Good Morning oh...................... That meme up there is a selah message for us all and does not necessarily mean those who go to Church...Anywhere can be Church where we worship God from the heart oh.
Having teen kids s not easy at all kai....your yes is their No and their Yes...might be a Yes and vice versa...I just had a loud No today and i am still chuckling...
May your day be filled with pleasant chuckles...
Kisses!

Good morning lovelies....
ReplyDeleteHe has done great things and it is marvelous in my eyes.. He has done what no man can do...I thank you Lord for Everything......
Happy Sunday
kisses 😘😘😘😘
Good morning bvs!
DeleteStella who tell you say na only sundays we dey cook rice? Bia don't insult us o!
DeleteYou be king and Queen join nothing do you.
Sometime is good we show people we are not stupid but just being civil.
Stelz I love you, your my woman crush today. I like how you handle your shit.
DeleteMonday where are you.... I can wait for these my own Bambinos to go to school, yes my 3months babyG 2 has started school...story for another day.I don't rest at all...kai.
I pray for all gtc moms today, my God shall wipe your secret tears and turn your sorrow to joy.
Pls dry fasting is very good. After some hours I think 36hours, the body begins to repair itself, some TTC moms have testified after dry fasting,, even people with HIV,and some other illnesses. Pls do your research first.
Who else has heard of this...
Happy Sunday which you all love and light# bv greatness#
Some bvs are something else. Pls is shaving a baby's head a new thing in Nigeria or am I the first to do it. See me see kbese. Abi its because I decided to share.give your advice if you feel you should give one.the insult is not necessary at all. You don't know me I don't know you.bv goodness pls act according to your name.
Delete@ Greatness, cold can enter the baby through the head, so having hair on the head is a good way to keep your baby warm, though I know the weather is hot right now but harmattan is just around the corner. You shouldn't have shaved it all off.
DeletePamela why chronicle writer, I hope you see this.
Deletewe wrestle not against flesh and blood but against principalities and powers. All these 'see see' pastors will make you fight flesh and blood.
He told you your sis in law is behind your problem yet proffer no solution. If you can just be still in your spirit, you will hear from God by yourself. We all can hear from God but too many distractions won't let many.
Let me share some of my experience. some years ago, immediately after my nysc, my married neighbour kept disturbing me to come for her church prog. One day I went with her, the pastor called me and said ' see how beautiful you are and not married, your mother is behind it, she tied you spiritually ' I told him immediately that I'm not interested in marriage, it a job I need. na so pastor change mouth that he sees my certificate in witchcraft coven that I can never get a job until he conducts deliverance for me. My dear I clean my bumbum waka comot. I warned my Nebo never ever invite me again when she tried to talk me into going for deliverance. I prayed and rejected the evil prophecy 3weeks after I got my first bank job.
Early this year, my hubby went to a smaller town to work for awhile so he was attending this small church close to him. The pastor visited our home with his wife to know us more. I became uncomfortable when he started sending me text msges telling me how much he loves me and how good he is in bed. Meanwhile whenever he sees my hubby he will tell that one how lucky he is to have married a virtuous woman. I told my hubby everything and we stopped going there and he got angry and started fighting us spiritually, I almost lost my daughter (story for another day) I fought back with prayer and fasting.
Stop telling your husband such prophecies, you will destroy your home. Don't be surprised that pastor is manipulating you already to make you see 'things' so as to believe him. Seek God by yourself, you'll find Him and He'll reveal things to you.
I hope you and your husband have checked medically to ensure all is well with both of you.
I know some ladies TTC who slept with 'pastors' all in the name of prophecy. Don't make yourself vulnerable. Shalom.
Ok
DeleteAre u even sure you have a baby? All these your rant no get head sef. Very soon now you go begin hustle for blog baby giveaway na so e dey start. They start by bringing fake baby gist and boom they start asking for giveaway.
DeleteMy dear, I hate it when people do things for no reason or because it has been the practise for long esp. with babies.
DeleteOk, why exactly did you cut your baby's hair? Do you not know you could have injured the child with the shaving stick??
Stop getting angry, you brought it here and people responded.
@greatness
DeleteDo u mean u keep a 3mths baby in school 🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄
Spontaneous Post is here👍
ReplyDeleteBeautiful morning to y'all
We know 😎😎😎😎
DeleteLemme drop this here for that person that asked.....
DeleteIf dick has touched the entrance of ur pussy without driving through, ure a secondary virgin.
IF uve been fingered... but u feel the hymen is still intact ure no longer a virgin, bleedimg or not, not all women bleed so dont call urself a virgin.
IF no human hand has come close to ur pussy then ure a full virgin even if uve kissed severally, ure a kissed virgin.
IF uve sucked dick and ur pussy licked... or given handjob then ure a tertiary virgin.
IF uve done anal sex but no penetration into the virgina then ure an olosho full time...
Dont call urself a virgin if i dont know the difference.
My Buggy😘😘
DeleteGood morning bvs, good morning Edo state, good morning Nigeria.
ReplyDelete#istandwithstella
Yinmu,who ask you your stand 😎😎😎😎
DeleteHahahahahahahahaha... You're a clown Lady Bug
DeleteWho your stand with epp?
DeleteWhen people see or read ur updates on facebook, they tend to attribute it to something else. Why is it like that?😏 You post something relating to the 'heart' it automatically means U're going through heartbreak.😳 Then, you post something about back stabbing, it means u must have been betrayed, as such reason behind your post. You post something about love, and they'd go like; Awwwwwwww, she's so inlove 😕😕😕.
ReplyDeleteThe one that makes me laugh the most is when you've got a problem with a friend, and then you post something relating to the issue at hand, viola! U're automatically talking or referring to them. Hian o. Let me come and be going 🚶 🚶
Good morning and happy Sunday.
Assumption has so gotten deep into people that critical thinking and observation is hardly carried out.
DeleteYou Facebook people are smallie,children and what have you
DeleteInstagram are for fake slaying and shading
Twitter is the best of them all where your brain is challenged 😎😎😎😎😎
Facebook still dey sef? 😂😂😂
DeleteNot everyone's phone is twitter or instagram enabled. We users of small phones only do Facebook if we feel like being on social media.
DeleteShyla, facebook dey o.
DeleteCan't remember when last I was on FB
DeleteLady bug shut the fuck up. Just day you don't have money to slay on IG and you find solace on twitter where you can easily hide your ugly face. Who even called you here. Bitter leaf
DeleteFoolish anonymous,you don't slay as I do,ask XP on see my pictures,so get lost your poverty self,ewu!😎😎😎😎😎
DeleteAnon 9:15 It's Sunday morning na, show mercy 😂😂😂
DeleteFoolish anonymous you are very stupid, nobody slays as much as I do,ask XP wey don see my pictures, you are not in any length close me,get lost woth your poverty stinking self😎😎😎😎😎😎
DeletePlease is there any trusted personal shopper in Edo-state?...Am looking for a neutral person to shop for my parent,if you have a car will be a great advantage.
DeleteAm not in town at the moment, the shopping will be for a long process (once a mth). Please if intrested, drop your email and I will contact you ASAP.....
THANKS!
Lady Bug is broke and ugly? Hahahahaha. You wish. Only her wristwatches don buy village.
DeleteYou guys stop it please. Yes Twitter is a challenging platform for smart responsible people though there are sweet rats too not Instagram half truths. The gbagaun writers run from Twitter but flourish on Instagram. You know why?
My only problem with Lady Bug is these shitty fights she engages in on here. Young lady let your look match your person. Quit this rubbish.
ReplyDeleteGood Morning and a happy Sunday dearie...
I need to ask this question here, is there a medical condition or abnormality that makes one forget what they said to someone in less than 15minutes or thereabout.?
Now let me explain better the reason for my question. Someone gave a lady my number to contact me for a job. The lady contacted me and told me she need a job that I should see if I can help her get one. After much effort I got one for her and the pay is 50k. I called and informed her and she was happy. Mind you the job was gotten on personal recognition as the lady in question hasn't come for interview, I only begged the manager that the lady is a known friend and he assured me of giving her the job.
She has been requested to come by Wednesday for formal interview but there is a problem. Soon after I told her the job have been gotten and she was happy, about 15minutes time she called and said to me she is looking for a job. I quickly looked at the number to be sure who is talking to me and it was her. I told her didn't I just inform you of an interview by Wednesday next week? She said oh thank you thank you.
After about an hour she called again and asked "please can you get a job for me"? Saying the exact things she had initially said at first when she contacted me. At this point it became obvious to me that something isn't right with her.
What do I tell this man at this point? I can't ruin my relationship with him with such an offer to him.
Hnmmm Teejay this is serious o, you need to be careful.
DeleteNa waooo..this one weak me.
DeletePossibly symptoms of Alzheimer’s disease. It might still be in the early stage sha. Na small small e de take start. This one seems to be fast hitting the lady though.
DeleteTeejay Abeg,if the lady is not serious,am available....help a sister.hapi sunday
DeleteMaybe she was playing with you cos she thought you be one of those mumu wey dey send me text that based on recognition you have been invited for a job interview at bla bla... Me wey be ceo with 20 staffs.
DeleteWhen I call back they pick, I start asking them yeye questions. Na my credit na so no shaking.
I told one devil is waiting for him in hell, e say make I f..k off lol!!!
Abeg am available for the job if the lady is not serious
DeleteFeel so sorry for her...
DeleteContact the Someone that gave you her number and tell him what's up if she has a condition, the person might know. Or let the person contact her and know what her ish is.
DeleteWooooow.... Are u sure she is mentally stable?
DeleteThe Lady has a problem.
DeletePlease you just have to be very careful with her, before you get into trouble...
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteSince when did you start giving people jobs Tj. You be federal govt?
DeleteCan you pls google Alzheimer. It's not a word you use carelessly.
DeleteGood morning all.
ReplyDeleteIt's a beautiful Sunday morning and a great opportunity to thank and appreciate God for reminding us how blessed we are to be counted among the living today.
Start this Sunday with a clean heart. No doubt, no fear, no worry continue to thank God for his priceless gift.
Father LORD hear our voice this morning in Jesus name. Let the purposes for which you gave us this day be established in Jesus name.
Have a great Sunday.
Good Morning Cutest Pat.. Could you please help me with the instructions you posted last week or thereabouts on how to track a stolen phone.. Thanks
DeleteUnknown you are welcome.
DeleteGood morning everyone and happy Sunday 😍
ReplyDeleteWishing us a Blessed Sunday
And the recipients of the giveaway are:
1.Bv Dada Toyosi
2.Bv Miss Aboki
3.Bv Ijay
4.Bv Idee
5.Bv Vivacious
Please if you see your name, signify and send your details to my Boss. Thanks
And to the giver, God will immensely continue to bless and enlarge your Coast. Amen
#Sunday #Giveaway #More #BlessedToGive #Approved #Drama #Friends #HotHot #Bae #Love #Light #Shoutout #Anonymous #AngelHandsome #Boo #YooHwa #Boobae #Junkie #HashtagJunkie #Justme #BabyGirl4Life #PDG #Stew
Stella and beloved I tot u promised to stop announcing giveaways and be doing it codedly? I don't understand why yesterday's sp was littered with pleas for giveaway. Pls stick to what you said...do it codedly or you keep visiting in boxes for the surprise. Yesterday na so so begging up and down
DeleteSo miss Aboki still dey drag giveaway,is that you don't progress in life,since how many years in this blog,you are still on begging spree 😎😎😎😎😎
DeleteOliver Twist keeps asking for more.
DeleteWhen people give me monies to give away if I dont announce it they sometimes dont like that,the codef give away is when I am giving my own money which I did severally last week n no one knew eccept recipients...hope u understand now
DeleteLady bug, I'm utterly disgusted! What a shame. No wonder she sent birthday wishes the other day, smh
DeleteIs this giveaway for certain specific people,, na wa oo. It should go round now,,ah ah
Deletecongratulations to the winners
DeleteBut I didn't see where miss Aboki applied here
I saw Menna and Mummy J abi.
Stella I can't find my name...I am not a ghost I repeat I nt a ghost
DeleteNa wa even the old time beggars..are still begging. God bless every bv that visits this blog with wealth and good health Amen
Delete@ladybug,I'm surprise o...there are people that has not receive anything here.
DeleteWhen did miss Aboki indicate interest in the comment section?
DeleteContinue with your double standards
Awwwww. Congrats all.
DeleteMiss Aboki that have not commented for months now is now getting giveaway. Ok
Delete@beloved u no choose me for this giveaway? ?? after I don put hope ..
DeleteIt is well I pray u choose me next time
God bless d giver of d giveaway God bless Stella
Please where have I been that coded money giveaways I no even hear fim? Unu echefu na mu o. Onwa December eruola. Lol. Make I check my inbox Incase any passed me by though I did not apply for any. Who knows?
DeleteThank you so much Beloved and Stella. Thanks to the giver too. May your pockets never run dry.
DeleteLady bug shut up. You have benefited enough codedly so pls allow others to benefit. Don't be a stumbling block and an idiot all bcos you wanna be relevant an a faceless blog. We all know you are so irrelevant in life. Hehehehe
DeleteHope Miss Aboki did not apply codedly? She doesn't deserve this giveaway at all. She can't just show from nowhere and win a giveaway. She also did not apply openly
DeleteStella please look into it.
To say the truth,ts hyour giveaway or whatever is shady,so many people indicate interest,and this dada Toyosi already got from Stella,so why is her name chosen again,what of Mummy j and meena that indicated?
DeleteWhen last did miss Aboki commented,kudos to those that commented and beg with their id even with my numerous bashing of them!
If at all be a fair umpire, mtsheeeeew,so much for a giveaway!
Approve my comment!😎😎😎😎😎😎
Miss Aboki is blessed indeed. Person wey nor even dey comment in recent times.
DeleteNa so una do with Olori Isis, till she disappeared again. Chop, clean month.
Where is Chi Exotic sef?
She needs the giveaway to buy data return back to abuse and cuss everybody. @ miss aboki shame kii you there idiot☻
DeleteTake waka👐
As for you Beloved you ar a big she goat. Person beg inbox gi am your money na😎
Anon My Boss has rightly answered you.
DeleteGod bless the givers.
So blessed. Back from First Service.
To say the truth,ts hyour giveaway or whatever is shady,so many people indicate interest,and this dada Toyosi already got from Stella,so why is her name chosen again,what of Mummy j and meena that indicated?
DeleteWhen last did miss Aboki commented,kudos to those that commented and beg with their id even with my numerous bashing of them!
If at all be a fair umpire, mtsheeeeew,so much for a giveaway!
Approve my comment!😎😎😎😎😎😎
Foolish anonymous miss Aboki,come out of anonymous mode,which benefited coded,God forbids I beg,carry your poverty comot from my side 😎😎😎😎😎😎
DeleteSimple sense you no get anonymous. Miss Aboki is Meena😋 .
DeleteTailor Obioma = Sewing Machine
. She lives in Beloved inbox begging codedly. Beloved go collect percentage, na their way😃
Chiexotic is forming CEO. The director of Sleeping on a Bed Company Limited. Hehehe💃
Person that melted giveaway monies long time back. 😛 she loves to sleep. Brrrrrrrrr😋
Not only miss Aboki, When did bv Ijay and bv Vivacious too indicated interest in the giveaway?
DeleteCongratulations dada toyosi, vivacious, idee and the rest. God bless the giver
Delete10:35 how did I wrong you? I make sure I don't cuss people here cos I know there are angels here and you say Miss Aboki is Meena? Pls don't allow the Devil to use you and block my blessings. Miss Aboki sent her pix to the blog several times, she is Hausa, she got a sewing machine here two years ago, she is in Abuja, A student. Is she coming to beg for another sewing machine using Meena? Is miss Aboki the only tailoring student on this blog? Pls anon, I beg you with all you hold dear, don't block my blessings. I indicated that I need a sewing machine, not money to slay or buy food but a sewing machine. May God help me.
DeleteLest I forget, congrats to the winners. More blessings to the givers
DeleteI thought Miss Aboki got a sewing machine and free training here some years back , how can she be Meena again? Someone that just got a free training this year? Is she training for the second time? you people should say what you are sure of to avoid God's hammer on you. Ehn ehn before someone will come and say I am the same person as bv Shyla up there.
DeleteMeanwhile Beloved, me too need giveaway biko
I need it to start a POS/money transfer business. All proofs and Co available. Tankio
Tot Meena said she's new member.look how she knows all tiny details about miss aboki. I smell lies
DeleteIt is obvious my village people are back on my matter. I tried to type yesterday so as to make my interest known on the giveaway matter but none of my comments went through.
DeleteCongratulations to those who were listed.
There's no harm in trying again. I'm interested in the giveaway o. I need money for my project. My project is all that matters to me now. Please pick me oo. I use God beg you
The same anon on my case. What did I do to you? So because my blog id is not up to three years, I am a new member and I don't know what happened here three years ago, Do you know how many bvs have been in anonymous mode for over four years now, don't be a blockage for me here so that your own road too will be clear always.
DeleteHmmm. Beloved Beloved. I've been arguing for some time about something but this here on a Sunday has revealed that which I've been wanting to know.
DeleteGiveaway for who?
Some bvs don't lie. They are smart alecs. Now I believe.
#shudders
Boy u all that i want, cuz u gat wat i need
ReplyDeleteTell me boy do u see
The happiness in me
I love my life anytime am with u awww
As long as u love me
Boy am telling u there's nothing
I won't do to make u smile o
There's nothing i won't do to make u happy
There's nothing i won't do
I give my life to u
Theres nothing i won't do
I no go lie, i no
Oh my baby boo
Wat a girl up wandering all night
Pondering how is it u tifi my heart
Sunshine gat me kneel
Is a blessing u believe
Me dat guy we will never be apart say
Girl up wandering all night
Pondering how is it u tifi my heart
Sunshine gat me kneel
Is a blessing u bliv
Me dat guy we will neva b apart
I want u to know
That i love u baby
I need u tnow
That i love u baby
I want u to know that i need u baby
I want u to know
That i will neva leave you
Boy u all that i want
Cuz u gat wat i need
Tell me boy do u see
D happiness in me
I love my life
Anytime am with u awww
As long as u love me
Boy am telling u
There's nothing i won't do to make u smile oh
There's nothing i won't do to make u happy
There's nothing i won't do, i give my life to u
There's nothing i won't do i no go lie again
Oh my baby boo
They telling me dis
They telling u that
U tell me say u love me
I will love u ryt back
They telling me this
They telling u that
Bad belle people wan tears us apart.
Woke up with this song in my heart. I thank Di'ja for these relatable lyrics
Doh omote.
DeleteDem nor go fit tear una apart.....enjoy jare!!! Oma easy
DeleteLove Issa beautiful thing.
DeleteI for like love like you o, but I can't .😢😢😢 don't know why I'm heartless when it comes to love
DeleteEnjoy dear! Love is a beautiful thing when u find the right one o. I am still searching lol I know say one day soon I go join you sing am too. #loveisabeautifulthing
DeleteEka joy the one man army. You dey try I swear.
DeleteGood morning all,just got back from service
DIGC
You like attention sha
DeleteTufia
Happy Sunday Stella and everyone here.Love you guys and please let us go to church today.
ReplyDeleteWho has registered for n-power?
ReplyDeleteThe site is still not opening.
DeleteGood morning everyone, no church for me today, those that are going please remember us n prayers
ReplyDeleteAmanda nwanne m nwanyi, why are you not going to church? Better prepare cos I'm coming to drag you along with me. Kikikikikikiji
Delete*Good morning lovelies and Happy Sunday 💕💕
ReplyDelete** You cannot give someone else the responsibility for your Joy. Being happy is a choice you must make.
***Human Nature is to treat people like they are treating us,but all that is going to do is make matters worse....Rise above it.
Stella,please bring testimony post
Preparing Ikokore this morning. Choi! Can't wait to hammer this food. I love good food mennn!
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday my neighbours.
What's ikokore? Sounds like ikpa nkwukwo.
DeleteSame
DeleteBetter food,eat with cold eba 😎😎😎😎😎
DeleteEnjoy and send my own as the landlady 🙌🙌
Delete@Sky are you trying to say "Ekpang Nkukwo".
DeleteBetter food eat with cold eba 😎😎😎😎
DeleteIkokore with eba bawo? 😨😨 Is it a soup? Someone said same thing some days ago too but I thought it was a mistake.
DeleteIs Ikokore not like yam porridge?
Correct me if I'm wrong o @LadyB @Olori
Choice momma ,you can eat ikokore with Cold eba
DeleteIt's heaven on earth
I just learnt about kogi, garden egg stew with yam
Lemme try it first
Happy Sunday people
ReplyDeleteSame to u too
DeleteEnjoy
Happy Sunday dear😍😍😍
DeleteSame here momma, can't wait to see you in Lagos💃
DeleteHappy Sunday dear 😍😘😅
DeleteHappy Sunday dear.
DeleteGoodmorning beeveleons..😍😍😍
ReplyDeleteHappy sunday
Supersonic Harmattan..!!🤗🤗🤗
#
#teamCelibate
#teamMermaid
#
You and this harmattan. I can't wait for it to reach Lag. The heat here is something else.😞
DeleteGood morning all,happy Sunday to everyone. Today made it one year my in-law died,so sad right now, may his soul continue to rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteGod Bless Everyone.
May his soul continue to rest in peace 😎😎😎😎
DeleteAmen
DeleteAll must have been taken away from you.
ReplyDeleteYou must have been cheated on, defrauded, slandered, taken advantage on.
Here me, stop the tears, anger, hatred, pain. It ain't solving nothing.
Put on your praise shoes and begin to praise.
Why? The Lord is turning it around for your good.
He is recompensing in 100 fold what was taken.
And at His own time, he will bring judgement upon your enemies.
Happy Sunday guys .
Make sure you go to church today.
Stay blessed
Happy sunday people. May this new week bring golden opportunities our way
ReplyDeleteYinmu, I'm on your comment,so what will you do😎😎😎😎
DeleteGood morning and happy Sunday to us all.
ReplyDeleteOlori Orente, thanks for giving me the gist yesterday. I fed my eyes, laughed and wowed when I later revisited Instagram. That gist sweet ehnhhhh...heheheh. Insta is quite addictive though just as you said.
I have told you before oo😂😂😂
DeleteIG is addictive, you can ask Bee10 momma🙌
This comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteGood morning ndi Sdk..
ReplyDeleteFeeling excited, do not ask why.
May good news never depart from us.Amen
Happy blessed Sunday y'all
What would you do if u were in my shoes... U have 2 weddings to attend by December and a freedom ceremony. The first wedding, your husband's step bro taking place on Saturday and coincide with ur younger sis freedom ceremony while the second wedding is ur elder sis wedding taking place on Sunday. The first wedding is in Lagos while the second wedding and freedom is in our hometown, osun state. What do I do? Good morning lovelies...
ReplyDeleteYou better choose your family,more so it's your husband's step brother,you go to yours and your husband go to his😎😎😎
DeleteFirst, why would ur elder sis fix her wedding a day after her sister's freedom or why did ur younger sister fix her freedom a day before her elder sister's wedding
DeleteSecondly, who step brother in law hep?
Your husband should attend his bros wedding while u attend your sis wedding and freedom stuff.
DeleteWhich one is freedom ceremony again
DeleteStella my own rice and stew na mostly on Saturday's I cook and na so I go dey cook am even for my husby house.
ReplyDeleteTo that woman of yesterday that shaves her three months old baby's hair with shaving stick. ...madam I want to ask you this morning if you are OK? I just hope something isn't wrong with your head. Babies hair I know shouldn't be shaved at such tender age...do you want to kill that baby? Why exposing the baby's health for goodness sake? No allow cold enter that pikin o. For that baby's head also use kernel oil on it...Pls handle that baby with care and get busy cos na idleness cause you to go begin shave three months old baby hair with shaving stick...may God forgive you. Amen
Iya ibeji series got me laffing yesterday. Please get a lesson teacher for your kids if you know say u know sabi.
Moslems that do theirs before 3 months nko... Nothing new here.I don't know if this is a subtle insult and why you can't give your advice without sounding dramatic, but I will let this slide.
DeleteAbeg shut up,I know Muslim cut baby's hair before the 8th day naming, nothing happened to hide babies,it's her baby and her choice to shave her hair.
DeleteShe only ask for solution for difference in shape of her baby's hair not for your useless unwarranted blame game, mtsheeeeew 😎😎😎😎😎😎
Just shut up. You're beginning to sound like a broken record. Is the child yours? Don't Muslims cut at 7days?
DeleteGreatness na u carry your problem come blog with questions wey dey pepper for eyes. ekpele ma forgive my baby Gnm
DeleteLafresh and bug why should she shut up? No be she carry her headache come blog for solution. Madam why shave your baby's hair with shaving stick na. Even if other people are doing the wrong thing must you follow thethem? Na wa for some of you on this blog. Shaving a baby's hair at a tender stage is totally wrong be you a Muslim, Christian or atheist.
DeleteLadybug and swaglasour always sounding like some kind of delusional shegoats. Why kernel oil ambassador no go shook mouth inside the matter. Why mama baby go shave three months old baby hair with shaving stick ogenee ooo. Abeg make I hear word. Even as a medical practitioner I frown against it. Goodness abeg nothing do you. I support you karoo
DeleteBring your problem to the blog it becomes our problem. What are we here for?
Croton bug and the sister borof you should gedifok biko!
DeleteMadam Greatness I said my mind sha but forgive me if u felt insulted. I am sorry.
I think its to prevent cold from entering the baby that's why they are sounding that way.
DeleteLast last na your pickin
If you eventually do it then ensure you wear cap on the baby's head in the morning and evening
DeleteShave fire!! Who does that to a 3month old baby!!
DeleteI put it to you, Greatness, that you don’t have any baby. This na your own strategy for giveaway sob stories here!!
Fellow BVs, watch out for Greatness baby sob stories going forward!!!
Happy sunday y'all... Heart filled with thanks... Who am i that you are mindful of me lord...
ReplyDeleteGood morning. No service for me today. Remember us in your prayers.
ReplyDeleteOlori, baby's fine o. Thanks. She's a suckaholic!
Let her suck Biko,daddy should shift eyes for now
DeleteChai...Choice you have given me a term for this sucking pree my cutie is on.
DeleteSuckaholic...ikwakwakwakwakwakwak
Remember you when we've not finished praying for yourself. You try well well. Don't dust your bible and go to church. Be there sleeping like a boss and looking for who will pray for u
Delete@Olori, abi o.😂😂
Delete@Mhiz A, I'm telling you! 😁😁😁
Thanks be to God for allowing me see the brightness of another day.. Eshee puppo...
ReplyDeleteSo my Sugarboi's dogs died last night due to negligence from his cousin who takes care of them and he was so sad, when we did video call I was forced to ask him if pesin die haba mana he was just moody all thru the call..
Those dogs ehh if you see their budget for a month, e pass human being own sef.. I just pray he doesn't get another set when/during/after our wedding coz na hunger go rush them, me like this ayam allergic to dogs fa.. Ehen!
OK lemme coman be going to church..😍 😍
Look on the bright side. He will divert the dog's feeding budget to your pocket money 😜
DeleteHappy Sunday to us all. This is my week of good reports.
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday people,stay blessed
ReplyDeleteGood morning lovelies....
ReplyDeleteI don't cook rice on sundays, I cook on Saturdays and it must be jollof, Sunday is for something light.
I have never experienced a stinking pussy in my life before,donno how diz came about.plz bvs how can i get rid of this.tnxx
ReplyDeleteIt means you have backslide in you hygiene 😎😎😎😎😎😎
DeleteHappy Sunday everyone, may our hearts be filled with joy.
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday Beloved Bvs
ReplyDeleteI'm really down right now,I lost a very close uncle yesterday.
ReplyDeleteAfter all the prayers,sacrifices,money given to pastors and prayer houses,after all the money spent or I'd rather say wasted on hospital bills. Six years was a long time to be in the kind of situation he was,as there was no medical name to even term it but we hoped,fasted and prayed but you left us yesterday...
I'm gradually losing it,the third person within a year...I was told not ask God why(it's a very tedious task) All I can say is VICTORY BELONGS TO JESUS
Oh dear. I’m so sorry to hear that. Be strong and may God give you the strength to weather this storm. He’s resting now.
DeleteOMG the third person this year. Something is really wrong in the family and the enemies are not relenting until they terminate you all. Would have helped in asking you to contact me but let me say it is well with you all.
DeleteDon't question God. Look inward your family, someone is killing you all. .Someone has joined the devil.lly
Shut up stop insulting pastors....you give cos you want to give, more so as a Christian tithes and offerings are a must...nobody forces you to give except you are lazy and want people to do all the work for you
DeleteStella . Saw what happened on SP yesterday abi?
ReplyDeleteAproko Queen is the same person as ideato
Aproko aka Lolo ideato come and defend what happened on yesterday's SP.
Ideato commented and then replied herself mentioning Aproko Queen and praying for her to find a white guy to marry.
Meanwhile Stella had not yet approved Aproko queen's reply under her. Then she came back and asked Stella where Aproko queen's reply and her own reply to her were. Stella later approved all the replies and we saw Aproko Queen hailing ideato and talking about finding a white guy in Europe. Yimu
Ideato pray, tell, how did you know that Aproko Queen replied your comment when it had not yet been posted? The only explanation is that you are the same person. You replied yourself. That is how you people get many blog ids to either beg or hype yourselves with
Sense will not kill you,I saw it and just scroll pass😂😂😂😂😂😂😎😎😎😎😎😎
DeleteI noticed it too
DeleteTruly una sha get time to be checking and cross checking. 😂😂. The only thing wey I fit use my energy to double check is money transfer. All these monitoring no de yield anything. Every other thing na read and pass. Let them be. It’s better to have a blog ID even if it is Otele than to be going anonymous. Most of us here don’t use our real ids though.
DeleteOnly Stella can explain how aproko queen's comment disappeared
DeleteThis one na real FBI. Na real wa
Delete🕴
Lolo if comment disappeared we too suppose read am before it vanished. Bow your head in shame as you slipped on this one.
Delete@09:06 oil dey your head
Anon, what if the comment decided after she'd read it and before u had the opportunity to read it???? Abi all of us dey read comments at the same time?
Delete*disappeared biko
DeleteOMG too much FBI on this blog. Una go kee person one day
DeleteBLOG PA...Please remove Miss Aboki..Thank you.
ReplyDeleteThank you. Chop Sunday kiss 😘😘😘😘😘
DeleteI fear o, when I been see Miss Aboki name for the list.
DeleteAh! There must be a reason why this is the last message I'm seeing. Please if there is chance fix me o🤗
DeleteGoodmorning everyone 🙂
I'm so pained! I will never try any thing I see here at home again. My egg bowl is gone!!😭
Eh? They said put glass bowl in hot water to melt black soap. As I put my own the next thing I heard was kra kra kpa!
Oh😭
And remove IJAY and Vivacious if the money is not meant for slaying. People wan sell charcoal and okrika you no select them.
DeleteHisssssssssssssss🖓👏
I hateeeee Beloved
Alright Boss, let me go through my notes again.
Delete🙆🙆🙆
Gbam!!! Remove awon slay queens. This is serious business.
DeletePlease include me in the giveaway i didnt even know about it.
DeleteOMG. I like how you people are doing it. I saw aboki name and was like Whaaaaat.
DeleteLafresh thanks for standing on that. It's lady 🐛 chop kiss. Who again make una chop kiss.
I would have suggested OYO but I have not seen or read her comments. Hope she is ok
Happy Sunday people. We eat rice thrice in a week o. Not only on sunday stella.
ReplyDeleteGood morning lovelies.
ReplyDeleteIt's a THANKSGIVING SERVICE over here. Oh my Gosh. We are in Anco levels. Orange and royal blue for the males , pink and blue for the females. My gele on point. Madam Kofo got nothing on me. Today na today, amma dance like no other.
Traffic into the Cathedral is tooooom. I decided to give a shout out from the queue.
Stella Kork...what you do before the service is also important. If your shoe or jewellery no meet up for some women they won't greet nor hug you o. Tell them e too much for Eko. Some can't give love offering to another kid who has no offering money on him. Ehen! Talk am.
Bvs Doppelganger, Engr Abdul and Goodness; plus many others. Belated birthday wishes to y'all. May God surprise you with more than you need.
Bee10. I miss you mi girlie. Your day of honour is close. I can see it. Hold on.
You be Army before? You and Kidjo? Chineke meeeee. I know what you did on Instagram to an ex-bestie. Hmmmm. Una strong o. SDK has loyal paddies no be mouth. I read sotey I weak.
Let it rest. God will comfort every heartbroken soon.
Stella Kork...na 5 types of rice for the dining today na. Plenty drinkables. It's a long service ahead and some families must follow us home. That one na usual. I started cooking with 2 others yesterday evening. They will be helping me still after service.
Bia kpolie life, na ife ka nku.( come chop life,things boku).
I can hear the Boy's Brigade band real close.
Dan Sakire Baba by Lara George is been blasted by the Trumpeteers.
Got to run. Parking space is a visa something.
Ngwanu bye.
Mama XP! the only mama in the house, ur epistle dey sweet me die.... Please I want to make a plea, can u be my blog mum please ? I love u dieeeeeeee, will be very happy if my wish is granted.. Love u mama xoxo
DeleteYou write so well
DeleteBlog mum and blog daughter on the beat 🙌
DeleteSee epistle beautifully laid down in paragraphs. After you na you. Thanks XP. Happy celebrations Ma.
DeleteOn behalve of xp...blog mum not accepted. #sideeyes
Delete😃Aries. You with Xp👭
DeleteGood morning lovelies.. happy Sunday everyone.... my own is a trip to Dubai
ReplyDelete#Xmasindubaiionmymind
Good morning all. Happy Sunday to us. I'm in church. Went very early to clean the auditorium.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to all giveaway recipients. May the givers never lack. May God multiply the money in the recipients hands.
God bless you as you continue to clean the house of God
Deletehappy Sunday bvs
ReplyDeleteToday's mass was awesome
Since una been don choose d Miss Aboki, una for just give her for the last time. Which kind disappointment is this on a Sunday? Anyway I trust say Stella go give her codedly. Beloved, wear helmet o. Ur friends don turn foes as giveaway no reach dem. The original transparency na to draw list of SDK giveaway applicants and be giving dem in order of how long they have been here with a valid Blog ID. I no dey envy you and Stella at all for heat wey una dey face on top giveaway. Have a format for sharing that is clear to everyone once and forall so dat those wey dey come here to catch fun go see road. Every time giveaway brouhaha. Na wetin!
ReplyDeleteYou people won't kee me. What's happening 👆 there. 😤😤😤😤
ReplyDeleteStella I'm cooking nsala soup. That's what they call white soup right. Yeah
Remember me too o beloved
DeleteWhy u no cook 18 different kind of rice,fake proud woman talkn shit Make we fry beans?
ReplyDeleteHater on cheap rice!!! cook it in your kitchen, put coloring into them to get differnet types.
DeleteCoconut is N50 for coconut rice.
Friedrice, jollof rice, coconut rice, Ofada rice, curried rice, plain white rice, native jollof rice, Ghana wakkye, rice and beans, concoction rice, palm oil rice, white rice in honey sauce, oriental fried rice etc
DeleteWow I know fourteen. When we have parties I cook at least 4 of those up there because of allergies, cultures and the pepper haters. It beats me how knowing how to cook ordinary rice in different ways is one of the seven deadly sins. 😂😂😂
She's cussing out Xp in hiding . Shant is that you or your shadow.
DeleteIvamnah �������� eating rice is a sin to anon
11th Hour Miracles and Blessings Oh Lord