Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Shoki Time.....

Friday, November 23, 2018

Shoki Time.....

Lets do this and end it.................

Please f you enter any on your phone,indicate so in the comment section with the last two digits....Doing this because of all the complaints of used cards.

M
9495 6583 2505 82531

7971 4626 1836 51375

9170 6826 4704 58058

9M

7977 4508 9372 081

A

1988 0261 2564 5246

There are a few left that i want to give to some BVs inbox....not everyone will get cos e no plenty....

70 comments:

1. yayyyy. I got one mtn.

2. Allow pple DAT need it more to load biko.

3. Nice one Stellz but I got barred.. Buahahaaaa

4. Line barred already...
    Already used up..

It's all good...

5. Dem done load am now now,oshay awon racing fingers

6. Got the first one mtn that ends with 31

7. I got the mtn that end with 75

8. Fastest fingers isn't for me. All loaded again. Stella, can I inbox also ? I just need 1k etisalat for subscription

9. Na wa ooo! At exactly 10pm, all cards have been used by another customer...BVs I hail una ooo

10. Stella this ur shoki sef.

11. Sleep calling
    Sleep calling
    Let me go and marry my 🛌

12. All these fastest finger una weldone ohh. Loaded by 10 and is used by another customer

13. still no show ....thanks Stella...keep up the good work it's fun.

14. No worries just give those that need it most.

15. Chai. No luck as always. I need to win shoki too

16. Thumbs up to all those with fastest fingers 👍

17. stellz I honestly think the mtn cards are previously used, tried all at exactly 10....... but lets see if anyone got em sha

18. Awon ghostmode bvs have used all,na was oh

19. Stella me too be Bv. Hahahahahha. Send me shoki biko

20. When will i ever get lucky to load card in this blog 😂 it is well.

21. Na inbox shoki sure pass. Thanks Stella.

22. Stellz where is my own na 😣😣

23. Thanks so much SDK, I got mine via inbox.9mobile 631

24. Thanks Stella for the inbox shoki. God bless you.

25. Stella just blessed me ooo.. As usual!!
    Thank you Nwanyi obi oma

26. Stella Abeg give me mtn. nah since yesterday I don dey wait but I no see any load. I don even send u mail
    Abeg consider me among inbox shoki. tanks

27. Rain will fall on the day I will get shoki from this blog!
    Well done, Stella. Please, don't bother yourself about haters. You're more than a blogger. You're a life influencer and your reward is way more than money because one can't be a blessing to so many people and lack anything good. *hugs

28. I got the inbox shoki. Thanks Stella. God bless.

29. All is gone o.... I pray I'm chosen among the inbox recipients

30. Landlady stela, biko I'm owing MTN 500 since last month. help me ooo

31. Please bless me with MTN card..

32. pls stella inbox shoki oh am waiting

33. Fastest finger
    8690042375106439 (Vodafone )
    6542577775543568 (Multilinks)
    5442145667776535 (Starcomms)

34. are you still going to post here or we should go and sleep as no be only us waka come

35. Thanks SDK....96

36. Hello shoki 😁 Not even making any attempt to load any card, can't coman give myself hbp

37. I got the inbox shoki. Thanks Stella. God bless you. @BV Chibaby

38. Let me try my luck on inbox shoki

39. Ah Ah where was I when all these happened? Congrats to the winners! Please some gor the masses though. Thanks

40. Stella na waoh, wetin do glo network na.

41. Stella inbox shoki please. Airtel or 9mobile.
    Inboxed you for it moments ago.

42. Stella please send to me as well... Thanks

43. all those who get shoki via inbox nah una dey enjoy. as Stella no gree send me make I go sleep

una goodnight

1. keep smh u hear? I don't know wetin be your own for my matter here. Anything I talk dey always get side effect for your body
      Abeg madam leave me in peace abi dem send u to me
      Eka leave me alone nah beg I dey beg u

44. Let me keep refreshing my inbox.
    Maybe Stella will bless me privately... Ikikikiikiki

45. so happy, aft many years i can now comment plus id.yayyy

46. Stella don leave us sleep as usual, na wa o.

47. Today's my traditional wedding.

1. I'm sure you're having butterflies in your tummy already.
      Congratulations! God bless your marriage.

2. Congrats. God bless your union

48. Hello Stella, got the Airtel that ends in 0879 inbox but was unable to load as it kept saying invalid activation number kept trying till I was barred. Unfortunately I had slept when your reply came in. Thanks

49. stella pls bless your boy with glo card for sub.

50. Congratulations to those who got or had been successful in getting shoki here.
    One day, I and others will be successful too.
    But what I want most now is a new laptop. The one I have has been giving me headaches for 2 years +. I just pray I win one or anything I could exchange for a laptop in the ongoing black Friday hunts.

Pray for me.

51. @anymous 03:20

Congratulations. I wish you a blissful marital life.

Please, I would like to read your WNB.
    😉😉😉

It has been long I read one.

52. BAB you need a fix, you came to shamelessly beg for shoki, so did pidgin writer . who the hell do you think you are to troll her. she is your latest project right. better stick to your lane shoki begger