Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Christmas 2018 Live Updates....

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Christmas 2018 Live Updates....

Today is Christmas day A.k.a Jolly Jolly day....

Where are you and what are you doing?what did you cook?having guests?Did you bake,roast and fry?Do you have sumptuous meal photos to send in?

Are you visiting someone and demolishing chicken or goat meat bones?lol...

When it comes to Chicken,please give me the wings and watch me crack bones like its going out of fashion eeeeh!!!
I am spending Christmas in another Country,so wont be cooking but will eat out later.......#chickenwingsimissyou   lol

95 comments:

1. I have already had 2 plates of jollof chicken and dodo and it is just 1pm o

1. Calabar right now. Brought kids to tinapa to swim. Wating for the carnival. Had ekpankukor no sabi s spelling.

2. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

3. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

4. we buy condemned inverter battery 0814139511325 December 2018 at 17:16

Noted

2. Merry Christmas to you and your family. May the Good Lord continue to bless you all and answer all your prayers.

I have already decided that 2019 is going to be ridiculously amazing. What about you?

3. They prepared jollof rice, barbecued chicken and coleslaw. Ain't going nowhere! Family time is everything!

4. Moimoi is ready.
    Fried rice is ready.
    Ekpang nkukwo on the fire
    I'm exhausted

5. Am washing cloths. . Those eating chicken and jollof rice,send to me oooo, I can perceive the one Stella posted up there,even though Santa didn't remember me..........happy Xmas once again,may we celebrate more Xmas on earth.....Amen

1. Salad, chicken pepper soup, rice, chin chin, fresh palm wine,grilled goat meat, red wine. Popsy friends laughing, loud noise, eating and drinking beer at the dining. Baby boo is visiting tomorrow for the Carnival cruise. I am excited...I can't wait to jump on him at first sight.

6. No jolly jolly ooo... Just the normal food for the day.
    And no light since yesterday sf, Seems ndi PHCN Aba also dey on public hols today.... We never see light since yesterday ooo. Odiegwu mehnnn.

7. I am having a very quiet Christmas here!
    I baked small amount of Christmas cookies (recipes I got from the queen of England kitchen)

Stew with turkey and all kinds of assorted.
    I did something different.... Boiled beans with original basmati rice.

I drank one bottle of Guinness stout (classic Guinness can be quite expensive here) I found it in a shop few weeks ago and bought few bottles. Although, I'm not a fan of alcohol but, Guinness stout is medicinal.

My boy had a cup of Guinness malt instead of the usual fresh squeezed juice.

Watching some movies on YouTube but, I just can't concentrate. I keep changing the movies.

Merry Christmas to you all.

1. Hahahaha... Guinness stout medicinal keh! Na so wayo people take dey shayo.

2. Hahahaha you follow my former church members most especially the women. They will say it cures belle. A little alcohol is good for the stomach. Enjoy jare.

Me am enjoying myself. Will be cooking tomorrow. Family day out as everyone is out enjoying

3. Yes, Guinness stout is medicinal! Go do your research and you will come back to testify.

I am more of a wine person and the wine I drink I know it source too.

4. 😂😂😂 what does it cure Biko? I like this type of medicine.

5. This your stout come make me remember that TGW's story of a born against sister that came to pray but ... Hahahahaha
      Merry Christmas ndi omas

8. Chicken and salad got me today.

God don't let me purge from all the salad I have been eating since today.

9. That woman that threw away my pizza came to visit today, so mom asked if she's permitted to eat, d woman said noo, she's fasting, hehehehe I asked, what are u fasting for? She said enemies are every where that she came to preach, not to eat, I just sat down with fish pepper soup n rice, ate it nosily n kept interrupting the sermon while my mom kept a straight face..lol, don't blame me, I'm still pissed., hehehehehee

1. Hahaha...Blackberry, give your life to Christ.

2. preaching? today of all days? my dear hope u belched while eating. enjoy your pepper soup. hope u had a bottle of star or stout with it

3. Why is she preaching to you Blackberry? You have already been eaten by the enemy. The woman doesn’t have spiritual eyes, she would not have wasted her time if she did🤣

4. Hahahahq una bad. Blackberry I know you are mad at her. Just find a way to forgive her so that you will be free

5. Hahahah BB baddest chick 😂😀😁😂

6. Blackberry,
      Good for u & ur Mama that una no carry una special correct christmas foods give her today, she go quickly throway..dem all for dorty!!!
      😜
      Onye isi mgbaka!😂

10. Chicken gravy with white rice and salad.
    Merry Christmas everyone!

11. I am still in bed. I had noodles and egg as breakfast. I will eat rice and chicken later.
    Have a fun filled day everyone.

12. Some of you have no self control and will eat anything anywhere all in the name of celebrating, I pray you don’t eat your 2019 in the process of going from house to house eating.

1. Which kind dirty mentality be this one? Allow people enjoy and make merry.

2. It's Christmas. Allow people to eat but they should be wise

13. Situational report here...had a hangover from last night, it was booze, fish, plenty fish and foods galore. Have eaten twice today and rested enough though I'm still at home...will head out very soon to continue the celebration. Join me if you can...

1. Enjoyment galore. Merry Christmas

2. Same to you Prudent...have fun please!

3. You did not invite me and my family to come abi

Six strokes

4. Yori Yori I dey surulere like this...attending a house warming party. Just close to ShopRite...holla if you can.

14. Just stepping out of the kitchen since morning oh. We had to cook a lot cuz there are people who we have to give to in the spirit of Christmas. Fried Rice and chicken ➕ salad, cake and chin chin coming up later. Stella how do I send your chicken wings Abegi 😀
    Merry Christmas everybody

15. I've just finished preparing vegetable party jollof rice, chai! Me sef admire my work. I made Cole slaw as well.

Just finished eating now. Make I lie down abeg.

My siblings will be visiting later today. I miss them.

16. Snacks? Sounds like something I can come for...address please.

17. I know what I'm about to type is quite funny. But we never knew Tues was Christmas, we thought it on Wednesday as in no one knew. We wanted to buy the basics today Tues as all other things like chicken, goat, rice etc where all ready. And we wanted to prepare 4 dishes today. It was yesterday night it Dawn on us that Mon was 24th. So it tomorrow we are doing our Christmas na to chop eba today.

18. It’s been crazy.
    Jollof rice, Fried rice, Yam and peppersoup with fish and chicken, grilled fish and chicken. I’m exhausted!
    Currently lying in bed as I don’t have the strength to eat all I helped cook.
    Na sleep get me.
    Merry Christmas 🎁🎄

19. Fried rice, salad, big stout and red grapes chivita juice..... U are all invited, sky love you are invited.... Merry Christmas oo

1. Queen you are just telling me now!? We will do this again..

20. I'm here yawing nothing get me today.

21. Still cooking o! Vegetable sauce, white rice with coleslaw.. Then later in the evening, my siblings and I will go to GAME and shoprite to have fun...

22. I'm drinking freshly brewed coffee. No Christmas rice in orlando

1. Enjoy. Would have loved that brewed coffee. Let me enjoy pepper soup

23. Our Christmas is usually at my in-laws
    We just finished cooking fried rice and Jollof with Salad and Goat meat. I can't even eat... Lemme keep drinking water.

My cousins and siblings are here already, my brother who is a DJ is playing already.

24. I made coconut rice with chicken and liver.
    Salad to go with. I love to eat just salad and chicken. I just dished out to my neighborh.

25. If we no chop rice today wetin we gain?

Spicy, squishy, original Nigerian jollof.
    Fried rice that the veggies are alive and breathing, not the overly cooked one.
    Oven baked Chicken wings marinated in my special sauce overnight.
    Salad that went to Harvard.
    Peppered chicken nuggets in spicy sauce.
    Enough drinks, both soft and hard.

Funny thing is, after cooking I cannot eat again. Maybe in the evening or tomorrow.

26. I baked meatpie,made smallchops,peppered goat meat,fried turkey wings,roasted beef meat,jollof rice,oha and nsala soup.

27. Made fried rice,pepper meat(goat meat)and salad😍😘...receiving guest and sending food to my Muslim neighbors..

28. I didn't cook Christmas rice jare...visited my mum and ate sumptuous fried rice,memorable feeling

29. Blackberry laugh wan kill me here ooo😂😂😂😂. Cooked rice with stir-fry vegetables and shrimps. Baked cake and meatpie yesterday! Watching movies how to get away with murder! My husband with his friends eating at the table and gisting! Sky I can feel the love from here! Thanks my brother I like your personality on this blog! Abeg make I go drink small wine to shack up lol!

1. Enjoy obidiya! Don't shack and scatter oga waist o...lol

30. I woke up as early as 5am to start preparing food, because i want my food to served round first 😁 Fried rice, jollof rice, salad and fried plantain ➕ pundo yam and isala soup. Merry Christmas and Happy new year in advance fam.

1. Me too. I was first to finish. My Muslim neighbors had my food for breakfast and it made me so happy.

31. Which country Stella
    Ladybugsis#

32. Indoor but that status may change anytime soon, my neighbours won't kee me with food though, fried rice jollof rice,chicken,sallad fried meat,malt and wine all in abundance, I just have to refrigerate some.
    I swear best Xmas celebration by a stretch.

33. Chicken wings is bae. I've eaten like nine pieces today.
    I downloaded rice and stew a few minutes ago and washed it down with coke. Life is sweet o.

34. Christmas wetin? Na hospital na we dey do our own Christmas.

35. Rice and stew with salad got me..
    Later I will drink my stout with fanta..

36. I ate ofe nsala and pounded yam
    merry Christmas and prosperous new year

37. I prepared catfish pepper soup and pounded yam, ate and slept off by 12pm,woke up by 4pm.na so I do my own jare.

Merry Christmas everyone.

38. We killed one goat, two chickens and one turkey. We had pounded yam and afang soup with goat meat for breakfast. Then fried rice and salad for lunch. I grilled goat ribs mehn. With BBQ sauce!! Had it with my rice.

We took the rice to the beach close by, looked for a quiet area, spread our mat and ate. And then we burnt calories by the water. I'm soaked to my butt and on my way home. My mum made me use the floor mat to sit down cos she dey vex say her car go smell. Hehehe. I obeyed.

Merry Christmas people!

39. Fried Rice and chicken Wish salad

40. I am going to a vegetarian Christmas. I may be lucky to get some fish, not expecting much anyways. I am planning on doing a pot roast for New Year's. Even though there won't be any meat where I am going, I have lots of wine, beer, cake, chocolates and other yummies at home. We have a lot. I hope those who have nothing at home get an invite somewhere and have some enjoyment over the season. If you know your neighbor has nothing and you have plenty, please share, put a smile on someone's face this season.

41. This is my first Christmas away from my family and it is so boring. Got married last and my hubby and I did not travel for xmas. We just came to the east to be with my mom inlaw this year(got in late last night)and we only cooked rice and stew with chicken today here. I just miss my papas house where my mom cooks jollof, fried rice, chicken, goat, salad, fries chinchin, bakes cake etc. Marriage na wa.

1. Don't be so ungrateful, it's not a good attitude to have. Marriage involves separation from your family in order to create your own, stop being tied to your mum's apron strings.

2. But that’s not her ‘creating her own’ she’s over at her husband’s...
      Stop being so judge mental. She’s a new bride; It’s okay for her to miss her family especially on special occasions.It doesn’t mean her husband’s family is bad, it just means she’s missing her fam.

And what’s the comment about ‘separation from your family’; if you’re trying to be logical, isn’t it the man that Bible says should separate from his?

42. Roast chicken, roast half leg of lamb with roast potatoes and carrots...lovely but im exhausted. Lots of leftovers for days..

43. I thank God for the good health and the appetite to celebrate, eat and drink. I cooked my ofe owerri, and my neighbour brought food for us, and not up to 5 hours she gave birth to her first baby. Na aju mbaise or udaa peppersoup I will use surprise her not rice... God I'm gratefully thankful.

1. This made me smile. Congrats to her and don't forget to add black fish and yam to that peppersoup o..... merry Christmas