Sunday, November 04, 2018
24 comments:
Wow!
ReplyDeleteBlacc Chyna wow.
Sometimes I feel hardwork is not appreciated in Nigeria.
Shout out to all the hardworkers.
😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉 nice one coming 4rm Blac
DeleteIt has to be "nice one", no be "abroad" things?
DeleteDino stop beating women and go and marry. And allow your ex have access to the boy's.
DeleteImagine bringing fast food for your kids on visiting Sunday isn't of mummys home cooked jollof.
Anonymous 18:43, i tire for Dino. Very childish somebody 😏😏😏😏😏. What's the meaning of the fast food on the table please? Do they allow such in Nigerian boarding schools?
DeleteRubbish and nonsense.
shut up, stop criticizing ignorantly...yes some schools allow fast food. my cousin gets even pizza for her daughter sometimes..you bring whatever your kid wants.. in this case he decided to bring fast food but you dont know if he sometimes bring them cooked food so stop judging
DeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteThis Jimiyke suppose be military man! No, on a second thought he shouldnt, he'd beat up ppl for wearing off colour sef.
ReplyDeleteChildish Davido is all I see
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteThe first pic..nawa ooh. Them resemble crack head gaskia.
ReplyDelete@David stop blowing your own whistle. Its becoming damn irritating.
@Jim Iyke be careful in Maiduguri ooh bcos those boko guys no dey look Uche face. If you do anyhow there,na sambisa get you be that.
@Eniola,you're beginning to try too hard. I always like seeing you all covered up.
@Dino,happy visiting day. Reminds me of my days in boarding school. Those glorious days in the city of ijebu ode. Phew!!! How time flies.
Bia "plincense" leave our in-law for us ooo
DeleteDavido is all I see.
ReplyDeleteAnd why those ladies in the first pic come put fish hook for nose?
ReplyDeleteruns girls, no mind them
DeleteI thought the guy sitting beside Jim Iyke was his son.Beautiful people btw.
ReplyDeleteOritfemi said be real, is that your complexion?? you use akawu and lime to wash your body .bleaching man Davido papa umuazi .Eniola please you have plenty snickers let them not be for fancy. Wear one and enter road run from Lagos to Shagamu .GO GYM OO
ReplyDeleteANNOY OWAMBE
I’ll cringe if the guy I’m with uses the f word on social media. Tag me to the post? 🤦♀️ Lord have mercy.
ReplyDeleteI thought Badmus is a Muslim lady? I don't like this her dress at all. One can still cover up and be smart.
ReplyDeleteNone of them can like nudity as I do but I make sure to cover my body for outings and photoshoots.
When alone, I go nude -no pant, no bra, no clothes.
Davido issa fine boy.
ReplyDeleteThat brother said be real whilst he’s unrealistically dressed in that environment. Peace bro, peace.
ReplyDeleteGod! What's Anita's weight. Pretty babe do something. Aarrgghh.
ReplyDeleteJim Iyke...you no well. Hahahahaha
Leave our Chinedu like that, don't expose his hanging legs. An aerial shot is better.
Blac Chyna... we wan see those your man customers. Be coming, we will be marking.
Beautiful people
ReplyDeleteDavido is too childish and showy for my liking! He will learn las las