Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Viral Stories Online...

Thursday, October 18, 2018

Viral Stories Online...

This post is to discuss weird/shocking viral stories currently online......if you know any,please join the discussion in the comment section...

I hear a female celeb is pregnant in America but its not viral yet....Ooops!!!

What have you heard?Dont forget the Importance of ''ALLEGED and ALLEGEDLY''

68 comments:

1. Comment reading mode activated.

1. Emeka Ugwuonye, owner of DPA on Facebook is currently undergoing trial in court in Abuja.

2. I heard that Madam Banana Island baby daddy is a woman abuser. He abuse his ex- lover no be small sotey the lady pick race for her life.

2. I heard that merry men is a good movie to see but I am afraid of AY's previous scam

1. i hear its really "AY's Scam"....again... not worth it!

Anny!

2. Hehe hehe lucile dis one loud

3. It's worth watching

3. *dials ext 112 - office assistants*
    *sends for chilled pepsi + N100 chinchin*
    #AprokoModeActivated
    hehehehehehehehehehe

4. Could it be Funmi Iyanda or Genny?

5. BVs where una dey? Oya comman spill biko

Socialmediaawardsng

To vote @stelladimokokorkus as BLOGGER OF THE YEAR

Text sma18 stella to 33352

6. I heard that some hausa girls are fighting on instargram, some say is the humble kolanut seller and the others.

1. Hausa Instagram is just annoying and disgusting. I am unfollowing all dem arewa blogs. All they do is gossip! Gossip! And fight.

2. Jaruma and coo

3. Yeah the drama has been going on for a while. i just tire for jaruma, Zainab(iamisscurve) and aisha falke. i wish they let the matter die down but it looks like jaruma shared the video herself.

4. Queen joda you are right!

7. its like i came to early for this post.. i shall return in an hour or two. Udo

1. As in ehn...I'm sure a won anons gang will soon be here to spill hot tea.

2. I shall return by 4pm. Chikito and Xhlrted P I trust to dish it hot hot✔✔✔🔥🔥🔥

8. Cassie and diddy according to @gossipinthecity on ig.. they said she got tired of diddy's constant cheating and swinging both ways and decided to get pregnant so as to secure the bag while she moves on.

9. Sweetlurlacollections(dealer in quality hand bags and shoes 07089721449...we deliver to your doorstep)18 October 2018 at 13:43

Today na today.....grabs popcorn

10. P.Diddy broke up with cassy because he left her for a younger look alike version of her she's a model and 22. While Cassy only has been promoting one thing and never used P.Diddys fame do anything

11. Afternoon bomb post?
    I heard that a female was alleged to have carried a 5 year old boy, drop am for in front of a stranger's house and vamoosed! Security camera catch her face and it is online (google it). Them dey ask for who sabi this woman or the child identity.
    Anyway, this one better pass to shoot or flush out, hire assassins or suffocate; no be so?

Some ladies get mind oo.

12. Apparently a lady who owns a model company is getting divorced by her husband cos she was caught with a woman.

Gist is years ago, she trashed/dealt with one of her models who was gay.

1. Una ladies don dey chop pussycat?

2. A popular female artist is rumoured to be preggie for a friend's husband.

13. See as Body dey sweet me!!! Today na today..

14. OK anonymous mode activated. OK, Stella, let me start with allegedly .... My in-law is toasting a young girl 2 decades younger than him, promising her marriage. Problem here is the girl thinks he is a divorcée, whereas he is fully married with kids. He is not buoyant financially, Infact feeding his family is a problem but the little money he makes plus borrowing is spent on this young girl, instead of his wife and kids. Wife doesn't know he has a side chic, side chic doesn't know he has a wife. Men are scum.

1. Men that borrow money for side dish whilst their family languish in poverty are a breed with chromosomal flaws.

2. And ladies eat scum!

15. I hear say some ladies don dey fork chimpanzees to capture "abroad" husbands this christmas. And the chimpanzees are spirits. Mmmmmmmmh.

16. The viral blog story is that lady bug 🐜 is living that life bv sky commented on sp today.
    Lady bug 🐜 said on one post that if a man invite her over to his place that the man must send her money for flight tickets to and fro and she came today on sp under Castle Windsor comment and called the lady Castle Windsor commented about a broke ass.

17. Am coming back to read comments

18. Ladies and gentlemen gossip they for town, them say..... I am coming back to read comments

19. Some stories have been flying round about the baby daddy of a certain media mogul that just had a son.
    It is alleged he has an anger problem and beaten his ex who is a big madam in the beauty world.

1. Banana islander abi? Heard it too

20. One yellow tattooed nollywood actress always in d news for everything good and bad and her one time bestie dat owes a restaurant in Abuja who is also to vying for a political post at her home town are at war. I heard the reason for d war is........

I will be back to complete the gist. The beans I left on fire is burning.

1. Hurry up abeg, I'm waiting.... I hate suspense

2. Funke Adesiyan abi wats her name sef is the one vying for a political post

3. Old gists, we already read it in RHI

21. I type the first one in a haste because I dey go school run.
    So one girl wey her friend carry go do "gum abroad husband" for Christmas charm
    come fork Chimpanzee finish for the "temple". Na so so Chimpanzee she dey see for house
    For her dream, fork still dey happen. She dey alone, na so so fear as she dey see the chimp for her room.
    Worse be say, she miss her period for last month and this month after that fork. She never gather liver to
    go do PT. . . gist never complete. . . until I get update from source wey sabi wetin dey.

1. I heard this gist too, but the girls are dead now. They did not even live till the Christmas period. It was the one that took her to the spiritualist temple that confessed and said that those chimps are spirits of death. May God save the women folk.

22. 'Owes'a restaurant?
    You should have stayed in school.

23. I heard Tonto is pregnant,if you have the gist please serve it hot!

24. I heard that Christmas has been postponed till next year!! The reason is because the Turkey and Chicken the farmers have been rearing aren't yet matured to be eaten in the festive season. The President is going to have a press release soon

25. One Nollywood actress in USA presently slept with a married man and secretly recorded it. Now she is trying to blackmail the guy into giving her thousands of dollars or she’d hand it over to the man’s wife. The man doesn’t have his green card yet so he is jumpy and scared and paying too so that his citizen wife wouldn’t find out. I hope she knows USA is not like naija and it’s a federal offense she’s committing so....

1. Hope it's not G...O that recently bought a house

26. News trending in Abuja now is that that disbarred Harvard lawyer that's allegedly scamming people on a facebook page dpa was arrested some days back.. News has it that he jumped bail, and was issued bench warrant as if that was not enough he made a video about a police facility where they keep criminals ,and they ate accusing him of leaking vital security information.. He's been paraded in a court with different news outlets in a court in wuse.. .Chaiiii Nawaooo

1. That man is a scam? Iv heard so many people saying it here. Any gist about his activities?

2. Pls put copied.

3. yes oh the man Na confirmed scam.. he has been denied bail and sent of to keffi prison. check Victims of emeka group on fb for more stories and videos

27. Celebrity that is pregnant in the USA to birth is Yvonne jegede. Sooo happy for her.
    Meanwhile heard that a south east governors daughter dey kolo and na only when the papa don chop na when she dey get her senses back. Everyone knows. Na secret between papa and husband. Even husband get pikin outside wey dey uk with side chick and her parents. Govs familyknow but cannot say anything cos of the bad omen. And to compensate the nigga they want him to be leader of same state.
    ODIEGWU. Tufiakwa all cos of fame. Power and wealth. More gists loading. Abeg my pantain dey fire.
    Stella do not swallow my comments.

1. I am sure that the same with that yoruba lady that took Linda to the cleaners. She hate her papa no be small

28. so ur favorite boy davido still fvcks around oo..and I really wanna know how choima "manages" that small dick,I mean very small dick .

1. Na the stardom and money make her de there. You can tell he has a small one. Look him nose

2. So in essence he has done you too?.she manages same way other girls that have small dick bf's do

29. Will be back tomorrow. Someone buzz XP! Oooppss some deluded people said i'm XP, i blushed cos it's an honor.
    Make una spill...

1. Yes o. I am waiting for XP. Her gist sure pass

Socialmediaawardsng

To vote @stelladimokokorkus as BLOGGER OF THE YEAR

Text sma18 stella to 33352

2. Azin hanging around to read gists.. she is a good student of Sdk who is the master of words.
      I wish I can write like her. XP Maami.🙌

30. Check fediben Facebook page make u see drama between tailor and client and #2000

31. POP CORN & FANTA......READING COMMENT LOADING

32. So the aunty that called her horseband an occultic beast is doing IG giveaway. Hmmmm, dats how they will collect some hungry people's destiny by giving them money. Warn your family members and loved ones that like awoof. The wife of an occultic beast is also a well known fetish witch.

33. I alledge that there is drama as one female rapper who has been living with one actress in LA has been kicked out of the house anyway she the female rapper has always been a user