Talented Crooner Yemi Alade looks like a sweet sixteen without any make up on.......
Some women cannot do without make up 24/7......some even go to bed with make up on...lol
Saturday, November 10, 2018
35 comments:
Beautiful.
ReplyDeleteShe's wearing foundation
DeleteMakeup free?
ReplyDeleteππππππππππππππππππππ
The day I see a Naija woman remove those tailoring on their heads,
I will take all those talks serious.
Hahahaaaa, tailoring kwa!
DeleteSo you don't know even Caucasians use weaves and Indians as well...dopemu
DeleteSo if Caucasians and Indians use weaves, we should use them are they your bible or your gods?
DeleteThe you need to see me. 100% natural. Only use makeup on Sundays to church,other days am fresh faced. It works forme well cos i work from home.
DeleteI can stay months without makeup, I look more beautiful without makeup. I only do makeup once in a while when I have important occasion, she is looking beautiful without a makeup.
ReplyDeleteNobody asked for your makeup chronicles
Deleteππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππ
DeleteHahahahaha!Anonymous 19:33 the shade is too much no be small makeup chronicle. Bad mouth everywhere.
DeleteExcited I like you already...ππ
DeleteSee as you dey bite ya tongue eh madam Pharisee??
DeleteYou look more beautiful without masquerade but when you get
better occasion when you suppose look beautiful, you come put
on masquerade?
@anon 19:33 That's some magnificient shade...was thinking the sameπ
Deleteshe is beautiful
ReplyDeleteWow she looks so different.
ReplyDeleteI was about saying that Cherry Blossom. she totally looks different
DeleteBut she used beauty plus to smoothen the face sha.
ReplyDeleteWord!!
DeleteGbam!
DeleteThank you!! Make up free yet photo shopped.
DeleteLooks so so young
ReplyDeleteShe looks so different. If not for the caption, I wouldn't have thought of her being Yemi Alade
ReplyDeleteSocialmediaawardsng
To vote @stelladimokokorkus as BLOGGER OF THE YEAR
Text sma18 stella to 33352
Is this Yemi?
ReplyDeleteWoow
she fine ooo
ReplyDeleteFine girl
ReplyDeleteShe looks so East African.
ReplyDeleteYou can say that about my friend in abj Itohan she's really suffering from inferiority complex, even if you get to her house by 6am to pick up something she's not had her bath oh, but must be on makeup.. It baby loff you �� ��
ReplyDeleteYemI darling
ReplyDeleteWho are you deceiving? ??after embalming your face with foundationππππ
ReplyDeleteHmmm I don't even know she is the one. So different from the normal Yemi that we know
ReplyDeleteLooking so different. Same way I look without makeup. π€«
ReplyDeleteYemi Alade na who you dey deceive o? She lay foundation without the block and painting. This is not her natural skin face.
ReplyDeleteWith plenty filter.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful with filter