Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Peter Okoye Celebrates Sister In-law Anita On Her 30th Birthday!

Thursday, November 08, 2018

Peter Okoye Celebrates Sister In-law Anita On Her 30th Birthday!

Singer Peter Okoye in a post on his Instagram celebrated the birthday of his Sister In-law Anita Okoye, wife of his Twin, Paul....

This is big deal,judging by the rumour mills that both brothers allegedly do not speak with each other..

13 comments:

1. if you know, you know.8 November 2018 at 10:19

Awwwwwwww, God bless you peter.
    Happy birthday beautiful Anita.

I love Peter's gesture.

2. Happy birthday Anita, grow in God's love and glory.

Bia, Psquare, when is your birthday? Just imagining how it willook like for twins to celebrate their birthday nor wish themselves happy birthday when they are not living apart or sick on hospital bed?
    May God touch their hearts.
    Happy birthday once again beautiful Oyinye!

3. Awwww.....Lola's message is so emotional

4. Happy birthday Anita.

Mr.P I like you.

5. If this babe na 30years make i naked baff

1. Na only to take baff you dey naked? You no dey naked always?

2. Wear suit and tie

3. Bianca why won't you doubt when you think everyone started late as you,pele you will be fine

6. That's good of him.

God Bless Everyone.