Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actors Ihuoma Ejiofor And Ibrahim Suleiman White Wedding Photos...

Monday, November 12, 2018

Actors Ihuoma Ejiofor And Ibrahim Suleiman White Wedding Photos...

On Sunday November 11, 2018 Tinsel actors Linda Ejiofor and Ibrahim Suleiman had their white wedding ceremony....
Happy Married life to them......

72 comments:

1. Beautiful bride and handsome groom. I wish you all the best. Congratulations once again. Enjoy your home.

1. Ameeeeeeeen!
      I love this couple.
      So in love!

2. Good looking couple
      Nice smile

3. Osas n off shoulder ; dog and bone.. if u see the horrible style Kiki omeli wore.. lolzzzz dress to kill would sometimes turn people to laughing stock

2. Their chemistry is on a 100 ♥ ♥
    I love love.... Very simple and beautiful wedding
    And Adesua sang for them.... Bestie goals
    May God keep and continually bless your home.
    Forever in Jesus name

1. Yes oo, can see. They seem so in love. HML to dem.

3. Happy married life to them #beautiful couple

4. Go and prosper! Happy married life to them.

5. The wedding looked really cool.

Wish them a lasting Union.

Yesterday I realised why Adesuwa should never be a musician until she works on her body movement while singing. She's be moving like a children church girl singing special number

1. Lol...So true

2. Sooo true!!!
      No musical carriage in her atalll

3. Or maybe she was just nervous.

6. Am I the only one who noticed that Lilian Esoro didn't wish her former friend a happy married life.

1. I notice too. Finally back after glo couldn't allow me access this blog over a year,finally switched.

2. No Hun, she actually did, though not on her page but she def. did on Shaffy Bello page.

3. She did on my pAge today

4. so if she did not how has that added zeros to your account balance? amebo, gbeborun, gbegele...we are waiting for your radio announcement oh. shioor

5. I would cont to say that lilian is pained she never expected it to happen.u know linda adviced her not to marry ubi she now tagged linda a jealous old cat in the end her own scatter and linda is married shamless lilian

7. Awwww Congrats dearies... I wanna get married already

8. Osas is effortlessly beautiful

Html to the bride and groom....I see Mrs Wellington

1. @the white enchantress

Na auto correct cause am.

HTML - shout out to all programmers.

9. Happy married life cute couple😍
    Susu be looking like a bride herself😍😍

10. her makeup too much

1. The veil makes one sweat a lot and there's no AC where she is.

11. She and Lilian beef strong oh.

1. Oh please, give it a rest!

Lovely Couple!😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

2. Lilian never expected linda to marry bc of all the match make that never worked out she's a jealous bitch and linda never invited her hahaha hah

12. Happy married life to them. From the small, classy and private kind of ceremony to the outdoor wedding
    I love love love it. ominister joining them in matrimony.

13. She marry muslim, be ready to convert oh

1. He is not a moslem. Elejo bring your facts

2. I don't think he is a Muslim
      Edo Christian bears such names Alot
      I have a friend Hauwa Hakeem,she is a staunch I celebrate you member. And even if,so far they are happy.. 👌

3. Go check online how he quotes scripture

4. And so what if he is a Muslim? Stupid people everywhere!

5. He is not a muslim not all auchi guys are u foolish malu

14. Congratulations beautiful couple.

15. awwa....I can see the chemistry btw them. May God bless your home.

Socialmediaawardsng

To vote @stelladimokokorkus as BLOGGER OF THE YEAR

Text sma18 stella to 33352

16. Abeg oh, am I seeing double??? Is it not the areola of someone's nipple that I'm seeing up there??? 😳😳😳😳

1. Is the lace shadow ...No panic

17. Congrats Linda. God bless your new home

18. Awwwwww... This is beautiful.. Congratulations cute people.. God please this is what I want..

19. We buy bad/condemned solar inverter battery contact us 0814139511312 November 2018 at 09:34

Congrats

20. Sisiyemmie is pregnant. Intresting
    Happy married life to the couple

21. This couple just focused on themselves. From their Trad,Registry and White... You can see they concentrated more on their outfits than trying to please the entire Lagos. Simple and elegant wedding.

Their moments were cute to watch. Both of them are goofy and grounded.
    I can’t believe Lilian and Linda let their misundestanding linger this much, ofcourse a new,perfect bestie Adesua was there to step in. Chai

1. I love the fact they dint bother spending so much, to impress anyone, they just did them and had fun doing it.

2. @Iphie Dearie

You can say that again and again and again and again and again and again and again and again and again and again and again and again.

The wedding was just about them. Their first dance as husband and wife was lively. He even kissed her while at it.

The guy is a stepper. I love the way he was spraying money around her.

Congratulations to them and I wish them unlimited bliss as they begin this life together.

3. Which miss understanding? Lilian na jealous bitch simple,thank God she showed her real attitude which made linda to find a better friend in adesua u know how linda sacrifice a lot for Lilian,?this is a lesson to all u friends that once u want to marry u begin to beef ur old pal, how market lilian

22. Congratulation to them once again, Simple and classic

23. Congratulations, may God bless your union

24. Congratulations to Ihuoma and her hubby, may God bless their union.

I love the simplicity of their wedding.

25. This marriage go sweet and last in Jesus Name. Amen

Fine couple
    Less is more

26. Beautiful couple. Happy married life. Everything on point, from the couple, to the colours and venue. May your marriage be beautiful

27. Congrats to them. Lovely and simple wedding. I love love 😘😘

28. Lively and lovely pair.May God always be with you guys.

29. I love d fact that the wedding ceremony is happening as it hits te news, not like those giving countless months of pre-wedding info... Congrats newest couple in town?

30. Beautiful couple, beautiful wedding!

31. Congrat to ihuoma and Ibrahim, may their love continue to blossom! I noticed she wore pink? Guess she’s pregy already😋, I love the fact that the wedding is intimate just close friends and family not like our other celeb always wanting to impress and end up divorcing(them know theirselves oh) ehen lilian did not attend because Linda doesn’t want her there! And I noticed Linda doesn’t even comment if Lilian wishes her HML on her IG page, I don do my own amebo oh, who get d real gist should come and gist us biko🤪

1. So the ones that wore white even when pregnant nko? Didn't you think maybe that's what she wants to wear and if you must know Lillian isn't in nigeria at the moment

2. Shut up Lilian is around doing spa up and down linda marriage was a shock to her she still can't blv it

32. I so much love the colour they couple wore,very modern. Wishing them a happy married life may their love for each other never end.

33. Happy married life. They look so in love.
    Those talking trash about Lilian, Lilian isn't in Town, and she she gave her a shout out.

34. Woah!I love this Marriage. May God keep this marriage please and His blessings never cease in their live.

35. If Linda and Lilian were still good friends, why travel out of town, when a friend is getting married 👰? People actually travel into the country to attend weddings. I believe they aren’t really cool anymore, that’s what I can deduce from it.