Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Charles Okocha Thanks God He Survived Being Hit By 6 Stray Bullets In 2015

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Actor Charles Okocha Thanks God He Survived Being Hit By 6 Stray Bullets In 2015

Nollywood actor, Charles Okocha is grateful to God for keeping him alive after he was hit by 6 stray bullets in 2015.

He was shot five times in his stomach and one on his leg, an incident that could have ended his life. But he defied the odds to survive after undergoing a life-threatening surgery that saw doctors remove five bullets from his Intestine and one from his leg successfully.

15 comments:

1. That must be village hunters gun, all the same Thank God sha

1. Fool, it's AK47 from Police man accidental discharge.

2. Accidentally discharged 6 bullets?? Make una fear God

2. God gave him a second chance. This is indeed a testimony.

1. Dont mind him.... hyping bullet sef, thief

2. Dnt mind him when he no be thief..Anyway ThankGod o..

4. Thanks be to GOD on his behalf.
    I can remember this incident,it happened in nnewi

5. Six stray bullet kwa, six cha hmmmm.

6. 6 bullets got you, those aren't stray bullets.

Thank God you survived.

7. I remember reading the story about this incident.
    It was even reported that he was dead, thank God for his life.

8. thank God for your life

9. this guy is lucky to be Alive,jst Grace of God. Nigeria police and unprofessionalism