Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Wizkid Says He Has A Lot Of Women In His Life...

Saturday, November 10, 2018

Singer Wizkid Says He Has A Lot Of Women In His Life...

The ‘Pakurumo’ crooner blatantly declared in a recent interview that he cannot settle down with any woman because there are many women he loves and who love him.

In the interview he admitted to having several girlfriends and claims all his girls know he has other girls.

When asked if he will ever settle down with any particular one, his reply is one that will give no woman hope, not even Jada Pollock, who stuck by the singer when his two other baby mamas, Sola Ogudu and Binta Diallo labelled him ‘deadbeat’ father in the full glare of the public.

“That will be hard because I have a lot of women that are really, really dear to my heart” he said.

Wizkid is known to have romanced many women in his illustrious career, rumour has been running rife that the latest woman rocking the Star Boy’ s world is MAVIN First Lady, Tiwa Savage.

From vanguard

30 comments:

1. Even with this interview u will see some gullible ladies will still go after him.

1. see you....
      even if they see his prick inside another toto, theyd wait for him to cum so they can mount it, no be money again?

2. Starboy 💋

3. Nobody should insult our mineral resources oooo, STAREST BOY.. we love u

4. Shame on the women fighting to get this boy. A boy in a man's body.

Starboy shame to you

5. No wonder stockfish look better than you now

1. Sharap ! U and ur big belle, worry about high blood pressure

6. Just when I was thanking God that his weight has moved up from 25 to 37kg. Let me kukuma direct all the prayers to Tiwa's account mbok. I cannot coman be wasting my orobo prayer on a boy that wants to remain like...lemme jes be nice today. I only hope his women will be smart enough to insist on condoms henceforth. She who has ears...

7. Hmmm! Ladies will still flock around him after reading this, whatever makes him sleep well at night.

8. Okwa Savagery ex says wizard no dey drill hole?
    Na siddon look I dey.

9. It's between Jada and Tiwa, he doesn't want to claim anyone or break anyone's heart. I feel bad for Tiwa, the earlier she leaves this love triangle the better for her.

1. Tiwa is not in any triangle. I don’t know how or why you guys can fall for this. Tiwa is doing her own for publicity and it’s working for her. She’s just doing her job. Didn’t she just feature in British Vogue? Continue seeing imaginary triangle o, you here?

10. Omo olorin are like this since time immemorial. Women flock them, free him mbok since he did not rape anyone or sleep with underage

11. I love you with all my heart starboy

12. Jada is who I feel sorry for. She made a grave mistake now she is stuck. It’s business and now family. U can’t even cut him off smh. It’s hard

13. i pity you wizzy..keep breeding a dysfunctional family, such men end up lonely in old age cos of too much stress from different women and kids..shame