Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Tonto Dike Tells Her EX She Still Loves Him As He Turns A Year Older

Monday, December 10, 2018

Actress Tonto Dike Tells Her EX She Still Loves Him As He Turns A Year Older

What could she be up to?Controversial actress Tonto Dikeh wished her ex a happy birthday and dragged him down memory lane......

Handsome EX.................Hello!!!

40 comments:

1. Drama queen. Thought she was referring to oga church

1. Controversial mummy. Can she just wish him HBD as a friend. Must we know he's an ex. I have many ex I still keep and now refer them as friends.

2. Tonto and drama na 5 & 6, drama queen 😏🤷. She won pepper Churchhill, mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeew

2. The guy is handsome. Thank God it is not churchhill

1. He must have a questionable character, to be this good & memorable to Tonto... like attracts.

2. Tonto just trying to pepper Churchhill, you know she's a drama queen who loves to be in the news always 😏😂😂

3. 2 bleesed 2 curse10 December 2018 at 09:44

I can imagine his sarcastic smile behind his fone while typing that mirage.

4. Well, Good Exs exist.
    If he was good, nothing wrong with a shout out.

With Tontoh, You just cant tell😩😩😩

5. If his dick game was top notch, she won't forget him naa.

6. Hmmmm!! Happy birthday to Tonto’s Ex ohh..
    she must be missing him or they decided to remain good friends. Dude is even finer than that ChurcHill sef.

7. Tonto lives for drama. I think the man is her new man

8. Hmmmm.....opened this post dunking it was Churchill oooo. Stella...let the next RHI be hot.

9. I thought Tonto said Oga at her Top monitors abi limited her posts. Is he also in support of this post.

Ala Di na udi. #Bipolarish #tripolarish

Hi Handsome Mark...

10. Ooorrr! That message was too much for an ex. It could be the reverse.

11. Hot Cheeszy Pizza10 December 2018 at 10:10

I see publicity stunt for the ex. Tontoh na God go help your craze. Your case don pass man.

1. Tonto na big time crazy woman, she so loves and craves attention. Na inferiority complex dey worry her.

12. Ex that has come back lol.
    Tonto too like drama

13. Hummmmm Uncle dodged a bullet o. I am sure he must have been thanking God he wasnt the one with such negetive publicity. Happy birthday EX....

14. Tonto wants to go back to her ex... Eyya. I understand this kind of feeling, but not to worry Tonto, don't go back to your vomit, soon real love will find you.

15. The Ex is handsome.. is he single??
    This one will be every woman’s man because every babe will be crushing on him.

16. Is this the guy that does gold plated IPhone cases? Machiavellihood abi wetin be him name again?
    For a second there almost thought pigs were flying because that's more of a possibility than for Tonto to wish Churchill Happy birthday with love.

1. Malivehood you mean?That's Michael Awolaya the Dublin diamond merchant but this one is Charles Obinna from Mbano in Imo State her current lover not EX.
      She loves dwarfish men with short hands

2. Shut up you know nothing,someone is using that name with his pic on FBk for reasons I don’t know of...his real name is mark and he is from Edo state and he lives in Europe.they cannot come back together.this is for the gram

17. You got me on this one sdk. Tot it was mosquehill sef. Nigga is cute and finer than mosquehill.

18. Issa lie her current boyfriend not ex

19. Drama queen, always want to be in the news.

20. She is trying to make uncle churchhill jealous.

21. Tonto is a very passionate lover, that's why when she gives it her all, then it is rubished; the devil in her comes out. The case with her defunct union with Big Church. The devil that came out refused to go back undercover. Hence she still dey craze; in her house oo, outside oo, and on social media.

Anyways her ex mama go dey happy say this his son jump am pass.

22. I think her problem jealous lover who cannot stand an ass cheating man. Remember her interview on Churchill was about cheating on Rose and other girls. She cannot stand sharing her man, even churchhill confirmed that; she wants a man for herself and makes her schedule around the man’s life, but men cannot be chained except for marriage even at that. Churchhill wasn’t ready for such ties. She can laydown her life for a man both financially and other wise, but be ready to follow her for Nyashi like Kanya West. If it does not work like that, Tonto will not agree.