STELLAS FAVE TEDDY COVERS IN HOUSE NEWS
Hello IHN and BVS.my name is Tedilla and i am the newest BV.i just decided to come out of sleeping mode and want to start commenting...can someone please teach me how to have a blog ID?Thanks IHN...
Lady bug,my eyes are on you,i go soon use you make pepper soup.
Martins aboy please help me
Awwww,my teddy how are you?Welcome as a BV.......hopefully someone else doesnt use your name as ID....lol *side eyes at BVs*
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
IN HOUSE MEMO ON SHOKI
We will do shoki night properly today cos its frustrating to post it as only one person might load all...lol
See you guys in a shoki post a t night.
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
MRS DEES CORNER
HIDDEN TREASURES
A lot of knowledge have remained untapped because we have not adequately invested in reading books.
Almost all areas of our lives and sphere of the world have books written about them. I believe that most of the difficulties, challenges and questions we have would be resolved if we read the right books.
Technology has made reading even easier. You don't need to visit the bookstore and endlessly peruse for the right book. It's just an internet search away. It'ld be unwise to die in silence now from depression, addiction (whether to drugs, alcohol, s'x e.t.c) when you can liberate yourself through books read.
While you seek for help from people around you or from professionals, also read and learn from those who have had similar experiences as you and how they overcame.
People who long to improve their lives, have confidence in themselves, even parents who want to be better at the task of parenting can get books to aid them.Read to develop yourself character wise, spiritually and mentally.
I am currently reading a book by Joyce Meyer titled 'Battlefield Of The Mind' and it's definitely worth the read.
To get e-books, download PDf-drive from Google PlayStore, type in the author and name of the book you wish to download and save to your google-drive for free.
Change your life through the books you read.
Chei book reading culture has really really suffered a big blow..
......................................................................................................
UBER DRIVER NEEDED
I have a 2005, Toyota corrola available for a trusted person who is interested as a Uber driver.please call this no if interested 07030263775. Thank you
......................................................................................................
NATURAL ABORTION
Hello Stella,
I Found out on Sunday that I had a missed
Abortion/miscarriage at 13 weeks 4 days .
By my calculations and previous scan I
Was already 18 weeks gone. I had a
Natural abortion at home without drugs I.e
I had to push out my dear baby.
Scan result today says It was a complete
Abortion and no remnant of the festus
Was seen. I was sent home without any
Drug today. It was my first pregnancy
And I don't know what happened or what I
Did wrong. I took my pre natal vitamins
(Pregnacare max, folic acid and ferollab).
I had even taken two shots of the tetanus
Vaccine. Though I had a difficult first
Trimester, was often admitted at the
Hospital but at no time did the doctors
Tell me my baby was not alright. In fact
At 14 weeks I did a scan at the hospital
And nothing was detected. Please
Stella I need hospital recommendation(s)
Of good fertility hospitals on the island as
I reside in Ajah. I want a second opinion
On the state of my womb. I'm really
Scared Stella. I hope I can take in again.
Please post anonymously. I'll be in the
Comment section. Many thanks.
so sorry about what happened to you....
.............................................................................................................
GELE EXPERT NEEDED
Good day BVs. I will be needing a gele tying EXPERT(s) for the 14th of December for my grandma’s burial in Onitsha, Anambra state. Please note the word EXPERT. I wouldn’t want a struggling person. I tie gele myself but that day will be hectic and we want it neatly done. Pleats to the end type of gele or any other style as requested. You can make as much money as you can if you can tie fast as a lot of guests are expected.
As for makeup, if you can come with your makeup box, you might get an instant job but I’m just arranging for gele. Distance is important because you need to start early. You can come with your slaying outfit too to join in the festivities after church if you don’t need to be anywhere important the rest of the day.
My grandma died at 94 so we are celebrating. Please call: 07039012346 for further discussion. Thank you.
..........................................................................................................
DOCTORAL STUDENT
I'm a Doctoral research student in Ibadan and I do research to pay my tuition and foot bills.
Kindly contact me for your thesis write up (undergraduate and postgraduate) data analysis inclusive, academic article/paper write up (qualitative or quantitative) and proposal write up. 07030242397. Horlakunlehorlawuyi@gmail.com.
Eyaaaaaaaah so nah like this small small this hustle go help you graduate....congrats babe..
..............................................................................................................................................................
CHRISTMAS ANKARA BONANZA
5% Discount on all Ankara bought from 10 pieces upwards..
ANKARA AT A GIVEAWAY PRICE OF #2000
GUINEA BROCADE #5500 FOR CHRISTMAS GIFT.
ANTIQUE ANKARA #4500 6 yards.
Buy 15 pieces Of small wrappers and get one free ANKARA. @#1900
we sell in bulk and deliver to your destination in no time..
We trade in Vlisco, Dutch, Hollantex, Mumtex and lots more...
Call/whatsapp; 07037210981
Instagram: @ankaraowlfabrics
Email; olawealthq@gmail.com
............................................................................................................................................................
GIVEAWAY
Good day Stella,in the spirit of Christmas I have some clothes,shoes,baby walker ,baby rocker that I ll love to giveaway to a mother/mothers who genuinely needs them.The boys clothes are for 24/36mnths.boys shoes are 24 and girl shoes are size 20 respectively..
Please Stella I ll also like Beevees to check out my IG page @cakes_a_la_carte I make delicious and fluffy cakes for all occasions and events.
Find attached some pictures of the giveaway .
Number to call is 08127381475 SMS only please.pick up is Surulere.
Thank you Stella and Merry Christmas in Advance to you and My fellow BV's .
Merry Christmas in advance too babe..please if this is a lot,share it between two mamas OK?
.........................................................................................................................................................
Quality duvet and bedsheets for sale. King size plain duvet that comes with duvet cover and bedsheets #22000, you don't have to wash the duvet, you just remove the duvet cover and wash.
Bedsheets and duvets of all sizes also available at wholesale price.
Pls call/WhatsApp: 09051228071
Ig: @ma.emporium
This bed looks so inviting..any activities on this bed will lead to Octoplets..lol
............................................................................................................................................................
LOVELY WEARS
Lovely wears is a registered company that deals on shoes, clothes, bags, hairs etc. We are currently running a BLACK FRIDAY SALES of 10% off all items. Kindly check us out on our pages below for your trendy wears at affordable prices. Thank you
Instagram -@lovelywearsng
Facebook - @lovelywearsng
Whatsapp -@07035925584
Email -nkoli22amy@gmail.com
.............................................................................................................................................................
Finger licking Ofada sauce (Ayamase). Available for bulk order, Private dining and events. This sauce is always a winner anytime.
Also available stone free ofada rice, Ijebu garri and Honey beans in different KGs.
Chaiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
..........................................................................................................
DOCTORAL STUDENT
I'm a Doctoral research student in Ibadan and I do research to pay my tuition and foot bills.
Kindly contact me for your thesis write up (undergraduate and postgraduate) data analysis inclusive, academic article/paper write up (qualitative or quantitative) and proposal write up. 07030242397. Horlakunlehorlawuyi@gmail.com.
Eyaaaaaaaah so nah like this small small this hustle go help you graduate....congrats babe..
..............................................................................................................................................................
CHRISTMAS ANKARA BONANZA
5% Discount on all Ankara bought from 10 pieces upwards..
ANKARA AT A GIVEAWAY PRICE OF #2000
GUINEA BROCADE #5500 FOR CHRISTMAS GIFT.
ANTIQUE ANKARA #4500 6 yards.
Buy 15 pieces Of small wrappers and get one free ANKARA. @#1900
we sell in bulk and deliver to your destination in no time..
We trade in Vlisco, Dutch, Hollantex, Mumtex and lots more...
Call/whatsapp; 07037210981
Instagram: @ankaraowlfabrics
Email; olawealthq@gmail.com
Good day Stella,in the spirit of Christmas I have some clothes,shoes,baby walker ,baby rocker that I ll love to giveaway to a mother/mothers who genuinely needs them.The boys clothes are for 24/36mnths.boys shoes are 24 and girl shoes are size 20 respectively..
Please Stella I ll also like Beevees to check out my IG page @cakes_a_la_carte I make delicious and fluffy cakes for all occasions and events.
Find attached some pictures of the giveaway .
Number to call is 08127381475 SMS only please.pick up is Surulere.
Thank you Stella and Merry Christmas in Advance to you and My fellow BV's .
Merry Christmas in advance too babe..please if this is a lot,share it between two mamas OK?
.........................................................................................................................................................
Quality duvet and bedsheets for sale. King size plain duvet that comes with duvet cover and bedsheets #22000, you don't have to wash the duvet, you just remove the duvet cover and wash.
Bedsheets and duvets of all sizes also available at wholesale price.
Pls call/WhatsApp: 09051228071
Ig: @ma.emporium
This bed looks so inviting..any activities on this bed will lead to Octoplets..lol
LOVELY WEARS
Lovely wears is a registered company that deals on shoes, clothes, bags, hairs etc. We are currently running a BLACK FRIDAY SALES of 10% off all items. Kindly check us out on our pages below for your trendy wears at affordable prices. Thank you
Instagram -@lovelywearsng
Facebook - @lovelywearsng
Whatsapp -@07035925584
Email -nkoli22amy@gmail.com
.............................................................................................................................................................
Finger licking Ofada sauce (Ayamase). Available for bulk order, Private dining and events. This sauce is always a winner anytime.
Also available stone free ofada rice, Ijebu garri and Honey beans in different KGs.
Chaiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

Let the weak say I am strong; I am strong. Thank you everyone that stopped by on me on yesterday's IHN. I appreciate you all. Some things are better left unsaid.
ReplyDeleteYou are one of those the devil has worked well on re-signout
DeleteWelcome back Tedilla but we were happy to miss you.
DeleteIt is well with you. Just be strong
DeleteYour healing shall be PERMANENT in Jesus' name, amen!
DeleteSdk mami this your ewe pic na die 😂😂😂.Hope I slept it well oooo. I can speak but can't read or write to save myself.
DeleteGood afternoon bvs!
DeleteThat Ofada sauce looks yummy. The poster that miscarried, don't fright madam,just believe it is well with your womb and everything will work out for your favour. Always speak life into your womb daily. Decree and declare daily that your womb shall be fruitful, conducive and habitable for the next foetus coming in. God that did the first one will do another one for you and this time around you will carry to term and deliver a bouncing healthy baby.
DeleteThe Bv that went for myomectomy hope you're fine now? I would be glad if you can comment to tell us everything went on fine.
@Pastorsdaughter,wishing you quick recovery. Affliction will not rise again.
Dancing shaku shaku for shoki night. I pray I will be able to get this time around bcos gaskia I fear SDK fastest fingers.
Hope you're better now. Thank God
DeletePlease what is Horlakunle? You can't even spell your own name!! Smh
@lovelywears I will soon patronize u guys....I'm just waiting for month end.
DeleteHave even followed u guys on d gram n picked d shoes I would be buying.
Just wait for month end
Tessy
hope to get lucky with shoki today as dear data is remaining 99 as at the last time I checked. I'm even afraid to check again so that I will not see dear customer your monthly bundle has been exhausted lol. and to think is sdk that drinks all my data
DeleteWhere is 'I've been touched by an Angel."
DeleteGod bless the givers
Hello family
ReplyDeleteFamily indeed 😎😎😎😎😎
DeleteI still read.
DeleteI just finished reading Picture Perfect, a novel by Jodi Picoult about a woman and the series of abuse she received from her celebrity husband.
After 3 years and having temporary amnesia from the head injury courtesy of her Darling and loving hubby. She made up her mind to divorce him and protect her child.
#Women find strength to walk away from men that hits you at every slightest provocation.
Don't wait till you are six feet under.
Domestic abusers never change! It's like a Leopard spot.
Society won't take of children or you when it's too late. In fact your children will thank you in future for leaving the abusive man. They will understand.
#WalkAwayWhileYouStillBreathe
The lady that misscarried i can guess the Stupid hospital that did that to you. Alot of people I know including I have bad reviews about them. Their name start with B very pior services. God will bless your womb again soon
Delete@Ladybird Banks,please where is this B hospital located?Ikorodu?Agric area?please reply.Thank you.
DeleteLekki ajah
DeleteIf you have been burnt by the fire of unrequited love, you will learn how to give your love to those who truly care about you.
ReplyDeleteYes o
DeleteI'm not feeling Christmas here at all. Most times I forget it's the season until I hear people say it
ReplyDeleteInstead of focusing on all the bad, be thankful for all the good. Each day you have is a blessing from God.
ReplyDeleteWord!!!
DeletePlease BlackBerry and all our Porthacourt BVs should help a brother please.
ReplyDeleteI've been transferred from Uyo to PH and the office is at mile one, I heard the area is porous so please where can I look for an apartment that is nearer to mileone that the environment is serene and secured plus light and water.
Please I am not mobile ooo.. So I will prefer a place I will be getting a direct bus or keke to mile one.. And were I can get a one room and parlor selfcon for like #250000k. Thanks.
U can stay at amadi flats area, or William jumbo area, those are places I know that are quiet n serene n u can pay 50ngn from there to mile1, I dunno if u can get a selfcon there for that price..unless u wanna try town area, aggery road or Moscow road.
DeleteTry Agip
DeleteAGIP is fine. You can also get a house at RUMUOKUTA region. It's like fifteen minutes drive to mile one without traffic.
DeleteThere's also NNAMDI AZIKIWE region. Wouldn't advise that you lived in mile own. Too razz a place.
Oh... Ada George is perfect.
God bless you dear
DeleteTry Town Area Its Closer To Mile 1.. Atleast Light And Security Is A Bit Okay
DeleteYOU can also stay at waterlines rumuokalabor axis or Dline. There is constant light there.
Deletewhy is it that most of the areas in Port-Harcourt start😕 with "RUMU" i.e RUMUibekwe, RUMUbighead
DeleteEyen eka welcome to p town, u can stay at rumuomasi. There is constant light and transport to mile one is #100 naira
DeleteLMAO.. I been think sey na only me see am.
DeleteIt all used to be Umu-'this' or Umu-'this', with umu meaning 'children of...'. After the civil war, they decided to put the 'R' in front, to separate themselves as Rivers people and not Igbo.
DeleteHi IHN 💃 💃
ReplyDeleteI celebrate you💃💃💃💃💃
DeleteLol.... Una Don turn friends?
DeleteLol Kai auntie Stell u no go kill person, see the way i scrolled up say which kind person name be Tedilia
ReplyDeleteSee as i dey find Tedilia lol
ReplyDeleteWelcome in, having Malaria symptoms,i've used Malaria dugs, ciprotab, yet I still have strong Malaria symptoms weakness. I did home PT 2wk ago n have my period 1st week of this month.so confused
ReplyDeleteIt is well dear
DeleteI think he's making a mistake getting married to her but I can't do anything about it. The stories are to many to list out. I pray God opens her eyes to see that he's a great person so she'll stop whatever evil intentions she has and fall in love with him sincerely.
ReplyDeleteAnd who told you she's not in love "sincerely"? My friend face front
DeleteShe will not until it is too late and she will say her village people are on her case..
DeleteI pray God opens her eyes
Fan..... Husband issues?
DeleteAbeg swerve,look out for your own evil,leave her and her evil alone😎😎😎😎😎
DeleteChei.correct dick is good for the soul o.see me very lively n happy in d office.everybody is surprise at my happiness.chei i will die with this dick o.THONDER fire my ex with his finger battery .useless man.
ReplyDeleteHahahaha... Hope he's using protection sha
DeleteNothing do you,carry go😎😎😎😎
Delete😀😁😂
DeleteHahahahah...enjoy ooh
DeleteIf you like use protection, if you like, enjoy and forget say na you go carry the belle.
DeleteI am here for that red cover shoe. So beautiful UK size 10?
ReplyDeleteTHROWBACK GIST
ReplyDeleteI always wanted to study med/surg till JAMB jammed me several times and I went for the available course with the intention of changing course later.
I did my IT in a Vet Clinic in relation to my course.One time my boss was performing tail docking and we IT students were watching.
The next thing I knew,I was feeling somewhat dizzy and my boss asked what was wrong so I told him the whole process especially seeing many blood soaked cottonwool laying on the table was making me uneasy.
He hissed and said "what if you were a medical doctor,is this how you will handle major surgries?".By this time I couldn't stand properly and he walked me out of the operating room.🙈
That was how my ambition of becoming a surgeon died.
I doff my hat for all surgeons/nurses/ theatre assistants etc in the house.The Lord is your muscle..well done oo..I celebrate una
I can't stand the sight of blood and all those surgical instruments.It scares me.After that incident,it was clear I wouldn't have done well as a surgeon.
I have also heard of a surgeon that throws up everytime in the theatre.Hmnnn no be by force mbok, do the one wey you fit.
@Epistlegang, thanks for celebrating us...😘😘😘😘😘😘
Delete@ Princess, with the kind of stories you have shared here, You be quack nurse and need to go back to school asap.
DeleteStella hope your Tedilla has not resurrected because of giveaway as Christmas don dey near?😂
ReplyDeleteBecause he or she will not find it easy with Ladybug ooo😂😂
You no well 😂😂😂😎😎😎😎
DeleteFan Emmanuel you are a comedienne! 😬😬😬😂
Delete😂😂
DeleteHi Thursday...
ReplyDeleteGoodafteroon Stella and bvs .
ReplyDeleteBack from cds. This sun is something else
ReplyDeleteTeddy bear welcome and be good. Don't join them to curse.
ReplyDeleteThe PhD student may God bless your hustle and more customers unlike some people that will just continue begging.
Lady going for grandma burial congrats for grandma reaching 94 before she passed on. This one is party party party.
Good afternoon lovely people. Let's enjoy our day according to 2face
Yes oohs good afternoon poisonous two Face
DeleteYinmu,did Tedilla ask you for advice 😎😎😎😎
DeleteGood afternoon to us all. Thank God for His grace.
ReplyDeletehi
ReplyDeleteHello To IHN
ReplyDeleteYou're Welcome Tedilla
Poster that lost pregnancy, so sorry for your loss. I heard that taking the TT shot too early in pregnancy causes miscarriage. It is always adviceable to wait till 5months before taking the first shot.
ReplyDeleteThen, did you check your Rhesus Factor after the evacuation¿ It's something else you should watch.
God will give you double or your loss.
Yeah...I heard that TT shot ish too
DeleteI took my first TT shot in March
Had the second one in April
Delivered in July
Took the 3rd shot in September
4th dose will be in September next year and the 5th by September 2020.
I agree. How come they already gave you two shots at 18 weeks?
DeletePlease always ask for second or third opinion on anything you take or consume when pregnant.
I remember I was asked to go take it early during antenatal. I quickly left the room and asked another nurse. That one said it was too early.
Omo, I went back and told the initial nurse that someone said it was too early.
May God visit you dear.
May God continue to keep us women safe.
DeleteGood advice to check her rhesus factor and get the shot if she is negative else subsequent pregnancies will likely not stay.
DeleteEvery two faced friends in our lives heavenly father reveal them to us and may the power of the Holy Ghost jam them for us. In the name of Jesus Christ. Amin
ReplyDeleteAmen oooo
DeleteThere's a new word for two face in ca you don't know,the wrd ois yori yori
DeleteSo just say : Every yori yori
*for
ReplyDeleteHello house
ReplyDeleteWhich house?😎😎😎😎
DeleteI finally agreed for her to come over again.no need to say what happened.u guys already know. All the skills at 17,nawaooooo
ReplyDeleteVery soon, you'll fall in love with this highly skilled young prostitute. Better call it off now.
Deletei pity you...be celebrating her bedmatics skills at 17, when she gets pregnant now you will start pointing fingers at imaginary competitors..
Deletetoday I came early no shoki....
ReplyDeletethose Ankara are beautiful! will def patronize you. weldone.
ReplyDeleteThe lady that had a natural abortion... may the Lord comfort you.
Anyone know a good reading app that opens all formats of ebooks? using Aldiko, but it can't open mobi files.
Have you tried PDF and Epub reader?
DeleteTry moon reader.
DeleteTwins Squared thanks!!!
DeleteEpub reader does open mobi files. it's perfect!
I use pdf, give it a trial
DeleteThanks Eezi.
DeleteAlright Kidjo, will try it. thank you!
I use fullreader .it's good
DeleteMaybe it's me but when I read comment of people referring to Stella as "Aunty" I see them as mischief people that have yabbed her annonymously. How will some one repeatedly tell you not to address them as "Aunty" but you still do????
ReplyDeleteNa
ReplyDeleteWHOSE SIDE ARE YOU ON ?
ReplyDelete🇳🇬 If PDP Really Wanted To Defeat Buhari, They Wouldn't have chosen Atiku, but they had no option because they are broke and needed Atiku's dollars.
🇳🇬 Atiku wouldn't have been contesting today if he had no money to bribe top PDP officials. It's just as usual, PDP is more concerned about who has more money to spend than who has more experience and knowledge to contribute to the good of the country.
🇳🇬 PDP are so corrupt that they lack strategies to get the support of the masses, they are so interested on the welfare of their pockets than the affairs of the people who will vote them.
🇳🇬 The Party that couldn't complete their own Secretariat after looting Billions of dollars in 16 years, I wonder what they will offer if they return to power.
🇳🇬 Atiku Abubarkar as Olusegun Obasanjo's Vice was a big mistake, Olusegun Obasanjo regretted making Atiku his vice and vowed never to forgive him, but now Obasanjo has no choice than to support Atiku because the enemy of your enemy is your friend.
🇳🇬 If Buhari condescended so low to agree with Olusegun Obasanjo's corruption polices, I assure you that Obasanjo will be in APC today fighting against Atiku because Obasanjo wanted to remove Atiku as his Vice pending on the grounds of mistrust.
🇳🇬 Take it or leave it, 2019 Elections is between the Upright and the Corrupt.
Gozicon is on Buhari's side
Eesah Stands with Buhari
BCO stands with Buhari!!
Whose side are you on??
Easah good morning
Delete#copied
Welcome on board Tedilla.
ReplyDeleteGuys make a lot of money from writing thesis for people or helping them with their online courses. I have a friend that is cashing out well.
Thanks Mrs. Dee. I need to revive my reading habit.
So sorry about your baby ma'am. God will replace your loss with double.
Anakarowl, i just added you on IG, you always say Guinea brocade and i never see it been advertised here on IG, i need to see and buy something to give male and nope i don't like Ankara on Male.
ReplyDeleteTherefore kindly specify if you have any material apart from Ankara for male.
My brother inlaw is a makeup artiste and he ties gele perfectly well.
ReplyDeleteWow see better brother-in-law. No be the one wey go dey house from morning to night playing winners bet at 38yrs old.
DeleteGive him the number na. @Nique.
Delete😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘
ReplyDeleteBeautiful sunny day it.
Grateful for the gift of life.
Na wa o see big big roasted turkeys on my timeline. Happy thanksgiving to our US bvs celebrating.
ReplyDeleteNice collections of Ankara
ReplyDeleteStella is funny today 😆😆
ReplyDelete@ lovely wears, those zara flats and the other shoes I'm seeing there are outdated. You need to up your game and keep up with current trends
The lady that miscarried, be positive you'll take in again...
Una well done
ReplyDeletei bring in uk used laptop for sell, pls how do i market it here on in house news, is been long i did it, as GLO network does not open stella's blog
ReplyDeleteSend Stella a mail with the picsmix of your products, price, location, contact details, etc and she'll post it in IHN. Let the subject of the mail be IHN
DeleteI need one... so send to Stella. Someone will contact you if you post the Advert
DeleteAunty Rhoda, see laptop here. Comman buy.
DeleteUK used laptop is always cheap and rugged.
The other guy was selling laptops here for 30k last month.
Out of your pension here and the money you get from typing people's projects, you can be saving till you buy it.
Unless it's Mac Air you are looking for o,ehen.
thanks, i will send as soon as they arrive, i ship them in myself......for those of you that want, dont worry, will send immediately they arrive..thanks for ur reply
DeleteMy brother in-law is a makeup artiste and he ties gele perfectly well.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon Stella and bvs,hot afternoon, God bless our day for us all Amen
ReplyDeleteI am grateful Stella for posting.God bless you. OFADA SAUCE lady here representing. To the lady who lost her baby, May God give you back all you lost triple fold. Amen
ReplyDeleteDoctoral student, be strong God will help you. I understand how you are managing because plenty people passed through hell before they graduated; but today they are smiling.
ReplyDeleteBv two face don change 🆔? Ikwakwakwakwa
DeleteEnter your comment...Inhouse news is here.
ReplyDeleteLadies don finish for sdk as teddy come dey grace IHN?
ReplyDeleteAbi liver no dey gree una commot emulsion face, and forests wey una dey sew for head?
😂😂😂
DeleteIhn done land,may customers fall on our vendors.
ReplyDeleteIhn memo is a bae...God please make me a better person.
ReplyDeleteSorry for ur loss...may God bless u with double, pls go to another hospital for a second opinion dont depend on what u will read here..@bv with the natural abortion.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm...life,I have a box full with baby cloth,duvets,shoes,.I even have some on my bed that I pray with and nobody to wear them,I still buy cause I know my child will wear them next year by God grace..
Amen dear. God will do it.
DeleteAmen dear!! God will do it.
DeleteAmen
DeleteI like your faith. Keep holding unto God, he'll come through for you and grant your utmost desire.
DeleteAmen. God has done it.
DeleteA resounding Amen for you dear.
DeleteMrs Aminu we'll both testify soon ijn.
DeleteA big amen!!!😎😎😎😎
DeleteAmen Sharon. You're in my prayers.
DeleteAmen. God will do it for you. Your testimony is assured. This time next year you will testify. My sister in law had a box full of baby clothes (she was TTC) we including her husband didnt know but she was buying when she saw something she loved. Last year February she took in. We were surprised when she brought out a box filled with baby clothes. Her son (my godson) just turn 1 this month.
DeleteGod will use your testimony to cause many to know Him.
Amen it is well dear
DeleteAmen .... From your mouth straight to God,'s eat
DeleteAmen Dear. From your mouth to God's ears.
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen!
DeleteYour Comment really touched me
DeleteThis life ehn...
God will certainly do it for you in Jesus name,amen.o
I am grateful Stella for posting.God bless you. OFADA SAUCE lady here representing. To the lady who lost her baby, May God give you back all you lost triple fold. Amen
ReplyDeleteYour ofada sauce is too gbaski😎😎😎😎
DeleteAWWWWW, thank you Lady Bug. It actually is soo delicious...
DeleteI see you sis💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃
DeleteStella stop feeding fat on my comments!
ReplyDeleteKweke!!! 😃😭
DeleteStella free your hustling sister
lmao,no be small kweke
DeleteKweke! ha ha ha ha ha.... An exclamation i hear from my mum! Where are you from Anon 14:37? Get an ID... kweke indeed!
DeleteStella you fit use this comment bake bread!
I have a wedding to attend 15th Dec infact I am one of the ashoebes and I have not made any preparation.im tempted to tell the bride I can't make it but I know she will feel bad.before now I used to bother myself with so many issues but lately,i've decided to chill and take my mind off things.this decision is one week old and i've added weight as too much bothering used to make me lean. it's well abeg no be only me waka come and I cannot come and go and kill myself lol
ReplyDeleteMy dear please don't kill yourself. Exactly what I'm passing through but I just can't escape it.
DeletePlease Mary llonah I need the immigration officer in Abuja contact number. I need to change my international passport from ex husband to my father's name please. Kindly send your contact details to stella so l can call you to get the immigration officer's details. Thank you.
ReplyDelete'Grace found me' doing collabo with 'okiroyalty' a. K.a 'pidgin writer' we see your hand work for spontaneous post.
ReplyDeleteLET YOUR HUSTLE PAY
Bugs in pepper soup will be so spicy and yummy 😂😂😂😂😎😎😎😎
ReplyDeleteDry
DeleteGood afternoon people,Please bvs living in ibadan how soon can someone find a job?God bless all givers i pray help locates me i need to quit this place am tired already.
ReplyDeleteIHN is here. God bless you all
ReplyDeleteStella I like your funny nature this your teddy fine no be small but e be like say the mouth too wide hahahahahahhha, abeg don,t mind me. Please let me borrow your Tedila for my ID as I don,t have any
ReplyDeleteThe lady who lost her baby, so sorry for your loss. It happened to me in 2016 when i miscarried. The foetus actually came out with terrible pains before we got to the hospital. After examination and scan, we were told no more baby in my womb and i was asked to go home but to the glory of God, i got pregnant 5 months after and carried through term. Please go back for another scan just to confirm and put your mind at rest. Your womb is okay that am sure of. You will conceive again before you know it and this time, it will be a sweet journey. Please be strong.
ReplyDeleteThank you. I pray and I believe I'll conceive soon. Amen.
DeleteMy Dear try lagoon hospital vi. It's far from ajah but they know what they are doing
Delete@ Blog visitor that miscarriage for dear for your loss,be positive God will do it again in your life.
ReplyDeleteGod never fails..
Beautiful Ankara 🖕🖕🖕🖕
Beautiful shoes 🖕🖕🖕🖕
Welcome back Tedilla
Thank you soooo much Stella you too much. And to the giver may God replenish you a million fold.I'm so grateful
ReplyDeleteHello everyone 😘
ReplyDeleteTo the lady who lost her baby, I’m so sorry for your loss. Most first trimester abortions- 1-12 weeks, are usually as a result of chromosomal anomalies ie babies that would under normal circumstances not survive in the outside world. Even though yours was 13 weeks, I’d put in under this category. I don’t think there’s anything wrong with your womb, you may want to see your regular OB for a checkup. My advice to you is to relax, eat right, take your vitamins.
ReplyDeleteAll the best!
Something new is coming to PH city.
ReplyDeleteHey lady,there is NOTHING wrong with your womb ma,please don't torture yourselve by thinking about what you did wrong,I had still birth @24weeks too and wetin them luth Drs no talk finish??I still strongly believe it was the fancida I was given few days before but I got pregnant 2months later,please take care of yourself and RELAX,you will be pregnant again in no time by Gods grace
ReplyDeleteBug, bugger, buggest of life! lol
ReplyDeletethank you stella for making this blog a one big family, loads of love and kisses....may God continue to strength u and give u more wisdom to do more, Amen
ReplyDeleteTo the lady that lost her baby...yes you will have other kids,may God comfort you.
ReplyDeleteHello natural hair enthusiasts are you still able to do ponytails with your natural hair?
ReplyDeleteThat's the only thing I miss about permed hair.
I watched a Youtube video for ponytails on natural hair using beeswax but not sure how that will sit on my hair.
Dear Sharon Aminu your prayers are already answered by God! I can totally relate to what you said. I have a friend who is Ttc for 13 year she lives in Abuja she is very close to me like a sister. I bought baby clothes and bath bowl for her. She kept it in her bedroom for years. To God be the glory she is pregnant as am saying this she is the US to birth her baby. So my dear prayers do work! None shall be barren in the land! Stella kisses!
ReplyDeleteAmen
DeleteTank you
Thanks for posting, I really appreciate. God bless you always 🙏
ReplyDeleteGod has been good to me and my family, we are not there yet but lord am grateful
ReplyDeleteif I had ten thousand tongues it still wont be enough
I am late today wey there is giveaway for baby
ReplyDeletecongrats to mothers wey go collect the wears. n I really need this things ooh
You see why people are always on your case?? Nobody hates you, but pray tell how can you need those clothes when it is for 2years/3 years baby boy? Is it the baby still in your womb you want to keep it for?? Koyemi.
DeleteGood eveningmadam, poster that lost her baby I am a paediatrician at a general hospital but I can point out some flaws in the management of your pregnany.tetanus toxoid is given in the 2nd -3rd trimester of pregnancy not early pregnancy, however most first trimester pregnancy loss is attributed to chromosomal anomalies. Pls visit Gynae clinic at Akodo general hospital or Epe general hospital. It is far but worth it . Sorry about your loss.
ReplyDeleteIt is a known fact that 25% of first time pregnancies end in a miscarriage. No woman should beat themselves up about this.
ReplyDeleteanon seriously I think say nah for new born, wen I see d small shoes n clothes. sorry