In the interview he admitted to having several girlfriends and claims all his girls know he has other girls.
When asked if he will ever settle down with any particular one, his reply is one that will give no woman hope, not even Jada Pollock, who stuck by the singer when his two other baby mamas, Sola Ogudu and Binta Diallo labelled him ‘deadbeat’ father in the full glare of the public.
“That will be hard because I have a lot of women that are really, really dear to my heart” he said.
Wizkid is known to have romanced many women in his illustrious career, rumour has been running rife that the latest woman rocking the Star Boy’ s world is MAVIN First Lady, Tiwa Savage.
From vanguard
Akuna
ReplyDeleteTaa
DeleteWhatever rocks your boat wizzy
ReplyDeleteEven with this interview u will see some gullible ladies will still go after him.
ReplyDeletesee you....
Deleteeven if they see his prick inside another toto, theyd wait for him to cum so they can mount it, no be money again?
Lol! My belle o
DeleteStarboy 💋
ReplyDeleteNobody should insult our mineral resources oooo, STAREST BOY.. we love u
ReplyDeleteAt his age? It's pathetic
ReplyDeleteSTAR BOY with no sense.
ReplyDeleteWizzy man.
ReplyDeleteGood for him
ReplyDeleteShame on the women fighting to get this boy. A boy in a man's body.
ReplyDeleteStarboy shame to you
No wonder stockfish look better than you now
ReplyDeleteSharap ! U and ur big belle, worry about high blood pressure
DeleteGood for him
ReplyDeleteJust when I was thanking God that his weight has moved up from 25 to 37kg. Let me kukuma direct all the prayers to Tiwa's account mbok. I cannot coman be wasting my orobo prayer on a boy that wants to remain like...lemme jes be nice today. I only hope his women will be smart enough to insist on condoms henceforth. She who has ears...
ReplyDeleteHmmm! Ladies will still flock around him after reading this, whatever makes him sleep well at night.
ReplyDeleteHe is Starboy that’s y
DeleteOkwa Savagery ex says wizard no dey drill hole?
ReplyDeleteNa siddon look I dey.
😊
DeleteLol
DeleteAids is real...
ReplyDeleteIt's between Jada and Tiwa, he doesn't want to claim anyone or break anyone's heart. I feel bad for Tiwa, the earlier she leaves this love triangle the better for her.
ReplyDeleteTiwa is not in any triangle. I don’t know how or why you guys can fall for this. Tiwa is doing her own for publicity and it’s working for her. She’s just doing her job. Didn’t she just feature in British Vogue? Continue seeing imaginary triangle o, you here?
DeleteOmo olorin are like this since time immemorial. Women flock them, free him mbok since he did not rape anyone or sleep with underage
ReplyDeleteHe should enjoy while it last.
ReplyDeleteI love you with all my heart starboy
ReplyDeleteJada is who I feel sorry for. She made a grave mistake now she is stuck. It’s business and now family. U can’t even cut him off smh. It’s hard
ReplyDeletei pity you wizzy..keep breeding a dysfunctional family, such men end up lonely in old age cos of too much stress from different women and kids..shame