Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tinsel Actor Ibrahim Suleiman Reveals He Is Dating Co -Star Linda Ejiofor

Monday, November 05, 2018

Tinsel Actor Ibrahim Suleiman Reveals He Is Dating Co -Star Linda Ejiofor

Tinsel actor Ibrahim Suleiman has taken to his Instagram page to reveal that he is in a relationship with co-star Linda Ejiofor as he shared a photo of them together.

Linda and Ibrahim are co-stars in the popular TV series, TINSEL.

She announced announced on Sunday that she is off the market....

55 comments:

1. Sealed in heaven. Amen

I can't wait for mine 😍😍😬😍😍

1. I thought you are married already. Nawa

2. Are you not a married woman?

3. I taught you did your wedding 2years ago

4. Wow real life love and it all started on the set of tinsel. This tinsel sha,sabi produce husband and wife. It's like the carry the role from the set and just flow with it in real life. Congrats to them,always loved them together.

5. LOLO But u claimed u are already married na

6. We remember the things you say that are false.

2. Hian.............I wish them well o

3. Tinsel love no de last...

1. This one will last. Sealed from heaven.

2. E go last
      Speak positive into someone life

3. The couple that act as Chuks and Ene are still together

4. The annon you get bad mouth...speak for yourself mumuuuu

5. So untrue
      New and Chike have been married for years, have two kids together and living their life happily

4. isquared 2018

Congratulations to them

5. Congrats to Linda, i so love her

6. Annie and her comments are always nauseating.

1. And yours is what?

2. I don't know abot her past comments but this one is reaching... Which one is secretly again🀦‍♀️
      Well, Everyone inserts themselves in success stories. Its goodnews.

3. Naaawoooo!
      What a comment by Annie😚😚😚😚😚

7. Cute couple. HML

8. Alright.

Congratulations to them

9. All these celebrity marriages
    I hope it lasts.

1. A marriage that will last will last it has nothing to do with being a celebrity instead it's about the individuals involved

10. Is she related to Chiwetel Ejiofor?

11. Wow!This is good news. Congrats darling.

12. This comment has been removed by the author.

13. I love them together. Damini and Bimpe

14. Isquared2018 congrats beautiful people

15. I hope it's not the story of my best friend is married. Therefore I make do of any man around. Tinsel marriage brouhaha.

16. Bimbimbim and Damini.
    Wow! Congrats to them.

Tinsel..... Uniting lovers since 1907
    I love them!!!❤️❤️❤️❤️

1. And divorce separating tinsel lovers since
      19 Gbigbirim.

2. How many tinsel couples have you heard divorced apart from damilola and Chris??

3. Osas and gbenro. This lady also Funke holder in tinsel and her Ghanaian husband I think Umar captain not sure of his name .

4. How many tinsel couples do you know of in the first place? Is that not two too many? Or should it get to 10 before you consider it a problem.

5. Ireti Doyle and her husband.

17. Yassssssss my Auchi brother is off the market.

Damini and Bimpe congrats

18. We buy bad/condemned solar inverter battery contact us 081413951135 November 2018 at 10:08

Ok oooo

19. I have joined them in holy matrimony since they began dating on Tinsel

1. Lol
      They do look good together

20. Dam dam and Bimpe, nice combination. i love them together. Congratulations in advance.

21. Yummy yummy ....

22. Lol
    It looks like if you wanna get married, go on tinsel 😁😁😜😜
    I mean, they will eventually get you hitched with a co-star😜😜 but you’ll do the hard work or making it work yourself lolπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Congrats Bimpimpim... love you long time and Damini Has always been a good one

23. I mean whwre is lilian esoro she must be hiding in shame, the mumu bever thought her friend can marry coz of all thr failed match make, usless girl...linda is getting married life and direct after ur own has failed, all coz she warned u to not marry ubi u begin call her jealous friend how market today?