Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Annie Idibia Poses With Hubby Tuface In New Photo....

Sunday, December 30, 2018

Annie Idibia Poses With Hubby Tuface In New Photo....

Actress Annie Idibia shared this photo her hubby......

This photo and the caption might not make sense to you but it does to those it is meant for...lol

this is what i call pepper dem photo.....lol

26 comments:

1. Her greatest achievement in life is getting married to tubaba. May their marriage last till Jesus returns.

1. I swear! Amen to your prayers ooo

2. The greatest achievement aside from being born again is to love and be lived in return. So I follow say Amen!

3. What is your own achievement??mtcheeeeew

4. 🙆‍♀️🙆‍♀️🙆‍♀️🙆‍♀️🙆‍♀️

2. Stella stop holding gist jo
    Jbankz

3. Tubaba the trophy 😊😊

4. Yes ọ, Annie hold your man tight!
    Although, I do not like Tuface ways at all.... But, I love Annie like that. Strong woman stay winning.

1. Yaba left escapee30 December 2018 at 12:01

You people constantly confuse "Strong" with "I have nowhere to go so i must die for ur matter".... theyre different pls

2. Lol @yaba left comment.Mostly true.

3. Leave it for her like that,u want her to leave her home for who?abeg

5. Go get your own trophy! The only achievement some of you have is sleeping with fuckboys. I hate it when women shades their fellow women.

1. But Tuface na fuckboy too na. Asides from his music the man ain’t shit.

6. Annie can like black outfit.

Cute 👫.

Love them together!

7. Go gal all ya haters can go and smoke horse shit. Power couple.

8. Annie n her Manager Naomi have fallen out. Both always shading each other via IG status. SDK pls help us dig.

1. U see ur life sdk to help u dig u better mind ur business 2019 aporoko no good oh.

2. 19:28
      As if you won't read by the time SDK dig and post finding,