Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Friday, November 16, 2018

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

The Weekend Swag is on.....

25 comments:

1. Dayo biko watch it b4 u start dradding with bread in the water, Julius_- Eye candy

2. How would you be able to recognize yourself.slim it down girl @dayo

1. Meaning the filter and photoshop is too much

2. You people always talk rubbish about fat people. Leave them alone gaddamit. Did she tell you she doesn't know she's fat?

When has fat become a crime? And who says every slim person is healthy? Sigh

Everytime watch it, slim down, go to the gym. Like those are the only real life problems that people worry about. Sigh

3. @ baby oku don't mind them if only they know what these fat people go through. Una think say dey happy say dem fat? Ps: I'm not fat for the records

4. They talk like they didn't see the 4 walls of a class.

3. 2 bleesed 2 curse16 November 2018 at 17:09

They always have something to write
    Awon motivational speakers.

4. Who be all these ones?

5. Lota you are so right about jumpsuit
    Anyday I wear one, I know it's assignment for that day

David, who owns that shade???

Aghahowa,been a long time

6. Na Julius Aghahowa fine like this? 😍

7. So right about jumpsuit, I must pee before leaving the house and take less liquid when I'm out.

8. See oga Julius ooo
    All these footballers no dey age at all.

9. Lota chukwu... very true.
    As for me, I feel if Dayo sees anything wrong with her weight, she has the means to work on it, since she has decided not to, it means she loves herself that way. Awon body shamers, Na una dey push person to go do plastic surgery

10. Cute people..... Davido is foine......

#Xmasindubaionmymind

11. @dammiebcakesnconfections Whatsapp 0808082782916 November 2018 at 20:34

Beautiful people.
    Aghahowa is a goalllllll. The screams and happiness! Good old days.

12. Jumpsuit! I love

Socialmediaawardsng

To vote @stelladimokokorkus as BLOGGER OF THE YEAR

Text sma18 stella to 33352

13. That Sophia Alakija is the chic in Wizkid’s Hola at your Boy video.