Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: OAP Gbemi And Her Husband Femi Ajayi Honeymoon In Punta Cana -Photos

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

OAP Gbemi And Her Husband Femi Ajayi Honeymoon In Punta Cana -Photos

Newly weds (Media Personality) Gbemi Olateru-Olagbegi and Femi Ajayi -Singer Falz manager are currently in Punta Cana, an Island in Dominican Republic, enjoying their honeymoon.

38 comments:

1. Love is beautiful... Congrats to them

2. 2 bleesed 2 curse13 November 2018 at 09:53

You will grow old together.

3. Love is beautiful...... Enjoy your honeymoon

4. Wow,so she's married. Congratulations to her

5. More like friends vacationing together

1. Right. I see more of two friends hanging out. But then again marriage starts with friendship.

2. So they should be kissing and sexting for you to see. Rubbish,the time you use to analyze another person's own spend it to analyze yours

6. Cute guy. I'm happy for Gbemi.
    Uncle Joro after mocking her where is your own wife.

1. That one that looks like the chief priest in a village nolllywood movie?

7. The battle of the honeymoons. It’s fun discovering new exotic places

8. God bless your union...enjoy

9. No chemistry and physics,both are too stiff a couple 😎😎😎😎😎😎

1. So far biology is taking place, no wahala

2. Yeye dey smell. Bad belle! U better wish dem well and God will do yours.

3. Yeye dey smell. Bad belle! U better wish dem well and God will do yours.

4. Biology and geography nko

5. You will be surprised at the kind of wonders couples like tbis...seemingly shy and cold towards each other in public...cook up behind d doors. Forget. They know where they bring out their chemistry

6. You go shock. Na dis type de manufacture fireworks inside room!!

10. Lovely place, I wonder if it's visa on arrival or we get visa ahead.will like to visti for Christmas. Bvs, any ideas?

1. You don't need a visa as long as u not staying more then 30 days

2. Please how do I go about it. I'm really interested. And which airlines ply that route? I'd be grateful if I'm put through. Thanks.

11. Cute couple. God bless their union.

12. the marriage be like arrangie. no chemistry at all, too dry. una no see Linda Ejiofor own? did they make love in the pictures or videos? but you see the chemistry radiating. Gbemi too strong and rigid and they guy no dey romantic

1. Amebo...analyser way no get common toy for house.

2. Gbemi beware of this your friend...she's on hear posting nonsense

3. How is it your business?
      World people!!!!

4. at this rate to get your own husband go hard you...quit the analysis and be happy

13. I have never been out of Nigeria.

1. It'll happen.. not a big deal