Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Vice President Osinbajo Takes Trader Moni To Jigawa State.

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Vice President Osinbajo Takes Trader Moni To Jigawa State.

Vice President Yemi Osinbajo, SAN, took Trader moni to Yantifa Market and Dutse Ultra Modern Market in Jigawa state on Tuesday November 27,2018.

He was accompanied by Gov. of Jigawa state, Mohammed Badaru Abubakar; Deputy Gov. of Jigawa state, Barr. Ibrahim Hassan; SAD Social Investment, Maryam Uwais....

Photos: NOVO ISIORO. 

6 comments:

1. Has he become the President? Lately Osibanjo has been the one moving around. Is okay.

1. So as the Vice President, he can't move around again?Abeg shift! I believe it's a good initiative for serious traders and artisans and will encourage interested BVs to participate. It's a loan ranging between 10k-50k and you do not require any collateral. For those going through very difficult times, think of what you can do and grow gradually. With God on our side, the sky is the beginning. Some petty business one can do are:
      Selling noodles.

Frying Akara

Selling Plantain at the junction of your street.

You can buy a grinding machine and stay beside an about selling pepper to grind for his customers.

You can buy seeds and plant corn or vegetables on empty plots of lands. (Ensure you get permission to avoid stories)

Or sell Okirika.

The list is endless. One thing I am sure of is, as long as you have the drive to succeed and you are persistent in what you do, then greatness is sure.

I welcome the idea and I am glad people are benefiting from it.

Teejay, please leave politics out of this and look at the brighter side of it.

2. You have written well and after election the initiative will stop, right??? Why are politicians always drawing closer to the poor masses once an election is around the corner?

2. Pastor Osibanjo resign, this government has made life difficult for Christians yet you do nothing.
    Trader moni indeed, why wait till weeks to election before sharing it???
    HYPOCRITES

1. Will u shut up.This buhari administration,they are really trying.They have been doing this empowerment program for the past two years now.Npower volunteers,feeding of primary school children etc.So what are you now saying.If u have nothing good to say,keep shut

2. You too annoymous 12:08 shout the fuck up. Which primary school children are they feeding? Is it the ones they give food inside nylon? How many poor people have benefited from this rubbish you wrote up there? Nigeria is now the capital of poor people so shut the fuck up.