Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Kiki Omeili Stuns In New Photos...

Monday, December 03, 2018

Actress Kiki Omeili Stuns In New Photos...

Multi Award-winning Actress Kiki Omeili went into the studio with veteran photographer Chris Ezeani and the results are out!!!

What's your verdict?

Make up and hair - Chika Ambrose 
Outfits- Ujuestelo 
Headpiece - Anehita Aletor  

23 comments:

1. Stunning pishurs!
    I don't like fringes that covers the brows,made her look like a forehead gang mistress and it also covers a perfectly drawn brows

2. These first two pics made her look older.

1. Exactly.. she is finer than this without the whole heavy makeup and hair

2. The first photos makes her looks old.
      She is a beautiful woman.

3. The first photos makes her looks old.
      She is a beautiful woman.

4. Y'all shouting she looks old yes she does look old. Kiki is old but beautiful. She is in her mid 40s.

5. That's such a big lie. I know someone who went to medical school with her. Stop telling anonymous lies online, Kiki is NOT in her mid 40s. You wish.

6. We were in medilag together, she was actually my junior, she is about 36 or 37yr old
      World people!

3. She is beautiful but she looks old in these pictures

1. The reason for the skewed look is because she has high cheekbone naturally and sharp angles however, the Mua or photographer went ahead to still contour her already defined face which made her face look more angular instead of softer.

4. I am disappointed with the makeup. My sis is one fine woman jor

5. This girl is suppose to be a fine girl, but I just don’t get her face sometimes..... e.g. these pictures!

6. Kiki is a pretty lady but d make up artist didn't do justice to her face. Ugly make up

7. I still find it hard to believe this is MC boner sha.
    If u know,u know!
    Good to know she still rolls with Monica Aletor

1. If you wanna y’all, talk..
      Leave all these parables
      How can you still be afraid in anon mode?

2. Fediben alert!!!!
      That's where she got the name Mcboner...she was a very pretty girl in secondary school(Fggc Benin)

8. There should have been a good camera lighting focusing on her cos the clothes are quite dull in colour

9. This medical doctor that followed her passion

10. She acts well, Gbomo Gbomo express and This thing called Marriage. Well done Kiki, you've become a favourite.

11. Why didn’t my comment make it? Hmm!