Saturday, November 03, 2018
Odumegwu Ojukwu’s First Son Sylvester Has Died....
Tribune reports that Sylvester Debe Ojukwu 62, the first son of the Biafra warlord, Chief Odumegwu Ojukwu died on Friday after spending a brief illness..
18 comments:
Rip sir
ReplyDeleteRip
ReplyDeleteMay his Soul Rest In Peace. Heard Chief Alex Akinyele too has passed on.
ReplyDeleteRest in peace Sir..
ReplyDeleteRIP sir.
ReplyDeleteMay he rest in peace
ReplyDeleteMay his RIP
ReplyDeleteWow OMG, I met him some years back at apapa when he invited me, but things didn't work well, still have the chat let me not say much may his soul rest in perfect peace Amen.
ReplyDeleteOh dear RIP
ReplyDeleteChai RIP
ReplyDeleteRest in peace.
ReplyDeleteR.I.P to him. And I thought Emeka ojukwu Jr is the first son? This one is cool headed and dosen't make noise
ReplyDeleteLife sef. All that Ojukwu money Dem dey drag with Bianca, he no go chop am again.
ReplyDeleteWhich ojukwu money Bianca is just being greedy cos the money belong to her father in law not her husband, besides Nigerian gov seize their properties cos of the activities of Bianca's husband so him claiming that the properties belong to him alone for collecting it back for govt is greediness raise to power 100
DeleteAmacastel you are misinformed. Ojukwu got his properties back from FG.
Deleterest in peace
ReplyDeleteRIP
ReplyDeleteRip