Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos.....

Sunday, November 11, 2018

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos.....

Life is like a movie...ACT YOUR PART WELL..

44 comments:

1. This Halima sef. You will be dressing like people from ikorodu

1. Sorry Eka,this statement is an insult to the Slay mamas community in Ikorodu.

2. see Eka joy de insult person way of dressing.
      When i talk my mind now stella wont post it.

3. How do people in Ikorodu dress please?

4. Says the person that wore that local gown and Aba slippers to see eiffel tower.

5. Anon, u don't have sense oh. Am I not from the said ikorodu ?? Does it look like I excluded myself ???

Idiot. Why will she post ur comments when they probably reek of stupidity?

6. Y'all should cut Eka some slack on this one please. Perhaps you didn't notice the sarcasm, babe didn't exclude herself.

7. Y'all should cut Eka some slack on this one please. Perhaps you didn't notice the sarcasm, babe didn't exclude herself.

2. Chiomagoodhair is a chic. Mr and Mrs Innocent Idibia💜

3. Annie and tubaba, lovely couple..Halima always looking tacky

4. Uche Ogbodo is so beautiful. I’m so in love with her new slim figure 😍 I see her in a different light now.

5. Tyra is very hot .Onyialexx I know you don fart and your type their fart smell baaad have you settled the denounce prist that said he always maturbate on your pix.

ANNOY owambe

6. Shaffy Bello...kisses 4m d other side. Onyi ola otu Oriental things.. Ann that is one number that suits u so well

7. Beautiful people.

God Bless Everyone.

8. This chioma good hair is always overly dressed.
    Halima Abubakar na wa o,
    The Idibias unu amaka
    Tyra Banks I love ❤️ unlike Naomi always hobnobing with her children's age mates.
    Uche Ogbodo I love you.
    Onyx Alex subtle Akwuna

1. You just hit the nail on the head. @This chioma good hair is always overly dressed.

9. I love Annie's gown.
    Tyra's gown is too busy

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣. I laff in America.

2. Tyra's dress is busy and I guess that is the whole idea. She matched it well with no jewellery and PVC shoes. She is tall and it suits her.

10. Madam Shaffy with the body.

Her clothes always fit well. Giving younger ones a run for their money.

11. Replies
    1. Yes, they are fine in that Okagbue family.

12. Hey God@ Halima🙆🏾‍♂️

13. Na only my Shaffy Bello and UK London I see.

The rest? Byeee

14. Innocent enjoy your MONEY. Talent has paid well. I remember seeing the plantation boiz at 401 road as a teenager...your hustle paid and Annie was there from day one

15. Tubaba shoes be like Benue people canoe 🤣

16. who finally thought Eucharia how to draw eyebrow? lol. *thinking out loud

1. Oh pls, Eucharia has been an expert in drawing eyebrows

2. Na lie!

Euchay no sabi draw nathing before

17. Shaffy Bello is such a beautiful and elegant woman. It's good to see Eucharia smiling.

18. eka u r a clown abeg no Lee me with laff, u r right she always dresses wack Wacker wackiest