Both claims to Fame -Big Brother Nigeria Reality show
Thursday, November 22, 2018
BBNaija Star Uriel Says Reality Star Cee C Is Nice....
Bbnaija Reality Stars Uriel and Ceec recently hung out in Dubai for a couple of days and Uriel has only nice things to say about her *RME*
54 comments:
Two drama queens....one is overboard the other is a little calm.
ReplyDeleteMake we know say them go abroad; anything else?
DeleteThe girl does not strike me as polite at all
DeleteFirstly, You are with cece for days now, are you expected to come out and say cece isn't a nice person?
DeleteSecondly why do you people struggle to explain that cece is a nice person? Why do you see the need to write about her niceness? Why are They trying to validate her? What for?
Baby oku tiri gbosa to you. I ask same question all the time.
Delete@Baby Oku your head they there
DeleteNice. Too much burgers will just make you guys remain short
ReplyDeleteand thick lol
DeleteJesus Yori Yori bad mouth ๐๐
DeleteHahaha.
DeleteOk...what do we need this information for?will it reduce the price of fuel in Nigeria?
ReplyDeleteAll the information you've been reading so far, has it reduced the price so far???
DeleteElenu gbandi. All these mini robots that will echo any and everything.
All these attempts to clean up her bad reputation. In her heart of hearts, she knows herself. Anyways, even the worst person can be sweet!!!
ReplyDeleteASIN eeee. I don't see the need for all these validation. Anybody that snap with her or stay with her for few hours will be writing 'she's a nice person'. Are they suppose to write she's a bad person? Sigh
DeleteHow many months did you stay with her in Dubai?
ReplyDeleteSomebody can pretend to be nice for one month sef.
In fact why the laff emoji?
Abi u been dey fear to stay with her?
I wonder o. I was actually getting to like her. But it looks to me like she likes what her rude , loud, uncouth fans are doing to others. She would not call them to order as they go on rampage spewing so much hate in the name of hyping her. I dnt know how some1 can be comfortable with all of that going on. From time to time she sends out coded messages to encourage them. It's pathetic
DeleteGood for both..
ReplyDeleteStory that one no concern us
ReplyDeletePleaseeooooooooooooooooooooo this information is very veryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy important mostly to the HATERS. @Giveaway Princess
ReplyDeleteMake all these people swerve biko. Always ready to stir up things that don’t make any sense at all.
ReplyDeleteso?????????will this info grant me the leave I need to travel home for Christmas? mtscheeew
ReplyDeleteI wonder oo Stella
ReplyDeletestory* omo
ReplyDeleteMtchewww. Nice ko nice nii.In "reality".Likw BBNaija is not a reality show.
ReplyDeleteAre you minding them. Let me write my own.
DeleteCece is dumb and not intelligent. She can't read nor wirte properly. She's struggling with accent that she doesn't have. She's just wearing clothes and they are calling it fashion, she's boring. She has low self esteem, she's manipulating and desperate. She doesn't have any talent and she's not entertaining. All these are what she showed Africans on TV for 3 months.
Her lovers can proceed to killing themselves now.
Haha they are coming for you baby oku. But I totally felt this way about her. She really showed ALL these no matter how they try to “pretty” her up for the gram.haha
DeleteNa wa o! On top one person ? Mek una free this girl o!
Delete@Baby oku
DeleteIs like u are PERFECT
Are u better than Ceec?
Ur 1st comment abt her i agree with but this here is a no no
Lilly simple. No one is perfect. I only wrote out what cece showed everyone. I missed out a lot even. These things she showed the world is what made MANY like her and MOST dislike her. I didn't construct any of those traits, she exhibited them. And no I'm not hateful either. And yes many people beside cece have such traits. That's who they are.
DeleteBaby Oku
DeleteBBN is nothing but a reality show which was meant to entertain it's audience, how come you ve taken it so serious.???
na wa o
baby Oku take it easy abeg...i was so indifferent to ceecee in the house cos i felt she was rude but cant sit and do a character analysis like this as if the matter remain for house. life aint that serious..BBN has ended let them move on and let us all hear word.
Deletebtw you cant be hotter than me
Lol. I just noticed your name. Hahaahahaah we are hotter than each other baby fire.
DeleteNoted
ReplyDeleteCee bitters is a wolf on sheep clothing.No amount of validation can change that fact.
ReplyDeleteVery vindictive and manipulative just like Tonto.I just pity that small head boy called Leo.The weirdo go use am clean yash well well..
The "actually" sha!!
ReplyDeleteLoll.
DeleteYou're smart.
Lol..
DeleteThanks for the information Uriel,you were only with her for few days,we watched her for 91 days and we can form our opinion of if she's nice or not by ourselves so thank you.
ReplyDelete๐๐๐๐๐๐๐ผ๐๐ผ๐๐ผ๐๐ผ๐๐ผ๐๐ผ๐๐ผ๐๐ผ
DeleteUriel just made everything worse. Who sent her?
ReplyDeleteActually nice? Was she not nice before?๐คฆ♀️
Love u guys jare. Beautiful babes.
ReplyDeleteI usually jump and pass posts about big brother people , but out of curiosity I just clicked on this one ! The comments though, I think people would have been happier if this girl had come back from the competition and hid in one corner or became a recluse! Somebody called her dumb and unintelligent another callled her a manipulator and compared her to Tonto. I don’t know her personally but I have not seen her come on line and get into an unnecessary drama . Or seen videos or her fighting people, do you guys even understand that people grow and become better ? All these commenters here , are you anyone better with the hateful comments! Allow these young people to be
ReplyDeleteThey re so perfect that they only see others as imperfect...leave those hypocritical dunces .let them continue to judge her whilst she's excelling.
DeleteI watched the show and I beg to differ , o liked her personality. She’s not always right and I don’t alwys agree with some of her behavior (I think she can be childish sometimes) but none of them was any better.
ReplyDeleteExactly, none of them was any better or near perfect. They all had their flaws but trust people to always try to say bad things ones her matter comes up.
DeleteBeautiful Ceec.She has always been nice anyways. That doesn't mean she should tolerate bullshit from judgemental self righteous hypocrites, who 're no better anyways.
ReplyDeleteUriel darlyn..You 're right.Ceec is a sweet girl.
ReplyDeleteI support the motion Uriel, Ceec is a very very lovely gutl, u have met her personally & I can attest to this.
ReplyDeleteLol, trust tolex cows to always jump on any post about ceeC. Uriel you're so so right ooh. Ceec has the piresp heart ever!!!
ReplyDeletethat one fool that will always bring Alex's name to the topic at hand
DeleteCeec is a very lovely girl just like Uriel has said, haters can eat their hearts out....who cares. She'll continue to be loved and accepted by many.
ReplyDeleteShe is nice
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...ok o
ReplyDeleteLol @ Yori Yori