Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Shoki Time......

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

Shoki Time......

Lets do some now and do the rest tomorrow......

Please no inbox messages for today....I am very sleepy and will just post a few until tomorrow...I been no wan disappoint una...lol

I wil not reply inbox messages asking for shoki oh....ehen!!!

airtel 500

1437 8544 5175 7915
1552 3365 5945 9391
1328 7910 3933 7013

MTN 500

6659 8338 6142 25286
2191 6250 0615 32024

9MOBILE 500

2684 5328 6667 397
9381 5986 9609 704
3715 8078 6574 441

64 comments:

1. Ah. Used by another customer.

Fastest fingers wehdone o

1. beloved u self wan follow us load card? your own go dey inbox. abeg go sleep too
      goodnight

2. Chaiiii glo oo. Despite refreshing countless times and even downloading the app from play store, I still could not meet up. Sad sigh

3. Chaiiii glo oo. Despite refreshing countless times and even downloading the app from play store, I still could not meet up. Sad sigh

4. Stella eh! Pls dash me glo, I missed mtn, been refreshing since 10lm

5. Is this a dream? Just logged on, reluctantly tried the MTN as I came few minutes late and boom! 500 naira recharge. Can't believe this.
    Thank you Stella

6. Enter your comment...I got the 3 airtel,now I can do my subscription. Thanks

7. una Don load the card finish

8. Stella please give glo shoki, been refreshing since 10pm, ejoor ma, lol

9. Thank you Stella

Loaded one Etisalat

1. oya go sleep let we wey never load see something load

goodnight

10. OMG! For the first time ever I win something on the blog after over years of being a reader.

From the depth of my heart I say thank you Stella. May almighty God replenish your pocket a thousand times and may this tide of goodluck follow me throughout this year and the next.

Merci beaucoup

11. This is paranormal 😱. I know when this post dropped before, and vouchers has already been used. BVeeS Na wah o 😒😒

1. The difference might just be a few milliseconds and of course good network.

12. una wehdone oo,now now all the cards e have been used by another customer

13. Stella there's a better way to do this shoki than this way. How will one bv gather all his compound pple to load shoki from a blog they have never visited. While the real bvs don't even clinch any.
    Abeg there are bvs that make blog posts and comment section fun visit them with the shoki instead of one person packing the whole shoki worse sef they will not acknowledge your shoki. Give to bvs privately especially we that don't benefit cash giveaways instead of turning it to a post for some unknown scavengers from even other blogs. My take.

14. Nawa o.
    A toast to the fastest fingers.

15. Nna shalom i dey ur back this night. I never win anything too but tonight it is o.

16. I am sure those that have collected cash giveaways will still make it to Stella inbox to beg for shoki tufiakwi

17. sobs couldn't load any.game of luck

18. Enter your comment...una dey too much oooo. Everything gone in a flash. Nawa oooo

19. This fastest finger is not my calling at all😂😂😂

20. Stella wetin happen? u no wan post again ni as I don dey refresh n refresh since

21. Make I just go sleep, so BVs plenty online like this, Jizos is Lawd! There is no way I'm getting anyfin tonight.
    To the best webpage refreshers in the house, unna dooh o 😂

22. Congrats to the winners.

23. Fastest finger i carry yansh for una,even if i go inbox stella no dey look my side at all.

24. Not always lucky with this make I go sleep since no inbox shoki

25. No sleep tonight,na here I go sleep.pls bring mat and pillow for me.

26. stellasco,if no be u Na u.keep it coming

27. Stella, please report to the comment section. We need some more

28. Enter your comment...why cant i comment

29. hmmmmmmm,all the shoki as been used.chai awon ghost fast finger.

30. e be like say Stella don go sleep, abeg make I go sleep too

una goodnight

31. Stella I haven't been able to have access to your blog for almost a month now using Google chrome on Android. I dunno if I'm the only one

1. Please go to your playstore and download "PUFFIN" browser..

if you still insist on using google chrome or any other browser;Kindly go to your playstore and
      download "Touch VPN" then open the app and switch to "Germany" or "Canada" then minimize the app and open any other browser for easy access to the blog..

Hope this helps..please try "PUFFIN" first ok.

@MARTINS ABOY

2. Martins Aboy,thank you for always coming through for us on this blog.
      We love you

32. Hehehe 😀😁😁 una good morning oh