Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Boredom Eliminating Post

I dont think any amount of punishment would bring back the trust that would be lost if the other person finds out...

77 comments:

1. Cheat back. I repeat cheat back. That is the only therapy that truly heals else you will turn to a nag; develop hbp and start being irritatingly paranoid over everything

What did I say again? Cheat backkk!!!!!!!!!

2. Cheat back and get caught, then see who will suffer pass.

3. Get caught by who? Original cheat that wasn't scared of your own caught??? Wound me with marriage will not kill you African ladies

I repeat cheat back is the only therapy that works!!!

4. I agree with you. Cheating back works and make sure you keep enjoying yourself with the nigga. Keep your savings high so that when he finds out and he is making a fuss about it, dump him. I bet that man will beg you to stay. It worked for me and since then both of us are now committed to the marriage. Stupid cheating men everywhere you people think that marriage is the best thing that happened to women. I blame una....

5. True...i found closure and healing when i cheated back...just twice and i blocked the guy...months later, i changed my line...for 12 years i have tolerated my cheating husband...then this hunk comes to me, looks me deep in the eyes and professed love...lot richer than my husband and was transferring money to my account regularly...i chop clean mouth, then run.

I dont feel bad again and i have also killed the love i had for my husband, so nothing he does affects me again. He has no idea, i just pretend to be the good wife for my children not to grow up and be told i was the cause of the breakup of the marriage.

Cheating back sounds evil but its a therapy that works!!!

2. A taste of their own medicine, lets stitch our broken hearts together.

1. If only life was that easy

2. Cheating has become a norm for Nigerian married men now and it's really sad.
      Imagine me meeting this cool nice looking rich guy. Asked for my number. He started blowing my phone,i was already falling. First date we go out,no wedding ring. Just getting to know eachother. Then he tells me on our 2nd date he is married but loves me and will take care of all my needs.
      This is the 4th married man I am meeting in 2018. All very rich.
      I am beginning to get scared. Hope my enemy doesn't have a problem. All I ask for is a single guy I can wed 2019.

3. Na fur person wey want stitch em heart na.
      Some ppl no even send at all oooo

4. My wise mother always said to me..."People will never trully understand something until it happens to them"...

3. Is your partner's worth or love for you dependent on who they allow into their privates or not? I really don't get this annoying persistence talk of cheating. How realistic is it to be with one person forever in a world where there are people with same qualities as your partner and even better?

Grown folks going Ape-shit over genitals. Phew!!

It would do you all a lot of good to focus on what's important and maybe consider open relationships, with insistence on protection.

No, this isn't a man's opinion. I'm female and married.

1. Olosho, i hope you didnt take a vow.

2. Then DON'T GET MARRIED NA.

3. Open relationships as in, being in love with whoever you deem fit and whenever?

You see, some of us grew up with high moral standards and sharing our bodies as suggested by you will not fly.

We are spirit beings. Sex is spiritual and uniting my body with every Tom, dick and Harry, all because I discovered a better one is insane. Cos the truth is the beautiful ones are not yet born. Just when you think you've seen the best, a better one emerges.

Another issue here is commitments. The extent of your commitment in a relationship goes a long way to determine what you expect, the least being faithfulness. We all are human and mistakes happen. But to now accept cheating as a way of life. Or to sacrifice the word cheating on the altar of open relationship is abhorrent even to "normal" human reasoning.

We are not animals.

And Yes I'm a woman like you.

4. If you agree with your partner from the beginning that its an open marriage, then its not considered cheating, youre not breaking any vow

5. Thanks AGELESS T for that response to that anonymous.

6. Adulterers and fornicators will find themselves in the lake of fire...

7. @Ageless T
      God bless you richly

8. @TEE JAY

As in I dont get it. Just consider her statement below :

"How realistic is it to be with one person forever in a world where there are people with same qualities as your partner and even better?"

There is more to life than sex. For people who think like this, the first thing they see about you when seeing you the first time is size you up sexually.

Even in marriage, a time will come that your curve on the graph of sex starts to drop. What bonds you this time is faaaar beyond sex. That time your kids have all flown away like birds and have started their lives. You then begin to lie on your bed the way you laid it in your hay days.

Even if you are not married, at least you know you are living responsibly.

As for her question, Yes, it is possible, indeed very possible to stay with one partner forever.

9. Ageless, dont worry yourself, not everyone has same self control and respect, they jump in bed with anyone they fancy... preach from now till 2mr na 4 ur pocket

4. Husband give her plenty money as punishment
    Wife love him

1. The money suppose to belong to both of them and if it had always been for one, then it is not marriage, it is co-habiting or mutual benefit relationship.

5. Stop all forms of sexual intimacy.

1. Thats my case and I don't see myself ever frrkg him again. When he is tired of a sexless marriage, we go our separate ways.

2. ..but youre also torturing yourself na

3. @anonymous 18:38, if he knows your mind, guy man will never be tired of sex less marriage. He will be enjoying himself outside, until your bucket of frustrated is filled up and you're forced to react. The earlier you come out if your shelf and pour out your mind the better. You may be suffering in silence without knowing it. The bomb shell will explode when you reach your elastic limit, everyone has got one

6. Silence is a very good purnishment...if you find out your partner is cheating and they know that you have found out, just put on the silence cloak.
    Don't bring it up, don't argue with them, be extremely nice and attentive...infact smile more around the house and your attitude will make them so uncomfortable that he/she will be scared to continue in their philandering ways.

LEP😛

1. Disease does not know silence o. You cheat, I stop banging you shikena. Who has time for silent treatment upon a wandering dick.

2. This will not work for my husband, infact you'd make his day sef, he will gladly continue cheating since he sees a smile on your face.

3. Hmmm... This could work on one who has a good heart and wanna repeat.
      Try this on a "veteran cheating demon" and he/she will continue on the cheating prey while u continue smiling and playing the silent card.

4. Gina pick a struggle, youre agreeing to everything, are you mad? *in lasisis voice*

5. If silence doesn't work for you, try nagging.....

7. Forgiveness is all I could think at the moment. Very hard it seems but so possible.

1. Forgiving is easy... But of course you know it's almost impossible to forget.
      So anything can still trigger the scandal.

2. In future when you catch another man on top your wife please remember this statement.

8. I am too selfish to think about punishing him all I am concerned about us my health. I am hypochondriac and told my hubby from beginning that I will not have problem forgiving him if he cheats but will never be able to have sex with him. He took me for a joke and cheated, I found out and have not slept with him since then. His friend told me to stop punishing him, my reply was I CANNOT UNPURNISH HIM TO PURNISH MYSELF WITH CONSTANT FEAR OF INFECTION. True Stella, the trust CANNOT be redeemed.

1. Oya use condom na, then he should go for test.
      Your marriage is half dead without sex

9. Suggest getting matching tattoos but make her get it first and afterwards tell her she is a bit*h and now she will always remember who is the boss. I know it’s immature but I don’t care.

1. Not just immature but stupid thinking! I didnt expect better from you.

2. Not immature just small minded

3. Lolll, this guy always sounding like a kid.

10. Gather your evidence well and present it! Have enough facts

11. Unfortunately no punishment will be good enough.

12. Story of my life,my hubby is a dog. Best punishment is to cheat back.you won't feel better but you'll have mind blowing orgasms. My side cock is bhad. Mine is so bad that he started fucking my stylist. I begged him to stop disgracing me but no. I just locked up and started enjoying my life. Yolo

13. Punishment isn't going to help, won't take the pain away. Forgiveness is always better though the couple may take time to heal and be one again.

One woman did the unthinkable though. She caught him and behaved like she did not know what happened and waiting for the brat to sleep. He was in his boxers when she brought pepper spray and sprayed on his groin. The man jumped up and screamed and ended up inside a barrel of water for the entire night.

14. Chaiiii can't think of any ooo. I dont want to even imagine it.
    It's quite hard sha that's y im forever team snoop
    Abeg dont judge me ooo😁😁😉😁😁😉.

1. Judge you for what? When im the president?!!

15. If he cheated, please forgive..
    If he is cheating, please leave him to save yourself from Stds and heart break

16. Cheat back...will be a big relief

17. Where's Anonymous sic and ANG?

18. I will never forget.we will just become automatic flatmates.i can imagine bike.am a very jealous person.

19. I don't allow think like this bother me. When we get to the bridge 🌉 we cross it

20. Well, a coded taste of his own medicine, if u have a chicken heart, do not attempt it.

21. If he cheats & U still love him, forgive him but do not make love without protection,.. If he continues to cheat, U will naturally resent him, that way it would be easy for U to call it off & move on without heartaches. Tested & trusted!

1. Married women take this advice. It worked for me too

2. Lol genius move though

22. I will equally cheat on him too to balance the equation

23. Marriage is really a big deal and I do not think that just because he cheated on me then I have to do same. It's like saying he's a thief, I must steal too. God is going to judge us differently and independently. His actions will not define who I am. Forgiveness is key.

1. 👌not easy but that’s the right thing. Why should I sin because of another person’s sin? It would take a while to rebuild trust though.

24. I would say confrontations, then make him feel bad by handing him condom before sex