Linda and Ibrahim are co-stars in the popular TV series, TINSEL.
She announced announced on Sunday that she is off the market....
Sealed in heaven. Amen
ReplyDeleteI can't wait for mine πππ¬ππ
I thought you are married already. Nawa
DeleteNah you marry me?
DeleteAre you not a married woman?
DeleteI taught you did your wedding 2years ago
DeleteWow real life love and it all started on the set of tinsel. This tinsel sha,sabi produce husband and wife. It's like the carry the role from the set and just flow with it in real life. Congrats to them,always loved them together.
DeleteLOLO But u claimed u are already married na
DeleteWe remember the things you say that are false.
DeleteHian.............I wish them well o
ReplyDeleteI thought as much
ReplyDeleteTinsel love no de last...
ReplyDeleteThis one will last. Sealed from heaven.
DeleteE go last
DeleteSpeak positive into someone life
The couple that act as Chuks and Ene are still together
DeleteThe annon you get bad mouth...speak for yourself mumuuuu
DeleteSo untrue
DeleteNew and Chike have been married for years, have two kids together and living their life happily
**Chuks
Deleteisquared 2018
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them
Congrats to Linda, i so love her
ReplyDeleteAnnie and her comments are always nauseating.
ReplyDeleteAnd yours is what?
DeleteI don't know abot her past comments but this one is reaching... Which one is secretly againπ€¦♀️
DeleteWell, Everyone inserts themselves in success stories. Its goodnews.
Naaawoooo!
DeleteWhat a comment by Annieπππππ
Congratulations to them
ReplyDeleteCute couple. HML
ReplyDeleteAlright.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them
Congrats my sister
ReplyDeleteAll these celebrity marriages
ReplyDeleteI hope it lasts.
A marriage that will last will last it has nothing to do with being a celebrity instead it's about the individuals involved
DeleteIs she related to Chiwetel Ejiofor?
ReplyDeleteWow!This is good news. Congrats darling.
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteI love them together. Damini and Bimpe
ReplyDeleteIsquared2018 congrats beautiful people
ReplyDeleteI hope it's not the story of my best friend is married. Therefore I make do of any man around. Tinsel marriage brouhaha.
ReplyDeleteBimbimbim and Damini.
ReplyDeleteWow! Congrats to them.
Tinsel..... Uniting lovers since 1907
I love them!!!❤️❤️❤️❤️
And divorce separating tinsel lovers since
Delete19 Gbigbirim.
How many tinsel couples have you heard divorced apart from damilola and Chris??
DeleteOsas and gbenro. This lady also Funke holder in tinsel and her Ghanaian husband I think Umar captain not sure of his name .
DeleteHow many tinsel couples do you know of in the first place? Is that not two too many? Or should it get to 10 before you consider it a problem.
DeleteIreti Doyle and her husband.
DeleteCongrats to them.
ReplyDeleteYassssssss my Auchi brother is off the market.
ReplyDeleteDamini and Bimpe congrats
Ok oooo
ReplyDeleteCongrats #cutekidsalert#
ReplyDeleteCongrats ooooo..
ReplyDeleteCongratulations dear
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteDam dam and Bimpe, nice combination. i love them together. Congratulations in advance.
ReplyDeleteYummy yummy ....
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteThey do look good together
Lol
ReplyDeleteIt looks like if you wanna get married, go on tinsel ππππ
I mean, they will eventually get you hitched with a co-starππ but you’ll do the hard work or making it work yourself lolπππ
Congrats Bimpimpim... love you long time and Damini Has always been a good one
I mean whwre is lilian esoro she must be hiding in shame, the mumu bever thought her friend can marry coz of all thr failed match make, usless girl...linda is getting married life and direct after ur own has failed, all coz she warned u to not marry ubi u begin call her jealous friend how market today?