Boredom Eliminating Post

Lawyers!!!..LOL

98 comments:

1. Chaiiii...nurses go hear ween today..😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😌

2. In general hospitals

3. Princess don't blame me o, one of your people use pepper body to gimme injection and my bumbum got swollen, I almost died if not for my mum.

4. Stella is it your rude? Leave us alone abeg...

5. Maybe Nigerian nurses, even if the ones in the UK are doing oju aiye, they are still always very polite and with warm and smiley ☺ face.

6. we buy condemned inverter battery 081413951131 December 2018 at 07:13

Ok noted

2. In Nigeria Police officers, army officials and Nurses.

1. Lawyers very arrogant people.

2. Nurses ke? Which hospital una dey go o?? ? πŸ˜‚

3. I forgot to add. Non academic Staff especially those in admin. Busy doing nothing.

4. U can say that again Beloved.
      Those non academic staff are the worst.
      Ordinary to write a receipt for you, they will tell you, "can't you see I'm eating"? Even though it's only toothpick that she has in her mouth a satchet of water. Nonsense set of people.

5. You gorrit @Beloved.. Those people can frustrate eh...

Nurses are next in line.

6. Wetin lawyers do una? Make una allow free us o.

7. Hahahaha Beloved Mhiz A you two got me, i can't stand those academic staff.

4. Nigerian nurses

5. That PA or secretary that has ogas mumu button after sleeping with him. You can't talk to them anyhow. you go wait for hours tire.

1. Nursing. When they start ranting just jejely ignore them before they use pepper body to give you the wrong injection.

6. nurses and university non teaching staffs

7. Nurses.
    Drivers/ bus conductors for blue collar jobs.

8. Awon nurse pinrin

9. Nurses. Cant thank God enough for my cute young Dr i would have been dead not bcoz of treatment or even the pain from plenty incision but from the rude and arrogant attitutude of the nurses. That Dr kept me sane, comes to check on me as often as he can, assures me all will be well and even buys me kilishi. Most nurses wont make heaven that i am sure of.

1. Stephanie😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

2. Sorry princess but u aint amongst those going to hell. U are good baby geh.

3. This woman cannot change o. By next year she will forget her hospital episode and start opening legs and salivating again πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

10. Nurses,so rude and uncouth 😎😎😎😎😎

11. I dunno where to classify these ones but na unn admin people carry first here. Especially that override fat lady

12. Nurses, doctors especially the ones working in public hospitals,

13. Nurses,headmistress/proprietress.

14. Non academic staff(mostly females) in government owned higher institution and nurses.

15. Military personnel, nurses πŸ’‰ and lawyers

16. Uniosun non teaching staffs are worst ,nurses,soilders training corpers in NYSC camp, police,public school teachers

17. Most Nurses are not as rude as P.A's or Secretaries that is FUCKING oga!

18. Non teaching staff of tertiary institutions. Those guys are so rude

19. Bankers oo
    This people can do unnecessarily rude ehn, especially when you are in a hurry

1. Bankers are not rude because if they are, they risk loosing their job.

2. Bankers rude ke? With target and promotion at stake. People that will form fake friend just so you open account.
      One has use phone call to finish my life just to open our company account. My birthday she brought
      Cake. The hustle to open oil and gas account.

20. Immigration officers.

21. Stella u said lawyer have u met Nigerian nurse, junior staff at government offices, they are true definition of RUDE

1. Some lawyers are rude n dishonorable, imagine a lawyer trying to prove a paedophile is innocent.

22. Nurse, nurses, nursing, nursers,

In fact any profession that begins with N. Navy, Nigerian police officers Nursing, Nwanyi, Nurses, Nurse, Navy, Non teaching staff,Nigerian nurses, and Nursing.

1. 😁😁😁😁

2. LMAO πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ wic one be nursers abeg?? LMAO πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Naval personnel are are not rude

23. Nurses
    Nurses
    Nurses
    Nurses
    Nurses
    Nurses
    Nurses
    Nurses
    Nurses
    Nurses
    Nurses

1. Nurses in private hospital are not rude but only in government hospital.

2. Even in private hospital some are rude. When I wanted to give birth they tire for my matter.
      I didn't care though.

24. Nurses. Their witchcraft is raised to power 10. Their judgment has to be different.

25. Replies
    1. LMAO πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Mama put ke? Unskilled profession.
      How are they rude pls.. ..expantiate with the aid of a diagram πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Kaii, this one weak me.
      Is it by force to buy food from her... If she's rude I have other alternatives.

26. NURSES ooo, yes I am shouting
    Awon Nurse Muyiwa

27. Oloshos and gatemen...
    Na so I carry one olosho years back, I was drunk and couldn't do anything till morning, as early as 6am when my eye clear, na so I touch the babe make we do, and she warned me make I no touch her again, say my money don expire, she claimed the services I paid for is 'Till daybreak' and not morning...

Nneka wherever you are, you will not make heaven unless you come back to give me what I paid for.

28. Nurses and some midwives. My friend was almost fully dilated and this midwife had the mind to lie on a bed to sleep. I was livid but my friend told me to keep my cool. As she was busy snoring my friend told me she wanted to poo and I knew it was the baby. The way I screamed at the midwife in her sleep err πŸ˜‚, I ask her whether I should take my friend to the delivery room myself and do the needful. She checked and was now shouting madam don't push yet. Nonsense.

1. Wicked midwife. Hope your friend delivered safely sha

2. She did Castle. Baby almost 3 months.

3. Why are they so wicked to pregnant women. Like they aren't mother's themselves. Even female doctors. But the men are nice and more understanding to your pain.

29. I won't necessarily say rude, but I find a lot of government employees to not give a shit. They will conveniently forget to tell you one key thing and next time you show up they will remarkably tell you that you are missing some important document and you will have to go back and get it and come back another day. They know how to frustrate you and really they couldn't care less.

30. Lawyers and pride
    Nurses and rude
    Administrators and anger
    Doctors and carelessness
    Police officers and wickedness
    Accountants and stealing

31. NYSC LI Officers

32. Government officials, eg, nurses..

33. Front desk officers at embassies!

34. Everyone saying nurses. What about civil servants kai no go area

35. Enter your comment...Nurses
    Non academic staffs
    They both lack Joy

36. Nigerian nurses, rude, lazy, demonic, daft things.

37. Wawwu, I see nurses taking the top spot. Maybe if the government paid them their real worth and the people treated them with a bit of mutual dignity and respect, then we wouldn’t be having such experiences in Nigeria. Why is it that Nigerian trained nurses receive accolades overseas but are the worst set of humans in their own country?

1. Let them also add 'auxiliary' in front. Every female wearing a uniform at the hospital is a nurse.

2. 2:45

Absolute undiluted rubbish and bunkum.

To answer your questions, if Nigerian nurses (spits) try half the rubbish they do abroad, they would be JAILED. Abroad is not where you carry your black skin and try all the nyama nyama rubbish you lot do here and get away with.

The reason why people treat them with utter disregard, is because they treat themselves with utter disrespect. Nigerian nurses act like senseless, ignorant morons who don't know what their job as professionals entails.
      They are waiting for people to treat them with 'respect', 'dignity'? Na yam???? For what exactly???
      You fucking EARN that shit.
      It's not by knacking uniform and lazily morosely dragging upandan as you are doing anyone favour by simply being there.
      If you have issues with government,your pay or whatever, then face the people or platforms responsible. It's absolute idiocy to now go take out your aggression on innocent sick people who are paying for your services and struggling between life and death.
      You say they don't like their job because yadi yaga yugu? No problem. Let them fucking bounce out and go and fry akara everyday. It's not hard. They can collect all the respect and dignity from the people who will buy their akara.
      Simple.

And last, if money or the lack of it, can take away a professional's simple manners and basic common decency as you claim, then the person really shouldn't be alive. If it's by force to come to earth, then let them come as a wooden table or a dustpan.

At least they will provide more value as such.

The position they hold in the healthcare sector is too sensitive to be so brimful of abject mediocrity.

38. Nawaaa oo, I see Nurses upandan for comments.....shuooooo

39. Chosen members...deeper life na learner