Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

Boredom Eliminating Post

Well,he is still my friend and I see no reason being enemies cos he is a damm good man,it just didnt work out!!!!

98 comments:

1. I don't have it but i know it offhand

1. He still pays some of my bills. I wonder y else

2. I don't have any ex's number on my phone. I block as soon as it's over

3. Because ours was young love that was never handled well. We never realise how much we love each other, we are always on and off, it was the era when communication wasn't this easy and cheap. We are both married to our different spouses but the feeling is still there. We still care about each other but there can never be us again.

4. Because I met my husband through him.

2. I dont keep such numbers, good or bad... i dont want to be seeing your whatsapp pics, na from their e de start.

3. He has been calling for us to get back together, but is too late for him, cause I'm in a beautiful relationship...

4. Yaba left escapee26 December 2018 at 18:03

The number is already fixed in my head, no need saving it.. if i could delete it from my head permanently sef i will, together with the yeye memories.

5. I don't have any ex.
    But I think a lot of people do it for financial and emotional support. Most times even when married a lot of women still get soaked wet by even a picture of their ex and once they meet in solitude, they combust spontaneously. Really if the men in families will do dna test, a lot of cheating women will be fished out.

1. Abeg i will be fished out oh, shhhhhh... na mistake, but it cant destroy my family.

2. @18:39
      You better repent and confess.

3. Ehnnn! Confess fire! Ayam not anon 18:39 ooo

4. Confess fire! Thunder fire you!
      You want to divide what God has joined abi

5. You will soon confess. The child will get sick and need blood and the chicken's butts will open.

6. I don't have his number, we ain't quarrelling or having bad blood though

7. Replies
    1. And that is how you will be needing money and fking exes even when you get married and you breed btards for
      husbands.

8. Because we have a child together!

I have no other reason to keep my ex's contact

1. Good reason ma'm. He is still your child's dad no matter what.
      do not bring him down before his child, it always backfires.

2. Mrs A so you are even a single mother sef...judgemental bitch. Why did the relationship abi na marriage not work out since na u good pass everybody. Oshisco

9. We are still friends.

Is today even a public holiday? Too much traffic

10. I do not have an ex number on my phone and don't advice that.

When the fk is sweet
    Girls rarely let go
    When the chips are down
    Girls write sdk

11. Me I don't have his number oh. Dude is a user.

12. As you said Stella he is still my very friend.

13. To stalk him and monitor his moves...

1. You havent gotten over him

2. You should stop stalking and monitoring .

3. Onto wetin? I find that to be wasted effort

14. I don't have my ex phone number but the only reason I can keep his number is if he is the type that disturb with calls... So I can save it with one crazy name and avoid his calls

15. I don't even have any of their phone number

1. Hope you do not delete any of these posts Modella.
      YOur lies are finding you out.

16. Replies
    1. What kind of hypocrite is this. Just above you mentioned "their number". In a matter of seconds, you post again, you don't have an ex?
      Please here is not a court of law, it is a blog, a forum for friendly interactions in case you've forgotten.

2. Anon! I don't have an ex oya kill yourself

3. I don't even have an ex too. If we dated and broke up, I don't know you. Waka!

4. @Modella
      Any little thing, you will be shouting kill, kill
      I'm sure if I were a baby, you would have aborted me since.

5. 🔪🔪

17. I can't relate

18. Don't have one

19. I do cos we've got 3 kids together. Blocked him though cos he doesn't care about them. Calls only on Christmas and New year. Silly Owerri sperm donor

1. You call him silly, but you collected sperm from him 3 times, so tell me who is silly?

2. E pass three wey she collect sperm from am oo!!

3. Does his name starts with O then an N?

20. Because we are on friendly terms, we even spoke today. I don't get this hatred for the 'ex' thing. Well, a lot of people have been in shitty relationships but personally I'm cordial with my ex.
    A Girl

1. I can only be cordial with my ex if he is mature. If he is not, abeg keep it moving.

2. I have all their numbers, we call n chat each other very often, very good guys, that's one thing I'm grateful for, not one stupid ex. God bless them wherever they are.

21. I'm not good at hitting the delete button, ex or not. Your number might be there but you are completely forgotten.
    I hardly go through my contacts looking for who to delete

1. I'm the opposite. I delete numbers almost on a weekly basis.
      In fact, if you're of no use to me I delete sharply

2. As in I'm the queen of delete or block. It's so bad that if I as a matter of courtesy, give someone I don't like my number, I block them immediately.

22. Him and his number have been thrown into the sea of forgetfulness.

23. 3kids? That's enough reason to keep his number for life. He is a bloody lair, i can't keep his number.

24. I don't. I Know the numbers offhand.

25. So that i will send them my wedding invitation.

26. Because He is a good man,despite the fact that we didn't end up together

#HotMum#

27. hehehe I don't have an ex, my first became my husband. Though had very close guy friends before my DH that didnt translate to anything. All are married happily now and the communication isnt tight at all. Though I was the first to cut off from them when I got married to my husband. I needed to because at a point when they knew I had planned to marry my hubby stories, they all came out with different sob stories why they didn't make a move that I should dump my DH for them.

I blocked every damn one of them
    Awon timewasters aka christain brothers
    I was in ur lives for years, following u guys up n down like mumu, una no gree talk. Rubbish

1. Some so called Christian brothers are experts at leaving sisters hanging. They nor get intention ooo, they will not come out to say they only want friendship, they will hang around you, eat your food, collect what they can collect and waste your time. You will be thinking you have a suitor, not knowing oyo is thy case until you see his wedding IV. Them full grand if you nor get sense. Duchess you get sense.

2. anon 19:55 Are u telling me, I could have been a victim oooo. I listened to a msg by one pastor Emmanuel about enjoying ur singleness that changed my perception. It was hard detaching from them ooo because I was doing practically doing everything a gf would do. People would tag us a couple, we would go to events together. yet to talk the talk na wahala.
      once I stopped becoming available, my eyes opened wella. my gf was still following her own from 2009 to 2015. It was during my wedding we mounted pressure on her to ask the guy how far she said she couldn't do it. One of us had to do it on behalf only for guy man to be singing another tune that he never asked her out, he already has a fiancee yen yen yen.
      Baby girl was heartbroken, thank God she's married now
      In fact now dem know me for church this is my ministry. I always tell them in the youth fellowship to define relationships. Even though not all will lead to marriage but at least let the other party know. If u like sme1 open ur mouth, its not a sin.

3. Lol@awon time wasters Christian brothers .Dem plenty well well

4. Anon 19:55 what you said about Christian brothers happened to my friend....lol the guy scammed her

5. Duchess the work you are doing is good, our youths need guidance.

6. Duchess, I really like your personality on this blog. You're always keeping it real and standing for the truth.
      Keep being you, God's blessings

7. Hahah so right, don't know why this is so common among Nigerian men, ie getting married to one girl while actively dating another girl. Many girls I know have had that experience. Dating a guy that is at the same time planning his wedding, not knowing until you see the pics. This is from both the christian bros and the ordinary bros. Is it poor upbringing, sheer wickedness, confusion or immaturity? This culture of lies and deceit without conscience among us Nigerians is very shameful. Both in work, relationships, marriages, na so so lies and deceit. Forget, Williams Uchemba is us. He is sooo Nigerian. Na so we be.

28. I have the numbers offhead,wish I can erase it

29. All my exes are mofos ... I made alot of bad choices but grace found me. Am married to an amazing man.
    Our 7th year anniversary is next month

30. I don't have my ex number,not wort keeping

31. The numbers are just there, an ex can still be useful some day.

32. I dont have his number but have his mothers number,we still talk...

33. I don’t have their numbers and not interested I even blocked them on social media. No time for rubbish Biko. I’m happy with my man before they will come and scatter the good thing we have going on....

34. I for like delete d number, but I av a kid for him, how I go do now, I wish I could shut him out completely, but I have a plan, once I get a job and I can sort things my self, I go free am completely, d guy makes me wanna puke. But dis life is funny sha, how do u love someone so much dis minute, and d next minute dey make u wanna puke. It's well. #bb#

1. "d guy makes me wanna puke" but when you opened your legs for him you didn't wanna puke then, did you.

35. My ex is married with a daughter but she is still disturbing me we where together few weeks ago no sex but be be small thing..

36. Don't have it on my phone but it's etched in my memory.

37. His number and our memories are well stored in my heart for consolation sake,especially when hubby makes me feel less. Marriage is a text book the writer can not conclude.

38. Though we had a child together I don't pick his calls and he has stopped calling. I hate him with a passions

39. I keep in touch with only one ex. Cos the D was bomb lol

40. I am still distant friends with one.

41. @anon22:43, did u read d part where I said how do u love someone dis minute, nd d next minute **********, yes I opened my legs when I was in love. Ur words really hurt me. Biko u people should b nice. #bb#

42. I wouldn't call him an ex. We had an affair right before we were both getting married to other ppl. We seek each other's advice every now and then. As far as I'm concerned we're both happily married to our spouses.

43. I don't have his number but we're friends on Facebook dude has turned to a pastor o in Benin. Small world

44. I don’t have his number, that guy broke my heart, I trusted him so much and he turned out to be the opposite of who he portrayed.
    I think I’m still hurting but I deleted his number and everything I had about him, the evidence I have that will destroy him I mailed to myself but deleted the email but it’s in my sent folder so I can find it if ever I feel like destroying him. Bvs said I should not so for now I won’t do anything with it, but I like to keep the evidence just Incase....
    I sound pained? Yea people I’m pained, loved so completely and got so heart broken

45. I'm team delete and block everywhere whether your are nice or not

46. I still talk to them. In fact he cares for my baby like his own