Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Boredom Eliminating Post

lol

72 comments:

1. IMO STATE MEN ARE WAYO PEOPLE!!!!. I have seriously dated them even when I say I wont do so and all the time they each repeated what the others did. They are very materialistic, love women with titles , money and fame and act like they are serious but will play with one's emotions and move to another while still dating you. If you have sense na you go end the thing move on. They will date you and will seriously date others, how they hide it all remains a mystery. They can beg for africa whenever they offend you leading you to feel their love is real but my people they are fakes. Let Imo people marry Imo people and I speak from the bad experience.

2. I agree I really pray Imo men don't find any of my daughters . They are not good men

3. So you have dated all the imo State men to know they ain't Good?

4. Anon you r so correct
      IMO men = Wayo Wayo ( So entitled + Stingy) If e come dry abroad, Oyo is your case
      ENUGU = Caring but Stingy (Likes to date working class women) lol
      ANAMBRA= Not Stingy but Possessive and controlling
      ABAKALIKI = Agressive
      ABIA= Not Sure
      YORUBA MEN= Demons+ Liars(even when caught red handed lol)
      HAUSAS= No experience
      SOUTH SOUTH= Na only mouth them get, woman wrappers plenty here

1. Exactly, are there imo guys in this world? I rarely find imo guys😩

2. Anambra men. In fact once I hear Anam before bra I don block you ghost you and flush you from my path. Tueeeh.. They're evil men. Anambra should not bother dating other state,they should marry their girls. Nonsense people.

3. Stella just dey find wahala,
    These girls dey find state? No be abroadians them dey find? If a typical Naija girl dey date any persin, she been dey look for;
    1. Recharge cards
    2. ATM
    3. Fork
    Nothing else ooo.
    Na that phone wey them hol for hand them dey find abroad husbands for twitter, Facebook and IG.
    Na the time wey them dey clock forties (which of course them go tag
    "one year older"), na that time horse race for horsebands. And when they collect one horse, them go write Stella say make she come tame am.

1. Nna u keep going off point all the time. Biko cooluo down abi dem swear for you.

2. U keep typing rubbish anonymous, every minute abroad husband nonsense but every Saturday people get married here in nigeria , pls shut the fuck up, it’s stale

3. The girl that hurt you did you bad oh! Pele oh but na the same nigeria girl you go still marry abi she will also be finding abroad husband even when married to you😂🤣😂

4. @Jeni_Zee
      Most of those who are 'marrying every Saturday" are DROPOUT ABROAD HUSBAND HUNTERS -DAHH.
      Even as them marry, if any abroad husband shows, they will tell you the husband don become BEASTS.
      I dey write wetin they bring in, in Chronicles and anonymous night posts.
      Scroll down and see as they don even dey send thunder to fire my smooth nyansh if I deny them visa.
      Na me dey give visa?
      If them fire my nyansh, wetin my husband go dey take jolly na?

5. 😜😜😜

6. Na wa o! Seems a girl left you for abroad husband, sorry you will find another one okay.

7. Anon 18:05 How many times did Abroad guys break your heart? Buahahahahaaaa so hilarious

8. All these una waec questions, una wan make una sabi ghost well well eh?
      @KrytiQ, I happy say you follow me dey laugh o.
      But ghost get heart wey fit break?
      No be my smooth curvaceous nyansh those DAHH dey send thunder make e crash?
      Nyansh wey I dey use do exploits with my sweet husband for the other room?
      Me I no dey cuss any persin, I just dey tell am as e dey.

9. Me I want abroad husband. December is almost here, I'm getting myself ready. U.S. Based only. I waht to have my kids there, I'm not ashamed to say it.

10. Mental health is real, seek help before it is too late.

11. Finally... Let me sit and cross my leg with my team✌
      I belong to the comment Readers Association of Nigeria ( CRAON). Our duty is to read, smile and pass. We no dey find trouble oooo. Pls try to be brief in your comment, so that we can move to the next comments

12. @20:24
      You for use your ID na -that one na still ghost mode, after all no be ya real name go show.

13. 😂😂😂😂Anon up there is a case, and she is even a woman too.

14. @Ego Oyibo
      YOu no dey find trouble? But that ya name na trouble for this tread o.
      Ego Oyibo = Oyibo money = dollars, pound sterling
      So you see you also belong to AHH - Abroad Husband Hunters. You fit never
      drop out for now. Make you carry softly o as you dey hunt for ego Oyibo
      Aids is real and abroad baggage carrying horsebands full ground especially as
      Christmas don dey reach. Na so them go land dey speak supiri supiri -I wanna, I gonna,
      close legs o You hear.

4. Imo state-Owerri-nekede environs: they are so materialistic...Enter your comment...

1. And you are What?? So sexlistic
      It's cause you broke that's why,focus on making money you hear and leave girls alone

2. I agree with you. The men follow women who have money because they are very lazy, looking for free meal ticket. If you are a lady with any man from any part of Imo state, they dont love you nne they only love what you can give them.

5. See your answer in the Toni Braxon post:

Anonymous14 November 2018 at 16:57
    Oyibo women be changing husbands like ankara. For Africa, once you enter 30, e don be for you be that. These people should just give me visa fast. Make I go find oyibo husband. That anonymous Nigerian girl, if you enter this my comment eh, na thunder get your nyansh today.

1. @Stella,
      You see how much this people hate me?
      See as them dey send thunder enter my smooth nyansh?
      Wey I dey my land jejely. Na me dey give visa?
      When I write am here una go say no be "abroad husbands" all of
      una dey find.

6. Not just a state. Igbos generally. .most igbo men want to date or marry a fair person or a semi albino kind of person

7. Stella only said "States"
    So all the Pharisees, United States inclusive, if you girls will remove your pharisee clothes.

1. Ewu Gambia you didn't see nigeria dere or you just plain stupid

2. You never hear about the United states in Nigeria?
      Go and ask minister of sports.

8. Replies
    1. Na wa see names as block id. Bros u for use one or two namce

9. Reading comments too.

10. I'm a lovable soul. So I cope with every state

11. Ahhh very good post, Stella. Mine is Imo, and some of my friends have the same experience. I’m currently running away from one now, and she doesn’t know why I’m running. These girls are fineee, but I had to take to the heels. It is a no go area for me again unless I have an epiphany. Pardon my stereotype.
    BBK

1. So you feel less of a person cause the girls are fine,You need your esteem level checked

12. OSUN , yes I am shouting

13. IMO guys it doesn't just work out... I have not dated anambra before cos of fear of "mma anyi si" but I heard they are good people, would love to date and possibly marry from there....

#xmasindubaionmymind

1. Hehe.heeee..Lol!
      Okwa..."mama anyi si"..?
      Lol! No be small thing!
      I see 1 Mbaise / Enugu born man that is over 55 yrs in Belgium & his own Mma anyi si or Nwannem si...don mess up & spoil his life finish. He's an old fool. Tufiakwa!!!

14. Yoruba Demons,Yoruba Demons,Yoruba Demons.
    And Yes I am Shouting.
    BTO,
    Lk.

15. It depend on the individual not the state. Every state has their good and bad male and female.

16. Imo state taking the lead...yo!!! 🤣🤣

17. Kwara state
    Especially ilorin and omu Aran
    Awon nonsense people

18. Imo state men. Friends, myself and family members have dated Imo men with open hearts but they are very cunning, crafty and tricky. They love every woman and loyal to none except anyone that is desperate enough to be their financial mugu. Stella post please.

19. Ondo men are EVIL.

20. Imo state men r the most useless as husband material. Go near them for marraige or intimate relationship & u must 95% most likely at the end of the day ending up as dumped, abandoned, frustrated & scorned, baby mama, divorced & bitter or broke or even meet a mysterious untimely death.
    Tufiakwa for Imo state men!!!👺
    Lazy,liars, dodgy & crooked characters, smooth criminals, thieves, conniving & full of mischief, very poisonous & deadly.

21. I've never had good experiences with IMO AND EDO States

22. IMO MEN 100%.. RUN FROM THEM, Except you are from Imo too.
    How to identify them: They are mostly fair, brown skinned, short engines, I repeat short engines( the few tall ones are dark skinned) and they feel they r probably the greatest invention after sliced bread

23. DELTA men...womanisers and can lie for africa

24. Imo guys tho. Usually broke and would rather stay with you claiming love wantintin. Anambra guys tho; Dem get the money but always a flirt. Edo guys tho; woman wrapper, indecisive and cant f888k well. Yoruba demons; few gat the money, swag but cant spend for you wella.

25. just pray to meet your own, its not about tribe or state. i still wish to marry my Urhobo wey no grow for Warri sha o.then Yoruba too even if them be demons , my own go be angel

26. My sisters if you see IMO state man, abeg run. . Lazy, gold diggers, liars, like the good things of life but can't work to save their life! Especially the ones from owerri, lazy ass mudafuckers