Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Comment Section Stress Reliever
These are very funny comments and your truly was caught in the comment section ...Chei...hehehehehehehehehe
38 comments:
Funny comments.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha
DeleteHahaha first time of reading this. I had a good laugh.
DeleteHahahahahahahahahahahahahaha... The loud sex part killed me...
ReplyDeletehahahaha. The anons on this blog are so funny mennn! Wetin!
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteHahahaha Satanic Bank, that was funny.
ReplyDeleteLoud lovemaker, stop fckn ur woman so that the neighbourhood will enjoy peace n quietness.
ReplyDeleteMaybe his girlfriend is the type that shouts break the Pussy, scatter the pussy, hit it hard... Hahahaha you have not seen anything. You guys don't know what you want, if she say that she wants to be celibate now, you will still complain. Maybe ask Jara people to dash you that their small pillow so that you will use it and close her mouth next time.
DeleteHahahaha BVs are something elseπ
ReplyDeleteLMAO @ your reply to Danny fisiye.. Haha haha
DeleteHehehehe. I had a good laugh
ReplyDeleteFUNNY
ReplyDeleteThe last one is so funny πππmake pesin pikin self no dey ask ladies out na.
ReplyDeleteCynthia thank God you proof read before sending.
Thank God o.
DeleteLolz autocorrect. I bet stella will post it
ReplyDeleteVery funny
ReplyDeleteπππ
ReplyDeletehahahaahahahahahahhahahahahahahhaa Stella comman carry your BVs o.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahaha. The guy complaining about his gfs moan must be a joker. What!!!!!
ReplyDeleteIts very true, i was once like that , BF just put on the TV or music so loud and if its at night, we are both so conscious to cover my mouth with pillow.
DeleteMoaning is the real thing in sex but can be controlled tho.
LMAO πππ, he should use something to cover her mouth.. Haha haha
DeleteSee your mouth like moaning is the real thing in sex,if na church you dey now dey won't hear your voice during praise and worship
DeleteThen you've not met Lucy.
DeleteSee you, i visited a male friend and as i was walking i saw his landlady eyeing me and i was wondering why, only for the woman to come knock and harass my friend in her words "Oga, you did not allow us sleep lastnite, another girl is here now you won't allow us sleep this afternoon" Immediately she left, his neighbour from downstairs came to complain about same thing. I just packaged my bag and i told him i needed to be somewhere, as he was seeing me off, we met the landlady with some men at the gate and she pointed at him, that it was from his room the scream came from, those men are from the Landlord Association, they got report that they heard someone screaming from that house lastnite. I just asked him to stay back and settle with them. Some ladies don't have control.
Deleteππ€£π the whole estate heard?
DeleteFreaky sex is allowed once in a while please. Let fuck be free. πππ
HEHEHEHEHHE The last one is so funny lol
ReplyDeletehahahahahahhah
ReplyDeleteKikikikkkkkkiiii
ReplyDeleteππππππ laugh wan kill me die
ReplyDeleteπππππππππ
ReplyDeleteSo hilariousπππ.I want to used this medium to appreciate Martins Aboy for the steps he gave, if you want to comments on Aunty Stella's blog, for years I have been reading without knowing how to comment but today I followed his instructions carefully, now am here. Thank you once again sir.
ReplyDeleteThis your english need baptism and you better go for computer training.
DeleteBest retard, stanbic satanic Lmao.
ReplyDeleteMake una pity us we be persin pinon too #lastcomment
ReplyDeletePaniculates and shiwawa got me rolling πππ
ReplyDeleteBv with pussy that 'stank, goodness and mercy say make u carry am go make Dem 'taste'am.
ReplyDeleteShiwawa, best retard and Abbat Makoli...lolzzz.