Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos.....

Monday, November 05, 2018

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos.....

Great things dont come from comfort zones...

48 comments:

1. Cute people everywhere
    I knew Omotola's picture will be here today
    Adekunle Gold✌✌✌✌

By the way, I just saw a video of Annie and Pero making peace. Tubaba was so emotional. People with crazy comments asking why baba is putting head on the center table πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. Angela okories real body came out to play today

2. Pero make peace with Annie?! One of those two needs to be watching her back. Pero that hates Annie with a passion!

3. Push up gbam. No photoshop.

4. They guy did not photoshop her..lol

2. Is that Angela okorie or eniola badmus I’m seeing with Charles?

3. Angela Okorie, what's going on with your body? Damaged skin, fat everywhere....... #sigh!

4. Oma wonder... I love ur skin tone babay

5. Ha! Is that Angela?? Like is that rally Angela???

6. 'Dekunle Gold

7. Prophetess, we see you.

8. That Charles okocha and Angela okorie's pic looks disgusting to me.
    Other ones are fine

9. Yoga madam Stella, see eeh I'm having sore throat, a very severe one. Suggest to me some antibiotics for immediate relieve. Thank you.

1. Take wild honey or chew ginger. Or better still if u can get kernel oil.

2. Take amoxicillin...i took it last week for my very severe sore throat and it worked like magic

3. Be careful. Antibiotic resistance is real dont be a victim.

10. Gosh!!! This Angela okorie is so fat! WTF! Wtf!
    Who are those two drag queens with hideous weaves?? I hate wigs on ladies, makes them age too much! Braid your hair or style it...what’s the fuss about wigs??

1. They both look scary and clownish πŸ˜’πŸ˜’

2. Ayamatanga.

3. And you are wearing wig there? and you are a bleached out cancer agent/transmitter.

11. Angela Okorie will be angry. Her tummy isn’t flat and her bum is lumpy. She would have photoshopped the heck out of that picture herself.

Prophetess Olubori is the one who introduced her fellow Prophetess Naomi to the Ooni. Both of them are not this light. Madam Pimp don hammer. Two woolis.

1. May God forgive you for calling Prophetess Olubori a pims.

2. Your fingers will just be typing reckless stuff on your keyboards. This is how you all bring curses on your heads. Assumptions.

3. What curses? Shut the heck up. She’s well known for doing stuff like this if you don’t know.

12. Lydiaforson dished it hot to Yvonneokoro

1. They are actually very cool friends and that was a joke ....

2. Some people don't know sarcasm even when it's staring them in the face. You really didn't know that was a joke? .... So much for postgraduate studies, MSc indeed!

3. Anon u can choke on your bile, disgusting fool.
      I know even if u sell all u own, u can't still afford an M.sc form.
      Thanks Cookie...I don't know them so doesn't know they were cool with each other.

4. u dont know them my royal arse....did u see the hashtag? guess what, I don't know lydiaforson but i saw the hashtags then i just concluded she was just being sarcastic..u people wont consult your brains and get a feedback before jumping to comment..

13. Charles okocha ,does that mean you and Angela are fuckmate

1. Definitely. Charles Okocha go sabi wash and dry plates too.

14. My sister or guy up there ,are u implying that those of us selling wigs should close shop & look for something else to make a living? Na question I ask abeg.

15. One ticket by my guy kizz Daniel ft Davido is πŸ”₯ πŸ”₯ πŸ”₯

16. Beautiful people Angela, I see you.

17. #Ooni's wife......she describes herself as "Awelewa bi Oyinbo"........highest level of inferiority complex......o ga ooooo.......

1. No it is Prophetess Olubori who described her as such. Olubori don hammer.

18. "Awelewa Bi Oyinbo Ke"?

19. Pls don't allow all this our yeyebrities push you to hell with their photoshots. Imagine Angela i was jealous of the other day that she's now size 12. O my ovaries i need it double

1. Be careful of what and who you are jealous of. It is just like tapping into people's lives.

2. Expecting every woman to be size 12 is like expecting every human being to have 140 IQ. Or u r expecting every human to look a certain way, be a certain way and act a certain way???
      Onye ara like u! Retard, imbecile, illiterate skunk!!!

What is ur acheivement in life with size 0 ? other than scaming, scheming or begging here upandan on SDK

3. Anon 23:23, e pain you well well, it seems you’re fat. Are you size 20 ni? No be she do you o.

4. So your definition of perfect body shape is side 12...So delusionalπŸ˜’

5. Anon 23.23 That was some hate speech there! Hope all is well at home? You will be fine.