Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Sunday, November 04, 2018

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Be real to yourself........

24 comments:

1. Wow!

Blacc Chyna wow.

Sometimes I feel hardwork is not appreciated in Nigeria.

Shout out to all the hardworkers.

1. 😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉 nice one coming 4rm Blac

2. It has to be "nice one", no be "abroad" things?

3. Dino stop beating women and go and marry. And allow your ex have access to the boy's.
      Imagine bringing fast food for your kids on visiting Sunday isn't of mummys home cooked jollof.

4. Anonymous 18:43, i tire for Dino. Very childish somebody 😏😏😏😏😏. What's the meaning of the fast food on the table please? Do they allow such in Nigerian boarding schools?
      Rubbish and nonsense.

5. shut up, stop criticizing ignorantly...yes some schools allow fast food. my cousin gets even pizza for her daughter sometimes..you bring whatever your kid wants.. in this case he decided to bring fast food but you dont know if he sometimes bring them cooked food so stop judging

2. This Jimiyke suppose be military man! No, on a second thought he shouldnt, he'd beat up ppl for wearing off colour sef.

3. Childish Davido is all I see

4. The first pic..nawa ooh. Them resemble crack head gaskia.
    @David stop blowing your own whistle. Its becoming damn irritating.
    @Jim Iyke be careful in Maiduguri ooh bcos those boko guys no dey look Uche face. If you do anyhow there,na sambisa get you be that.
    @Eniola,you're beginning to try too hard. I always like seeing you all covered up.
    @Dino,happy visiting day. Reminds me of my days in boarding school. Those glorious days in the city of ijebu ode. Phew!!! How time flies.

5. And why those ladies in the first pic come put fish hook for nose?

6. I thought the guy sitting beside Jim Iyke was his son.Beautiful people btw.

7. Oritfemi said be real, is that your complexion?? you use akawu and lime to wash your body .bleaching man Davido papa umuazi .Eniola please you have plenty snickers let them not be for fancy. Wear one and enter road run from Lagos to Shagamu .GO GYM OO

ANNOY OWAMBE

8. I’ll cringe if the guy I’m with uses the f word on social media. Tag me to the post? 🤦‍♀️ Lord have mercy.

9. I thought Badmus is a Muslim lady? I don't like this her dress at all. One can still cover up and be smart.
    None of them can like nudity as I do but I make sure to cover my body for outings and photoshoots.
    When alone, I go nude -no pant, no bra, no clothes.

10. Davido issa fine boy.

11. That brother said be real whilst he’s unrealistically dressed in that environment. Peace bro, peace.

12. God! What's Anita's weight. Pretty babe do something. Aarrgghh.

Jim Iyke...you no well. Hahahahaha
    Leave our Chinedu like that, don't expose his hanging legs. An aerial shot is better.

Blac Chyna... we wan see those your man customers. Be coming, we will be marking.

13. Davido is too childish and showy for my liking! He will learn las las