the call much love😘😘😘

My niece's got my mumu button, once they say aunty ehn ehn remember that time you said you will do this but you didn't, even when I can't remember ever failing them I will just respect myself and do what they want.

1. Elegant and other Kaduna Bvs should please be safe. God's protection will not cease to be upon you.

16. Saw only anger anger in yesterday's BEP. Little wonder there are many 'angry comments' on this blog.
    Healing fall upon us!

Cheers!

1. I'm telling u, it shows most inherited it from their parents..its on d DNA...anger, anger.. No bidy mentioned emotional detachment, d ability not to FEEL.

2. @Chocolate, not only are these guys angry,they're also bitter. Thank God the president of Angry people association was their cheer leader.

3. I wasn't angry at you dear. Don't get me wrong.

17. Good morning beautiful people. It is a beautiful day so let's enjoy and do our best. It doesn't matter how the devil took your matter and having report card about you. What matters is how do the Lion of the tribe of Judah feels about you. Forget the devil he is like a roaring lion. God is the Original Lion.

Good sp will be 8 am. Wish us luck in commenting first.

Special thanks to those that made me known worldwide.

Most specially red neck lizard and her fellow disciples who are geckos, roaches and rats. You all came out of the dungeon and made my rating high.

To those that missed you can take over from red neck lizard or be the disciples. I have categorized it. So choose where you belong.

Feel free to comment with ids or be anonymous. Carry me higher again.

Hahahaha wonderful.

TJ and Sky, see how popular I became. Oya make una move one side. OMG.

Network is bad these days. It is well with our country.,

1. Mtchew dem say dem no wan see ur comments under their comments. That is really a serious one. You are shouting teejay and white so that they will come and help you laugh too? Buahahaha. I am so sure u didn't sleep well at night. Kpele. U sef try to be having only one face and one mouth.

2. Yinmu,just stay on one lane and stop the zigzag pattern 😎😎😎😎😎

3. Don't mind them jare.
      The real fake people are the ones that will laugh behind their phones with mouths like okapi. Then start typing 'ahn ahn, this is not good na', 'ehn ehn let us live as one family, oin oin', ehnnnif there is no good in you, how can you be a Christian' abi what did that lilon say yesterday.

At least your own fake, you dey face people with am straight, carry am dump for their bald head sef, say recieve!!!

Thank God you see how slimy people are, since dem never talk, na one person gather courage (e no fit even type your name) na so dem rush begin gosi. Mtsheeeew.
      Carry go jare. Make sure you laugh well well anytime u want..

4. Yori Yori you are undisputed. Forget people spilling saliva under your comments, your comments are fun and harmless, it is only a bitter person that will see them otherwise.

5. Good morning yori yori princess! How is you.... 😘😘

6. Yori'm my own Sergio Ramos. Them no reach naa. Them forget say you be one man mopol. We gallant with you for here, nothing dey happen.

7. Hahaha, this girl funny o. So you get time to type this message like this? E be like say yesterday comments make you no fit sleep. Anyway, we are glad you have become known worldwide as the commander in chief for hypocrisy and the spreading of foolishness and idiocy. That is a noble way of going high and higher. Thumbs up. May your mumuness continue to take your higher. May your hypocrisy remain top notch. May you continue to smile more to the ignorance and blatant foolishness of your two other colleagues here. Las las, you go dey fine. E no go pain you much. Na life.

8. I actually love your personality, you don’t have to be anybody’s friend, say what you have and move on, when someone does right praise them, if they do wrong say it, if someone throws shade and you find it funny please laugh, you can’t kill yourself, be you as long as it makes you happy

9. Yesterday made me to understand that Nigerians are the most horrible ppl on earth. I have followed yoris comments like 4 years now, from love me jeje to yori. I know yori used to be very spiteful but later changed and became this funny person that makes everybody laugh but always very straightforward. Why one horrible person will say she is two faced, I don't get.
      The bitterness in some hearts is something else men. Yoris continue to be like water. You can quench their thirst or drown them if the need arise. Just don't let anybody change you.

10. Yori'm I am one of your friends here but I have to say it under anonymous that you are two faced.. I won't lie to you but I still like you nevertheless

18. See as them finish only one person yesterday for ihn. I want cry for her. I think say na only me dey notice the iru abuo/fuska biyu.

1. Town crier that 'want cry' for someone.
      You don cry for yourself?
      You wey dey always sound like premature puppy with your permanent spot on comment stress reliever post. Abeg plug that palm kernel shit you are always drinking back in your snout.
      You always sound super intelligent when you keep shut. U nam ikot, banza.

2. Fuska biyu,cracked me up. Kakakakaka..kikikikikiki..wayo Allah na. Yori yori princess come and carry your sub this early morning

3. Have mercy na. The person already dey in serious pains.

19. Happy Birthday to Me...favour is my name.Amen

20. A BV ordered for packs of kpomo sometime last month. I was supposed to deliver it in her office that day but little Windsor had an hospital appointment so we agreed I brought it to her home the next day. She sent me her house address.

The next day, I packaged the ordered items, packed my baby diaper bag, strapped baby Windsor on my back and set out to deliver. Usually, I leave her at the daycare but because of the injection she received the previous day, she was all so clingy. I decided to go with her. My house is very far from Abuja city and the traffic is horrible, I didn't want my cutie to sweat so I waited till about 11am when the roads were free. When we got to AYA, I took another taxi to Gwarimpa, my customer's location. She called me as we approached Jahi and told me she wasn't home at the moment but was still within Gwarimpa running errands. We agreed that I look for a spot around 3rd Avenue, a mall or an eatery, then call her to come pick her stuff.

We got to Gwarimpa, I crossed the flyover bridge and took a keke napep going to 3rd Avenue. I kept scanning the buildings as we went, I wanted to stop at the supermarket where I worked and perhaps wait there but I decided against it. What if I saw any of my former colleagues and they ask why I didn't invite them to the wedding? And where was my ring? And who was the lucky guy anyway?
    I alighted at a popular mall/eatery and walked up to the sharwarma section. It was past 12pm so there were a few people, the place booms mostly in the evenings. I saw about four guys seated, three were together, one was alone. They all looked up when I approached, I nodded a greeting and walked up to the guy behind the counter.
    "Good afternoon Sir. Please would you allow me sit for a few minutes? Someone is supposed to meet me here".
    "Ah madam, feel free", he answered.

I took a chair beside the guy seated alone, he was busy with his phone. I greeted him, he responded with a smile. Nice dentition! He wore a navy blue shirt and blue jean trousers. He also wore a boot so I I assumed he was an engineer. Should be in his mid thirties, very good looking. Reminded me of my childhood sweetheart.
    The floor was covered with grass rug, baby Windsor was struggling to go down. I brought her down, gave her her toys to play with but she was interested in crawling all around. I kept standing to bring her back to me and would often caution her by shouting her name. She crawled to the other guys and nearly knocked down their table. She came back to the guy sitting next to me and tugged at held his legs, pulling them. I wanted to carry her but he asked me to let her be.
    "She's a handful", he said.
    "She sure is", I replied.

Meanwhile I'd sent a sent a text to the lady I was waiting for she called back and asked me to give her 20minutes, she was quite busy. I wasn't bothered because I was kinda enjoying myself. The whole scenery was beautiful, been a long time I relaxed in the city. Then I thought, getting a house around here next year would really make sense. I was tired of the hours I spend in traffic anytime I come to town for business. I had lost offers and provoked some of my clients because of my tardiness. I once kept a customer waiting for two hours because I was in a hold-up.

"How much does house rent cost here", I asked my daughter's new friend. He was playing a game or music video for her, I don't know which but she was engrossed with it.

1. Waiting for the conclusion... I like gist too much

2. Nothing beats your writing...very detailed and precised.

21. "Do you mean in the estate or the village?" he asked.
    "Well, can you give me an estimate of the two?" I replied.
    "For the estate, you can get a two bedroom... "
    "No no no," I cut in, "I'm looking for a one bedroom or a self- contain apartment".
    "Okay, you'll see a one bedroom apartment from 700-500k in the estate and 350-250k for a self con".

Okotorigba! Onye ragam ikpu zagam? (not to be translated).

"What about the village please, tell me about it", I pleaded.
    "Well, it's cheaper and very okay too. But it's hard to get a one bedroom apartment in the village. You'll see more of self con, and you can get one for 100-180k".
    "Is the light constant? I run a business that requires constant electricity so it's important that I live in an area where light is not an issue".
    "Yeah, light is not a problem at all in the village. It's very constant. Would it be impertinent to ask what business you do?" he asked.
    "Oh no, not at all. I sell kpomo" I answered.
    "Kpomo?", he looked surprised.
    I brought out one pack of my kpomo from the cellophane bag I was carrying and showed him.
    "Wow, this is nice", he said, "really nice".
    "I'm actually waiting for the lady who ordered to pick up", I said.
    "Where do you stay?" he asked.
    "I stay after Maraba-Nyanya, close to Goshen. Do you know the place?"
    "Yes, I know Maraba. Been there once, Abacha road to be precise. A colleague who stays there had an accident and I went to visit". He said.
    "Abacha road is still very close to Abuja compared to where I stay. My house is at Auta, after Masaka". I added.
    "Oh I don't know the place but it's really far. How do you cope with traffic? I heard it's terrible coming to town from there"
    "Yes it is, which is why I want to move to town by January. My rent there expires in December and I'm not planning to renew it. I'd really love to get a decent apartment around here".
    "Do you live all alone with your daughter?", he asked.
    I nodded.
    "Sorry I'm asking too much, have you been alone all along or you just split, you know... from your husband or partner?"
    "No I've been all alone. I'm a single mom".

Just then, my customer called. She parked by the corner, I went to meet her. I delivered, she paid and drove off.

I went back to my seat, gathered my baby's toys inside her bag and carried her. I was all set to go.
    "My name is Nathan, what's yours?"
    "Windsor", I replied.
    "Listen I ordered for two sharwarma just now, why don't you wait so you'll take one with you. What soft drink do you like?"
    "Oh thanks but I don't eat sharwarma". I said.
    "You don't? Amazing! So what would you take? You must be hungry".
    I really was. But honestly I don't eat sharwarma. When I worked at the supermarket, my chief 'toaster' was in charge of sharwarma but I didn't like it. I would order for a special one anytime I visited my sister but would never taste it.

1. Please, come and finish this interesting true life story.... 😘 😘 😘 😘 To your little cutie

2. @cAstle,you hustle must pay off last last. Just continue with this your chronicle of helpless single mama. When they asked girls to close their legs or use protection they will be saying who mermaid or protection EPP? Just continue, you fit meet somebody wey go EPP you pay your rent after your long boring rants. I'm out.

3. Part two... Waiting for the last part

4. Just then, my customer called. She parked by the corner, I went to meet her. I delivered, she paid and drove off.
      I went back to my seat, gathered my baby's toys inside her bag and carried her. I was all set to go.

You left ur baby inside with fine boy right?I'm sorry for you.That's so careless of you.Is that how you carelessly got belle also

House rent giveaway loading for you.Yeye dey smell.

5. 9:43. Idiota!!! Fucking asswipe...

6. Anon 9:43, frustrated bag, I was as bitter as you a few years ago. But I received good dick last year and popped a beautiful baby girl and my bitterness disappeared. My life is pure sunshine now. Opening of legs helped me. Choke on your bile.

7. Lol @Onye raga m ikpu zaga m! Choi! It's been long I heard that.

8. 😂😂😂😂 dont I just love you the more @ Windy. Despite every, keeping an open mind and forging ahead is the best. Jisike Nne.

9. Bia castle that ur reply was unnecessary but u got me horny sha. Make I go find amu

10. What's wrong in being a single mama? Why all this hatred when you don't know where you are ending up tmrw abi do married women not become widows sometimes?

22. Abeg Sapphire Joseph
    Can u shed more light on the burning of green incense.
    Been looking around but can't find green incense sticks.
    Where do you buy yours?
    And is there a particular time of the day you burn it or can it be done anytime?

1. If u burn jasmine incense, any man that visits you will wanna bang u, the smell is solo captivating,messes up d brain, lol, when he leaves his eyes will clear n he won't wanna near u again. Hahahahaaaa

2. Haba babe. I'm talking about green incense here not jasmine or are they the same?

She talked about it in a comment of hers on a chronicle that it helps in driving away marine spirits.

You come here come dey talk about breaking bed.

23. This comment has been removed by the author.

24. Good morning house thank God for another beautiful day

25. Good morning good people.
    Please, kindly suggest tested and trusted brands of baby lotion, soap and powder. I will put to bed soon and want to get them struck out on my To-Do list.
    Thanks and do have a wonderful weekend.

1. I use "Kidzone" and it's actually nice.
      For soap, I use Agnesia.
      Though I have never applied lotion and powder on my baby's skin, I only apply the baby oil( a woman that delivered after me told me this) and to tell you the truth, it works like magic. Mum said she had never seen a baby skin cleared so fast after delivery, within 4 days after delivery, my baby's skin was cleared and smooth.

There's this thing we call 'nlacha' in Igbo, it affects the baby's skin and head, but since I have been using only baby oil, I have not experienced that on my baby's skin. My mum said it's the first time in all her 5 omugwo she did for my sis that she has ever seen this.

So my dear, no matter the product u decide to use, just use baby oil for now. My baby is 3 months and I'm still using only oil.

Agnesia soap is what I use and it's so good. I heard Johnson soap is good too.

2. Thanks Mhiz A. Chukwu gozie gi.
      So Kidzone oil & Agnesia soap. Thanks dear

3. If you have money to splurge, you can get PIGEON PRODUCTS. Lotion, oil, soap et al. Was used on my niece from 0-1year and her skin and hair were popping 😁

26. Thanks for recommending Tokyo Myers' music sometime back. The guy is bursting my brain. I love jazz, classical and opera a lot.

27. Maybe it's the ketchup. I don't like ketchup.

"I'm not so hungry", I said, "but I'll take a can of coke".
    He told to waiter to get it.
    "So you're serious about moving over here?", he asked.
    "Hell yeah, I've never been more serious. But I could only afford the one in the village o. By December, I should have saved for it".
    He laughed.
    "Do you live around here? " I asked.
    "Yes, I live in one of the apartments around corner shop. I came here for lunch break, I'll go back to the site now. I'm a civil engineer".
    I knew it. Gosh, he reminded me so much of Chuba, my first love.
    My coke arrived. I put in my bag, thanked him and stood up to leave. We exchanged numbers, he said he would call me the next day. He stretched out his hand, I shook humans met his gaze. I suddenly felt uneasy. I hurriedly left and never looked back.

But that night, he called. I hadn't saved his number yet.
    "Hello, this is Nathan from Gwarimpa. Did you get home safe?"
    "Oh yes, I did. Thanks for checking". I answered.
    "How's baby, I can hear her".
    "She's good", I said, "bubbly as usual".
    "Are you free, can we talk?" he asked.
    It was past eight and I was relaxing.
    "Yeah sure", I replied.
    Maybe he's gotten a place for me but wow, that was fast. But I don't have the complete amount at the moment. Maybe, I'll ask him to beg the landlord to wait till December. Will he agree? Oh lawd, why so soon?
    "I like you Windsor. Can I be your friend?"

Good morning Stella and BVs. Happy Saturday.

1. This really made me smile. Keep it coming amazon, don't let anyone discourage you. I particularly love reading your writs. #blessed

2. Castle Windsor..... Boyfriend is loading, don't forget to do all the necessary check up before falling off your "feet" for him. Since he reminds you of Chuba your first love.

3. *i shook him and met his gaze*

4. Just be careful,no go open leg for this one again😎😎😎😎😎

5. @Ms A...i concur.
      China's replica is here.

6. Baby number 2 loading........ .

7. hahahahhahahaha this castle can hold somebody for work...please go inbox and finish this sweet gist for me,na beg i dey beg..hahahahahahahahahahahahah

8. Stella calm down nau, na tomorrow things. Make I charge my phone.

28. Stella please don't post if am anonymous, please bvs is there anything I can do for my clitoris to come out? I have not feel or even see it to touch after given birth. Please help a sister bcos am somehow disturbed even though am enjoying sex and do have orgasms too. Thank you.

1. What'd you need the clitoris for na?

29. Good morning lovelies. It's a beautiful cool Saturday in Eko. I Love the weather mehhhn.

Please no time for long story, I AM IN THE KITCHEN. Yes. I'm shouting.
    Marinated all sorts last night, made some rising doughs and got enough toppings, raisins;fruities et al. It's an aroma Saturday. My neighbours go hear am again.

One of my bestie used her blaring car horn to wake up the entire household. It's the birthday of one of us tomorrow so we get to bake some 'delishs' but this one has special long throat version and has berthed earlier than scheduled.

All the kids are watching film and calm till they smell doughnuts, then running around go start.

My small Kenwood mixer is crying already, too much work for 2 days.
    It's aprons and mitts time out people.

Stella Kork...ndo once again. And errm I forgot something o, so do you not think that this toothache is a result of munching and swallowing comments? Hahahahaha. Na joke o.
    Be strong. Be good.

Have a nice weekend y'all.
    Ngwanu. Bye.

30. Beautiful Saturday morning lovelies 😍 😘

31. Stella Good morning! Stella make I tell you whether you like it or not you have mumu button and your bambinos know it. They have your password all they have to do is press it. My son knows my mumu button I guess when they are with you all their life they know certain things about you. Castle I love your gist this morning. I was a single mum for 15 years before I got married to my husband. My dear you remind me about myself struggling to take care of my son since he was born. I would love to meet you. Would be coming to abuja from Sweden by December let us meet so we can get to know each other 😘😘😘 to your baby! By the way my son is 17 years old now so the young shall grow. Is your baby a boy or girl?

1. Wow! You're a super woman o. I have a baby girl dear. God bless you and yours.

2. U doing well my dear don't allow anyone bring you down ok! If I tell you my story it can only be God that brought me to where I am today. Take care my dear.My son is my bestie he tells me every every lol

32. Morning my beautiful people. I wish you all happy weekend

Socialmediaawardsng

To vote @stelladimokokorkus as BLOGGER OF THE YEAR

Text sma18 stella to 33352