Monday, November 12, 2018
Wizkid Throws Son Zion A Mickey Mouse Themed 1st Birthday Party.
Nigerian Crooner Wizkid organised a Mickey mouse themed first birthday party for his Favourite son Zion.....
33 comments:
Happy Birthday Zion!
ReplyDeleteMy one and only Stella, you issa bigtime trouble maker: you know! πππππ
DeleteHe will not do the needful now o, it’s when they are grown he will start looking for whose chest to cry on like 2face
DeleteHahaha.. Push up, your head dey Dia.. Ndi Ala.
DeletePush Up! Kai, you mean o. Imagine, "chest to cry on". Abeg, I get plenty work in front of me, no let me laugh too loud.
DeleteHappy birthday Zion
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday zion
ReplyDeleteNo be small favourite Sonπππππ
ReplyDeleteI swear π Stella issa troublemaker
DeleteHappy birthday zion
ReplyDeleteFine and innocent little boy
ReplyDeleteπππππππππππππππ
Happy birthday to zion
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to baby Zion
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Baby Zion
ReplyDeleteLol!
ReplyDeleteEzigbote favorite son.
It's all good.
Happy birthday Zion baby.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday favorite Son, Zion.
ReplyDeleteWizkid this rift you are creating among your kids will not end well o!
ReplyDeleteStarving your other kids of love and affection because you want to punish their mothers
Hmmm. Many others have done it before you and tried to make amends but it was too late
Hope you change before your kids want nothing to do with you!
Happy birthday Zion
ReplyDeleteInukwa favourite sonππ
ReplyDeleteI hope he will not regret this path of siblings rivalry he's towing with his kids
....I hope so too. Reminds me of 50 cent and his two boys.
DeleteIt’s obvious he prefers this child the most
ReplyDeleteThat’s because this one looks like oyinbo, the others have his kind of head and so he doesn’t want to relate with them... yeye man
DeleteHahahahahahah @Push up
DeleteIts simply because his mother Jada is of value to him. She has helped him build his career internationally.
DeleteHe feels the other babymamas have nothing to offer him but take his money.
Happy birthday to u dear son.
ReplyDeleteIs to bad to separate kids. You better sit up and bind with all your kids.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Zion... Have fun dear
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Zion
ReplyDeletePlease who born the women sleeping with this wizchild. Parents should not just pray for children but for Godly children. I don't believe or say children are blessings from God, even the one ashawo for brothel born abi, and the one that babalawo give, rubbish, blessings indeed. We dey see the percentage of yahoo boys,slay queens, runs girls and ritualist top this blessings called children
ReplyDeleteAll the women that slept with this sickle cell looking 4inch child are low key paedophiles..... women that go after smallish men are paedophiles, take your kids far from them.