Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Aisha Omolola,Undergrad Who Committed Suicide Left Behind A Note Blaming Her Parents For Her Death

Thursday, December 27, 2018

Aisha Omolola,Undergrad Who Committed Suicide Left Behind A Note Blaming Her Parents For Her Death

Aisha Omolola, a 300 Level student of Ahamdu Bello University,Zaria has ended her life ....
She allegedly ended her life with“Sniper” earlier today and left a letter bidding farewell to her friends and loved ones and says her mom and dad should be held responsible for her death....

Says she is nothing but a broken child......

Her Suicide note says...

''Just like I said, if I am no more please hold my family especially my mum and dad responsible. I have tried to be the best I can be, stayed away from them just because they blame me for their mistakes and they can't love, help and take care of me like their own. 

My mum has made life a living hell for me only because she is bipolar and frustrated. Accusing me of being a witch, trying to kill her and being a cursed child even though my brother is responsible for my education and upkeep. The only thing she helps me with is my feeding money.

I have gone out of my way to take care of my mum by giving her food and money but I still end up being her problems. My brother can't stick to his promise anymore cause he feels I'm not his responsibility and I have my own family. I hope and believe that now that I am gone, it will bring them relieve and happiness.

I am so sorry Collins, I had to leave you this way, Maryam Olayemi you have been more than a bestie to me. I am also sorry to all my friends and well wishers, I look happy but I'm nothing but a broken child. I don't believe in God anymore, cos I can't see my purpose anymore. I love you all so much.

Phone password: ******
ATM PIN: *****
Amount: 12k

Please bury me immediately I am found dead.
Love you!

I read her note with tears in my eyes....OMG!!!!!!

This is tooooooooooooo sad!!!

149 comments:

1. Wow! This is really sad.... I'm in tears right now

1. Tears because of what....?

2. Alot of Nigerian parents have damaged their children in the name of "discipline". When someone keeps hearing from when they could talk that they are useless. That person grows up believing they are worthless and nothing they do is good enough.
      I know someone currently dealing with a spouse that was damaged in his childhood. And it's manifesting in his life,even though he's successful he's dealing with self esteem issues which makes him lash-out.

3. At her age she couldn't fight to survive, what about the orphans, homeless ones,the ones that has been molested etc.. Foolish girl

4. I read this ur comment with woo much pity for u
      U r such a close minded soul
      If u hv nothing kind to say,stfu.

5. Fan. I pity your children. You are so toxic and lacking in self awareness and compassion.

6. Is it today you are knowing fan reasons with her anus.

7. Anonymous the reason you speak to them harshly is for the ones that are planning to take her part,just like a preacher preaching in a burial ceremony, he is preaching to the living and not the one that has gone..
      If we all start pitying her then others will think it's the right thing to do. Just like Juliet down this comment..
      Suicide is never an option cos there are millions of people you are better than no matter your condition. Bye

8. Black you are the silly one here. Fuckoff

9. FAN means F^^king annoying nuisance

10. Oh Why? pretty young girl Why did you kill Yourself...Lord Lord.. RIP

11. So you don't know that many who were molested have also committed suicide? Some have ended up in the porn industry, some have become molesters themselves. It is a known fact that a large percentage of children who grew up in the system whether foster care or orphanages end up on drugs, or become criminals, which eventually leads to suicides too.

You think she had it better because she grew up in a home with a family, but how could it be better if one of the parent is mentally ill, calling you a witch and cursed child day in day out? What could have possibly save her is moving to another continent and never having any contact with them for the rest of her life, while getting therapy. Maybe that could have saved her, but even that is no guarantee depending on how deep the emotional and psychological damage is.

12. I'm damaged too. No good character in relationship as nice as I am. Too clingy because I never got the loved desired from a mother. I love too. I take shit a lot but I know one day I will be healed and free. But for me suicide will never be an option. God's got me always. So many mistakes but I'm still standing

2. It's not an excuse ....rip. go and read and battle dia you go cry to reappear..mtscheww. Stella kindly stop posting suicidal news ...anonymous sic"

1. Zaria is a depressing town all by itself, honey you could have waited to graduate, just one more year and you would have been out, into a better world, a world of greater opportunities mehn. Just one more year and you could have left your parents and show them they success is the best revenge

2. Yes,Push Up. It is sad that she could have waited. I had a mean mum who,as a single parent,almost broke me. Fortunately, l had a good friend who was supportive and a boyfriend whom l married immediately l started NYSC for my sanity(30 years ago! ). It is terrible. This is to let us know that we should be our colleagues and friends' guardian angel,if need be.
      Many people are going through mental issues brought about by parents whose sanity is also compromised.
      May God help us and soothe those l still suffering.
      I need to add this: Fan Emmanuel, please zip it; you are not bringing any depth to this interaction!

3. My baby Daddy is so hard on his Sons ,always comparing other pples children with his, his wife RAN and left d kids with him, he wants to use d ' other Pple r doing this and that's I had to shut him up!!!! Pls I was raised with LOVE! No b everybody go mk am same time,ple you wan compare me with, 10yrs ago I was already a made girl traving all over d World, but LIFE happened, Pple r destined differently..... When u keep pushing a child she or he becomes broken, bitter, full of envy and always wanting to outdo others(wicked spirit of competition) without respect for others! I showed d idiot my old passport and visas his view about me changed! Some Pple r naturally quite. Not loud...
      This girl is just too beautiful but lacked parental love. Rubbish way of training a child

4. @push up pls tell me what makes zaria a depressing town?

5. No family anywhere.dat is what i have come 2 realise.some families and parents are worst than d devil.dey mock u wen u r down n backbite.n wen dey c d person die of depression dey shed crocodile tears as if dey care.may God help d depressed.u can only turn 2 God wen depressed not man.

6. I was born and raised in that town and the town doesn’t provide much opportunity for growth, most parents believe in furthering your education (that’s not a bad thing) but kids should be allowed to go out and experience life, work and know what it’s like to run a business, most people in Zaria do not think outside the box. They are all comfortable with the average life. Now when you go to places like Lagos and Abuja, you see your mates who have achieved a lot ( without getting involved in anything bad) there are more opportunity. The thinking in that town alone is limited
      All the young boys want to make music, just wasting their days in studios, the girls keep furthering with no hope of using those certificate to work, the school is now mostly filled with Muslim lecturers so there’s little or no hope of getting a good job, you teach in secondary schools for as little as 12000, now tell me how that’s not depressing.

1. Maybe one day, I'll write an epistle. Depression is bad.....
      Almost , I almost did it

4. Inalilahi wainailahi rajiun. From Allah we come and to him we shall return.I know this girl in Samaru.

1. Wow!she is an Abusite, i am an Abusite too but graduated 4yrs ago, Kongo campus. Mya her soul rest in peace. I wonder why people take their lives,she even has 12k in her account. if i tell you people my story if you see me you wont believe i went through such cos today, i have a good job, i stay in chevron lekki, i can buy anything i want and i'm going to do my master abroad as sch resumes soon. lost my mum at a tender age in secondary sch, everybody neglected me,i was homeless as good as sleeping on the street as no one wants to take us in, i went to Ahmadu Bello Uni did a 4yrs course by accident through a friend may God bless her cos i believe God used her for me to go to sch, i told her of my predicament and she asked to come live with her in sch that she stays offcampus, i looked for tfair, entered night bus 3k from lag to zaria, got to zaria and i was living with her, then she asked me to buy diploma form, i said will they give me admission, she said yes, so i bought diploma, i got admission,the following year i wrote jamb made a high score, i got 100level, i left the diploma, i struggled to pay sch fees, my father was there like he was not there, my siblings were scattered all over, everybody hustling for a living, i go to lag to work so as to gather money to pay sch fee and buy other small things i will manage with, i resume sch after mid semester as breaks are not long and if i dont work complete full month i wont be paid, at a point i wanted to do runs but the fear of HIV, deadly diseases keep chasing me away so i said i will rather work, i do enter night bus from lag to zaria.
      There are nights i will cry till my eyes are swollen, nobody wants to help people that want to help wants to sleep with you even this my friend that asked me to come to zaria to live with her when she took me home in lag and told her father about me the mum didn't have any issue, the father didn't say anything but every night the father will come to the room i sleep he wants to have sex with me, cos i constantly refused him he told his daughter my friend that i should leave as they don't know my people if anything bad happens to me where will they find my people. Things turn around for me in 2013 when i found Christ, i was invited for shiloh 2013 dec,by another friend, may God continue to bless her since the day i stepped my leg to Winners chapel till date i have never known failure,disappointment rather it has been from glory to glory, from 2014 till 2018 each year God keep proving himself to me, nothing i ask of God that he doesn't give me, i have not seen that thing yet and i love how God communicate to me about life, like i have premonitions and they come true. In all there is nothing like God thou i wish my mum is still alive cos i miss her badly.

2. Anon13.08 what a story. Wow people have indeed been through alot.
      I pray God will continue to uplift you. Your story is inspiring. God bless you

3. This is what I meant by she should have left, if you dint leave Lagos for Zaria who knows where you would have been, people even make it without a certificate, all she needed to do was get out of the situation

4. Advertisements for winner Shiloh. Shift jor

5. Anon 13:08,I thank God for your life.
      There is always light at the end of the tunnel so never give up

6. @ Black loves
      Pls do not think that way but see d inspiring story

I am not the anno

5. Oh my God .This is so sad
    RIP young lady

6. God will never forgive her parents

7. OMG!!! I can't believe I'm crying!! This totally broke me. Parents love your children cos even the tiniest ones can feel when there's no love.

Oh God, this is disheartening. I pray she finally finds the peace she's looking for in death.

I am so sorry!!

Gosh!

1. Someone that killed her self will find peace in death? Okay

2. U this fan sef, I just weak for your insensitive stupidity

3. That what the only thing that kept me from doing IT. You kill yourself, you'll end up in hell. You need to have a strong grip of religion to come out of it. I'm a work in progress, so I know

8. Some families are toxic.. this notion that family is everything puts untold pressure on some folks who should have cut off from their family. The blood of the covenant is thicker than the water of the womb. Your sanity and mental well-being should always come first.. this is sad..

1. Anon somehow somehow I concur with you...people should learn to break free from family when your happiness can no longer be guaranteed with them. This is very sad.

2. Anonymous 12:27,

Wwll spoken. My sanity and well-being is paramount to me, which I don't JOKE WITH. Anyone family or not that tried to tamper with them will be cut off.

9. I have zoomed to the last I still can't read.

1. And i didnt even have to zoom, ur eye must be paining u

2. Oya stella don help u rewrite am

10. this is what I'll do to my parents very soon I just pity my mum.

1. Juliet please don't. Toxic parents are not worth it. Better for you to survive, overcome and thrive. I've been there. I know what it's like. Please don't kill yourself.

2. You will do it to your self and not to your parents. Okpo

3. Are you for real?
      Do you think this is some kind of game?
      Don't you know u don't have a right to taking life including yours?
      Do u want to go through all these things and end up in eternal torment and torture in hell?
      My dear, suicide is never the way. Jesus is. Seek Him sincerely and you will find Him.
      He will wipe away all your tears and give you peace.

4. No. What u can do is be successful. That's the best revenge. IG u kill yourself, u only confirm that you are indeed every low lying name they cell u

5. Please oo,suicide is not the answer,if you can stay away from them for now better,just look for a place to go and cool off.God will see you through

6. Julie baby baby..

Please ooo, don't try it o.. Give them space mydear, find where u can go without seeing them insight...

Its not worth it oo

7. If youre of age, why not move out.

8. Juliet I rebuke that evil spirit of death messing with your head in the name of Jesus.

9. Juliet Ogbo,

Please I'm begging you don't tow that path. Please I beesech you again. It's not worth it. You are leaving ephemeral for eternity.

What you are going through is only temporary, which has an EXPIRY DATE. It may seem prolonged but my dear, it has an ending. Life is full of ups and downs;you are just experiencing the downs, the ups are coming and they are coming BIG TIME.

There's a greatness in you the devil is trying is kill by making your immediate environment uncomfortable for you. Please don't let the devil win. Don't let him have the final laugh. That final laugh is yours.

Like anonymous 13:06 said, please MOVE OUT.

When you wake up each days, profess positive words into your life. Look at yourself in the mirror and tell your reflection YOU ARE AN OVERCOMER!!!!!!!

Keep repeating those words till they seep into your subconscious.

You can fight this. You are not a quitter! You are a winner!

10. Don't do it oh, it's not as rosy as you think. After death comes judgement.. If you can see your future in Christ then you will know this challenge is temporary. Just give you life to Christ and stay in Him.

11. Juliet there is no hell but still don't do it. For those blaming the parents they may have contributed to her ptoblpro but she was likely mentally I'll and it's not their fault she killed herself.

12. Do it at your own peril. You think you're hurting anybody? You are going to bear the pain here and thereafter.
      That's it, no preaching.

13. Plz Juliet dear don't do it. I passed through it. I finished from ABU Zaria too

14. Juliet hope you realise that this late girl stated her mum is mentally ill.
      Her mum wasnt toxic ,her mum is sick and she needs professional help. For all its worth this late girl also suffered from mood disorder.

May her soul rest in peace..

She however noted her mother is bipolar , she may have being going through the same mental illness.
      As regards her mothers action, she stated her mother is .mentally Ill and those actions are symptoms of the disorder. I can't blam her parents rather I wish that all have the opportunity to seek professional help

15. Juliet Ogbo, Na lie oo!! You will do no such thing.
      So, you want to leave us. Ain’t happening. I decree today that whatever you drink will not work. No how. No way.

16. Juliet, taking ur life is never d best option,its better u go to somewhere, where they will never see u, n live ur life there, May God help u to make the right decision. Amen

11. So many children born to nigerian parents r to be better off given for adoption & raised far away from toxic family life, dysfunctional environment or wicked parents.

Adoption is a taboo today in nigerian society simply because the unfortunate children r better used as servants, exploited & watched to grow up as adult in a life cycle of broken life, hopelessness & perpetual loss.
    Tufiakwa for Nigerians!!!👋

12. Very sad may her soul rest in perfect peace

13. Her mother has a bipolar disorder ... At least u no b God.

1. Seems like she too has bipolar disorder and maniac depression.
      Two fruits from the same tree.she isn't any better.

2. What is this one saying?

14. Sorry, no RIP for her, if the reason up there is why she took the suicide road!

Her mother is bipolar for Christ sake and she needed more help.

1. Ain't you a special kind of stupid,anyway,you've always been slow. What will your "Rip" do for her?,you will probably misspelling as usual!

2. Anonymous 13:07, you are the stupid one!
      Look at you, a generation of self entitled sissies.
      If I can't get what I want and nobody dances to my rhythm, I will take my life.... Is now the new anthem for you.

Miss English corrector, come and look at what you wrote up their and see your own "you will probably misspelling as usual"

You're a loser and you will continue to be one.
      You want to continue your trolling, I will continue to give it to you until when I resume my professional course again.

I refused to bend to a society that want to be raising sissies.
      No one want to claim responsibility for their actions anymore.

Yes, no RIP for her.

3. Ms.A don't mind them. If we all start killing our selves because of life challenges na who go remain? If it were to be in the olden days they for throw her body inside evil forest no matter her reasons cos suicide is an abomination.

4. Ms A from what I understand you are a parent yourself. PLease be very very careful. We all reap what we sow. Compassion costs nothing. I suppose you cannot give what you don't have anyway. #alteryourways

5. MS you dont have God's grace stop deceiving yourself

6. @fan Emmanuel, don't mind them! They're all seeking for sympathisers and enablers.

The outcome of an oversensitive society.

@anonymous 14:45, I'm not raising self entitled oversensitive sissies. I am raising kid(s) with self confidence, respect and love for self and the society. I am raising kid(s) that will know and understand the value of life no matter how difficult the situation is, raising kid(s) that believes in a better tomorrow and also that believes that no matter how dark the day/night is, the light will come and overshadow it.
      I am a very compassionate person (I might not be to you, it all depends on your viewpoint)

We see young kids go online to seeking for people to enable them commit suicide, like its now the IT thing.

Please, I don't dance to stupid music.

Stella please, you need to make a post on this topic and tell people to air their opinion without being politically correct, oversensitive or sentimental.

7. You are raising which kids again??You sound angry abeg

8. All I can say Miss A is, it is by grace. There are those who appear to have it all and still kill themselves, not to mention those with too many challenges. It is beyond being sensitive or not being sensitive.

15. Lord have mercy. What a pity.

16. I don't understand how people let their problems overwhelm them so much that they would think of sucide. Poor girl, she's so beautiful.
    Rest in Peace.

1. You can't understand what you've not experienced.

17. Not to condemn or criticize her, but I go through the same with my mother, my mother has cursed me, called me a witch reported me to whoever cares to listen, stopped my allowance as well. Well, I'm sure she wasn't able to handle them all... But I'm holding on mehn, life has to be good las las.

1. Please continue to be strong and of good courage. When you are able, stay far far away from her. Work on being successful and your inner healing. Take it from me, such people never change even in old age as they are often damaged beyond repair. Seek God and break the cycle so it does not transfer to your own descendants.

2. @Abijumi keep soaring higher. Suicide should never be an option

18. Sniper should be sold 20k per bottle. So sad.

1. I concur. People have turned themselves to rodents and mosquitoes that sniper is meant for.

2. I think that thing should be sold on recommendation, so no one use it to kill themselves. Every time people die, you hear it's sniper.

3. Recommendation before i kill rat for my house? 😂😂😂😂

4. Abi now. I don tire to determine hear people gulping sniper.... 😂

19. I feel for this lady. I am in her shoes right now. Just that in my own case, my mum is not bipolar. She had me out of wedlock and I am living in hell. I am going through mental and psychological abuse. My mum blames me for everything, she resents me, I have tried my best to be a good child, graduated as the overall best in my secondary school and a strong 2:1 from the University,all in a bid to make her proud of me just once but that never happened. I e rolled for masters and I am looking forward to the strike been called off. I won't kill myself,but I will bless her with the distance she so deserves. I will work hard and make myself proud,come 2019 and subsequently,I will live for myself and myself only. I won't allow this break me even though I am broken. I won't cry,even though I am crying. It will end in praise. To the parents on this blog, please be mindful of the things you say to your kids...tjere are times that I would contemplate suicide after reminiscing on all that has been said and done to me by my mum...I am strong,but that doesn't mean every child is. Please parents,briddle your tongues.

1. Well done on your journey so far. God is surely taking you places. Such parents will never be proud of you no matter what you achieve as they are broken and damaged beyond repair. They do not even love or value themselves and that is why they found themselves in such circumstances and therefore cannot give what they don't have. Strive to be successful and move closer to God, seek his face and ask for total healing. It is well with you.

2. Sad one?

3. Thank you, anon.

4. It is well dearie, keep soaring higher. *kisses*

5. God bless you more anon 13:03. If you can please see a therapist for counseling, that would be great. Make sure you are healed because in future these things rear up in unexpected ways causing pain and hindrance. I thank God for your strength and understanding and courage so far.

6. Thank you all. Anon 22:13, I understand your view point,but I am thick-skinned and the last thing I would allow is to let this life affect me in the future. If not for anything, it is even spurring me to greatness. I cater for events(no matter how little the pay is) since I love to cook. I am seriously saving so as to make my own money and set up i
      a business once school resumes. My experience is not affecting my friendship with people(in fact they see me as a funny sanguine, not knowing the inner demons I am fighting. There was a time I jinxed myself into believing that I was a witch because I got called that alot by my mum, but I had to slap myself back into sanity and developed a thick skin so her mean words don't get to me all. I try to wake up as early as 4 or 5 to do all my chores so by the time she is up,I'd be done. I confine myself to my room most times.... One thing is for sure,I know I won't let this life define my future,I know I will be a great mother to my kid(s) and will never subject them to this mental torture.

20. I had a terrible childhood. Was never good enough for my mother. We were five and three were her favourite. She made it so obvious that my eldest brother and I were not her favourite persons. I attempted suicide but thankfully survived. My eldest brother eventually left home for good after we buried our dad. He stayed away from everyone. Sadly he was brought home on a sick bed and died shortly after. My younger sister who was mummy's darling also died. So I, the reject is now the only surviving daughter. I do my very best for my Mum. I hold no grudges. But parents please draw the line between discipline and wickedness. All my life I have been dogged by the notion that I am not good enough.

1. Please believe that you are good enough. You were good enough for the Lord almighty who created you. Who is a mere mortal to dispute that? You have to look inward and approve of yourself and not care what anyone thinks. Damaged people simply replicate what they know. They cannot give what they don't have. Love and bless your mum from afar but put your emotional and mental well being first.

2. Na wah o. See as person use Hans destroy her children. It is well jare. So many parents are guilty of this and it's so not good. Even if your child is not behaving well, there are so many ways to kill a rat. I hope people learn from this

21. I almost did this last year cos my people were so insatiable, chai...thanks to God I never gave in.
    This year,I made up my mind to do the best I could whether they appreciate it or not and its working for me.I have gone through a lot since I got married but its well

22. Wow, poor girl, wish she was stronger. Same way my gfs mum was always frustrating her life, she never allowed her stay happy for a whole say, my friend always begged to come to my house all d time n o thought she was clingy, she collapsed and passed away leaving d mum childless, I don't even know how she's faring now. This just brings back sad memories. God rest ur soul Blossom!

1. Sorry for the loss. I am sure she is in a better place and please dont blame yourself for that.

23. Beautiful girl. May God heal the broken hearted and restore their peace. There is hope. Life will be better.

24. This is so sad! Suicide is never a way out.

25. I just want to encourage all of you doing ur best to stay sane and alive, it really does get better. Keep the faith and hold on to God, your life is precious, there is something better for you just hold on!

#hugs

26. Please no one should ever give in to suicide. there is always a solution. Parents should be careful with words concerning their children. People will never forget how you made them feel. words are so powerful, words can make or mar. Everyone going through tough times, emotionally, financially or psychologically should know that it will be well. Jesus is the reason i know this.

27. Till you have her kind od parents.. you just won't understand! It's not easy, not everyone is strong. Lord Jesus thank you for your grace upon me. I will tell my story in 2019 when i graduate. Oh God... hmmm

28. Replies
    1. Shut up, I am not justifying suicide, but it takes a strong person to kill them self

2. Keep quiet, it's weak people that kill and give up on themselves.

3. If you think suicide is for weak people only, or if you think it's that easy, then try committing it.

4. Only people who have given up cos they see no hope in the future commit suicide. They aren't weak they just don't see any inkling of light at the end of the tunnel.

5. I told you Dede ugonna that you are quite judgemental and you became very defensive because of the religious stuff you posted. Now you are showing yourself again.

6. Only a fool would post a message like you Dede Ugonna. What is your problem with life? I bet you are harbouring some inner demons and this is the only way you can express yourself. Why on earth would you say only weak people commit suicide? you don't know what pushes people to do it and until you do just shut that thing on your face called a mouth or better still stick your hands into your backside until you learn to think before you type.

29. If many of us begin to write our upbringing am sure some people won't be alive. Just don't give up. Life is a gift cherish it. I once tot of this silly act it was my friend in the University that slapped sense into me. You only make them sad for a while trust me. The best revenge is being who no one ever thought you could be. Being a survivor. My friend said it in a joke sef that day. He said I should go ahead because I didn't have a purpose like Jesus. Lol. Suicide is for cowards. Find peace in your soul ans run back to your creator. He's always there.

1. It is not able upbringing, it is the state of the mind

30. I cried so hard, I don't know you dear, but I pray u find peace where ever you are..

31. People keep saying only weak people commit suicide but we are not the same, when you go through very dark times ending it all seems much more easier than facing the storm,
    So most times it might be an encouragement from just a person to pull you out of such thoughts, not everyone is blessed to have people who really look out for them, this is just sad 😔

32. Suicide and depression is a mental sickness of the mind, for those of you talking about money, and whatever, remember that no two minds are the same, no one want to commit suicide but when the mind is sick and full of emptiness, it is difficult to change it unless you are psychological treated. Her mother had bipolar but not everyone will want to believe it,now she had to commit suicide because of how everyone around her contributed to making her life useless.

When NSE said not every woman is meant to be a mother, some people here come at her.

Fan Emmanuel sometimes when I see your comment here especially when it comes to psychological issues, you are the other way opposite, your comments sometimes shows that you are toxic and sorry to say this ,you are one of those who aren't suppose to be a mother, the other day, I saw your comment about a girl that her pastor raped, and your comment was that a rapist supporter.

33. Nobody knows this but I have battled with self esteem issues all my life. My mother called me a “basket” that doesn’t hold any water. My family called me “Black”, “ugly”. I have never known love and never as much as received a hug, advice or encouragement from my parents or family. I have broken countless hearts because I can’t seem to love a woman in all my nearly 40 years on earth. Still I hold on. This battle of life must be won! I’m going to be a blessing to the woman I’d eventually marry. I’m going to be the greatest father to my kids. I’m going to raise my kids to love and support one another. Love heals and love is the answer to many of life’s problems. This truth about life is that as long as you do not give up, there’s always light at the end of the tunnel.. Parents, love your children and always speak life unto them. Words are powerful and they can build and they can destroy.

1. God bless you anon. Pls be strong

2. You can be everything you wish to be.
      People who are unhappy inside and have terrible issues, always try to break others.
      Realise it for what it is and stay committed to ensure that you release everything that doesn't serve you.

3. You would be the Man U just said u would be, u are coming out victorious

4. Anon 14:31 can I be your friend?

34. I no fit pity person wey kill herself.
    Suicide don't solve problems, it's a coward that commit suicide. Transferring pains to other people.

35. Suicide is never an option no matter the situation.

36. My grandma told me I have no right to end anyone's life including mine .If not I would have committed suicide since I was 11. My mother dealt with me , now she is forming good woman. I can never love her.
    R.I.P

1. Lol. Thank God for your grandma. Some parents really need orientation

37. This is so sad such a beautiful girl. I have bad Parents too they all wish me death infact telling me in my face if i die they will not feel any thing but God is wonderful he gave me a heart of a lion i distanced myself from them and also stopped helping them with money the juju stopped because no money to go n juju me.

38. Suicide is never the option. Parents needs to bridle their tongue. God made you your children's caretaker not their god. But if we begin to kill ourselves over wetin we dey see, hear and feel from our parents, who go remain? We are answerable to God.

39. This is so sad. People are really going thruogh alot in life. Suicide is not the option. Think of your love ones. If your environment is so toxic, ples leave.

40. That 12k in her account is exactly what some people need presently to solve their problem.
    Such a pity!
    That's why it's good to open up.
    Don't let your problems consume you, you'd always feel better after speaking with a trusted friend.
    Rip dear.

41. So sad 😔 She has to end it this way

42. In Africa children goes through a lot,My case is different indeed because i was sexually molested by my
    step,accused of being a witch by my mother because i reported to her,ran away from home,came back because there was no place to run to,Tried poisoning my mum,was beaten several time with hard object name it mum will put pepper in my eyes and send me outside in the sun just to feel the pain,curse me everyday of my live.Gradually i started building a wall in my life,searched for love in wrong place and finally God found me in the university 2nd year where i met my husband who is a true born again christian(Living faith church) He saw so many wrong in me yet he never let go rather was drawing me closer to Christ.
    I found Christ at living faith church 11 years ago forgave my mum,walked pass my past as if nothing ever happens,Re-kindled my love for her because at this point she needs me more than anything(am her only child) gave my step dad they are still together,we communicate everyday and I dont end the call without i love you.Every day of my life i affirm my love to my son despite how little he is tierd of typing.Yes we all as human goes through a lot but revenge is not the ultimate.Juliet you are more than this.Fight and overcome pls dont become a coward.

1. Thank God for your testimony. Kindness, encouragement, love and generosity go a long way...

43. Suicide is never and should never be an option but after all is said,we are not God. You don't need to physically shoot or stab someone to death to be responsible for their death. Her parents killed her. She is definitely in a better place.(Eph 6vs4)parents pls do not exasperate your children

44. What a pity,truely many parents do something funny but she didn't need to do this to herself

45. With all of that some people will come to say that no matter what you should cherish your parents because they are your gods on earth. Nonsense! Some parents really destroy their kids to an unthinkable level. Parenting is not easy and good parents should be appreciated, but the others, God will help them.
    It is sad that she killed herself tho.

46. Only those who have toxic mothers can relate to what this girl must have been going through before ending her life. I also wanted to commit suicide on different occasions because I felt worthless.My mother has said all the most hateful words in this world to me, I wonder why God decided to give me that kind of mother because she damaged me. I finally moved away from her this year and from that point till now, I have peace and rest of mind, God has been helping me than ever before. Just praying to find true love, a man who would love me for who I am.I always end up in the trap of men who want to use and dump me.

47. Hmmm, may her soul rest in peace. I think parent need to learn the art of parenting in this generation. If the young lady had been showed love and care, she would not have thought of committing suicide. I think the parent need to be tested psychologically. Nevertheless, when things like this is happening, I'll suggest that children that are being affected should speak out for help. Suicide is not the best option.

48. collosians 3:21 Fathers, do not provoke your children, so they will not become discouraged

49. It's not easy as that Juliet please
    Bcs that is definitely a wrong decision

50. My mom and sister are not just wicked, they are principalities. I finished typing my story only for it to dissapear. I was beaten so badly at the age of 10 with my parents' consent for being too fair, and too intelligent, no child should be this talented. They beat me with horsewhip till I started nodding 'yes' to everything. in front of my dad. with my mom's approval. As a result of the beating on my 10year old mind, I do not remember anything that took place before that day, any primary school mate or teacher and have battled insomnia and nightmares since. Thank God for his gracious hand upon my life, I graduated from the oldest university at barely 19. I clocked 19yrs 2 months before I graduated. I am a professional now with more degrees, & accomplishments to His Glory. Anyone including your mom can be a vessel of the devil. Mine was that as though I was sending huge amounts home, I wasn't carrying out any project to better my life. I was to be controlled to send 300k, 150k, (remember the rate was below 100 before)and I did, no land or house or business despite my 6 fig income. then God opened my eyes. they didn't even suggest using part of the hefty amounts to buy land for me.
    Now I send money to a friend stock up on bags of food, I pay a dr to do home visit and pay him directly, and buy even generator gas. I don't send money for their evil altar and I now own my own business and employ people.I am not the only child, others can give her cash plus her pension! Even though they are fighting back, at least my life has a different direction now. My mom was a curser, omg! I call her politely and one day she wanted to go the curse route, I told her I don't have any problems not speaking to her again as causeless curse cannot come on me. I said if my child tried to get visa and I fell ill on the morning of the interview, should I not take that as a sign from God? If you curse a child who sends $400 just as a birthday gift despite all the wickedness, who honors you and your mostly exaggerated demand ( egg is now 200 Naira/piece, bread is 10k lies etc, your curse won't touch me. she backtracked.

The lesson here is that deifying anyone, note that deifying is different from honoring, is not biblical. God uses people and satan too. Satan just used this girl's parents.

Young folks, if you are going through this, find a neutral adult to confide in before you commit suicide. Mfm used to have prayer warriors sitting around the Ebutte meta location. They don't collect money or ask for anything. you may never even see the same person again. I used to drive there on my way to work anytime I had nightmares that were very serious. one elderly man prayed for me then around yr2000 or so and before getting to my car the white gold earrings that I just bought that may have been a contact point disappeared. I knew the old man could not have removed it as there was distance between us, neither would my driver of several years. Nothing is wrong with white gold but since then, I stopped wearing white gold.

n