Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Governor Abubakar Sani Bello Of Niger State Photographed Eating At A Local Joint...

Saturday, November 10, 2018

Governor Abubakar Sani Bello Of Niger State Photographed Eating At A Local Joint...

The Governor was spotted eating at a local joint at the state capital, while his supporters Looked on ....

When Election nears,politicians can be spotted helping mamaput Owners cook or eat there.....We have seen some free Akara and puff,eat amala and all sorts at local joints,All na the more you look,the less you see,LOL

22 comments:

1. All for erections, them fit chop shit.

1. When is aisha bwari frying akara? the woman who fries akara every 4 years lol

2. Governor you don’t have to worry your self,by this time next year after you done loose election you can be free to eat shit and take pix nobody cares you hear.

2. It's their season.

3. Some of them fit dey carry dem food go there ooo.
    all na foto trick.
    If them chop like them dey show us, them fit live near the toilet for the rest of their tenures.

4. 2 bleesed 2 curse10 November 2018 at 17:29

We don get sense abeg,make ona change tactics.

5. All na heavy wash,election is just by the corner.

6. Election for my country na padi padi...

7. Lol
    It's the time again
    So he is eating at a joint with all these aides. Where were other patronizers of the amala joint abi na only him waka come? Ikwakwakwakwakwa

1. Them don drive dem comot. Pay 4 d entire pot, sit n eat their home made meals they came along with? Snap n leave.

8. people still fall for this kinda scam?????

9. Was hug about that say o that is his chief of staff and body guard and his cohorts all fake he’s the worst gov ever utter moron

1. Write in your language next time. We have translators available. Thank you!!

10. It's that time of the year again baby.. Only fayose continued even after winning his erection

11. mtcheeew, election tactics. see as dem gather

12. Tommorow he wiĺl sweep market yeye politicians it's only before election that they relate with the masses

13. You mean others were watching? Don't they have mouth to eat or the food is only meant for Governor mouth alone? Odiegwu, one day okpukpu ga agbado fa na onu.

14. Why not? Election is by the corner.
    Let them keep deceiving those they can deceive. They care not about the masses.

15. honestly some people are so daft...of course this is the time they do alot of campaigning and have the time to move around..do u people not know how their schedules are? at the time they are mandated to campaign and must go out...what is wrong with a gov eating at a joint? una too dey make stupid and irrelevant criticisms..