Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Biodun Okeowo Shares New Photos As She Celebrates Birthday...

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

Actress Biodun Okeowo Shares New Photos As She Celebrates Birthday...

Nollywood actress Biodun Okeowo shared these HOT photos to celebrate a year older today December 26,2018...

Happy Birthday to you beautifully endowed woman.....Cheiiii!!!

She says.....

''Happy birthday to me. Lord I thank you for the gift of life. The gift of blessings. The gift of being what I never thought I could be. I am so full of praises ABBA FARHER. I look at me and cry for joy, for your blessings are immeasurable. I found me where I never thought I would be in years to come. I bow down before my creator to say Baba EseπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™.
Happy birthday to me and all my birthday mates''

43 comments:

1. Egbegegegggggresssaaagadagadagadaga!!!!!!!

2. Happy birthday to her. If this body begins to age eenn it would be very ugly to see. I saw Roman goddess naked body on the gram yesterday and to me that's a body makeover gone wrong .

3. please is all these natural cos I don't even know which is fake anymore

1. She ooobbvvviiioossslllyyy did a body work. Very ugly one at that

2. Come to Lagos and see women in market with nyash bigger than this..

3. Enter your reply...lies lies

4. Its too much abeg i dont like..
    Walking with such a lady can be embarrassing eh, everyone will just keep starring with the look on their faces sayin "Na wa o"...

5. Choiiiii

body on fire ooooo

See ikebe!!!

6. Such nyash can smell eh, cus its never cleaned well, too many corners covered in fat.

7. All these things are photo edited. Let her bring video first let's begin from there.

8. The way these people chant "god, god" eh, I will always ask, which "gods?"

9. See ikebe
    Hmmmmmmm!!!!
    Over much

Happy birthday to het

10. She had a very beautiful shape before. But, due to not being contented with what God blessed her with, she had to go spoil her body with surgery.
    Look at how bad she now look.

Happy birthday to her.

11. Too much of anything including Ynash is bad

12. This babe is hotter than fire. I must confess,you are a greedy woman. How can one person carry a full front, bogus back, obstructing sides, and a fine face?

13. Hiaaaaaa Ekwekekwe... Why is everybody now carrying nyash upandan bikonu. Ds our supposed celebrities and nyash display is no longer funny. As in the nyash must be noticed by all and sundry. Odikwaegwu ooo

1. Now when they start coming for their ass they will be wondering what is attracting them

14. Some yoruba women are too endowed.Naturally Endowed.

1. tah. . she enhanced the ikebe jor, if I hear naturally endowed, She's surgically endowed.

15. Na shit and silicon full am.....πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

16. The woman with the biggest behind

17. My hips is 48 and i feel like am carrying load

18. Ehhhh see big bumbum oh, happy birthday Abbey

19. This nyash to a normal everyday person is an embarrassment but as she is a celebrity she see it as an achievement . nyash of life. Nothing
    like potability.

20. Beautiful lady..Big Ass not good for Old Age...

21. Na legs and thighs go suffer am for old age,arthritis and the rest.... make una continuuuuu ooo πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘,

22. It's TRUE that some yoruba women ate excessively endowed. Many in my family, my mums's friends, e.t.c. stella grab pictures of Jumke Adenowo on Instagram. Very natural beautiful woman. Preacher too.

23. I go like to stand for dis woman back for queue.

24. Not pleasant to me at all! Too much of everything na wash. She was a very beautiful woman. That first pix really irritate me. I'm not hating, just saying the truth

1. Not very at all.
      But seriously, what's going on in the Nigerian "Celebophere" these days?

The rate at which mundane things are being glorified is appalling!