Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous November Second Post..

Friday, November 02, 2018

Spontaneous November Second Post..

#friday #weekend #cloudydaytoday #sunhardlyshinesinnovember #pissedatyouyouknowwhy #donttakepeoplewhoextendgoodnesstoyouforgranted #maygoodnessandmercyfollowyou #maypostivelifebeyours #thankGoditsfriday #maidinmanhattan ...

Good Morning................I feel so refreshed!
Hope you had a great night's rest?Today feels like Monday because yesterday was a free day here..

Someone who always sends me Vacancies informed me that she told one of the Ladies who was given a Job to contact SDK and say she had gotten the Job but the lady asked her ''What is SDK'' and says her Church leader had sent her the link and refused to mail me...This was someone that nodded yes to everything and almost blew this Lady's phone.now she is reading messages and ignoring....How annoying!

If it is non blog visitors who are so ungrateful that will now get the Jobs from the FREE Vacancies i post here then i am no longer posting free adverts.....It will now cost 50k to post Vacancies.
I will however still post the one or two i received yesterday......Thank you.

Those who always curse me out in the biafra posts,do you honestly think i dont know you?LOL.....continue cursing out and supporting a man who has used you all as ladder to a better life...Jack his late dog is better than all of you screaming his name as your leader...................FOLLOW GOD,he is the only one who will not mislead you......HISSS!!!

Those of you selling bags of Rice,if you have the Brands 'Mama gold' or/and 'Royal stallion' for sale in their Original packs,please contact me via email.

Have a great Friday and dont give up on God,love or yourself!
Kisses!

214 comments:

1. South Koreans lack a gene called ABCC11 which is responsible for smelly armpits.

This is why tourists & travelers who visit the country complain of difficulty in getting deodorant.

So next time you're traveling to South Korea, pack lots of deodorant because it is not available in most part and expensive when you see it.

Copied.

1. Okay,we hear you 😎😎😎😎😎

2. Miss Ess is this really you?
      *washes face*
      *wears medicated glasses*
      *reads again*
      *faints*

3. Sdk you're a woman with a heart of Gold, ignore those ingrates.

People getting employed without appreciation unah no try at all. You guys should learn the act of appreciation. It doesn't cost you your blood. Haba.
      One of our best surgeon and his beautiful Caucasian wife who is also a nurse midwife attempted suicide yesterday. Thank God for their maid that raised alarm and they're were rushed to the hospital. Things are indeed happening. What could have pushed them into attempting to take their own lives and leaving their two beautiful children as orphan. This guys are bailing in everything. They've got the best cars,accommodation in the most expensive area in Jos,nice career that some people are jealous of. The guy became a consultant before 32yrs.
      May God heal every trouble and depressed souls out there.

4. Shout out to all dose who make d comment section interesting...Teejay, Sky, Eka joy, Lady bug, Lolo ideato, Castle windsor,Chikito, Yori Yori, Olori Orente, Same girl, Oki royalty,Aproko, Pidgin writer etc.U are all amazing in ur differnt kind of ways. U are the life of this blog. Keep it up

5. stop singling out these people to make them start claiming popular....everyone especially anons as well makes this blog rock......thanks

6. Mummy that your list won't make it to the floor of the Senate of this blog. i'll personally tear it.

7. Lmao!
      What a disclaimer!

Before Stella is roped into an 'award' she knows nothing about.

8. Yesso if we no see the aforementioned bvs we no go comment oo Kia Kia.
      Life of the blog indeed!

2. Today, I join my prayers with billions of Christ faithful all over the universal Church in commemoration of the solemnity of ALL SOULS.

I pray for your  soul Dad, and to you also my elder brother. May eternal rest granted unto your souls and let God's perpetual light shine upon you.  To all those who have fallen in the sleep of faith in the hope of rising again at the fullness of time, may God's perpetual light continue to shine upon them till the end of ages Amen.

1. Good morning Teejay... May their souls RIP, it's well with you and your family

2. Teejay what's up? What happened yesterday na...hope uve recovered.

3. 'All over the universal church'?
      If English doesn't kill you, you will soon kill English Tee jay

4. GnM I am good and better today. Thanks a lot dear.

5. Hahahahagaga mumu anons jump and pass TJ comments. Allow him to write his English na war.

Shame on you people

3. Someone said something on Sunrise Daily that made ABSOLUTE sense to me...

How do you tell your steward there's no money to pay him yet He cooks the best delicacies for you everyday or your driver you can't pay him yet He hears you making Financial calls and takes you to make deposits/withdrawals?

You are only grooming them for disaster which will (most likely) not be pleasant.

While this applys to our personal lives,  Its Also reflects on the Government; You owe people or claim you can't pay a certain amount yet you live a very flamboyant life of excesses. You are only grooming Angry people and the counter reaction may not be pleasant.

Dear politician reading this blog, even tho you don't want your state running into debt, work with your conscience.... Selah!

Only if NLC wasnt corrupt....😞

1. Well said 🖒

2. What is SDK???? Woah! So she couldn't still even go through her church leader to say Thank You? Well....

From the last RHI, I was actually expecting a piping RHI yesterday or maybe I read wrongly

3. Some employers are so wicked, they will use you as much as they can but when the time of payment approaches they will find faults and give you excuses why you won't be paid... That's human being for you.

4. Good morning all. A beautiful day to us all.
      NLC has been corrupt, very corrupt since the time of Oshiomole.

5. Yvonne has put to bed bae. Nobody got that one

6. So true @Samegirl. @Giveaway Princess

4. Beautiful morning to us all. This November will favour us. God bless our hustle

1. Amen. Good morning Sonia.

2. Castle Windsor....is it that I missed your story yesterday or there was none for yesterday.....Abeg bring more gist oooo, will call you for Kpomo soon when I have time to receive it

3. Ok dear, will be expecting your call.
      Scroll down for my story.

5. SOME NIGERIAN NEWSPAPER HEADLINES, 02/11/2018

Punch
    Boko Haram attacks Borno IDPs’ camp, kills eight

Kanu’s escape: Court asked to order prosecution of Fani-Kayode, Abaribe, others

EFCC arraigns police account officers for N1.35bn theft

Alleged $5m bribery: Kano Assembly panel summons Ganduje today

Military discovers illegal security training camp in Taraba

Falcons target ninth AWCON win

CBN fixes N5bn capital base for Payment Service Banks

CBN, NERDC introduce financial literacy to secondary schools

NSE suspends trading in Unity Bank, five others’ shares

Fraudsters collecting death benefits of living workers — PenCom

Diamond Bank disburses N1bn loans to SMEs

Winners emerge in NIBSS challenge

Only 45% of girls in northern Nigeria attend school – UNICEF

Sterling-MTN scheme to improve 141 million lives

Atiku will reduce fuel price, says PDP

Oshiomhole: APC has lost five million voters, says Okorocha

Wike bars Rivers tertiary institutions from increasing fees

Police move in as crisis rocks Ekiti PDP secretariat

Gunmen kidnap naval personnel in Delta, demand N5m ransom

Lagos trader commits suicide to spite mother

(www.punchng.com)

The Nation
    Memories of DSS invasion as Buhari, Daura hold talks

Boko Haram kills 13 people in fresh Borno attack

2019: We won’t interfere in INEC’s duties, Amaechi tells EU

NAFDAC warns against consumption of puffer fish

IG’s panel to destroy 10,000 recovered illegal firearms, others

Police arraign 130 Shiite members over Abuja violent protest

Police arraign 97 suspects over Kaduna crisis

NCWS to Buhari: fill three women seats in the cabinet

NNPC pumps up petrol price from Fuel Fund

Akpabio: defectors planning to truncate Buhari’s govt

Okorocha, Amosun accuse Oshiomhole of injustice

Waste: Yaba LCDA launches Environmental Monitoring Corps

23 suspected cultists arrested in Ogun

TVC gets new brand identity

Oyo spent N200b on infrastructure in seven years, says Ajimobi

(www.thenationonlineng.net)

Vanguard
    Our economy is good, but I will make it better – Buhari

Buhari to NCWS: I’ll continue to be fair to women in appointments

Buhari, 36 Govs dragged to court over refusal to pay N30, 000 new minimum wage

Amnesty Office Partnering PTI To Train 200 Ex-Agitators —Dokubo

NHIS: Executive Secretary Paid N508m Without Due Process— Board Chairman

NITDA Rakes In N13bn In Two Years

Benin Palace Chief Wants 1897 Judgment On Oba Ovonranmwen Quashed

Gunmen abduct 3 health workers in Nasarawa state

2 Doctors Slump In Kogi Hospital

Dismissed Soldier Hijacks Car In Edo, Arrested In Delta

Again, ex-governor Yuguda defects to APC

I Regret Returning To APC — Olusola Oke

Return one illegal AK 47 rifle, collect N1m, Gov. Yari assures

Delta Govt. launches emergency ambulance service

2019: S-South, S-East Monarchs Express Concern Over Security

Readytaxis Unveils IOS, Android App Booking

Jimi Agbaje Picks Lawyer As Running Mate

(www.vanguardngr.com)

Things live by moving and gain strength as they go. - Bruce Lee
    Goodmorning beautiful people,

1. At least before the d- day,you carve a niche or yourself,all way na way😎😎😎😎

2. Watch how this blog Id will disappear after December

3. Please ooo don't stop it. Good one

4. Wow I love this
      Thank you

6. Good morning all. Beautiful Friday morning here.

Congratulations to you for you made it into a new day filled with new opportunities waiting for you to explore.

Show an act of kindness to someone today. Kindness makes the world a better place.

Have a great day.

1. Thanks for the encouragement yesterday... you have a good heart.

2. You are welcome.

7. I finally took the bold step and saw king of boys and I wasn't disappointed at all. That movie is fantastic. I have to give kudos to Kemi Adetiba. Wonderful story and Sola Sobowale killed it in that movie. She's an amazing and fantastic actress. I didn't think Adesua Etomi was all that as an actress but she interpreted her role perfectly. She was also really brilliant. Reminisce and Toni Tones did very well also. King of boys is hands down one of the best Nigerian movie ever. We gave the movie a standing ovation in the cinema web it ended. Pls everybody try and watch king of boys if you can. Its definitely worth it and its not a waste of money

1. Really.....i will go see it.
      Who have seen Merry Men biko?...i don't want Ay to do me another wayo

2. Very nice and we'll scripted story,I recommended it to a lot of people and they weren't disappointed,that merry men was a waste of time😎😎😎😎

3. King of boys, I saw the review and loved it. I will definitely try and see it.

Happy new month peeps. Stella baibe 😘😍

8. So nobody got the rumour has it right, congratulations Yvonne jegede on her new born baby 😎😎😎😎😎

1. Yes o. I felt so excited when I saw it on IG. Congrats to her and God bless the baby. So coded!

2. Just saw their pictures now. Congratulations to her and her baby.

3. If u wey be bug nor fit crawl under their bed to get the real gist.

9. Pls @blog boo Martins Aboy I can't access Stella's blog with my glo sim thru chrome, opera mini and browser but I can access it with my airtel sim. Can you suggest any other means to access the blog? Thanks much

1. Then keep using your Airtel 😎😎😎😎😎

2. Puffin browser is very good...

3. Good morning @Lovelymissy.

Kindly go to your playstore and download "Puffin" browser and all will be sorted for you..

If you want to use other browsers,download "Touch VPN" then open the app and switch to "Germany" or "Canada" then minimize the app and open any other browser of your choice..
      (Works on all network)

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS ABOY

4. Thanks @martins Aboy. Chop kilzes. Thanks Sonia @buggy*side eyes*

10. I am grateful for life mennn!

Good morning everyone.

Have a blessed day.

11. Good morning everyone, school run done 💪💪💪
    May today be blessed and favored for us in JESUS name Amen
    Stella thanks once again

12. Good morning bvs... hope y'all had an awesome nite. Stella, nwanyi oma, no vex. Lets not miss out on what God is using you to do for us, because of one ungrateful sumbori. Please post the vacancies as they come, God sees your heart and your effort and He'll reward you greatly. More money to your account. I'm job hunting seriously and I'm believing God for a miracle this month. Enjoy your day.

13. Retired slay Queen or any other make up person, Pls, what brand of maybelline fit me powder will someone using milani 109 use??? As in the perfect fit???

And dyu by any means know how big or how small the powder itself is? Can't really tell from the pictures. Is it as big as the milani?

Pls dis is really urgent as jumia is doing promo and I want to use the opportunity to test the product

1. Eka joy akagum stingikoko somborri
      See her asking about the size of the powder
      God will save you
      Yesterday she was begging ideato to hand her the remaining sub of her imaginary gym thinking the gym is in ideato's ikorodu home.
      Babe is sharing a room in Lekki and balling, only comes home once in a while.
      There is good gym at the plaza in ita elewa facing that road where there is post office in that your area in ikorodu, go and register there. Stingy somborri

2. Anon, since I don't want to use my money to register, come and beat me na.

3. If you use Milani 109 powder then you can use fit me in 355 coconut. I guess you are dark skinned with yellow undertones. However the match may not be a dead ringer for the milani as different brands use different formulas which may react differently with the foundation you are wearing. Primers, oxidation or concealers could also affect the outcome of the powder. Fit me contains about 9g of product which can last you a month and 2 weeks if you wear lightly every day.

4. You must be a delusional somebody

5. You can use findation.com to find your shade in all foundations.
      Just give correct answers. Helped me a whole lot.

14. Love. Love again.
    I didn't want to hear that, ever again. I'd been to war, the sound of a gun scares me. I told myself I was done with relationships after my last. He also said he loved me. Until he struck. Making money and raising my daughter were my priority. I needed a man, of course, I'd not been with one for nineteen months. I wanted Nathan, but not for something as serious as love. I couldn't possibly deal with another heartbreak, I had enough to last me a lifetime.
    "No I can't ". I replied.
    "Why?" he asked
    "I don't want to".
    "But I love you, can't you love me just a little?"
    I was becoming irritated, it may had to do with the fact that I remembered my daughter's father and his cruelty. All men are vicious, I thought at the moment, they should never be loved.
    "I want to go to bed", I said abruptly, I wasn't listening to him anymore, I didn't want to hear whatever he had to say.
    "Okay, I'll call you tomorrow. Good night baby".
    I ended the call immediately, I didn't bother to respond. I just knew I was never going to pick his call again. The sexual urge I felt moments before had disappeared. It was replaced with an intense feeling of hatred and contempt. For men.

I stopped picking Nathan's calls after that night. He would call day and night but I flinched not. He sent messages asking if I were alright, if he did something wrong, if we could see, if he should he come over or should we hang out. I replied his message just once, told him I was busy. He didn't call for two days and I was relieved. Don't get it twisted, I really liked him, he's everything I wanted in a man. I was running away from love. When I fall, I fall hard. Why fall for him when I know he'll still leave? I missed him but didn't want to hurt myself. I'd become selfish.

On Sunday around 12 noon, I saw his missed calls on my phone. I wasn't bothered until I saw a text message which read: "I worshipped at Goshen, the service is over and I'm sitting at a spot hoping I'll see you."

1. Keep it coming Winsdor. @Giveaway Princess

2. Yimu u hate all men indeed yet u are still dreaming of Chuba and using endearing words for him.

3. Penny I guess you are still a child who know nothing about love and pains so wait for your turn. Windsor, being hurt is not enough to deny yourself the joy of true happiness. When door closes, window does open sometimes you know?

4. Sha don't go amd cary another belle unsupported, with all this epistles that you are writing.

5. Castle you write so well. Do not just make it a blog thing. Keep a journal of it and who knows where it might lead you. Its been a year a two months now since i last had sex.single mum too but the urge is dead for now. All im looking for now is something to do and how does one even have that when capital is nowhere to be found. You at least have somrthing doing. Last last we all hope the end will be better. Stella biko no post if i am not annonymous so i can comment in peace next time.d

6. Chai chai @ reasonable doubt, na only this one you fit talk after all the sweet story?
      E be like say you get muscle and vein for mouth. Strong one sef.
      Castle Windsor carry go jare, nothing do you.

7. Castle, you have a good command of English and your punctuations and paragraphing are on point.
      You’ll make a really good story writer( if you aren’t already).
      I enjoy reading ur write ups, keep it up.

8. Hahahahaha Castle continue though I don't read. Happy reading comments on this. Keep it up

9. Thanks dearies.
      Nwa Nlecha....wow I like your name.

15. Goodmorning everyone .so happy my kids midterm break starts today.

16. Good morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a good night rest? its a new month to make things right again, November to remember Gods manifestation in our lives amen.
    So Rochas thought IMO State is his father inheritance right, after your wife is the first lady for 8years, you now impose your son in-law on us as governor and your daughter becomes another first lady for 8years, Oga we no be mumu, our mumu Don do, Emeka Ihidioha for the win
    Hmm I think Zubu Michael is one of the best actor in Nollywood, the guy is good, watched one of his movies few days back, Mr Arrogant.
    have a nice day guys one love

1. Don't mind that greedy man, I thought he would have given the Senate seat he is running for to his Almighty Inlaw. yeye de smell. @Giveway Princess

17. So yesterday I meet my partner at the gym. He so stylishly all over me. I had to start little conversations like, are you done with this? Is that yours? And as he replied each question he winked at me 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

Nah. I'm not crushing on him, I have a boo I can kill for. But I love his gentle nature. Well I hope to see him at the gym today.

On my way to join aerobic for just 30 minutes, since I'm loosing weight very fast via aerobics...

Heavy weight squats will be 15o reps today

Belly exercise 150 reps...

Have a great day yall

1. Mtsheeeeew,just like your virtual taffeta bus had an accident and never recovered,I'm waiting for the end of this your fabu😎😎😎😎😎😎

2. Lolo dis your GYm story sha. @Giveaway Princess

3. Lmao @ bug, the imaginary gym too will soon be engulfed in a fire or government will demolish the building or close it down, that will be the end

4. My gym is one of the best here in lekki. Nothing can happen except my baecation in December

Guess who is behind me. My gym partner.

Did i tell yall he's a popular nolly wood actor?

5. Abeg go treat your multiple personality disorder. Carry your thief sister Ponyor follow body o. Dat one sef like to dey imaginary world like you.

18. Beautiful morning. Drinking a cup of tea and saying thank you God for our last born of the house. Last year no husband, no job, no baby, nothing and it was her birthday, so instead of crying she did something spectacular to God Almighty which made by Bishop to say daughter this your birthday you are not coming alone.

Today is her birthday, she is not celebrating alone because now she. is celebrating with her husband full package not 2 minutes indomie and her Handsome Prince including her colleagues.

What is it that makes you wet your pillow every night, please do something spectacular to God. It is an easy thing that most of us find it funny and difficult. Can't tell you what she did.

Happy birthday our baby of the house. Your day is just beginning.
    You are really a blessing to your brothers and sisters and to your mum including everyone around you.

Got to go. Love you all A.

1. Yori Congrats to your Sister, Abeg tell us what she did, I really want my own breakthrough to come faster. @Giveaway Princess

2. Happy to your sister. May God bless her new age greatly.

3. Congratulations to your sis yori. You're next in Jesus name

4. @Yori Yori, happy birthday to your sister. Many more years of celebration of God's blessings.

good morning everyone

5. Congratulations to your sister.

6. congrats to your sis, Yoriyori

7. Happy Birthday to your sister. It will only get better.

19. Ok I skipped the part where he offered that I stay in his house when he travelled. He sent a text during the week saying that if I wanted, he'll leave his house keys with his neighbors, I'll stay there until he comes but before then, WE should have gotten an accommodation for me. He just thought it would ease my stress for a while. I didn't respond to it.

When I read that he was at Goshen, my heart skipped a bit. I wanted to break, but the beast in me arose once more. He called afterwards, a number of times, I didn't pick. Now, most of you will hate me for what I did next, *side eyes at Stella*.
    I switched off my phone.

When I switched it on hours later, I saw his text telling me he was leaving. That was around 4. He waited till 4pm, I felt really bad. He later know he went to a pub in the vicinity, drank and ate fish. He described me to the lady who owned the place and asked if she knew me or where I live. She knew me not. He left, dejected. His friend and colleague, who he went out with that evening told him to forget about me. He decided to let me be.

I confided in a mentor who rebuked and even called me names for treating him that way. The guy loved me, why not give him a chance? Are you an idiot, she asked.

I decided to call him, after all I missed him. I missed his hearing his voice, the way he chuckled repeatedly as he recounted how his day was, the way he called me 'baby', our friendship. Heck, I missed everything. How could I have shunned this nice guy for so long. And he was leaving for Calabar in two days.
    "Hello Nathan", I said almost inaudibly as he picked my call "I'm sorry".
    "How are you?" he asked.
    "I'm fine. You?" I replied.
    "I missed you". He replied.
    Now what do I say? Hide my feelings or express it? I did the later.
    "I missed you too" I said.
    We were breathing heavily.
    "Let me call you", he said.
    He called back and we spoke for a long time. We talked about us. He assured me of his love, he'd seen them all. I was special. He didn't want sex, at least not yet (Ha! wahala o).

Two days later I went to bid him farewell and see him once more before he left. They were set to go when I got to their take off point. There were about four of them. He got down from the vehicle, we hugged and he kissed me passionately, I was so shy because of his colleagues who were busy cheering and also asking him to hurry up. But mehn, I needed to be in a room with this guy. He asked about baby Windsor, she was at the daycare, I said. He gave me a slightly bulky envelope and asked me to get something for her birthday since he was not going to be around for it. He also reminded me of his house keys with his neighbors, I'd not been to his house so he'll send me the address and every other thing I needed to know. We said our goodbyes and kissed again.

Well brethren, it's been three days now since Nathan left. We talk everyday and it's been bliss. When I started this story, I didn't know I'll end it with saying I was in love again. This time, like Hollywood stars, I'll live for the moment. Nevertheless I'll guard my heart by expecting less. I don't care how brief this fire is going to burn. One month, two months, three... I don't care. I choose to be happy and enjoy life. After all, you only live once.

Good morning Stella and lovely BVs. Happy weekend to you all.

1. I enjoy ur story. Ride on ma.

2. Good,it's always good bro be in love and I hope and pray it lasts because it won't be nice for baby Windsor to be seeing mummy with different men at every point in time😎😎😎😎😎

3. Ojigbijigbijigbi...my head ooo😂😂😂😂😂😂

See as I dey laugh dey shine teeth like whatever..

So sweeeeeeeeeeeet..!!

Windsor more oil to your under.!!😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

4. Awwww lovely story,i pray it ends well.

5. Hmmmm... I pray it ends well this time around. Let me go and search for my own.

6. Awwwwww!!! ,I pray it lasts.. Amen 🙏🙏🙏🤷
      Everybody deserves to love and be loved

7. Hmmmmmmmmmm@Ladybug. @Giveaway Princess

8. This one be like telemundo.

I hope it leads to something permanent

9. Castle Windsor, you're intriguing. You write so well...

10. I have been following your story and I am so excited for you. Excitement can't even lemme think or write all I would love to. All the best dear and stay happy always. Lots of love to ur baby

11. I understood you were falling for him when I got to the line of how much you hated him that moment!

Love is a beautiful thing dearie, I pray and hope you enjoy it while it lasts.
      Live for the moment my dear, a happy mother raise a happy child... Never forget that.

Just take it one day at a time and don't be lost in the moment.

P.S. keep us updated when your lover returns.

Warm Hugs to baby Windsor..

12. Thank God you got your senses back, darling.

I'm indeed very happy for you.

Honestly, best is to live in the moment and just be happy as the day goes by.

Wish you all the best dear.

Here's to a wonderful relationship, boo.

13. Awwwww. Yes babe. Live in the moment. Enjoy every day with him. That's the way to go.

14. Pls Castle Windsor As you are enjoying the moment pls use condom or better still, do family planning because condoms can break. Men can turn to Jesus Christ just to get you, some will even propose and take you to meet all his people before they change it for you. Be wise in your enjoyment to avoid stories that touches the heart

15. HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA....how much dey inside the envelope na?what kinda half half gist be this?????????????????Mscheeeew....heheheheheheheheehehe

excuse me windsr,can i see you?

16. I love love. Keep it up Windsor but guard your heart as you said.

17. Congratulations to you. I pray it to end well.

18. This love story shall be permanent.

19. Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww.
      The public kissing got me! I love it!

20. Love your story. Abeg give love another chance.you never can tell....

21. Biko castle y you come omit the part where you are supposed to tell us how much was in the envelop na
      Which kind play be that.
      I hope it ends well for you.you have a nice talent( writing).

22. In Dbanj voice, Love is a beautiful thing.

23. Castle baby girl I am so happy for you. I pray this last longer for you. 😘😘😘.

24. Castle!! Like seriously I'm giving you a standing ovation. It gladdens my heart when anyone especially a woman finally understands the relationship between happiness and love. That it doesn't have to last a lifetime because we cannot see tomorrow from where we stand today but we can make today count. Be happy TODAY! Tomorrow is only a promisory note. Fall in love but shield your heart. It sounds contradictory but only someone who has suffered a massive heartbreak can understand it. Protect yourself until the time you are ready for Windsor #2. If tomorrow comes and Nathan pulls off a mask and bares his fangs, dust your shoes, walk away but take the sweet memories with you. They'll make you smile whenever love and happiness are on vacation because memories stay when all else is gone. You are a beautiful writer dear and I wish this love and happiness stay forever.

NB: Don't move to his apartment please. Keep yours until there's a permanent arrangement backed by a seal. You need to be two steps ahead of these men every damn time even in marriage. God bless you babe.

25. Hahaha Stella and Marvel. Come closer lemme whisper it in your ear.
      Thank you all my wonderful blog friends. May happiness never elude you all the days of your lives. Warm hugs.

20. Good morning everyone... So Yvonne jegede is the celeb Stell was refering to in the last RHI... Congrats to her

1. Another mumu
      Is she the only celeb that will I've birth this month?

2. *give birth*

21. Good morning, Bv Omeh, you stay in Kubwa right? Please could you send me a mail, I want to ask you something. Chai network o

1. Bv Omeh lives in Ilorin Kwara state

22. long have been on stella blog because I no longer own a phone. dating a broke ass guy is not it at all.

1. But u are enjoying penis dividends.

2. Continue dating the broke guy after all one broke ass niggar was yarning nonsense the other day,I don't blame him since he's so dependent on that one he forgot being a man is more than shouting ugegbe 😎😎😎😎

3. If his head game is good, no issue. @Giveaway Princess

4. 😂😂😂😂@blackberry.

5. So if men didn't exist you can't buy yourself a common phone. Wehdone ma!

6. Lol @ Blackberry's response.

23. I am grateful for today..

Happy All Souls day..!! May their Souls continue to rest in the Bosom of the Lord

24. Stella
    The lady that got the job and refused to contact you, was she given your email or phone no considering the fact that she is not a bv? Pls don't be annoyed. She truly may not know the meaning of SDK, it is the duty of the person who sent her the vacancy or the other person who recruited her to explain to her the meaning of SDK and give her the means of contacting you.
    Some of your bvs are very selective, some are not qualified, they fail tests and interviews woefully, this is why outsiders get some of the jobs posted here.
    I attended one interview whose vacancy was posted here and I saw plenty people there, mostly bvs, come and see how they dressed, imagine someone wearing crop top to an interview, some wore very tight bodycon skirts with shirts and sandals, some wore ugly loud make ups and big hairs, others were chewing gums and gisting loudly in the hall. Mind you, there were CCTV cameras everywhere monitoring us as we waited. Tell me if these people have not failed already before they even open their mouths..
    So pls, don't be annoyed, its unfortunate that there is no way we can hear from the acccused lady as she is not a bv. We have seen how some people come here to give distorted accounts of events.

1. True @ ur last line
      That is how they come here and lie on people, some even bring the pictures of the accused person.

2. @Anon so true.

3. @anon 08:17,did you get the job?

25. Yeah! TGIF, wishing all of us a fruitful day today. It is so hot here am already missing rainy season.

26. Good morning all, how are you all doing?My night was fine. Glory to God for the dawn of a new day.Nice day to you all.

God Bless Everyone.

1. See as you dey write like primary school letters those days 😎😎😎😎😎

27. Out and about already for site inspection.. I have been going to site inspections for 7months now but haven't been able to close any sale on my own. sometimes I feel bad but it's better than not doing anything..
    Friday like Thursday😏😏😏

1. When you people will put unimaginable price on a piece of land,how will you close deals 😎😎😎😎😎

2. Don't feel bad my dear, Keep pushing , soonest your blessing will come. @Giveaway Princess

28. Still pissed....

How can my friend's fiance family reject her simply because she's from Ebonyi State and the guy from Anambra State? They don't want the guy to marry outside Anambra, what happens to his happiness 1st?
    And to think the family is learned and we all stay in Lagos, though the guy is in Abuja. Mtshew

1. Anambra people don't marry outside their state. Except few. Even in Igboland una dey practice segregation. that is why you can never be united. In their minds, they consider their state superior to all others. Buahahahahhahahhahahahahahahaha

2. And later they will come and be chanting Biafra. Land of the the rising sun indeed.

3. I laugh in Biafra😎😎😎😎

4. Na Idi anambra way na te te( Mma anyi si) @Giveaway Princess

5. My dear, it has been said severally even in this blog that Anambra people don't marry outsider mostly men.

6. Forget Anambra people na yeye them be. Do business with them at your own risk. Majority no truth and trust.

They have chopped my money in business. Pity other tribes that marries them

29. Dating a brokeass guy was a secondary issue.

You being a brokeass girl and living a brokeass life is the primary issue. Work on yourself.

30. Good morning lovelies...
    Belated happy birthday bv Choco, may God bless your new age with every good things of life.

Bv Queen Amy, so sorry for your loss, I pray you will receive double for your troubles, pls stay strong.
    Castle Windsor more ink to your pen.😘😘😘to baby Windsor.

1. Thank you Elegant. God bless you real good.

Cheers!

2. Belated happy birthday my dear Choco baibe 😍. God bless your new age.

31. Good morning blog family! Good morning Dear Stella! No news from the bambinos? So exciting to hear about them. My kisses to them! Happy birthday to all November celebrants! Wishing you all long life and prosperity! Off to take fresh ginger and lemon tea with honey works like magic on stubborn belly fat!

32. Good morning all.

Airtel has been dealing with me o.

33. Please Where can I get indigo and henna for hair darkening

34. Good Morning,that God for the gift of life. He is so mercy. Recently had a lot of thoughts flooding my mind, please God help me to make the right decision. Lovely day

35. So nobody is going to bring gist about all gay men marrying now abi? Ehn, is it good? I say it is good??? Some of you will not make Heaven with the way you hoard correct gist o. Mtsheeew.

1. As you know every every,why not bring the gist, mtsheeeeew 😎😎😎😎😎

2. @Anon, if you bring the gist they will flog you?

3. Hahahahaha una go kee me. Don't mind them no one go go heaven except yori hahahaha

4. But both of you are dumb shaaaaa, it's like you are related abi? If I had jist, or knew how to get it, would I be asking for it???
      Ozuo.com

36. A verygood morning to everyone..Anty Stella pls forgive nd forget..Giddybabe pls check yesterday ihn for your question reply..thanks.

1. Yimu
      They asked for name of any good brand of faux locs, you disappeared for ages and came back with only price and quantity that will be enough. As you cannot write well, you cannot read well too abi?
      Double yimu
      Be decieving yourself, time will tell

37. that anon wey dey always mention my name with oki all d time abeg wetin I do u? ? abi nah your guy I get belle for make u tell me?
    if pesin no work dey beg for here una go dey abuse am dey call am thief
    Now I get work I say I make 25k a day nah una still dey complain say I lie
    If I talk say I no sell or make low profit nah una go still say pesin no sabi do biz
    abeg wetin pesin fit do wey go make una no talk? ? I fear who no fear anon for this blog
    anon from today abeg make u remove your hand from my matter, allow carry my baby born in peace or else I go report your matter to baba God.
    Yoruba say pesin wey u no fit handle u go leave am for God. una Goodmorning

1. Babe dnt mind her,that anon is bitter nd also a sadist ,she was angry that yesterday bcs someone contacted me for a job.

2. Anon u don reach come reply again? e b like say u are jobless right? at Oki tanks Jare

3. Hshahahahaha 2 good friends don't mind them. They are yealous

38. SIDE EFFECTS OF MARIJUANA

Short-term memory problems

Severe anxiety, including fear that one is being watched or followed (paranoia)

Very strange behavior, seeing, hearing or smelling things that aren’t there, not being able to tell imagination from reality (psychosis)

Panic

Hallucinations

Loss of sense of personal identity

Lowered reaction time

Increased heart rate (risk of heart attack)

Problems with coordination (impairing safe driving or playing sports)
    #stayoutofdrugs

39. Good morning everyone, wish you all a fruitful day.

40. I'm deeply broken!I have a very huge life changing decision to make. Please put me in your prayers..

41. ...For the first time last night, I finally watched the show on Channel 4 "Naked attraction". My colleagues kept talking about a show on tv where you get to pick your partner just by their naked bodies until finally the person's face is shown.

By God, I have never seen so many dicks (circumcised and uncircumcised, some were actually thumb sized. One had his balls as high as his penis). Vaginas that had their clits actually hanging out like dicks, some very nicely shaven, some you can actually do "Ghana braids" with and breasts of different shapes and sizes in my life!! How do people even decide to come on a show like this? Damn!!😂😂
    My mouth and face was hanging half the time and finally, when the guy or girl decides who they want, they would also have to go totally naked before their chosen partner, they hug and then walk off the stage with them.
    After the first date and a few weeks later, they come back on the show and most of them do not even want to see each other again!!

I was just thinking whether a show like that can be aired back home on a day time channel LOL

The world has gone crazy, absolutely nuts!!

Have a good day everyone, let's go make some coins x

1. I watch that show just to laugh. The weird bodies, vaginas,dicks.
      I remember one episode that was for the LGBTQI family. That's where i saw men transitioning, women transitioning. Imagine seeing a man with breasts, serious breasts, yet he still has his dick.

2. Mouth hangs open.
      Faints!!!
      Rises again to faint.

*currently rolling down Egbeti river approaching River Jordan.

3. Good to have you back here babes. Kisses to your babies.

42. Morning, Stella this one you are ordering rice Please remember meooooo. @Giveaway Princess

1. Why not integrate this your begging energy into something fruit,this is no longer funny,you are actually placing a lfe time beggary curse on yourself 😎😎😎😎

2. Hahhahahahahahahaha @whatever who told you SDK wants to do rice giveaway to bvs? This one you are begging for it in advance. She may want to share it to her family and friends as christmas gift

3. Hahahagahaha the lady that don't get annoyed even after all the cursing.

Shebi someone asked you how much do you want in anonymous mode you no talk.

One love

43. I'm so sure this was the lady who also came to rubbish another applicant earlier on in the year.
    After condemning the applicant, when the applicant shared her side of the story, people saw a totally different side to it.
    Even the Bible that you lot claim to so much treasure and adore teaches you to always hear the other side of the story. It's actually basic common sense to do so.
    Some people who apply got the info through friends and family, not particularly because they came to the blog. So when she said 'What is SDK' it's simply because she doesn't know it. Just like you can't stop people from plagiarising stuff and bringing it here proudly for people to feed that is how people share info out as well.
    My opinion, if you do something with thanks and gratitude in mind, it's not worth it. Do it because you like doing, because it makes you feel good. Somebody's thanks and gratitude does not add one hair to my body. It's only to show basic courtesy, and if they don't have that, that's the least of my issues.
    Simple.

44. Lady bug it was a response to the comment above. Don’t know how it ended up down here.

45. A very beautiful morning to this one great family

46. Thanking God for the gift of life

Good morning everyone

Have a blessed day

47. Morning everyone!

Woke up happy, blessed and grateful!!!

48. Good morning beautiful people
    Happy weekend to you all
    Castle your story is like a romance novel. After everythin, pls write a book with it, hope you are storing all of them?

49. SDK, i'm not an applicant but I am led to say this. Bible says "Give and It shall be given unto you....." Luke 6:38. Take note that the word used is 'IT' meaning your gift will be given back to you not necessarily from the recipient. So if you keep expecting the reward in form of acknowledgement from recipients, you are missing it. Those that benefit are unemployed, they may not be BVs but they are human beings that need help. 50k will not make you richer but the reward of knowing that you helped someone through this medium is what no man can pay. It is even better when your gift is not acknowledged, that's where the blessing really is. You are not giving to be rewarded, you are given to help, to assist. Please do your bit and move on.