Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Activist Deji Adeyanju Spends Christmas In Jail...

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Activist Deji Adeyanju Spends Christmas In Jail...

Hmmmmmmm...Merry Christmas,Mr Activist!!

24 comments:

1. Yummy!!!! This guy is very delicious...

1. But he will sell you and your generation for peanuts. Very deceptive man.

2. Yoruba guys are usually yummy hmmn

3. Keep snacking on this very devious guy.

4. we buy condemned inverter battery 0814139511325 December 2018 at 17:18

Person dey Prison

5. Which one is Mr Activist???

2. Why does it look like he's being picked on?

3. Merry Christmas to you. If they told you that is where you will spend you will say God forbid.

May God never allow us to be come victims Amen

4. As long as you are safe in there, nothing spoil. You will rise above these challenges. Trial set for election month of February.. tricky๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”

5. You all should stop calling this sorry ass an activist, he is a PDP propagandist, he's being remanded in prison by a court of law, not Buhari!๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

1. Wetin concern me with him political activism. He's just too foine awww ...wic prison him dey abeg.

2. tori oloun goodness and mercy. I dey wink eyes for you

6. He will be there for a long time. He's not an activist, just a noise maker.

1. Don he just started, not until after election it is not sure he will regain his freedom.

7. Abeg, wetin this handsome man do?

8. At least he got to spend my christmas. My dad died in prison cos he was owing an investor in a business he has not been paid. My dad's birthday is tomorrow. This is the first time in my whole life christmas is happening without my dad. I just hate this life!

9. Good for him. A political thug and niuscance.